Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 540 Reviews
4 stars 113 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Best service ever. Richard was the best I highly recommend with Thanks again for a great experience Diane S
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was so impressed with caliber. Nate was super helpful. I also appreciated the text updates. The front desk staff was really patient and helpful, too. Of course no one wants to have an accident, but caliber made much less stressful and that is very appreciated! -Yvonne M
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service..as always. I will continue to bring my cars to caliber because they ALWAYS provide superior service.
Britten V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
AMAZING customer service!! Honestly couldn't be more thankful for the friendly helpful service during a difficult time! Quick and efficient repairs and helpful staff.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Luis kept me informed every step of the way. The car was completed 2 days before the target date! Thanks for great service and great communication!!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Car finished sooner than expected awsome team awsome shop 10/10
Dennese K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Car was completed sooner then projected, and I ways very pleased with the repairs. Thank you Caliber Collision, job well done!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
You gave a very friendly staff
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
The time that the car was away was not reflective of hours charges, so I'm not sure why it was gone for as long as it was. Missing piece inside car that was not even damaged. Wrong grill ordered.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
like new!!
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Richard offered the best service and kept me in the loop of the repairs of my vehicle. I will strongly recommend Caliber to all my friends and family ????
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
First Quality work, always! Will not bring my cars anywhere else for body work
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Nate was awesome!!!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Nathan was great. I was completely satisfied.
Ray K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
It took to long
Ying H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I am so happy to choose caliber to repair my car! They are very professional. very care about their costumers, and try their best to do all for costumers.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent work as always. Looks brand new!
Dawniel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great customer service and quality car repair
Dillon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
everybody in the reception and the people handling the work did a great job, very professional.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
Repair work was excellent. Unfortunately, I found a gouge on the opposite side of the vehicle that happened while it was in for repairs. Both Nathan, my representative and Rob the manager, both acknowledged the issue and immediately put the vehicle back into work at no cost to me.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The customer service was welcoming, informative, and fast. Very refreshing auto experience which is rare
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great Service, Quality work, and superior process. I would recommend to anyone.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Nathan was very professional as were all the staff. The repair was finished three days early and everything about the process was seemless. I highly recommend Carlsbad Caliber Collision!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Julien was awesome kept me up to date, I had the ultimate experience at Caliber Collision
Elise Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Nathan was great. Car looks wonderful. Done a week early.
Miriam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Julian was an extremely professional liaison with my repairs from the very first meeting and conversation on the phone to the very end of showing me the repairs that were done. The office was clean and the staff was pleasant. I would highly recommend this collision shop to anyone!
Elias O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thanks for going above and beyond, and buffing out the opposite side
Fredi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The work was done fast and the out come was great!
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Front desk personnel very professional and friendly. The young women who checked my vehicle in explained to me what she saw as problem. Throughout the process of fixing my car was kept informed, appreciated that. Caliber did a great job all around my car looks great.
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Julian was prompt, efficient and my car lookedlike new when finished
Hsiao-ching Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Prompt and responsive services.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car looks great! Everyone was very helpful! Thanks!
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone was great, just like the last time I had car repairs done at Caliber...thank you!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I had a really excellent experience and had constant day to day updates during the repairs of my vehicle
Beryl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Perfect
Annling C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional work done at caliber collision center. Staff courteous, progress informed and excellent final result.
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repair work completed on time!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Done on time, love the updates, my car looks great, stress free
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My service adviser Nathan Haugen Stine was really great. Kept me informed daily. Finished car 2 days early and did a FANTASTIC job on my car. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends. Thank you for the EXCELLENT service. Warm Regards,Michele and Alex Szlener
Abel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Customer service is exceptional. Very satisfied with with the repairs done to my car.
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
The friendly supportive people at Caliber Collision helped me through my crisis experience. It means a lot when you are going through something stressful to have a listening ear and a friendly supportive smile. I appreciate your slogan on the wall, Restoring the Rhythm of Your Life. I am a musician and basic rhythm is so important to your song. You have helped to put the song back into my life. Thank you for all your kindness. Marilyn A
Alfonso S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service! Luis was awesome! Girls in front (Francesca and Emily) we're awesome too! We were kept apprised along the way and always with a smile. Thanks again!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional outfit. Good job!
Gordan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
No problems
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/28/2016
Everything looks perfect! Only thing that I didn't like was how long it took, over a week for a bumper fix, but thats understandable considering it's the holidays so I still give a 10/10 :)
Linn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My experience was wonderful. My car looks brand new. The customer experience was excellent. They kept me informed every process of the way.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
My contact Louis as great
Hodge.,gerald &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Caliber collision did an excellent job on the repair to our car. Thanks
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The staff is polite and very informative. Thank you for keeping me in touch as to the process in total.
Robyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
My car looks beautiful
Ayako T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Havent had such high quality service in a long time in any service industry. Appreciate the quick turn around time and responsiveness. Will definitely recommend Caliber to peers. Please keep up the great work and thank you!
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Richard was a pleasure to deal with!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I commend caliber collision for excellent customer service and getting the job done accurately. Robert and Nathan cared about what happened and the accident that happened. I will recommend them to everyone Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
You guys did an awesome job and you
Clay O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Convenient, friendly and very accommodating.
Maril A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
You're in good hands with Caliber. Thank you to the whole team!
Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I did not have a repair My car was towed there and then declared a Total. I was treated with respect and curtosy when I had the sad duty of clearing out my beloved car. Thank you for making the whole process as painless as can be.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Exelent customer service and very please with the worked
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Especially appreciated being updated by text about progress on repairs for my car. Work took the amount of time estimated, and Caliber even returned the rental car for me!
Sherrie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent job, excellent service!
Simon M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciated the texts to keep me in the loop, thank you.
Beryl D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you
Carrasco.frank Carrasco,christine.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
My car was not done on schedule. It was delayed 5 times, I had 4 service managers! I had a simple repair which should have taken 3 days, 5 tops.
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Lovely people who work there!
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The team at this location was a pleasure to work with, and made everything very easy for me. I really appreciated how kind each of the team members were to me. The overall attitude of the team members at this location was very positive and it translated to my very positive experience. Thank you for your services.
Darryl G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Send text updates instead of emails. Text messages are seen real time.
Dennie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Luis and front desk we're professional Friendly and super knowledgeable. So appreciative. Happy thanksgiving.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Looks very good.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Looks great
Lobo.vinita E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Nathan and the entire team did a phenomenal job!! Thanks
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your service was excellent. I thought the daily updates by text and email was innovative I felt confident that my car was in good hands.
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We dealt with Caliber now three times this year and Richard as well as all your other employees are great. Keep up the good work and I highly recommend Caliber Carlsbad Thanks Bob and Debbie Sylvester
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Richard was excellent. We were kept well informed of the progress of our vehicle. We were and are very satisfied.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You are a 10 star company, not just a 5 star. Many thanks, Richard for your updates and caring service! The car looks like new and behaves like one! I could not be happier ???? Joan
Ignazia Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for the repair, it turned out really good!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
Richard checked my car in and followed through until my vehicle was done. I was happy with the results. There was 1 minor issue as I had to return the following day. The back panel next to the door needed to be buffed out.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Caliber was professional from the beginning to end. Kept me updated regularly and the work was done right. Well done. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert and Nathan as well as the front desk staff were excellent.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service and communication. I would use you again in a heartbeat! Richard was great, as was everyone at the front desk. I loved the updates via phone calls and texts.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I would very impressed with your good service you turned it horrible incident and a good recovery
Jaleh S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My second experience with calliber they did a great job kept me posted with the progress car looks great i highly recommend them
Roohanipur.doreen Renee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nathan and the entire front office staff were awesome! I woukd definitely use Caliber Collision again!
Jonnelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Quick, professional and kind service. Thank you!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Nathan my service advisor was great
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You guys did a great job and quickly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fantastic service
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
It took so long. 2 weeks to get it done. It was a fender bender
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Extremely thorough and put efforts over and above to repair my car. It looks brand new again Thank you
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You guys did a great job on keeping me informed and making my car look great-esp Nathan!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
You know why I wasn't completely satisfied. The work seems to be well done. The timing of how long it kept dragging on was the problem.
Jacquie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanx for the updates and courtesies by whole staff, esp Nathan.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Nate kept me up to date in the repairs, which I really appreciated. We were in a fairly bad accident, so the repairs took a couple of months. Caliber covered the loaner car cost after 30 days, which really made me happy. The car looks great and everyone over at Caliber provides exceptional customer service
Katheryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone made the process very easy and seamless,especially during a time which was stressful and unsettling. I enjoyed getting the updates via text. Also the team was great in helping deal with getting and returning a rental even though I had to drop off right around closing and came right at open.
David Or.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Julian was the one in charge of my car repairs and he was woderful. Always communicating with me to let me know what was going on. He went above and beyond what he needed to do. Thank you julian
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Your staff is very friendly and professional. From the front desk to your technicians and customer relationship managers, your staff is top notch. They seem to genuinely care about the customer experience and it was a great comfort during the stressful accident process. I would highly recommend your business if ever asked. Thanks
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Nathan was terrific. Thanks!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great customer communication (great to receive text updates). Work was done to my satisfaction. Thanks.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Under promise, over deliver. The car was as close to showroom condition as you could possibly expect.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I love the attention to detail and service they provides. This is my second vehicle I had to take in for some body work and Caliber was on it. Nathan kept me informed with the progress and The staff at the front desk are always friendly and welcoming.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
very friendly staff. Good Customer service.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My only issues are with the insurance Co. Safeco
Ralph K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very good work and excellent communication made for a great experience.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
All were very nice,got the job done fast and very goood work
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Kept me posted through out time they had my car. Joe was informative about what needed to be done. Friendly employees all around.
Jamie And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
We been to you before for repairs and we will keep coming back thank you so much for doing such a great job. K Doyle
Denise N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The team and my assigned service person was AWESOME
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very courteous and put me at ease concerning the work needed on my car. Thank you
Clint K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service, great people.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Nathan was very pleasant to work with.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
At first I was not getting the communication I should have. I sent an email and was immediately contacted but the Manager. I got daily updates and my car was ready a day early. I really appreciated the response when I wasn't getting the service I should have and how much the crew stepped up to the plate. This is still my go to collision place. THANK YOU!!! Kim
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
The repair took nearly two months. This was nearly twice as long as estimated. The fit of the components of the bumper is not proper.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The touch keyless entryon the drivers side doesn't work and the paint is already chipping off the inside of drivers door.
Saira S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Richard helped me out very well and he made everything really easy .
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
This company is Top Notch. Everything went as planned and the repair looks great!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Joe kept us updated and the workmanship was excellent.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome job
Kellee L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Richard was so great and Olivia at the front desk was always so helpful and friendly. I was stressed out with having to deal with a hit and run accident and be without a car for school, but Richard was nice enough to help me out with a rental car until my car was ready. So nice and great customer service! They did a great job repairing my car and I couldn't be more happy. I would highly recommend friends and family or anybody to take their car to caliber collision.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for helping me!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
Waiting to hear from the windshield folks re Texas inspection sticker..
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job on my car.
Mirjana S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good overall experience with professional, curteous & helpful staff. Joe, the service manager, kept me informed about the work progress the entire time. Keep up the good work!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you. Very efficient.
Robyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
He kept me up-to-date on my car. His text messages made me feel like he cared about the well-being of me and my car.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Nate was awesome the guys did good work
Jerald G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I found the personnel I dealt with to be very professional. The car was completed sooner than expected, and the quality of work appears fantastic. I hope I never need body repair again, but if i do it will be at Caliber Collision.
Derek Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Julien was terrific...very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience Overall. Thank you Derek
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
All of the staff were responsive and professional. Richard in particular was thorough and considerate of our needs. We would certainly recommend Precision to other potential customers. Thank you.
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
Car shakes at 60 mph. Did not prior to accident. Fine at 50 or 70 but shakes at 60.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
You are fabulous! The car is perfect! Thank you mucho, I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very nice people, corteous. Excellent job and well explained with process and texts
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
From the beginning to the end the staff at Caliber Collision was professional and very helpful. I would recommend them to my friends. Thank you...
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Francesca was awesome - she answered all my questions each time I was there and made me comfortable as I waited in the reception area each time I was at the location.
Cameron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Super friendly
Tanner W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your receptionist is exceptional. Always cheerful and friendly. She is the face of your company and worth her weight in gold!
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
My car looks great! The job was done quickly and beautifully. Julien was very profession. Olivia and Francesca were all very helpful and very polite. Thank you
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Richard was great explaining what was going to be done and keeping me informed. Great job and much appreciated.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent work. I can't tell that there was a scratch on my car. Work was done before committed date. Coordination with rental car was convenient, too.
Abel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service, great people, awesome work!!!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I put this off since I figured it would be a hassle. Finally I made the appointment and went with low expectations. The rental was there on site, my car was in Monday and out by the promised time Friday, dropped off the rental car, picked up my car. The easiest experience, no hassle, no hiccups, and Nate and everyone who I dealt with at Caliber was wonderful! PS I never fill these out but everyone should know what a great experience I had!
Alexandra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Really appreciated the customer service I received. I liked the morning updates on my car's status. Richard was great. I had a dent unrelated to the one I was there to fix. Richard called a third party dent fixer to get that done for me.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Julien was outstanding.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Nate was great! Got my truck done quicker than I thought! Right before my road trip. Thanks!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very professionally run. Would not hesitate to recommend your business to friends.
Sieglinde M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Joe Perez was professional, courteous and efficient. Same for the office staff. I appreciate the daily updates. The repair appears perfect. The only little glitch was that the completion date was changed a few times and I had to keep changing my own schedule.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Professional job.
Cwo Roger.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
An excellent experience with all concerned, from the folks in the Lobbi, to the service, with all the answers to settle the customer and answer all questions. Very satisfied with all the folks involved in the whole process. Enjoyable to the MAX. THANK YOU. ROGER HEMELSTRAND
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I used you before, actually like this location better than the one in Encinitas. More professional and better service. Nice job on my car. Looks great.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good job
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Joe was very professional, the quality of the repair was excellent, and the work was completed earlier than expected. I am recommending you to a friend who needs some body work done on her car.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for making the whole car repair process so easy! This type of customer service is truly appreciated And having the repairs completed before the estimated time was an added bonus!
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Julian did a fantastic job through out the entire process. Your technician did an outstanding job. I couldn't be more please. Recent, my son was in an accident and he needs to get his car repaired. I will make sure he sees you guys before going anywhere else. Thank you for all your help. Rick ****
Klooster T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Nathan was excellent
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Joe = awesome
Champa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Professional staff and got the car on time. Very pleased.
Figari.kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2016
Caliber used after market parts when I was told that your company does not. The Left fender replaced does not line up with the hood and the driver's door leaving a noticeable "gap" as compared with the right fender. This is noticeable to the naked eye. In addition, since my car was hit by the front wheel, I asked if the alignment had been check. It was not. Upon my insistence, your staff took the car to the alignment shop and it was off. Had I had not been proactive, mg brand new tires would have worn the thread costing me additional expense. I am very concern with the level of trust with your company. My car will be back at your shop tomorrow and I expect this situation to be resolved properly. Finally, it original parts were installed (which I highly doubt) your body man has displayed a very low level of care in completing the repairs, I own antique vehicles and although I do not restore them any longer, j can recognize low workmanship when I see it as it is in this case.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Car repaired in 1/4 time and 1/2 cost that was quoted by another repair service. Car looked like it had never scratched. Caliber did an excellent job with my car!
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very impressed with the service from front desk to Robert and Richard's excellent attention to customer satisfaction. I really appreciated text alerts along the way! . Very professional. Work was done earlier than promised.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Morning, sorry it took so long to reply, however must say that i was extreamly impressed with the polite manner starting at the front desk to Joe who was assured me that my car would look brand new? Which it did. Thank you so much for running such a 1st class repair shop . Regards Lynda Orr. ( I would recommend your services at a heartbeat ) Keep it up !!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very friendly staff and efficient
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
All of your staff were very considerate and professional. You were able to get my car scheduled when I wanted, and to my surprise, had it finished a week early! I was updated all along the way. The work looks beautiful as if it was never damaged. Thank you!
Alosia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for treating me like family and getting my car back to me as soon as you did. Much love and appreciation!
Ed A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received both in the office staff and the work performed.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Caliber is fantastic!!! Best auto shop I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Thank you:)
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I would like to Thank Nathan, Randi, Olivia, Francesca, and Carlsbad Caliber Collision Team on Avenida Encinas for their Proessionalism and Outstanding Service. I will recommend doing business with them to other individuals without hesitation. Gratefully, John L
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I have never experienced this high of a level of customer service in my life time dealing with cars. The staff at Caliber Collision made my unfortunate fender bender inconvenience so easy on me, from having a rental car waiting for me, texting me updates regarding status. And the quality of workmanship by the service guys, also they washed my car for me when it was ready to be picked up! Wow! I have already told a dozen of people about CC. Thank you everybody for a pleasant experience! Tina M
Zipora K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Each person involved with my job was helpful, courteous, professional and overall, excellent, Thank you for a job well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Quality work, lots of updates.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
I need a few things corrected. I'm making a list and will provide shortly. Thank you.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Caliber's work is always excellent.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
EVERYTHING WAS OUTSTANDING. 5HE OFFICE STAFF WERE TERRIFIC, AND RICHARD WAS ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Nathan was very helpful throughout the process, and kept us informed along the way. The office staff was friendly and knowledgable. Overall, we were very pleased with the way Caliber handled our repair.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed on my car's progress and the great work.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job cop let ed on time thx
Christy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Every time I went to callable collision the person man I g the from T fest was incredibly polite and friendly and always had a smile on. She would always offer me a water too. The Lobby was also very clean. When I got my car back it was in way better condition then I thought it was going to be. The part that they fixed looks flawless! They even gave me extra pain to do touch ups! The thing that really surprised me is the fact that they scrubbed and vacuumed my car! It's so clean now! Definitely exceeded my expectations with costumer service, which was nice considering this was my first time dealing with a car accident. Richard was also very polite and kept me up to date on the progress with my car as well. I will definitely recommend callable collision to anyone who would need to use their services!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Service and communication was great
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Friendly and efficient
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I need to wait to do that until I actually get my car back!! But so far it's been great! Thanks.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Looks good, finished early, saved us a rental car getting the work done while we were on vacation. Thanks
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks. Car appears to be good as new. From the front desk to my counselor awesome job. So happy I chose you guys!
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Total process was easy. Staff was great, communication was frequent, and resulting repair job makes my car look like new again.
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thanks for a job well done
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Super fantastic experience start to finish. Thank you!! Our service guy was awesome- sorry I keep forgetting his name- cute tall bald guy with an accent. Great job to your entire crew. Our truck looks great!
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Caliber's staff were very professional, very friendly, and got the repair done quickly and done well.
Annie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I had an excellent experience at Caliber Collision in Carlsbad. Joseph, my service advisor, was very helpful in getting the repairs done and worked with the insurance company to help avoid my car getting totaled. The car looks amazing and the work was done in a timely manner. Joseph and also the ladies at the front desk were very warm, personable, and professional. I am very happy with the service I received at your facility. Thank you!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service, above & beyond.
Patel.janak T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
10/10
Terrill H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Joseph Perez and the ladies behind the front desk made me a happy and relaxed customer. Great job. Chuey's positive attitude during my ride home after dropping off my car set the tone for the culture at Caliber.
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You all are awesome. Best service ever. The front office staff are so polite. Ricardo was absolutely fantastic. Such great service. Thank you.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job. Thank you
Rebekka F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent work great turn around time!
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I couldn't be more satisfied with your service! Everyone was wonderful, efficient, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile. I worked most closely with Richard, who was very thorough and kept me up to date on every detail. He inspires confidence in customers. Most of all, he seemed to really care! I'll recommend your company to everyone. Thanks!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The team at Caliber Collision did an outstanding job getting the job done. They did a great job and finished ahead if schedule as well. Richard and Luis were very nice to work with!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
They did a grt job of keeping me informed of the progress of the repairs and my car was done earlier than promised.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very polite and professional. My car was finished earlier than expected. This has been an excellent experience. Thank you for your wonderful service!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Pleasant and efficient staff!
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Richard is the best!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications