Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I was very happy with Nate's handling of my repair, and his efforts to keep me informed. I am very pleased with the work done on my car. It looks better than it did before the accident. Ten stars to Calibre for a job well done.
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Highly recommend them to anyone
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Your staff was very friendly and patient with all our questions. Thanks for making repairs quick and painless. :)
Darick N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The quality of work was great
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
Cars are expensive and repairs are expensive. I expect someone to do a detailed inspection before saying the car is ready. My repair had three issues that still exist. I pointed out all three when I inspected the car: 1) right below the right tail light on the bumper material there is a grove into the plastic and covered by clear coat. If it were there in the beginning I would have asked to repair it too since the bumper was being removed and painted for another small mark and scrape. I believe this was damaged when your shop removed the bumper. 2). There is a run ... dried drop of clear coat on bumper. 3) the paintless dent repair on hood did not completely fix dent but I didn't pay that portion and that independent worker will come to correct repair. I expected better quality from Caliber And chose you because USAA approves of your work.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
This was my first accident. I can't thank Luis enough for walking me through the whole process. He answered all my questions and reassured me that it will be all right. Thank you Luis Gary G
Azadeh K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
That was a great experience. Thank you
Tia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Repairs completed in timely manner. Staff was great and kept me Updated in progress. Thank you great experience
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
great experience. Nathan was great. Love this company and will use you again if I ever need auto body repairs. Thank you! Dana B
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful.
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Amazing work my car looks great
Aimee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Friendly, fast, and professional.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Repair seems ok Service was friendly and professional
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I am a repeat customer & am completely satisfied w/all the great service & repairs. Great job as usual.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I am very pleased and impressed
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Good communication during repair process and quality work. Nice job Caliber!
Jake G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Nathan and Richard were noth extremely helpful. Polite, courteous, quick and responsive. Also, Chewy is a gem! Love that guy. Thank you so much for the courtesy ride. That was a HUGE help.
Rochelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job! Thank you!
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Honestly had a terrible experience. Bad communication. Thankfully Robert took over the process and gave me a free tank of gas to make up for the 4 extra days I was without my car.
Domonic E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Nate's communication skills were fantastic. Still waiting on 1part.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications