Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Awesome service and work.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
James and the office crew are always so pleasant and quick to answer any of my concerns. I have been taking our vehicles to Kilani Fender for several years now and I am always very impressed with the awesome work done!
Calli M.n..
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Thank you!
Marites D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thank you for the good work you did on my car.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Good customer service
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Jamie always cheerful. Very Knowledgeable about paperwork stuffs, Enterprise etc. Kept me informed about what was being done on the car.Followed through. Goes the extra mile. Beautiful bodywork. Very much appreciated the cleaning of my car. Thanks guys!!!
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
They were prompt and professional. My car came back cleaned perfectly and repaired. I am entirely satisfied with Kilani’s service.
Allan James.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great service and exemplary workmanship. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Excellent work above and beyond my expectations. Well worth the extra day, and I appreciate the effort to meet my deadline.
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
You are the Best! You do excellent work, keep us informed and take care of all unforeseen problems that arise! We appreciate the time and diligence you spent on making our cars look perfect again! We will most enthusiastically refer to and recommend your business to all! Thanks to you all there at Kilani Body & Fender Shop!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Staff at Kilani Fender were friendly. I appreciated the text message reminders. I will recommend this business to my friends and family.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you. The work was completed as scheduled, completed quickly and my car's repairs look great. The service from start to finish was excellent. I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Fast high quality and communicative. Great service.
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The customer service was so appreciated. The entire staff were so courteous and knowledgeable and an extension of their warm kindness in helping us exceeded my expectation. In all my years of being a customer my experience with Kilani Fender they truly exemplified the meaning of “over and beyond”. Mahalo to Kilani Femder
Teresita T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service and I really appreciate the work into making the car look brand new inside and out. Thank you guys so much for your hard work and dedication.
Diamon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Awesome service! Great timing and communication.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
It looked brand new
Marvin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I got mad that my car was not ready in time. Sad fsce.
Daphne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great work! I appreciate the awesome service, friendly staff, and work completed expeditiously.
Melina J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Kilani Fender did a superb job and the customer service is amazing! All staff are very helpful, patient, and made sure I was completely happy with the work done. Thank you so much for a great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications