Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My rear bumper was banged up badly, and they restored it like new. Much better than I expected
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very satisfied with the work. However, my mirror was not attached all the way and the bolts backed out from the vibrations of the road. Went to the Hyundai dealership to have them put the mirror back on. Other than that, service was excellent.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Customer care was excellent
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was an easy process I enjoy the service
Kelley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome job. Excellent customer service. Beautiful job done on my sons vehicle.Very satisfied with everything. Job well done thank you so much
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Amazing costumer service. Enough said
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The staff was absolutely wonderful! I will highly recommend them to anyone.
Aungelique N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Hello, First and foremost I'd like to thank Natalia for her professionalism and amazing personality! She was very welcoming as well as precise which is very well needed in the line of customer service so big kudos to you! The two gentlemen who assisted with assessments of the car's damage details from beginning to end were also courteous and professional making me feel like I was the most important person in the world. When I arrived to pick up my car which by the way looked brand spanking new I was for the second time welcome by a pleasant young lady who as well had amazing customer service skills and professionalism. I've definitely made a second family with Paceline Collision Center 3404 and will refer anyone to do business with your establishment. Thank you all for your hard work, dedication and diligence in getting me back on the road in a timely manner! Be continuously blessed while blessing your customers. Best regards, Aungelique N
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Fast service, really polite, excellent customer service, and with a job well done the damage from the accident seemed as if it never happened. Thank you from the Williams family
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Yes it was good
Comfort S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Natalia had an exellent customer service. She was informed me of all aspects of work to be done on my vehicle. From dropped off to pick up. Left feeling pleased. Thank you Natalia you are appreciated.
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very pleased. The repairs were done well and on-time. Natalia could not have been more helpful and friendly. She is a superstar for your company.
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very nice people and very helpful took the time with you and explain what they going to do. Thank you Paceline
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very professional, courteous and excellent service. They also were able to get our vehicle in for repair in a timely matter and back to us.
Ezra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They did a great job and the people there are so nice.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Will not take my car any were else but here. The best work with the best staff.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I’m super happy with the work they do. They always do an amazing job. Super satisfied! Natalia is amazing! She always takes care of our family. She has an awesome personality and character. This is the place to be.
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Very good customer service. They kept me updated as they said they would and even got my car earlier than expected. I am very happy with the outcome
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent work. Excellent customer service.
Cwo Harold.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone involved with my repair were exceptionally courteous, truly concerned for my welfare and satisfaction of the repairs. The repairs were remarkable. The car looks as if there had never been a scratch on it! USAA should keep them on the top of there choices in my opinion!KUDOs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications