Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kalisha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Job well done my car looked brand-new again.
Aileen V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
I'm very happy with their work and service. You can't even notice where was the damage in my car. Looks exactly like new and he took care of details that I even noticed at the moment of my car accident. Dan is very professional and so is all his team. Thanks for your service guys, I'll definitely recommend you guys to my friends.
Campbell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Dan the man!
George M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
7/24/2017
Not satisfied at all!!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I can not say how much I appreciate all that you guys done for me . I appreciate all the great work ! And the staff is kind and sharing !!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I've been reunited with my Optima after your team performed a miracle save from a total accident, for which I am truly grateful! Thank you all so much for your hard work and care during these last few months. I am also grateful for the last minute battery replacent. You guys are the BEST!!
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job Dan and the Auto Care Collison team! Can't even tell the damage happened :) will definitely be recommending this auto body shop!
Esmeralda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service and very knowledgeable
Tyrania F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was referred to Auto care Collison by my mechanic. I was extremely impressed with Danny's work and would recommend any one needing autonomy repairs to go to this shop.
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional. Highly recommended!!!
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Dan at the auto care was very attentive and clear with communication in regard to my vehicle. I would refer my friends and family for service with auto care. Thanks again my family loves the great job.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dan Hayes is the man!!!
Hertzke L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fantastic !!!!!
Felix S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent customer service. Timely service.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very happy with the results of my repair. Especially impressed with my vehicle being repaired one day ahead of schedule. Everything from the initial estimate, to the final repair was done in a professional and pleasant manner. Thank you very much!
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great job repairing my car like always!! I would recommend your shop to all my friends and family.
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/5/2017
They said the right lens would also be wet sanded to help clear up fog inside and out while the bumper was off and it was forgotten. So I have a brand new lens cover and an old non polished lens cover and it looks bad. Not happy.
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Wunderbar!
Lynora M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent work
Osvaldo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Did a good job with the paint for my black bumper it was fast job onther car place take long but yall did it fast that's what I like get the job done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications