Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
I'm very satisfied with the work that was done on my car. You all did a excellent job repairing my Jeep and we're very happy. We will recommend Paceline to all of our friends.
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great job to everyone that works there thanks.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
Paceline was very understanding about my lack of an ID and credit card (I had left them in a wallet on the kitchen counter in Tyler) and took my check. I was convinced I would be driving back to Tyler get a proper ID to get my car out. Huge relief, wonderful warm people! And the car looked great too.
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/17/2018
It was stated that I could not receive my original grill for my Yukon. I feel like if you could not get it from your normal distributor try a different one.
Lrena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Door looks great.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everything was all good and thanks for my car ready at the time you said.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank Paceline for such an amazing job! Not only did you do a great job on my repair but you got my car back to me much sooner than expected.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The staff I interacted with while my car was being repaired were completely professional and made sure to keep me in the know with updates on my vehicle.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You made it simple and pleasant. And the car looks GREAT!
Royce W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable receptionist.
Randolph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great work from Benning to end, thanks very much.
Bernie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was great and they made the process easy
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The experience with Paceline was outstanding, professional from start to finish, thank you for the speedy turnaround on fixing my daughters car. Mr. Arevalo
Isabel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They did a great job....so thank u all so much
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
So far, everything looks great. You can’t tell it was ever wrecked!
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent work. 5 Stars
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The car repair looks great. It was done quickly and I was contacted along the way. When I picked up the car I was thrilled and surprised to see that my messy car had been vacuumed in spite of my mess and looks wonderful. Thank you
Rupert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Outstanding job thank you
Zauresh O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I love this place ,they did great job,and staff very nice !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications