Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marta M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Repeat customer quality work and always in time
Lucille D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
100% satisfied! Very impressed with the high level of service. Plus, the work performed is perfect. Thank you!
Memphis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks for the excellent workmanship, prompt, courteous attention, and going the "extra mile" to put us at ease. Happy days! Thank you. Memphis and Diane Ceepda
Mclawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
The TriState represenative Mike **** was excellent! Kept me well informed. I really like the update emails. The Enterprise represenative Phillip Merced was also very helpful and did not have me waiting long for the rental. Tommy Kilgore with GEICO is who I have issues with. Although he was able to finally approve the repair on my hatch (still not sure why I had to fight to get it repaired after being rear ended), He called me to inform me my truck was ready. Upon inspection, I saw that there was no hitch cover for the rear bumper that was replaced. I inquired why and he stated that there was not one when the car was brought in. The car was rear ended...there are still other pieces of my rear bumper at the accident scene as well as the hitch cover. Does not make logical sense to me...and judging by the responses of his co-workers it didn't make sense to them either. I was told to call today (Aug 15, 2017) to pick it up but it's still not ready. No ETA given. Very Disappointing
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Tony ****, Estimator, TriState (McGaw Court, Columbia, Md) and Mark Kelehan, Jr., Enterprise, provided the best/fastest service during the time my car was being repaired. Great experience...thanks!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
The trunk no longer closes properly. We expected a repair that made our car "as good as new." That's not what we received from your company. Very disappointing.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
First of all, the work is always fantastic! Next, the employees are always very friendly. I really appreciate the timely progress updates and the close adherence to the promised schedule. It is also very helpful to have the close working relationship between Tristate Collision, Enterprise, and USAA. Another job extremely well done by all three companies. Thank you for caring enough to get it right!!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Yes
Herman Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you to Tony.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
It was one of the best places I ever got body repair work for my car at.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Mike is so nice. Car looks great. And the ladies working at the checkout counter were so very nice to me when I showed up a few minutes past 5:30 to pick up my car. Thank you!!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Will be a return customer for sure--Tony was great; thanks!!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Through multiple collision repairs, Tony m and crew have been phenomenal at giving accurate pricing, customer service, and overall tremendous experience. Been coming to them for close to three years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Tony was my POC for my car while it was being repaired. I received daily updates on the status of the car which was very helpful. Additionally, when I had questions, Tony responded quickly to address my questions. My car ended up being completed early, which was great. All the work that was done on the vehicle has brought the car back to her previous state, like there was never an accident. Thanks for taking such good care of the vehicle and your customers.
Warnette O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
Reoccurrence
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Tony was very courteous and professional. I give him a 10 for customer service and satisfaction.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/31/2017
There is perhaps shop dust and very fine spray of some sort ( paint?) on windshield that I am trying to get off . Any ideas as to how I can get the debris off? Visibility of this substance is extremely noticing everyone when headlights and facing the sun. Wipers don't remove it and I have tried washing with a car wash and microfiber. I placed several calls to Erie concerning the EnviroGuard protectant that was not replaced on my new parts and still under original warranty and have not heard from them. I believe Tristate should have discussed the possibility with me prior to work being performed so that Erie would be informed that there was another step involved.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Excellent service. Our repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Appreciate the frequent updates that Tony provided. This was our third repair done by Tristate and we will definitely use Tristate for any future repair needs.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Most convenient and efficient car repair experience I've ever had! Thank you!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I appreciate how quickly and professionally the work was done in my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications