Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
People were pleasant and helpful. I appreciated the regular updates on the status of the repairs.
Albert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Always received update on my repair, that is a big plus.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I received many communications as to how the car was doing in the process. Tony was excellent and very communicative.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I always bring my cars to trim state. They're fast, and they keep me informed. The communication is really important to me.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was great. They were helpful, kept me updated on the repairs,helped me with the car rental car, helped me with my stuff in the car both ways. They were professional and competent. I am glad I had them repair my car.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everything was perfect. I wouldn't change a thing.
Antwerpen Hyn.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
The service was excellent.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2017
The car fixed nicely. I received e-mail updates and phone call updates from Tony. The work was completed earlier than planned. Everything worked well and very satisfied.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great customer service and great quality of work!! I hope I don't need your services again, but I will contact you if/when I do!! Thank you so very much!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thank you for such an excellent job! My car came back looking brand new. I also appreciate the constant communication both over the phone and through email. The updates about my car were super helpful!
Danine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great updates and customer service
Delace B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Tony, Did an exemplary job keeping me posted on the status on repairs and returned my car cleaner and shiny as a new penny. My car received earlier than the expected date. My staff could learn a thing or two from his engaging personality and excellent customer service. Also, my looks beautiful and running perfectly.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
They were quick and did a quality job.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
Tony did well. Glad you did an alignment with the repair and it was done before I picked it up.
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
There was lack of communication when the vehicle would be finished
Esther Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Tony kept me up to date throughout the process. He is a fantastic guy and a great asset to the company.
Martin .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
professional and on time thank you
**** G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The work is impeccable and the human customer service is great. The automated system does not do the tri state personnel any justice.
Myra W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Efficient and effective. Thank you!
Davidson L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was kept in the loop of the progress of the repair right from day one until the repair was completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications