Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 590 Reviews
4 stars 122 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional, kept me updated along the way. Excellent job
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
All good
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Outstanding work; Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
My family has always received great care, outstanding service, and professionalism from the expert crew at Caliber including the always courteous and helpful Emily and Nathan and the others that interface directly to customers every day! It's a great team with positive, upbeat attitudes that keep me coming back to Caliber, Carlsbad all these years. Can't thank this team enough as they are an awesome reflection of what must be a wonderful ownership group. Thanks again, Bill Wilson, Encinitas CA
Kelson S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great customer service and quick repair time. Mate was a great help and excellent at communicating through the whole process!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I have never experienced such quality customer service in any vehicle service department like in Caliber Collision. I personally thank my service rep Nathan. He even helped me with my rental car return. I'm very glad and satisfied.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Got finished two days before estimated time - excellent! Work done well. Very satisfied!
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very nice dealing with your pro. staft
Yumi K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Staff is very friendly and professional. Repair work is perfect. I am very satisfied.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very professional and kept me updated on everything. Great experience.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Everything met or passed my expectations. Thank you.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Salvage tittle. Nothing you could do about it. Thank you anyways. Great service
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Kept me informed
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
From the very beginning, everyone at Caliber Collision was extremely welcoming and helpful when I brought my car in. Nate was in charge of making the repairs on my vehicle and he was able to finish my car 3 days ahead of schedule! While my car was at Caliber's shop, I received frequent updates on the status of my car via text messages, which gave me piece of mind knowing that my car was being worked each day. Also, first collision repair shop that gives you complimentary candy, coffee and water! Thank you to everyone at Caliber for fixing my car and making her look brand new again!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
The car looked before than ever. Superior customer service. I will come back for sure. Thank you!
Yvette P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Luis was very helpful and communicated regularly with updates.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellant job restoring my car back to new. Staff was very attentive and professional. My compliments to those who performed the resturation.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I would never take any vehicle anywhere else. I trust you guys and I know you will do the best work possible. Thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The job was great,service was great,price was fair.To me it was a good experience.Hopefully though I never want to do it again but if I do I would use you guys.I already recommended you guys to my friend.By the way you should give Nathan a raise.He was on top of it all the way.
Rosalinda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Fast, good reviews, nice people, good job, guaranteed work, convenient location, accommodating.
Costa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Service was great from beginning to end. Staff, from Julian to front desk and even mechanics were super profesional.
Sanchez.jamie Sanchez,mario.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional courteous people. Very happy with repair work..
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Caliber Carlsbad was absolutely wonderful. I had ongoing communication regarding the status of my car. They were courteous, professional and very easy to deal with.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Julian did an excellent job with continuous follow ups and status of our car right up to completion. Our car looks brand new. I would highly recommend Julian and Caliber to our friends & family.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Repair was done to my satisfaction and on time.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great communication, great service. Produced their guarantee of satisfaction
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Richard was awesome. Great consistent communication and professionalism. I'll refer people to Caliber in the future.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great work
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
From start to finish.....great customer service. Richard was awesome. The work product was a awesome as well. Great place to do business.
Alejandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Dealing with car repair centers, insurance agents, etc is a hassle and a half. Although I have been to Calibur Collision in the past this time it was smooth sailing. Perhaps it's because I've dealt with you in the past or perhaps my service adviser "Richard Thompson" made the whole experience from beginning to end personable and dare I say, pleasant. I have no intentions of wrecking my car, but if it happens again I'll be calling Richard at CC. Thank you for everything!
Luzviminda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent job done!Thanks. I could recommend you to friends or other people needing work done on their car.
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
You guys did a great job, professional, courteous, and great communication to letting me know the status of my truck.
Martin.jennifer Martin,david.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Luis was awesome! Feedback and updates throughout repairs was much appreciated
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent work and customer service!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I'm very happy with the job you did. Thank you, Linda C
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Awesome! Nathan was so great!!!!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The job was done to perfection, they did it in a timely manner, and they kept me updated on the status the entire time. The customer service was awesome also. Both Emily and Richard are the most courteous, respecful people. I will always refer to this business!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Nathan was very timely, responsive, accurate on estimate, affordable and did a great job. He's definitely someone I would give my repeat business too.
Roseann C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you to Julien and all the staff who were super efficient. They made my car repairs seem easy and overall turned an unfortunate event in to a pleasant experience. Excellent service from everyone at Calliber Collision!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Richard and crew were absolutely great! quick,courteous and clear about process. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Nathan was terrific! Very professional and personable. He went above and beyond, making sure to explain everything and even drove my car over to the rental car place next door when my car was ready, so that I could return my rental car and not get locked in (since it was closing time). I also really liked receiving the text updates.
Marcia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was very impressed with my car repair and attention to detail to keep me informed of the progress.
Araceli C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I'm very satisfied.
Viviana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
great customer service, my vehicle was ready and clean to within less than two weeks. I'm glad my adjuster Nathan was very attended.
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The service was excellent! I appreciated the personal communications as well as the text updates. I am very satisfied with the collision repairs and my car looks like new.
Caryn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
From the time I had the car evaluated by Richard, the calls & texts to keep me updated, to the final product: my beautiful car again, I couldn't be happier... but I'd rather not see you again for a long time !
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
From the time I called in for an appointment until the time I picked up my repaired car everyone at Caliber Collision was friendly and professionable. I really appreciated the texts updating the progress on my car.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Thanks for making sure that the paint job was done properly before returning my car.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Is all ways smooth and professional service on time and cleans you gays the best on town thank you.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
My service rep was late for our initial appointment. One of the installed parts was Defective which means I have to make another trip to get the new part installed when it comes in.
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Looks like it did before the accident. The team kept us informed as to the progress. Good communication and work was completed earlier than expected.
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Luis, my service rep was excellent. The communication via text was great. I knew everyday where we were with the repairs. Pricing was very transparent. The car was very clean and ready to go.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Work perforrmed on car was excellent. Exceptional customer service.
Merlyn A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I liked it when Richard kept me up to date with what was going on with the repair of my car. I loved it when my car was returned clean and wiped. The CL in Encinitas one time I had my service there, when I got my car back It was not was not washed and had some dirt. I was expecting it to be the same, but this morning I was pleasantly surprised and very grateful! Richard was also kind and patient with my questions. Thank you guys!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent service and communication to keep me up to date regarding the repairs of my car.
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Right on the numbers, workmanship & delivery! What more can anyone ask for? Thanks, Frances S
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Totally exceeded my expectations, thanks for making this a painless process. Nate was great!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Very good experience. Caliber surpassed expectations; I will use then again in the future if necessary.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
We were very pleased with the friendly staff who kept us updated throughout the repair process. Richard was very easy to work with and we felt that he truly cared about our service. The repairs look great with one minor exception. A trim piece was broken/replaced on one side of the car (during repairs and not the accident). We would've paid to have the other side replaced so the pieces would match.
Toby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent job with superior service.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Best service ever. Richard was the best I highly recommend with Thanks again for a great experience Diane S
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was so impressed with caliber. Nate was super helpful. I also appreciated the text updates. The front desk staff was really patient and helpful, too. Of course no one wants to have an accident, but caliber made much less stressful and that is very appreciated! -Yvonne M
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service..as always. I will continue to bring my cars to caliber because they ALWAYS provide superior service.
Britten V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
AMAZING customer service!! Honestly couldn't be more thankful for the friendly helpful service during a difficult time! Quick and efficient repairs and helpful staff.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Luis kept me informed every step of the way. The car was completed 2 days before the target date! Thanks for great service and great communication!!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Car finished sooner than expected awsome team awsome shop 10/10
Dennese K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Car was completed sooner then projected, and I ways very pleased with the repairs. Thank you Caliber Collision, job well done!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
You gave a very friendly staff
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
The time that the car was away was not reflective of hours charges, so I'm not sure why it was gone for as long as it was. Missing piece inside car that was not even damaged. Wrong grill ordered.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
like new!!
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Richard offered the best service and kept me in the loop of the repairs of my vehicle. I will strongly recommend Caliber to all my friends and family ????
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
First Quality work, always! Will not bring my cars anywhere else for body work
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Nate was awesome!!!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Nathan was great. I was completely satisfied.
Ray K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
It took to long
Ying H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I am so happy to choose caliber to repair my car! They are very professional. very care about their costumers, and try their best to do all for costumers.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent work as always. Looks brand new!
Dawniel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great customer service and quality car repair
Dillon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
everybody in the reception and the people handling the work did a great job, very professional.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
Repair work was excellent. Unfortunately, I found a gouge on the opposite side of the vehicle that happened while it was in for repairs. Both Nathan, my representative and Rob the manager, both acknowledged the issue and immediately put the vehicle back into work at no cost to me.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The customer service was welcoming, informative, and fast. Very refreshing auto experience which is rare
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great Service, Quality work, and superior process. I would recommend to anyone.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Nathan was very professional as were all the staff. The repair was finished three days early and everything about the process was seemless. I highly recommend Carlsbad Caliber Collision!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Julien was awesome kept me up to date, I had the ultimate experience at Caliber Collision
Elise Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Nathan was great. Car looks wonderful. Done a week early.
Miriam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Julian was an extremely professional liaison with my repairs from the very first meeting and conversation on the phone to the very end of showing me the repairs that were done. The office was clean and the staff was pleasant. I would highly recommend this collision shop to anyone!
Elias O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thanks for going above and beyond, and buffing out the opposite side
Fredi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The work was done fast and the out come was great!
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Front desk personnel very professional and friendly. The young women who checked my vehicle in explained to me what she saw as problem. Throughout the process of fixing my car was kept informed, appreciated that. Caliber did a great job all around my car looks great.
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Julian was prompt, efficient and my car lookedlike new when finished
Hsiao-ching Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Prompt and responsive services.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car looks great! Everyone was very helpful! Thanks!
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone was great, just like the last time I had car repairs done at Caliber...thank you!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I had a really excellent experience and had constant day to day updates during the repairs of my vehicle
Beryl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Perfect
Annling C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional work done at caliber collision center. Staff courteous, progress informed and excellent final result.
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repair work completed on time!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Done on time, love the updates, my car looks great, stress free
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My service adviser Nathan Haugen Stine was really great. Kept me informed daily. Finished car 2 days early and did a FANTASTIC job on my car. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends. Thank you for the EXCELLENT service. Warm Regards,Michele and Alex Szlener
Abel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Customer service is exceptional. Very satisfied with with the repairs done to my car.
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
The friendly supportive people at Caliber Collision helped me through my crisis experience. It means a lot when you are going through something stressful to have a listening ear and a friendly supportive smile. I appreciate your slogan on the wall, Restoring the Rhythm of Your Life. I am a musician and basic rhythm is so important to your song. You have helped to put the song back into my life. Thank you for all your kindness. Marilyn A
Alfonso S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service! Luis was awesome! Girls in front (Francesca and Emily) we're awesome too! We were kept apprised along the way and always with a smile. Thanks again!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional outfit. Good job!
Gordan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
No problems
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/28/2016
Everything looks perfect! Only thing that I didn't like was how long it took, over a week for a bumper fix, but thats understandable considering it's the holidays so I still give a 10/10 :)
Linn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My experience was wonderful. My car looks brand new. The customer experience was excellent. They kept me informed every process of the way.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
My contact Louis as great
Hodge.,gerald &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Caliber collision did an excellent job on the repair to our car. Thanks
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The staff is polite and very informative. Thank you for keeping me in touch as to the process in total.
Robyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
My car looks beautiful
Ayako T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Havent had such high quality service in a long time in any service industry. Appreciate the quick turn around time and responsiveness. Will definitely recommend Caliber to peers. Please keep up the great work and thank you!
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Richard was a pleasure to deal with!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I commend caliber collision for excellent customer service and getting the job done accurately. Robert and Nathan cared about what happened and the accident that happened. I will recommend them to everyone Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
You guys did an awesome job and you
Clay O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Convenient, friendly and very accommodating.
Maril A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
You're in good hands with Caliber. Thank you to the whole team!
Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I did not have a repair My car was towed there and then declared a Total. I was treated with respect and curtosy when I had the sad duty of clearing out my beloved car. Thank you for making the whole process as painless as can be.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Exelent customer service and very please with the worked
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Especially appreciated being updated by text about progress on repairs for my car. Work took the amount of time estimated, and Caliber even returned the rental car for me!
Sherrie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent job, excellent service!
Simon M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciated the texts to keep me in the loop, thank you.
Beryl D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you
Carrasco.frank Carrasco,christine.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
My car was not done on schedule. It was delayed 5 times, I had 4 service managers! I had a simple repair which should have taken 3 days, 5 tops.
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Lovely people who work there!
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The team at this location was a pleasure to work with, and made everything very easy for me. I really appreciated how kind each of the team members were to me. The overall attitude of the team members at this location was very positive and it translated to my very positive experience. Thank you for your services.
Darryl G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Send text updates instead of emails. Text messages are seen real time.
Dennie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Luis and front desk we're professional Friendly and super knowledgeable. So appreciative. Happy thanksgiving.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Looks very good.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Looks great
Lobo.vinita E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Nathan and the entire team did a phenomenal job!! Thanks
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your service was excellent. I thought the daily updates by text and email was innovative I felt confident that my car was in good hands.
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We dealt with Caliber now three times this year and Richard as well as all your other employees are great. Keep up the good work and I highly recommend Caliber Carlsbad Thanks Bob and Debbie Sylvester
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Richard was excellent. We were kept well informed of the progress of our vehicle. We were and are very satisfied.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You are a 10 star company, not just a 5 star. Many thanks, Richard for your updates and caring service! The car looks like new and behaves like one! I could not be happier ???? Joan
Ignazia Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for the repair, it turned out really good!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
Richard checked my car in and followed through until my vehicle was done. I was happy with the results. There was **** minor issue as I had to return the following day. The back panel next to the door needed to be buffed out.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Caliber was professional from the beginning to end. Kept me updated regularly and the work was done right. Well done. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert and Nathan as well as the front desk staff were excellent.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service and communication. I would use you again in a heartbeat! Richard was great, as was everyone at the front desk. I loved the updates via phone calls and texts.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I would very impressed with your good service you turned it horrible incident and a good recovery
Jaleh S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My second experience with calliber they did a great job kept me posted with the progress car looks great i highly recommend them
Roohanipur.doreen Renee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nathan and the entire front office staff were awesome! I woukd definitely use Caliber Collision again!
Jonnelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Quick, professional and kind service. Thank you!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Nathan my service advisor was great
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You guys did a great job and quickly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fantastic service
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
It took so long. 2 weeks to get it done. It was a fender bender
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Extremely thorough and put efforts over and above to repair my car. It looks brand new again Thank you
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You guys did a great job on keeping me informed and making my car look great-esp Nathan!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
You know why I wasn't completely satisfied. The work seems to be well done. The timing of how long it kept dragging on was the problem.
Jacquie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanx for the updates and courtesies by whole staff, esp Nathan.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Nate kept me up to date in the repairs, which I really appreciated. We were in a fairly bad accident, so the repairs took a couple of months. Caliber covered the loaner car cost after 30 days, which really made me happy. The car looks great and everyone over at Caliber provides exceptional customer service
Katheryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone made the process very easy and seamless,especially during a time which was stressful and unsettling. I enjoyed getting the updates via text. Also the team was great in helping deal with getting and returning a rental even though I had to drop off right around closing and came right at open.
David Or.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Julian was the one in charge of my car repairs and he was woderful. Always communicating with me to let me know what was going on. He went above and beyond what he needed to do. Thank you julian
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Your staff is very friendly and professional. From the front desk to your technicians and customer relationship managers, your staff is top notch. They seem to genuinely care about the customer experience and it was a great comfort during the stressful accident process. I would highly recommend your business if ever asked. Thanks
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Nathan was terrific. Thanks!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great customer communication (great to receive text updates). Work was done to my satisfaction. Thanks.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Under promise, over deliver. The car was as close to showroom condition as you could possibly expect.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I love the attention to detail and service they provides. This is my second vehicle I had to take in for some body work and Caliber was on it. Nathan kept me informed with the progress and The staff at the front desk are always friendly and welcoming.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
very friendly staff. Good Customer service.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My only issues are with the insurance Co. Safeco
Ralph K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very good work and excellent communication made for a great experience.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
All were very nice,got the job done fast and very goood work
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Kept me posted through out time they had my car. Joe was informative about what needed to be done. Friendly employees all around.
Jamie And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
We been to you before for repairs and we will keep coming back thank you so much for doing such a great job. K Doyle
Denise N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The team and my assigned service person was AWESOME
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very courteous and put me at ease concerning the work needed on my car. Thank you
Clint K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service, great people.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Nathan was very pleasant to work with.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
At first I was not getting the communication I should have. I sent an email and was immediately contacted but the Manager. I got daily updates and my car was ready a day early. I really appreciated the response when I wasn't getting the service I should have and how much the crew stepped up to the plate. This is still my go to collision place. THANK YOU!!! Kim
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
The repair took nearly two months. This was nearly twice as long as estimated. The fit of the components of the bumper is not proper.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The touch keyless entryon the drivers side doesn't work and the paint is already chipping off the inside of drivers door.
Saira S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Richard helped me out very well and he made everything really easy .
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
This company is Top Notch. Everything went as planned and the repair looks great!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Joe kept us updated and the workmanship was excellent.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome job
Kellee L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Richard was so great and Olivia at the front desk was always so helpful and friendly. I was stressed out with having to deal with a hit and run accident and be without a car for school, but Richard was nice enough to help me out with a rental car until my car was ready. So nice and great customer service! They did a great job repairing my car and I couldn't be more happy. I would highly recommend friends and family or anybody to take their car to caliber collision.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for helping me!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
Waiting to hear from the windshield folks re Texas inspection sticker..
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job on my car.
Mirjana S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good overall experience with professional, curteous & helpful staff. Joe, the service manager, kept me informed about the work progress the entire time. Keep up the good work!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you. Very efficient.
Robyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
He kept me up-to-date on my car. His text messages made me feel like he cared about the well-being of me and my car.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Nate was awesome the guys did good work
Jerald G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I found the personnel I dealt with to be very professional. The car was completed sooner than expected, and the quality of work appears fantastic. I hope I never need body repair again, but if i do it will be at Caliber Collision.
Derek Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Julien was terrific...very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience Overall. Thank you Derek
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
All of the staff were responsive and professional. Richard in particular was thorough and considerate of our needs. We would certainly recommend Precision to other potential customers. Thank you.
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
Car shakes at 60 mph. Did not prior to accident. Fine at 50 or 70 but shakes at 60.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
You are fabulous! The car is perfect! Thank you mucho, I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very nice people, corteous. Excellent job and well explained with process and texts
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
From the beginning to the end the staff at Caliber Collision was professional and very helpful. I would recommend them to my friends. Thank you...
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Francesca was awesome - she answered all my questions each time I was there and made me comfortable as I waited in the reception area each time I was at the location.
Cameron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Super friendly
Tanner W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your receptionist is exceptional. Always cheerful and friendly. She is the face of your company and worth her weight in gold!
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
My car looks great! The job was done quickly and beautifully. Julien was very profession. Olivia and Francesca were all very helpful and very polite. Thank you
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Richard was great explaining what was going to be done and keeping me informed. Great job and much appreciated.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications