Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 113 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Communication was clear all the time
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Kyme M. did a fantastic job handling my car repair. She was very friendly and kept in constant contact regarding the status of my vehicle. It was finished prior to the expected finish date, too! My car looks brand new again, and I am very grateful to Kyme and the Car Crashers team. Thanks so much!
Clinton M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car actually drives better now than it did before the 2800.00 repair. It looks beautiful and learn, and the interior light goes on when I open the door. Also they put air in the tires when the warning signal went off. Wonderful Job.
Revae B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I really appreciated the text message updates on the repairs. The work was done very quickly and ahead of schedule.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Absolutely CC ARE a10! Thank you Kyme for helping me get my car by weekend! All I interacted with very professional and friendly.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Nice job..
Muriel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Did an excellent job and even cleaned my car. Thanks!
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Justin should be commended for the way he interacts with his clients. A true professional.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Repairs not completed -key change - to much "play"in stealing.no return phone call. Not a happy person.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
It was a real pleasure working with Car Crafters. Everyone was friendly and professional. The work was done well and on time ... and Car Crafters even cleaned my car inside and out and polished my headlights. Thanks!
Willard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
the care, that I revived, was far more, than I ever could emagen, thank you, is such small words for the care, that I recived,thank you again.
W K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Beautiful work done and faster than I thought it would take. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Thanks
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did an excellent job. Completely satisfied with the repair.
Wang.bilan Li,shanze.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
It's a prefect experience! Thank you so much!
Wahl.kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The car looked great when they were done.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thank You for all you did.
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Amazing work as always! Extra thanks to Scott and Marcos.
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You do amazing work and timely as well
Karin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional and friendly! The representative that took care of my car was amazing and knew her job expertly. She gave me all the information that I needed and was very flexible with my work hours. I very much appreciated her keeping in touch with me the whole time. Service was completed in 3 days! I am very happy to have my car back. Thank you for making it a stress free process.
Linwood S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
A fantastic jov. You even did a great job washing it. Very satisfied. Great customer service
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your advertisements set high expectations. Our expectations have been exceeded. This entire experience from start to finish was awesome. THANK YOU!!!!!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Every one was polite and super helpful and the turn around was faster than exected
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Amazing service!!
Lois F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I find your team at Car Crafters are friendly and are relaxed when working with clients and made me feel comfortable while there. Since I picked up my car late this afternoon, I only had a few minutes to look at the car. Your repairman was friendly and helpful. Trying to please at ease.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/27/2016
The silver paint does not quite match especially in the daylight. That combined with all the swirl marks from buffing makes it obvious from a distance. It is not "like it never happened". Not the best work I have seen. Is there a way to blend the finish so it actually looks like 1 car? Is this something I have to do myself after the 3 week set?
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you for everything. Excellent service!
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
Body work was great. My battery was dead and the computer wasn't reset upon pickup. I had to go purchase and replace the battery as soon I brought it home.
Boyd O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks, great work. Very friendly service.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work was done efficiently and the car was delivered on time to us by Scott Murray. Thank you very much.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
There are some bolts missing from the original liner of the new tail gate. Other than that seems ok.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was very impressed with the whole process. Chris Chiuminatto and Scott Box made the whole experience pretty painless. The repair was awesome. Thanks Car Crafters!
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I had a running with a deer. My Xterra looks great! They car was fully cleaned including the interior Repairs were finished three days ahead of schedule. They kept me updated on the repairs progress. Very pleased with their work.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My car was ready quicker than I had expected.
Mel M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I have used Car Crafters for years, and the work is always excellent. On this occasion, they were very considerate of my time, the receptionist was very accommodating, and the service advisers (Kyme M. and Scott M.) were top notch. The work is beautiful, and it is so nice to have our car back in original (or better) condition.
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Car looks good, really appreciated Kyme keeping me informed. She was really great!! Also, Susan was wonderful too!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service!!! having all three teams at one convenient stop, car crafters, insurance and rental is the best that can happen. Repairs on my car is amazing work, thank you! From time of estimation to picking up my car was fast and easy.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent work all round.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
First encounter to last considerate and professional. Added bonus.....!the freshly baked cookies
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I appreciate the professional and high quality repair work with my car. I also appreciate Car Crafters completing the work on my car ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
After having the car 2 weeks there is still a small dent that needs to be fixed. We had turned in the rental and the girl was saying we needed to pay 15 dollars a day for an underage driver. No one told us about this. She said that we needed to call Geico about the extended days. When car crafts caked to say they needed the car longer no one mentioned calling Geico. For having 3 services under one roof they did not seem to talk to each other.The girl at enterprise although not rude was not helpful not did she seem to care. Although the man at car crafters said we can come in next week at our convenience and get another rental for the day it will be an inconvenience for us.
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You guys are very professional. I'm very pleased.????
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone I worked with there was friendly and seemed competent. We hope that the next people who ram my car Will be insured by Geico. My car has been rammed four times in the past year and this was our best experience.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Always a great job
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was very attentive to every detail on my car. To find my car detailed when I picked it up was amazing. Scott somehow knew what I was thinking and said it before me. I will be happy to recommend your services Thank you very much. Marcia M
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good job. Great service. Thanks.
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I have taken vehicles other places and have gotten used to a mediocre type of service. My experience at your shop reminded me that there is a whole other stratosphere of customer service that "should" occur. Immediate friendly greeting. Prepared customer file. Thorough and personal intake. Efficient car rental process Customer contact to report progress throughout the repair. Repaired vehicle delivered clean inside and out (nice!) All workers genuinely concerned with providing the best customer service. Nicely done, everyone! Keep up the good work. (Don't get comfortable ;)
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Your process is very streamlined from start to finish. The results of your work were very, very appreciated.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone I encountered, either in person or on the phone, was cheerful, friendly and eager to help. All parts of process were explained clearly and succinctly.
Angelin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
There is only one hiccup. I wish when I was told that you were open till 5:30 I was also told that th car rental closed at 5. I almost had to pay an extra day on the rental car because I showed up at 5:10. The rental car guy was running a few minutes late and helped me, but I would have been pretty upset if I had missed him. I really think you need to state clearly in all your messages that rental returns need to be completed by 5, even though the body shop is open till 5:30.
Maxine R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Kym and the shop team did a lovely job and handled the paperwork with USAA. Enterprise car rental on site is convenient. Thanks for a job well done.
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Customer service was exceptional! Scott M. Was terrific! So pleased. My Jeep looks brand new! Thank you.
Marcella P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Did an awesome job and the timing to get it done was fantastic! Thank you!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I really appreciated Justin's frequent updates which reduced anxiety and made planning for recovery much easier. Thank you very much
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellence. Very supportive in a stressful time. Thanks for fixin' my old girl.
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Carcrafters. My truck was fixed before it was scheduled to be completed and it looks fantastic. Scott Murray is a real keeper...he's good at what he does. He made me feel well taken care of and very professional. You restored my faith in the whole process... Thanks Scott, and Enterprise, and all at Carcrafters. Y'all did good!
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I'll be sure to refer all of my friends
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The young man that handled the claim and the front desk were very helpfull and nice.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for a quick turnaround, and an excellent job with the body repair.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Scott, Marcos, and the witty Enterprise dude were a great representation of the team that you have assembled (Car Crafters, Geico, and Enterprise). Kinda effing awesome. Kudos!
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very good service. They also worked hard to get my car repaired in time for a travel deadline for me.
Jorgie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The most perfectly wonderful experience .the manager was the best ever. Ill tell my friends.
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
Timing is a little frustrating. Hard to pick up cars when you're only open during normal business hours. I work at a hotel, I don't work normal business hours. Would be much nicer if you all had more hours available.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
From starting with Jackie at the front desk, to being helped and reassured by Dawn, and then to the final "walk through" with Matthew...the experience was really terrific! The team couldn't have been better. Thank you for a great experience in the midst of some trauma! To top it off, my car looks great!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Awesome! The whole staff was very pleasant and easy to work with. Justin was very good to work with. Quick and efficient. Thank you CarCrafters
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I love that ypu kept me informed every step of the way!! My car lokked like new:)
Brennon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
AC needed to be recharged. However, it was a great experience.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car was finished ahead of schedule and looks great. Thanks.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Team members were pleasant and asked if I was getting excellent service on multiple occasions.
Mia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
THIS WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD WITH FIXING MY CAR. THE PEOPLE WHO ARE WORKING AT THIS CAR CRAFTERS LOCATION ARE THE BEST. THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND REPAIRS EVER! THANK YOU ALL.
Zachary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
It was a friendly and professional experience. Should misfortune strike again, I will inhesitantly come to ups all again -- and I will recommend you to others.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Appreciated being kept so well informed about the progress of the repairs.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good service. Timely
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
As always CarCrafters did an excellent job. My car looks great. I would like to know your secret for getting dog hair off the floor mats! Would recommend CarCrafters to anyone and wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Winifred G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Perfection. Thank you.
Marietta B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
My car repair was completed as scheduled without any delay. Currently, I m satisfied with the paint job and it run smoothly. Thank you very much. Your services is commented.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you for everything, I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone! You exceeded my expectations!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very efficient process with competent stagf
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Justin, keep up the good work.
Guangyong L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Fast! Done in less a week.
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent work and service. Appreciate update messages
Bettina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
The only thing I was a bit unsatisfied with is that my car was promised on a Friday and I did not receive until the following Monday which is a three day delay.
Anastasia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/3/2016
Car was very dirty inside lots of dust. Seat was dirty with a stain, which they had to take back and clean. The pick up of the car wasn't commilunicated well.
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Things went great loved the text updates.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Professional employees and great body work!
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Justin was wonderful to work with! Thank you
Jocette B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The staff are very accommodating, the waiting area is very welcoming, good workmanship, I will give them A for overall performance. Thank you again.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I was very impressed with the efficiency of Car Crafters and am most satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. And Kyme is delightful, she kept me well informed about the status of the repairs and when I could could expect the repairs to be completed. She is great and I will highly recommend Car Crafters to everyone I know !
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
top quality work behind the scenes. complete professionalism in the front. thanks guys!
Ernestine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys were great threat and made everything so easy for me I do appreciate it
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great customer service from Kim. She was amazing and helped me understand everything.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Timely, friendly service with appropriate number of updates!
Pauline S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
I felt so comfortable walking in your place eveyone was so nice and I don't have to wait long. I am so happy with the work done on my vehicle. You all are Awesome Thank you so much for everything. God bless you all
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The staff as well as the quality of service were exemplary. The level of professionalism and ongoing communication with me, the customer, I would rate as a 5 out of 5 in terms my level satisfaction. The working relationship between CarCrafters and Geico was excellent. I would highly recommend this particular service center.
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent service and amazing results. Very pleased with the repair.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
You took your time and fixed my car good then first time. No problem car looks good. Will bring it back again when I need something fid to it.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
Steering is out of alinment still.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank y'all very much. Not pressuring my wife to pick up the Camry while I was I the hospital, was very much appreciated. I'll never use anyone else and I'll be spreading the word about y'all. Thanks again, Paul N
Jeannette N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
One side of the new front bumper seems unsecured and loose a little bit.
Eugenio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Justin did a great job coordinating the process and provided great feedback during the process. Thanks Car Crafters for a great repair job and car wash. Thanks enterprise for having an onsite location. Thank you USAA. thank you.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I thought the process was very straight-forward and transparent. I appreciated the frequent updates on the status of my vehicle. The in-house car rental was convenient. I was very pleased that my car was finished ahead of schedule. Overall, the repair was nicely done.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great to have my truck back looking like it had never been damaged.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
On the side panel right below the hood paint is messed up and the part is lifted up, and paint does not match and it's noticeable. I may be contacted at work from Monday-Friday 8am to 5pm ****-****-xxxx or any other time on my cell ****-****-xxxx.
Rayanne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was so pleased with the quickness and ease of the whole process. The best part is you can't even tell where the damage was.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The car looks like it did before the accident, and they had it done before schedule. Staff was very friendly.
Carlton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very appreciative of all the updates throughout the whole repair and curtesy I received, I also like the fact the you all honored a small insedent I noticed the day I picked up my vehicle that your mechanics did not mention
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Quick, friendly, expert service. "Like it never happened" for sure.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The staff was very helpful
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/29/2016
Not happy still has gap.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Scott,the front desk staff, and the Enterprise employees were all great to work with. The cat looked great too.
Grace A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I was so happy to get my car back in such a short time. They did a great job very pleased THANK YOU VERY MUCH everyone was very helpful
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very happy with the work performed. Excellent job! Vehicle looks and drives great
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very professional. Thanks.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent service, very satisfied with Car Crafters.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
My car looks beautiful!
Thede W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was great thanks for for the up for up dates during the repires.
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very nice to be kept informed of progress and everyone was very nice and calm which is always appreciated when in a highly stressful situation.
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Car crafters are the most effeciant of any business we have had the pleasure of doing business with. We were kept up with the progress daily. . We so appreciate the efficiency Thank you ????
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Friendly staff that were easy to work with, plus a very professional job on your van. We are very happy with the results and plan on referring our friend's to Car Crafters.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very positive experience... Everyone was so pleasant and helpful.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
You did a very good job on a difficult mess left by car thieves. THANK YOU.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Paul was very efficient and the job was very well done.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thanks
Danell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you for an amazing job. It was all so seamless and easy and I also thank you for that.
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Awesome service
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
It was fast and easy. My car come out great and cleaned!
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Interior vaccum was a nice touch. Only negative was enterprise didn't have a similar vehicle, we have 3 young kids so really needed a van while our van was getting fixed.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The team was very professional, completed the work quickly, and did a great job with the repair.
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Good job
Manuela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everything was as expected from the beginning to the end. Great customer service.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very professional service.
Hobert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The updates were great to get in text form.
Caramia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I am very satisfied and gladly would recommend your services!! Thank you.. My car is just like new!!
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I appreciate the quickness of the repair and the timeliness of communication. And the repair seems to be high quality.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I would give all of you an A plus plus.. you did a fantastic job. Customer service was especially good and I love your text notifications thank you so much for your help
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent service
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was kind, thoughtful, and ready to help in any way possible. It was a different customer experience than what one normally is exposed to. I'm very satisfied and happy I got my car back sooner than I thought I would
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you!!! We are happy with the service!! It was quick and the car came out great!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Color match was excellent. Staff was very courteous. Repair time was barely longer than estimated, but not a big deal. Great job everyone.
Jensen.natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/2/2015
The interior of the car was dirty when I picked it up
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Looks brand new. Reasonable price. Good communication. Will recommend to friends
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Professional, friendly, and quality craftsmanship sums up my experience with Car Crafters. A job well done!
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/27/2015
Replacement parts weren't installed evenly. Pre-runner light bar is crooked, and was not repaired/replaced.
Cwo Edwin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The job done was great and the staff fantastic. Will recommend Car Crafters to anyone with auto damage.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2015
Car repaired well and quickly. Daily texts kept me informed of progress. Really satisfied with the overall experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications