Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great work
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Car looks like new. Delivered when promised and no hassel
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/30/2017
There is one part that is the wrong color and doesn't match the car, but he is checking to see if there is a replacement...
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thank you!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Richard and the whole team were great.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Very good service.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
My service representative Richard, made the process simple and pleasant by providing daily updates. I was very happy with the service I received at Caliber Collision.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone was super nice.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
My car repairs look perfect. My service rep Richard was professional and very helpful. I would highly recommend Caliber Motors for auto repairs.
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Richard kept me informed every step of the way. You guys went above and beyond. Thank you
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent service. Always excellent work. My service rep was Luis and he was great. Polite,professional, knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Emerald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great and prompt service. I was kept informed during the entire process and my car looks amazing. Thank you!
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was completely sastified with everything. From how quickly my vehicle was repaired to the calls telling me what is going on with my vehicle. I plan to use caliber collision for the rest of my life!
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great communication, and a job well-done.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Luis was very helpful and explained all the work
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Julien at Caliber Collision in Carlsbad, CA is very knowledgeable and informative. The insurance company didn't make it easy for him and he handled it very professionally and efficiently. He kept us informed of the progress with our car, and explained things in a way that made sense. Since this was our first time ever dealing with a claim and repairs, we had a lot of questions and he always took the time to answer them completely. When picking up the car he made sure the insurance was completely settled and correct. He told us about the extensive repairs and told us about the life-time warranty on their work. The car looks great - just like brand new!!! All of the office staff were pleasant to work with too, which is greatly appreciated during the stress of dealing with all that is involved with not having a car for almost a month. We are very impressed that the car was detailed and very clean when we picked it up. I will gladly recommend Caliber Collision to everyone for auto repairs! Thank you for treating us with dignity and respect during this process! Dale and Carol Pettit
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Communicated easily by texting. Excellent service and staff.
Jonathan I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very happy with the professionalism of my service adviser, Julien, the front desk attendant who completed my paperwork, Francesca, and the tech staff who did an excellent job on the repairs.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Friendly staff. I appreciate the accurate estimate both of the time and the amount. The quality of the work seems very good. Thank you.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was leery of having my car repaired after hearing horror stories. M6 experience with Caliber Collision was terrific. I received top-of-the-line service and so did my car. I couldn't be more pleased with the professional service provided by Caliber Collision and can recommend them to others. The price was good too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications