Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Fabulous car care, & updates, kindness to clientele!! thank you so much!!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Polite helpful staff who perform quality work
Jeannette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
You all do amazing work
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Wonderful, professional staff at a tramatic time for me. Many thanks!!
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very nice staff. Especially Kyle.
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Completely satisfied, you guys are great.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everything was handled great and with professionalism!
Kristy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
excellent job!!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Shawn was exceptional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job and fast turn around.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
A big thank you to everybody that helped. All my questions were answered in a kind and professional way. Everybody is so friendly and my car looked great!! ( a big thank you to whoever washed and vacuumed )...that was a huge perk!! Very appreciative!! Thank you Kyle your awesome as are the ladies that I talked to. Will highly recommend car crafters to friends and family if they need car work.- Thank you! Elizabeth MacGillivray
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very good job and on time.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everybody was extremely nice and helpful. I love the hospitality that is provided at the location on Northeastern. I was super happy with my vehicle and especially the fact that it was washed inside and out. This experience will definitely **** back if ever needed.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
A great team! Joe at Carcrafters, John at Geico and Nolan at Enterprise coordinated the entire repair. I didn't worry about a thing!
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great customer service.
Chad V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great customer service. Thanks.
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
A+. Very friendly service, great communication with texting, love that it was seamless with the car insurance and rental car. Vacuumed and washed my car. I am very, very satisfied!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thank you!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was very courteous at drop off and pickup. CarCrafters kept me informed every step of the way.
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/27/2017
Joe was great when it came to the Geico repairs. Unfortunately I never heard from a rep for State Farm when those repairs were happening and I was without my car for an additional week because of the lack of communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications