Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 727 Reviews
4 stars 94 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 37 Reviews
1 star 85 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Seamless
Brad F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
My truck looks like nothing happened and it was completed early! Tony and his crew are the best, I really appreciate the daily updates and his attention to detail. I could not find one issue with the work. I have had body work done before at other shops and they never seemed to care to get it right the first time. Tony made sure everything was perfect and I can't say home much I appreciate it. Now I'm off to get my truck detailed to get all of the dust out of it and it will be perfectly clean!
Maronda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Although my repairs weren't that strenuous, to me, it was literally the end of the world. The repair time was extremely quick and it was like getting my brand new car all over again, it was spotless might I add. Thank you so much for the wonderful service.
Elias M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Tony has done an exceptional job keeping me informed on the repair process. He even sent me pictures I requested. This is the 2nd time I have done business with tristate and it would be my 1St choice if we need car repairs in the future
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The car looks as good as new. Everything works good again
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The work was really well done. Thanks. Would have been nice for someone to go over the car with me. The pick up seemed very informal. That said, appreciate the work and will use TriState again if need be.
Ava .
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Tony provided excellent customer service. He provided daily updates, answered all my quedtions and addressed my concerns.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Awesome experience and the repair looked great. Thank you!
Lakeila Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I found Anthony **** at Tristate to be extremely professional. He was focused on making sure I was satisfied with the work and all around just he's just a great person.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
My car looked new on the inside as well as the outside. Very pleased with the services. Thank you so much Tri State.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They did a good Job. Thanks.
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything looks great, and the staff was very accommodating.
Ama Systems.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Wonderful
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Terrific people and service.
Vivyan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
They do a great and thorough job!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
They were very polite and professional. My car looked very good. The only issue is that my front tire is making noise do I need to call Apple FORD?
Nakisha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I have used Tristate Auto in the past and was please with the work done to my car. So I decided to come back a second time.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
A bolt was left off my repaired quarter panel bumper so it was not inspected or properly alligned. A 12 new inch scratch was on the door that wasn't there before. The shop manager will repair the sctatch damage but these issues left me with a low opinion of your business.
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Repairs complete ahead of time.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
They were very good to deal with - kind, courteous, and provided ongoing updates regarding status of car repairs. The workmanship was also very good. We will go back if/when we need their services.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications