Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 492 Reviews
4 stars 107 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maril A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
You're in good hands with Caliber. Thank you to the whole team!
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Exelent customer service and very please with the worked
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Especially appreciated being updated by text about progress on repairs for my car. Work took the amount of time estimated, and Caliber even returned the rental car for me!
Sherrie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent job, excellent service!
Simon M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciated the texts to keep me in the loop, thank you.
Beryl D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you
Carrasco.frank Carrasco,christine.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
My car was not done on schedule. It was delayed 5 times, I had 4 service managers! I had a simple repair which should have taken 3 days, 5 tops.
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Lovely people who work there!
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The team at this location was a pleasure to work with, and made everything very easy for me. I really appreciated how kind each of the team members were to me. The overall attitude of the team members at this location was very positive and it translated to my very positive experience. Thank you for your services.
Darryl G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Send text updates instead of emails. Text messages are seen real time.
Dennie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Luis and front desk we're professional Friendly and super knowledgeable. So appreciative. Happy thanksgiving.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Looks very good.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Looks great
Lobo.vinita E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Nathan and the entire team did a phenomenal job!! Thanks
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your service was excellent. I thought the daily updates by text and email was innovative I felt confident that my car was in good hands.
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We dealt with Caliber now three times this year and Richard as well as all your other employees are great. Keep up the good work and I highly recommend Caliber Carlsbad Thanks Bob and Debbie Sylvester
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Richard was excellent. We were kept well informed of the progress of our vehicle. We were and are very satisfied.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You are a 10 star company, not just a 5 star. Many thanks, Richard for your updates and caring service! The car looks like new and behaves like one! I could not be happier ???? Joan
Ignazia Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for the repair, it turned out really good!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
Richard checked my car in and followed through until my vehicle was done. I was happy with the results. There was 1 minor issue as I had to return the following day. The back panel next to the door needed to be buffed out.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Caliber was professional from the beginning to end. Kept me updated regularly and the work was done right. Well done. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert and Nathan as well as the front desk staff were excellent.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service and communication. I would use you again in a heartbeat! Richard was great, as was everyone at the front desk. I loved the updates via phone calls and texts.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I would very impressed with your good service you turned it horrible incident and a good recovery
Jaleh S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My second experience with calliber they did a great job kept me posted with the progress car looks great i highly recommend them
Roohanipur.doreen Renee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nathan and the entire front office staff were awesome! I woukd definitely use Caliber Collision again!
Jonnelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Quick, professional and kind service. Thank you!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Nathan my service advisor was great
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You guys did a great job and quickly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fantastic service
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
It took so long. 2 weeks to get it done. It was a fender bender
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Extremely thorough and put efforts over and above to repair my car. It looks brand new again Thank you
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You guys did a great job on keeping me informed and making my car look great-esp Nathan!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
You know why I wasn't completely satisfied. The work seems to be well done. The timing of how long it kept dragging on was the problem.
Jacquie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanx for the updates and courtesies by whole staff, esp Nathan.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Nate kept me up to date in the repairs, which I really appreciated. We were in a fairly bad accident, so the repairs took a couple of months. Caliber covered the loaner car cost after 30 days, which really made me happy. The car looks great and everyone over at Caliber provides exceptional customer service
Katheryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone made the process very easy and seamless,especially during a time which was stressful and unsettling. I enjoyed getting the updates via text. Also the team was great in helping deal with getting and returning a rental even though I had to drop off right around closing and came right at open.
David Or.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Julian was the one in charge of my car repairs and he was woderful. Always communicating with me to let me know what was going on. He went above and beyond what he needed to do. Thank you julian
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Your staff is very friendly and professional. From the front desk to your technicians and customer relationship managers, your staff is top notch. They seem to genuinely care about the customer experience and it was a great comfort during the stressful accident process. I would highly recommend your business if ever asked. Thanks
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Nathan was terrific. Thanks!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great customer communication (great to receive text updates). Work was done to my satisfaction. Thanks.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Under promise, over deliver. The car was as close to showroom condition as you could possibly expect.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I love the attention to detail and service they provides. This is my second vehicle I had to take in for some body work and Caliber was on it. Nathan kept me informed with the progress and The staff at the front desk are always friendly and welcoming.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
very friendly staff. Good Customer service.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My only issues are with the insurance Co. Safeco
Ralph K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very good work and excellent communication made for a great experience.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
All were very nice,got the job done fast and very goood work
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Kept me posted through out time they had my car. Joe was informative about what needed to be done. Friendly employees all around.
Jamie And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
We been to you before for repairs and we will keep coming back thank you so much for doing such a great job. K Doyle
Denise N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The team and my assigned service person was AWESOME
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very courteous and put me at ease concerning the work needed on my car. Thank you
Clint K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service, great people.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Nathan was very pleasant to work with.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
At first I was not getting the communication I should have. I sent an email and was immediately contacted but the Manager. I got daily updates and my car was ready a day early. I really appreciated the response when I wasn't getting the service I should have and how much the crew stepped up to the plate. This is still my go to collision place. THANK YOU!!! Kim
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
The repair took nearly two months. This was nearly twice as long as estimated. The fit of the components of the bumper is not proper.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The touch keyless entryon the drivers side doesn't work and the paint is already chipping off the inside of drivers door.
Saira S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Richard helped me out very well and he made everything really easy .
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
This company is Top Notch. Everything went as planned and the repair looks great!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Joe kept us updated and the workmanship was excellent.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome job
Kellee L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Richard was so great and Olivia at the front desk was always so helpful and friendly. I was stressed out with having to deal with a hit and run accident and be without a car for school, but Richard was nice enough to help me out with a rental car until my car was ready. So nice and great customer service! They did a great job repairing my car and I couldn't be more happy. I would highly recommend friends and family or anybody to take their car to caliber collision.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for helping me!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
Waiting to hear from the windshield folks re Texas inspection sticker..
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job on my car.
Mirjana S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good overall experience with professional, curteous & helpful staff. Joe, the service manager, kept me informed about the work progress the entire time. Keep up the good work!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you. Very efficient.
Robyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
He kept me up-to-date on my car. His text messages made me feel like he cared about the well-being of me and my car.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Nate was awesome the guys did good work
Jerald G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I found the personnel I dealt with to be very professional. The car was completed sooner than expected, and the quality of work appears fantastic. I hope I never need body repair again, but if i do it will be at Caliber Collision.
Derek Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Julien was terrific...very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience Overall. Thank you Derek
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
All of the staff were responsive and professional. Richard in particular was thorough and considerate of our needs. We would certainly recommend Precision to other potential customers. Thank you.
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
Car shakes at 60 mph. Did not prior to accident. Fine at 50 or 70 but shakes at 60.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
You are fabulous! The car is perfect! Thank you mucho, I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very nice people, corteous. Excellent job and well explained with process and texts
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
From the beginning to the end the staff at Caliber Collision was professional and very helpful. I would recommend them to my friends. Thank you...
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Francesca was awesome - she answered all my questions each time I was there and made me comfortable as I waited in the reception area each time I was at the location.
Cameron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Super friendly
Tanner W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your receptionist is exceptional. Always cheerful and friendly. She is the face of your company and worth her weight in gold!
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
My car looks great! The job was done quickly and beautifully. Julien was very profession. Olivia and Francesca were all very helpful and very polite. Thank you
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Richard was great explaining what was going to be done and keeping me informed. Great job and much appreciated.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent work. I can't tell that there was a scratch on my car. Work was done before committed date. Coordination with rental car was convenient, too.
Abel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service, great people, awesome work!!!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I put this off since I figured it would be a hassle. Finally I made the appointment and went with low expectations. The rental was there on site, my car was in Monday and out by the promised time Friday, dropped off the rental car, picked up my car. The easiest experience, no hassle, no hiccups, and Nate and everyone who I dealt with at Caliber was wonderful! PS I never fill these out but everyone should know what a great experience I had!
Alexandra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Really appreciated the customer service I received. I liked the morning updates on my car's status. Richard was great. I had a dent unrelated to the one I was there to fix. Richard called a third party dent fixer to get that done for me.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Julien was outstanding.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Nate was great! Got my truck done quicker than I thought! Right before my road trip. Thanks!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very professionally run. Would not hesitate to recommend your business to friends.
Sieglinde M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Joe Perez was professional, courteous and efficient. Same for the office staff. I appreciate the daily updates. The repair appears perfect. The only little glitch was that the completion date was changed a few times and I had to keep changing my own schedule.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Professional job.
Cwo Roger.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
An excellent experience with all concerned, from the folks in the Lobbi, to the service, with all the answers to settle the customer and answer all questions. Very satisfied with all the folks involved in the whole process. Enjoyable to the MAX. THANK YOU. ROGER HEMELSTRAND
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I used you before, actually like this location better than the one in Encinitas. More professional and better service. Nice job on my car. Looks great.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good job
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Joe was very professional, the quality of the repair was excellent, and the work was completed earlier than expected. I am recommending you to a friend who needs some body work done on her car.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for making the whole car repair process so easy! This type of customer service is truly appreciated And having the repairs completed before the estimated time was an added bonus!
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Julian did a fantastic job through out the entire process. Your technician did an outstanding job. I couldn't be more please. Recent, my son was in an accident and he needs to get his car repaired. I will make sure he sees you guys before going anywhere else. Thank you for all your help. Rick ****
Klooster T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Nathan was excellent
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Joe = awesome
Champa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Professional staff and got the car on time. Very pleased.
Figari.kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2016
Caliber used after market parts when I was told that your company does not. The Left fender replaced does not line up with the hood and the driver's door leaving a noticeable "gap" as compared with the right fender. This is noticeable to the naked eye. In addition, since my car was hit by the front wheel, I asked if the alignment had been check. It was not. Upon my insistence, your staff took the car to the alignment shop and it was off. Had I had not been proactive, mg brand new tires would have worn the thread costing me additional expense. I am very concern with the level of trust with your company. My car will be back at your shop tomorrow and I expect this situation to be resolved properly. Finally, it original parts were installed (which I highly doubt) your body man has displayed a very low level of care in completing the repairs, I own antique vehicles and although I do not restore them any longer, j can recognize low workmanship when I see it as it is in this case.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Car repaired in 1/4 time and 1/2 cost that was quoted by another repair service. Car looked like it had never scratched. Caliber did an excellent job with my car!
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very impressed with the service from front desk to Robert and Richard's excellent attention to customer satisfaction. I really appreciated text alerts along the way! . Very professional. Work was done earlier than promised.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Morning, sorry it took so long to reply, however must say that i was extreamly impressed with the polite manner starting at the front desk to Joe who was assured me that my car would look brand new? Which it did. Thank you so much for running such a 1st class repair shop . Regards Lynda Orr. ( I would recommend your services at a heartbeat ) Keep it up !!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very friendly staff and efficient
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
All of your staff were very considerate and professional. You were able to get my car scheduled when I wanted, and to my surprise, had it finished a week early! I was updated all along the way. The work looks beautiful as if it was never damaged. Thank you!
Alosia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for treating me like family and getting my car back to me as soon as you did. Much love and appreciation!
Ed A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received both in the office staff and the work performed.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Caliber is fantastic!!! Best auto shop I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Thank you:)
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I would like to Thank Nathan, Randi, Olivia, Francesca, and Carlsbad Caliber Collision Team on Avenida Encinas for their Proessionalism and Outstanding Service. I will recommend doing business with them to other individuals without hesitation. Gratefully, John L
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I have never experienced this high of a level of customer service in my life time dealing with cars. The staff at Caliber Collision made my unfortunate fender bender inconvenience so easy on me, from having a rental car waiting for me, texting me updates regarding status. And the quality of workmanship by the service guys, also they washed my car for me when it was ready to be picked up! Wow! I have already told a dozen of people about CC. Thank you everybody for a pleasant experience! Tina M
Zipora K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Each person involved with my job was helpful, courteous, professional and overall, excellent, Thank you for a job well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Quality work, lots of updates.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
I need a few things corrected. I'm making a list and will provide shortly. Thank you.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Caliber's work is always excellent.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
EVERYTHING WAS OUTSTANDING. 5HE OFFICE STAFF WERE TERRIFIC, AND RICHARD WAS ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Nathan was very helpful throughout the process, and kept us informed along the way. The office staff was friendly and knowledgable. Overall, we were very pleased with the way Caliber handled our repair.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed on my car's progress and the great work.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job cop let ed on time thx
Christy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Every time I went to callable collision the person man I g the from T fest was incredibly polite and friendly and always had a smile on. She would always offer me a water too. The Lobby was also very clean. When I got my car back it was in way better condition then I thought it was going to be. The part that they fixed looks flawless! They even gave me extra pain to do touch ups! The thing that really surprised me is the fact that they scrubbed and vacuumed my car! It's so clean now! Definitely exceeded my expectations with costumer service, which was nice considering this was my first time dealing with a car accident. Richard was also very polite and kept me up to date on the progress with my car as well. I will definitely recommend callable collision to anyone who would need to use their services!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Service and communication was great
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Friendly and efficient
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I need to wait to do that until I actually get my car back!! But so far it's been great! Thanks.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Looks good, finished early, saved us a rental car getting the work done while we were on vacation. Thanks
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks. Car appears to be good as new. From the front desk to my counselor awesome job. So happy I chose you guys!
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Total process was easy. Staff was great, communication was frequent, and resulting repair job makes my car look like new again.
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thanks for a job well done
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Super fantastic experience start to finish. Thank you!! Our service guy was awesome- sorry I keep forgetting his name- cute tall bald guy with an accent. Great job to your entire crew. Our truck looks great!
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Caliber's staff were very professional, very friendly, and got the repair done quickly and done well.
Annie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I had an excellent experience at Caliber Collision in Carlsbad. Joseph, my service advisor, was very helpful in getting the repairs done and worked with the insurance company to help avoid my car getting totaled. The car looks amazing and the work was done in a timely manner. Joseph and also the ladies at the front desk were very warm, personable, and professional. I am very happy with the service I received at your facility. Thank you!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service, above & beyond.
Patel.janak T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
10/10
Terrill H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Joseph Perez and the ladies behind the front desk made me a happy and relaxed customer. Great job. Chuey's positive attitude during my ride home after dropping off my car set the tone for the culture at Caliber.
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You all are awesome. Best service ever. The front office staff are so polite. Ricardo was absolutely fantastic. Such great service. Thank you.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job. Thank you
Rebekka F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent work great turn around time!
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I couldn't be more satisfied with your service! Everyone was wonderful, efficient, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile. I worked most closely with Richard, who was very thorough and kept me up to date on every detail. He inspires confidence in customers. Most of all, he seemed to really care! I'll recommend your company to everyone. Thanks!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The team at Caliber Collision did an outstanding job getting the job done. They did a great job and finished ahead if schedule as well. Richard and Luis were very nice to work with!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
They did a grt job of keeping me informed of the progress of the repairs and my car was done earlier than promised.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very polite and professional. My car was finished earlier than expected. This has been an excellent experience. Thank you for your wonderful service!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Pleasant and efficient staff!
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Richard is the best!
Evert V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everybody was friendly and very efficient. The work was done in record time and the service exceeded from what I am used to. Thank you, Evert V
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
great work and service
Ann Beth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very professional and helpful staff
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Caliber Collision did a good job in repairing our vehicle. Thank you!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The staff is absolutely fantastic. They express what appears to be a genuine concern for their customers. They go out of their way to be sure rental cars are ordered and available on time. They respond to phone calls quickly. They work on sending text and email messages, although those seem to be somewhat generic and lack specificity.
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It took a little longer that expected but they wanted to do a good job. If anything ever happens to my car in the future I know who I'll be taking my car to caliber
Crease.mary H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I will recommend Caliber Collision to my friends, for any future body repair.
Ivanna Wrobel.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very kinda, helping staff. They kept me updated and completed my car sooner than expected date. Perfectly wonderful service!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very happy with the Quality of customer service, The repairs, and the speed at which they were completed
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/31/2016
The repair job was great but the paperwork with the desk staff was messed up by them
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great effort by Richard and the Caliber team to deliver a one day turn around a as promised. Thank you!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Nathan was awesome
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Perfect repair and delivered ahead of schedule, plus really nice folks. Whats not to like?
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I had a great expiriance at Carlsbad caliber . The process is fast and friendly staff. I had the pleasure of working with Richard, always with a smile and text letting me know the process of my car. My second time working with this location . I would highly recommend caliber for any car repair needs.Thank you, Danielle J
Maddy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good customer service
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Our car was fixed ahead of schedule and looks fantastic! The alignment was off but Caliber would not hand over the car until it was perfect. Thank you for being so careful.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I'm am over the moon happy with my experience with Caliber. I was kept up to date with the progress and Richard was awesome to work with. I really appreciate everything the team did for me and getting me back in my car early. My car looks awesome like nothing ever happened. I will refer all my family and friends to see Richard and Caliber.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
There is a rattling in the door. I spoke with Joe and he was very nice and told me to get the car back in as soon as I can to fix the issue.
Debra Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My vehicle was completed sooner than expected and the customer service was exemplary! I was updated with progress reports. All of my questions were answered. Richard and staff were courteous and conscientious, Thank you!
Wilson.mary Fritz-wilson,norman.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I like your marketing positioning about getting back into the rythem of your life. Very appropriate and welcoming after the bad experience of the accident and well- delivered upon by the service rendered. Also liked the text updates on progress.
Susie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I have been to your shop many times for service, and I would highly recommend your service to everyone. The staff is very kind. Thank you.
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Julian did an excellent job in communicating the problem and providing worst case scenario in the event the estimate amount may increase. Thankfully the damage was not extensive and the total amount for the work completed was less than the estimate. The work was completed a lot faster than than anticipated. Thank you!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
You have an incredible team of people at Caliber; including everyone who answers the phone, front desk personel, project manager, and business management. I appreciate the text updates and the professional and courteous service I received on arrival to any time I called during the repair process. Your team's follow up, communication, and returned phone calls were stellar. A+ 5-Star Rating!
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Friendly staff, hassle-free, timely, good communication, and good service
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I appreciated the constant status updates and my truck looks brand new. What more could I ask for!
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You all were professional and the work in my car was beautiful. Thank you!
Margaret Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly. Great customer service.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very nice job. Kept us up to date on progress, completed ahead of schedule. Everyone was friendly and accomendating.
Roland L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional. I would recommend them.
Mccluskey.christine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Many thanks to your company and particularly Nathan & Gary! To this point I am pleased with the repairs and appreciate the extra efforts and service your company provided. Thanks again. Jim McCluskey
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
NATHAN WAS OUTSTANDING. THE COMMUNICATION WITH ME WAS WONDERFUL.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Calibers top notch and a pleasure to do business. Nathan was amazing and is a tremendous asset to your company. Great work.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I like the texting, it's a good way to communicate.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Nathan was great. Thanks.
Kaplan.bianca Kaplan,glenn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kept me informed along the way, I appreciated that.
Isabel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you very much for keeping me informed as progress was made.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very professional Kept me undated throughout the whole time, Great service.
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Richard did an excellent job coordinating the repairs and keeping me informed. Thanks!
Edilia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
2nd time using caliber collision & great customer service, prompt response regarding status on completion. Thank You!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Kevin did an excellent job of keeping me informed about the progress and was able to complete the work 2 days ahead of schedule. The car is like new!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
everyone was great.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Nathan is an excellent advisor. I am very happy with my experience.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Richard did a great job keeping me informed about the progress of my repairs. The car was ready before expected! Great experience all the way around! Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
No problem very professional highly recommended
An H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thanks for a great customer service!!!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
We were very happy with the results, I expected the bumper to look better than the rest of the car, but we were pleased with the detail that was done to make the whole car match and look new and shiny.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very friendly, communicative, efficient with admin!
Claude C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
The personal touch was far beyond my expectations. Even to the offering of refreshments.
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
My service writer was very nice and helpful ! Loved getting updates about my care almost daily ! As well as techs went the extra mile, cleaning my car inside and out, getting it aligned and adjusting my hand brake! Very impressed with the work
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was responsive and super cordial. thanks
Gustavo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
I liked the fact that you guys returned parts that were damaged, not once but twice, showed me how much you guys want to make sure that the job is done right. I will recommend you guys!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
We were very happy with everything
Cwo Roger.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great and efficient staff. Thank you, Roger. Hemelstrand
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job! Thanks for exceeding the delivery date, it really helped me. Great communications.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Rate "11" for customer service keeping me informed and delivering my car when It was done. Yes it took longer than predicted because you discovered more damage so that's ok.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great service. Thanks
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications