Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I especially appreciated the cleaning job inside and out. That is going the extra mile for sure. Thank you.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was very satisfied with my service at car crafters. Joe gave me updates every step of the way..
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I thought joe was very helpful and I liked the free cookies and soda
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Kyle did a great job with quality assurance, talking me through the procedure and great customer service.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great!
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
I'll be waiting.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
You always surprise me with you excellent customer service. Even better is you under promise and over deliver. Only wish there were more companies that do that!!!!!!
Margarete C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Fast and complete.
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
This is the second vehicle I've had repaired by Carcrafters.Its been a pleasant experience both times. GEICO and Carcrafters make an excellent team.
Christal M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Kyle was amazing and helped me through the full process!! My accident never happened!!!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car looks so good and everything was so smooth and easy and it made the experience of getting into an accident less stressful. Thank you!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Car Crafters on Northeastern is far superior to that on Montano. While Montano wanted me to sign a form and take insurance money without repairing my car. Car Crafters on Northeastern found a fender for my car before ever having me sign an agreement. The process at the Northeastern facility was easy and quick and the staff were all very respectful to me. The car looks great again and I am happy to drive it again. The crew at Northeastern is great and I highly recommend their auto repair facility at Car Crafters on Northeastern. (Montano should close, but Northeastern is great!!)
Giovianna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great service overall, my car looked like it was not hit at all. Great job good customer service!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Sean was great!! A little delay from the promise date. But it was worth the wait!!! My car looks brand new!!! Thank you!!
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
James and Scott are very personable. They're very interested in customer satisfaction
Vickie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very professional to work with. Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
The fit of the new rear bumper looks very good from the outside, and the paint match is nice. When I got home, I opened the trunk to put some stuff in it and noticed that the fit of the interior pieces was not matched evenly to the bumper.
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I appreciated the updates on our vehicle.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very fast, and really looks like New! Very happy! Another future custoner!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I liked the professionalism. Treated with great curtesy, plenty of updates, everything in one place, rental car, insurance and car repair Very satisfied with how the car looks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications