Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
From the time I dropped off my vehicle to the time I picked it up I was completely satisfied. Great service and great people. If I’m ever in another accident TriState is where I’m going.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Your service was wonderful.
Chi Linh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great service. Stephanie and the staff kept me informed through out the day, with text msg .
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
The repairs make it look like nothing ever happened. Thanks. I did find the automated texts to be misleading and annoying. Each day I’d be told that my car was finished and then get a later text saying no it would be tomorrow. This happened 3 times. Then when we showed up to pick up the car we were asked if we had been called (no) so it seems like the texts are pointless. But it was in fact done and we are happy with the final results.
Seung-eon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
All processes went well and smooth including paper works, repair and reltal as well. Thank you so much.
Cheryle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Extremely polite and efficient. The car was repaired earlier than expected !
Tuan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The best A+
Ganga R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
We are very happy and glad decided and give our car to Tristate collision for repairs after accident.Bryan kept his promise and completed work on time. We defintiitely recommend our family and friends.Hat's off for good job..
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you!
Lenora H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Quick and professional service!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great job
Nabesa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Repair work was excellent. Thank you for going above what was required and touching up the right side of my bumper. Thank you. My only recommendation is to inform the customer before they come to pick up vehicle the method of payments you accept. When I picked up my vehicle I was planning to pay by check, but was told that I could not.
Derrick L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Truck looks good. Not your fault muffler on back order til October. Team was very professional and helpful
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Jeff was excellent
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/13/2018
TriState handled a complicated repair with three different payers.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
What was fixed it was done well.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great customer service. Very convenient.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
There is a huge grease stain on the drivers seat
Merarys R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Well done and on time. Thank you!!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Job well done. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications