Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
THEY MADE ME FEEL SPECIAL EACH DAY AND THEY KEPT ME IN FORMED
Stephanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good work and wonderful customer service!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Natajlia was amazing and a huge help. Everything was very quick and clear and she made me feel like she was just as concerned about my vehicle as i was. I would recommend her and Paceline to anyone.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you for keeping me posted as to what was going on with my vehicle. Also you were very helpful and polite.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
They are the best
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
I could not have asked for better service from everyone I worked wth and talked to. I hope I don’t need more car work anytime soon, but if I do, I will come back to this Paceline.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The car looks like new! More importantly the customer service was the best I have ever experienced ! Thank you!
Lita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
It looked absoulouly beautiful and perfect
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Ms. LATIJIA IS THE BEST WITH HER CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My rear bumper was banged up badly, and they restored it like new. Much better than I expected
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very satisfied with the work. However, my mirror was not attached all the way and the bolts backed out from the vibrations of the road. Went to the Hyundai dealership to have them put the mirror back on. Other than that, service was excellent.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Customer care was excellent
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was an easy process I enjoy the service
Kelley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome job. Excellent customer service. Beautiful job done on my sons vehicle.Very satisfied with everything. Job well done thank you so much
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Amazing costumer service. Enough said
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The staff was absolutely wonderful! I will highly recommend them to anyone.
Aungelique N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Hello, First and foremost I'd like to thank Natalia for her professionalism and amazing personality! She was very welcoming as well as precise which is very well needed in the line of customer service so big kudos to you! The two gentlemen who assisted with assessments of the car's damage details from beginning to end were also courteous and professional making me feel like I was the most important person in the world. When I arrived to pick up my car which by the way looked brand spanking new I was for the second time welcome by a pleasant young lady who as well had amazing customer service skills and professionalism. I've definitely made a second family with Paceline Collision Center 3404 and will refer anyone to do business with your establishment. Thank you all for your hard work, dedication and diligence in getting me back on the road in a timely manner! Be continuously blessed while blessing your customers. Best regards, Aungelique N
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Fast service, really polite, excellent customer service, and with a job well done the damage from the accident seemed as if it never happened. Thank you from the Williams family
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Yes it was good
Comfort S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Natalia had an exellent customer service. She was informed me of all aspects of work to be done on my vehicle. From dropped off to pick up. Left feeling pleased. Thank you Natalia you are appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications