Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The staff I interacted with while my car was being repaired were completely professional and made sure to keep me in the know with updates on my vehicle.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You made it simple and pleasant. And the car looks GREAT!
Royce W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable receptionist.
Randolph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great work from Benning to end, thanks very much.
Bernie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was great and they made the process easy
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The experience with Paceline was outstanding, professional from start to finish, thank you for the speedy turnaround on fixing my daughters car. Mr. Arevalo
Isabel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They did a great job....so thank u all so much
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
So far, everything looks great. You can’t tell it was ever wrecked!
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent work. 5 Stars
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The car repair looks great. It was done quickly and I was contacted along the way. When I picked up the car I was thrilled and surprised to see that my messy car had been vacuumed in spite of my mess and looks wonderful. Thank you
Rupert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Outstanding job thank you
Zauresh O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I love this place ,they did great job,and staff very nice !!
Amberia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
Scratches on passaenger door
Billie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Second job you have done for me. Both times, job well done. Thanks.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Friendly staff very attentative .. finish vehicle in a timely manner did a great job in keeping me informed on status. Very satisfied.
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
THEY MADE ME FEEL SPECIAL EACH DAY AND THEY KEPT ME IN FORMED
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
They were quick and very respectful and courteous and it was always welcoming when you walk inside
Stephanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good work and wonderful customer service!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Natajlia was amazing and a huge help. Everything was very quick and clear and she made me feel like she was just as concerned about my vehicle as i was. I would recommend her and Paceline to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications