Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A job WELL DONE.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I really appreciate your staff. They're outstanding! It was such a wonderful experience. Having my insurance adjuster, rental car ready and the outstanding service is a Great idea. Don't change staff or your great model for customer service. I'm an insurance agent so I'll refer all my clients to you. Thank you ever so much for making this trying time actually enjoyable.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Kim communicated well and took care of Car Crafter's loss of the car key in a professional and responsible manner.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Kim & the front office person were great! Very friendly & we loved the coffee, tea & cookies! The job they did was excellent! We couldn't of been happier. Thank you Car Crafers, job well done on all fronts!
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
A mirror was ripped off of my right side view mirror.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The updates and personal calls on the car was very helpful and considerate.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job. Thanks
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for the quality work and fast service from your staff. I will be recommending this car crafters location to my friends and co-workers.
Catalina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job
Vicenta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My truck looks brand new. The staff was excellent and very knowledgeable. I was very happy.
Bessie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
You need to do a small drawing on direction to your business site
Bonita E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Job was done timely and the results are fantastic. I'm amazed they matched the paint on my 7 yr old Lexus so well. Matches perfectly. Looks like new.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good work. My car battery died when I got home. Just thought it was weird. No one said anything to me about the battery dying.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Kyme Morrissey, Service Advisor and Susan deliver quality service with a smile on their face with a positive attitude. As a customer I left my car knowing that it would ber repaired the right way and on time. When a Company has two employees like these two do what ever you need to do to keep them in your company. I have told all my friends that if they need to get their car repaired take it to Car Crafters and talk to Kyme. USAA did the right thing when they went with Car Crafters.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Kym was great. Everyone in the office was cordial and helpful. Just wanting to see how the car responds when I drive it more.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
You guys were consise and made it simple for an old man , thank you for your candor and being proffeshional attitude ! You guys are great! Would recomend you to anybody! Thank ypu again mr. Brown
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent service
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everyone was friendly and very helpful thank you
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Friendly, courteous , good customer service overall
Jonathon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was very pleased It is amazing what they can do Scott Box was great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications