Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
The customer service was amazing. I was updated through every step of the process. My car looks absolutely perfect! I will definitely recommend Auto Barn Collision!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Wonderful! Fast, high quality work and front end staff were wonderful and took care of everything! I’m very happy with my experience!
Tanner M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Every thing turned out great from the paint to the fender, etc. The only thing I noticed is that the truck detail was not the greatest. However, I understand that Auto Barn's main priority was to repair and paint the truck.. so I am very satisfied with how it turned out.
Koren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you for making the process so simple and easy. I’m so happy with how my car turned out.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Omg you all are amazing ???? my car looks stunning so shiny I can’t even believe it would turn out so perfect !!!! I would recommend you to everyone your professionalism is above and beyond !!! Thank you so very much I am ever so grateful. I feel like the donuts weren’t enough appreciaten
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great customer service and my car looks amazing!! Thank you all so much!
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
They were super fast and they did an excellent job! Looks like a brand new truck again!
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Such a great experience with Autobarn. If I ever need anything else done I will definitely go back. Highly recommend!
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great repair, great staff
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Can was nice and clean and the work was beautifully done! Thanks.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I want to thank everyone at Auto barn for a wonderful and professional job on my 2015 chevy Malibu ,I couldn't be more pleased with the work done ,thank you all so much ,I am super satisfied ,and will be passing on the wonderful job done and fast service ,thank you all again
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thank you Auto Barn !
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was so friendly, and the work was done expertly and efficiently! Thank you so much!
Arlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
My car looks amazing ! Thank you so much an I will spread the word
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great job thank you very much.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The car looked great.
****/brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great service, quick job. Would definitely do business with this outstanding place again.
Perry/tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
They did such a Great Job. I was very satisfied. I would recommend Auto Barn to anyone who needed work done on there car. Thank Again for such a great Job on my car.
Mark/whitney G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Your quality and diligence are always appreciated. Always on time and reliable. Thank you auto barn team.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you for both times my Jeep was in your shop. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications