Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresita T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service and I really appreciate the work into making the car look brand new inside and out. Thank you guys so much for your hard work and dedication.
Marvin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I got mad that my car was not ready in time. Sad fsce.
Daphne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great work! I appreciate the awesome service, friendly staff, and work completed expeditiously.
Melina J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Kilani Fender did a superb job and the customer service is amazing! All staff are very helpful, patient, and made sure I was completely happy with the work done. Thank you so much for a great experience!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They did a great job. Everyone had great customer service. I would definitely recommend any of my friends to take their cars there to repair them.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very happy you all vacuumed the inside of my car also everything is great.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
My experience with OF far exceeded any of my expectations. Great customer service and workmanship.
Cheylene V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you for the awesome job! Always a happy customer!
Desna Mercy.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The office girls are really nice! I like how they kept me posted via texts. Kilani did a great job on my car & I really liked that it got detailed too. It was even finished earlier than expected.
Violeta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I love how they give you a set date on when your car will be ready. Texted me to let me know how my car is doing. My car is looking brand new! Thank you Kilani Fender
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
They told us it would take up to 5 days for repairs. Even though they were completely scheduled with work our car was finished on the third day. Not only did we receive professional work on our car we also received Professional Service in the office
Jan Mcpaul.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome customer service both front desk and mechanics. Fast and quick finished repairs before scheduled pick up. Will recommend to other. Thank you again
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great service — great communications — couldn’t ask for better personnel — especially Jamie Senobe! Love to all!!
Mali H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great experience start to finish. Very professional organization!
Kerry I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Appreciated that they contacted me on the progress of the repairs. Great service and customer service.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Quick, super friendly staff, good communication, my car look amazing again thanks to you guys, would recommend, and hopefully won’t have too but would come back if needed
Abel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Best customer service ever and the repair is top notched. I'm very satisfied with the service and would recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Abel E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very nice and friendly !
Simone Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
The staff was very friendly and my car was repaired well and cleaned too! :)
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Very good customer service, And I would go there Again!!!! ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications