Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Timely and very helpful
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Outstanding experience beginning to end!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Brian was great to work with. He made sure my vehicle was taken care of and reported status updates to me regularly.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent service and I appreciated the emails keeping me informed of the progress of my car repairs. Thanks very much. Anthony Testa
Romica R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great communication.
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great experience with everyone I encountered!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Customer service is obviously a Tristate focus. Brian Radcliffe is awesome. He promised I would not notice any difference with the paint. My automobile looks perfect. I enjoyed receiving the frequent updates. Five Star review for Tristate Collision.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job and great service from all. Thank you
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
AWESOME!! THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO HELPED US THROUGH THIS ENTIRE EXPERIENCE! YOU WERE PATIENT AND INFORMATIVE, JUST WHAT WE NEEDED, AND WE WILL NOT FORGET..
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
I don't have enough time to write about the under par experience I had. Please call and I can discuss.
Bharat T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent service
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Get service with polite people.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent job. Well done. Thank you
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am most impressed! You're staff is awesome, polite, professional and did a darn good job with my car! Tri-State got me through a stressful time and I am very pleased!
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
The repair was completed very fast and the staff were very pleasant, knowledgeable and accommodating. I hope an accident doesn’t occur with my car again. However, if it does, I’d definitely recommend my return to the Tristate Collision Center. Great job guys!
Cody K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Beautiful repairs done on my 2016 Mustang. There was $13k done in damage and it was repaired as if no one had crashed into it in the first place. I was taken care of by a gentleman named Jeff, he was honest and took great care in repairing my vehicle. I am very pleased with the work done at Tri-State Collision and I especially appreciate the good, hard work, and care that Jeff took initiative to handle for me. I highly recommend the work done by Tri-State, and the hospitality shown by Jeff. Thank you Tri-State, and thank you Jeff!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The work is flawless and I appreciate being kept apprised of the progress.
Florence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Under promised, over delivered on time it would take. Good job!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thanks to some other drivers, I've used Tri State a few times over the years. Always easy, always hassle free, easy to drop off, easy to pick up, never had to wait.
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
Cleaning supplies were tstolen from rear trunk.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications