Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 598 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 31 Reviews
1 star 77 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you Tony
Morgan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Just continue the excellent service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Day to day updates were great and the work was done sooner than expected.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Tony was the ultimate professional and kept me informed. My vehicle was even finished before the estimated date of completion.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
staff was professional and courteous! Mike provided updates via email and phone calls throughout the process!! finished work was outstanding too! thanks!!
Kimberlea A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Tony called me every day to update me on the status or answer any questions that I had. This was in addition to the daily email from TriState Collision Center. This is the third vehicle I've brought to them to fix. They are efficient and have great customer service.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
My issue is with the adjacent enterprise, not with tristate. Send me a feedback form on them and they'll get blasted. I'm VERY angry with the way they handled things
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They kept me updat d on the status and finished earlier than expected.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
TriState representative Mike **** was cordial and professional, and the work TriState performed on our vehicle seems excellent. Suggestion: As the work progresses, provide customers with a bit more detail about the status -- such as, "the damaged panel has been removed and we've ordered a replacement." Subsequently, "we've received the new panel and are painting it prior to installation." Including a digital picture of each stage of the process would be an added benefit for the customer. Thanks very much to your team for taking good care of our vehicle.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great response and super service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Thank you, great people and great work.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Jeremy was the best!!! My car was returned earlier than he expected and since we are in a family health crisis this was a great relief!!! Very professional!! Car looks great !!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Your work is always first class.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job! Mike was very friendly. Live the convenience of the Geico, repair shop and enterprise at the same location. Also liked the email updates. I will recommend your business.
Lakeysha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Keep up the great customer service experience!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Communication was great. Anthony emailed and called to update me on the status of my repair work. The work was done quickly and the finished product was great. This is my 4th visit to TriState (none of the accidents were my fault) and I would not hesitate to recommend TriState to my friends. Marcia
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Tony is the best- not only does the outside repair look great, but they got most of the spot out on the drivers seat!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
This is the second time I've had my car repaired by Tristate. You have always done an excellent job and Tony was fabulous! Thanks again.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/10/2017
I received my car back and after driving it, it's not fully fixed. I tried to call and all the operators were busy like 3 different times
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Tony **** was excellent to deal with. He ensured my complete satisfaction.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Third car to TriState. Guys are total pros
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I am completely satisfied with the finished product. And it was completed ahead of schedule. Also the convenience of Enterprise rental care was very nice, too
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent communication, great customer service-----and the car looks good. Thanks
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Polite employe's Fast service
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Tony was awesome!! Called and/or emailed me every day to give status updates. Work was beautifully done and completed quickly. Very pleasant experience considering the situation. Hoping I don't need body work in the future, but if I do, I'll definitely be calling upon you.
Kareem S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Tony was awesome and Tristate has a nice portal thourgh which i got timelt updates. Tony kept calling me to inform changes and kept me well informed.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Tony was very friendly, personable, and professional. The work was completed 2 days ahead of time and looks great. The shared space with Enterprise really helped. I was able to do everything I needed at the same location and in record time. Your front office staff was also very helpful and courteous.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very thorough professional team, from the front office to the appraiser to the technical folks. I was very pleased with the outcome. No one wants to have to use your services but it was a pleasure that when the need arose there was a competent organization to assist. Thank!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Tristate was excellent with their communications and kept me up to date during the repairs. Highly recommended. Jason Rea
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great service and overall experience both from Teri-state and GEICO!!
Doreen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Such an awesome staff. Very kind and efficient
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great experience with TriState. We were kept informed throughout the repair process by our onsite GEICO agent, Tommy, and Tristate's rep, Mike. Repair took less time than expected. When selecting the repair facility, we initially looked for one connected with an auto dealer, because we didn't have a good experience previously with a small repair shop. However, we weren't able to get a timely appointment, so we went with TriState after looking at the many positive reviews. We were happy to find out that TriState is affiliated with Apple Ford. Our repair was done expeditiously and professionally. Even after we picked up the car, we heard a small rattle in the door. TriState took care of it immediately. Thanks, Tommy and Mike!
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My experience was great from the moment I stepped through the door. They listened to my concerns and questions after they assessed the damage. They kept me apprised of every step along the way and were very professional! My car sparkled and looked like the day I bought it! And work was completed a day earlier than expected!
Cwo Leon.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service all around. thanks
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The work was excellent and performed in a very timely manner. The service was the best I have ever experienced in collision repair as Tony **** kept us informed of the progress by both email and phone call. I will definitely use Tristate for any future work.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Tony provides excellent customer service! Jeff and Erin
Jefferey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Repairs were completed to my satisfaction in a timely manner. Thanks!
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Tony **** was very amiable and professional. I received many status updates from him. My only negative critique of the whole process is that I never received a call from Tristate after filing my claim, and I was told by my insurer that I would.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Thanks to Tony for keeping in touch and providing great customer service!
Monique E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Finish looks good. Received it in the time I was quoted. Liked the frequent updates.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Everything was completed quickl and communicated well.
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thanks for the quick turnaround. Most specially, appreciate the personal gestures of following up to provide updates and the email communications too. Thanks much!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Tony was amaxing! Helpful explained everything...just good quality customer service
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
My car was repaired much more quickly than expected - a very pleasant surprise.
Rohin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I am satisfied with service I received.
Shin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I like the daily email reports of status updates all the way to the completion of work & pick-up notification. Good customer communication is an indicator of good management! It really helped me schedule things between work and "chauffeur" duties for my kids. The repair job was excellent, too. Thanks. - S. Hong
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Tony and team were phenomenal as always. Him and his team have helped me before in the past, and will continue to come to your shop for any repair needs.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Continue with the good job.
Kia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The best repair company hands down.... all the employees are delightful and they are feat to deal with.
Latoya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent customer service and knowledge of collision care. Really convenient, and easy transfer. Thanks also to Enterprise for great customer service as well.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Done earlier than anticipated Tony was also very helpful.
Shafiq K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I did appreciate the daily status/update of my car while it was being repaired. Communication is very important and I did not have to call Tri-state to ask for the status of my car.
Eddie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was truly impress by the updates and the way you all took care of me through this process. Five star treatment
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Tristate Collision did an outstanding job on my Nissan Amada. Tony and his staff are very professional and I love that they kept me updated throughout the repair process. I will definitely use Tristate Collision in the future and I will recommend Tristate Collision to my family and friends. Joyce W
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Daily communication via phone or email was great!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
U did a awesome job thank u merry xmas
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The repair experience was done with ease and no stress for me. Customer service was great. The repair job looks great.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The work was completed one day ahead of the estimated date - Thanks.
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
The communication was informative and frequent. The only thing I noticed about my car is that my lights are not always on like they used to be someone must have changed them from being automatic. The only thing I can say is that I wish they would not change the settings on my car. Other than that I'm very pleased with tri state
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
She looks like new. Thanks
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everything was done very well! Updates were done very nicely. The car was done early as well. I'm very pleased.
Valencia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Tristate kept me up to date on the repairs on my car through emails. Mike **** was so very helpful whenever I called. And the girls at check out were great, very helpful
Mahesh K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Mike and the Tristate crew did an excellent job on the repair. They kept me informed through the email updates and phone calls. Keep up the great work! Thanks.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional environment and always kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs of my vehicle.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I M VERY SATISFIED FOR MY REPAIR,IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE TO MAKE BISSNESS WITH YOU.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Sadly my vehicle has been in several situations off and on since June of this year I have worked with Mike now twice and Janet once and I would like you to know that this is the only place I would bring my vehicle because they come back almost new. Thanks to everyone including the receptionist i should know her name but I've been there so often she knows Mine lol! Thanks again!!!
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service with very knowledgeable people
Cam T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
As every encounter, I have had with Tristate Collision, this one has been outstanding. Even when I have work done outside of insurance claims, I use Tristate because I know I can count on them doing the job right. Recommend to all my friends.
Kelsi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Tony made sure the repairs were done right and kept me informed during the entire process.
Iyabode L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
My vehicle looked like it did when I bought it. Also the handling of the whole transaction from start to finish is commendable.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/28/2016
upon pick up, there is air coming in thru the new door seal. Also, I can not open the door from the inside (passenger door), these two things will need to be corrected.
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
You guys and gals made it extremely easy! What more could a customer want. Thanks and Happy Holidays!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
You guys delayed several times and were not willing to wait 15-20 minutes for me to pick up my car when I was given less than an hour notice on a work day. Very very frustrating experience towards the end.
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The Tristate Collision experience was great. I so appreciated the e-mail updates and phone calls regarding the progress on my car. Tony **** was wonderful person with which to do business. The receptionist was very helpful. The repair to my car was done very quickly, actually sooner than I expected. I will recommend Tristate Collision to my friends.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Job well done!! Thanks
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
They have great communication with their customers.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Tony and the rest of the staff were courteous and professional. They kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. I will definitely recommend your company to others.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Prompt and professional
Lidia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you for time and effort with the repairs on my vehicle. You guys did a great job and I truly appreciate the cleaning of the interior. Thank you so much!
Elizabeth Q.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Tony was great... daily communication with status, quality job done by technicians, car appears to be restored to original specs.
Carroll B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Outstanding customer service. Love the email updates about the progress of the repairs. Everyone was friendly and very helpful from the front desk staff to the technicians.
Cara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
You all were kind enough to offer to get my oil changed as part of the service, but did not reset the maintenance message in the car. The service person tried to help me before leaving, but only erased my trip data. Every other aspect of the service was great, except for this small portion.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you for the efficient service. Everything was quick and easy including the estimate, the drop off, the pick up and the rental car arrangement. I really appreciate Tony keeping me up to date on the progress of the job. I hope not to need a body shop too often but I would definitely use Tristate again!
Regan F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was great!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
EXCELLENT PEOPLE AND WORKANSHIP
Mavis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was friendly, respectful, and professional. It was a stress-free experience and I will definitely use Tristate Collision in the future if/as the need arises.
Dorinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process and a beautiful repair! Thank you!
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
We have worked with your business a few times since moving to Maryland in 2009. Your team is always professional and provides wonderful service. Additionally, your team takes pride in what they do by standing by their work and my family greatly appreciates it. We refer all friends/family to your business.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Well done. Greatly appreciated to have such a thoroughly professional experience.
Wahseeola E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I had a very positive experience The manner in which I was handled was exemplary. I applaud the personal yet professional service of your staff. .
Sandan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Always done when promised or early. Really appreciate it
Gabriele S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I will not go anywhere but Tristate for auto body repair work! Your commitment to excellence and customer service is unparalled!
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Yes Tristate did an excellent job in less than expected amount of time. The receptionist Christine was exceptional. Thank you?
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job and great customer service.
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very pleased with the work done on my vehicle and the way they kept me informed about the progress. My car was completed sooner than estimated and in great condition.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
We were pleased with the updates,. It helped me plan my week knowing when my car might be ready. The only thing that could have been better, is that the trunk could have been ordered new in the first place which would have kept the delays to a minimum.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Than You JJ
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Tony was absolutely excellent to deal with. His customer service and friendliness made for a great experience. Because of him and the quality of the work performed we will recommend your company to anyone we can.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
Quality control is nonexistent! My Lincoln was not ready the first time. They forgot to install lower rocker panel. When I finally got it home, the left front blinker and running light does not work. Your answer to fix this is bring it back this Monday. I work for a living, this is not convenient. It should have been done the right way first. I have to make great concessions just to drop my car off. My work schedule will not permit this for another 10 days or so! Mark J
Dirke W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Nicely done! Reading when promised.
Rommel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
Odor inside the car is terrible. Seems like toxic fumes are coming inside the car from the repaired doors and/or parts. I have my kid that is breathing that along with all my family. It is terrible and I may report it. There was no warning about that neither verbal or written. Also the car is not breaking as it used to. It takes a while to actually stop completely.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Bad news: my car was hit in the parking luck. Good news: The person who hit me left a note with her REAL number and name and reported the accident. GIECO and Tristate Collision made the process as easy as possible with one stop shopping. It looks like the repair was done well.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Tony kept me up to date at least once a week on the status of the repair.
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was called at 4:45pm to be at the collision center to pick up my vehicle and I only had 45 minutes to let my manager know that I had to leave early and pick up my vehicle and that put me in a bad situation with my employer along with rushing down the street in rush hour traffic. When I arrived to the body shop I walked up the the Geico side and had the door shut on me and locked which was frustrated due to rushing so much, along with that I waited up front and was checked out by a helpful young lady she handed me my keys and told me my vehicle was out back with nobody to go over the vehicle with me to make sure that I was satisfied!? Along with that I seen a part of the front bumper dangeling down and not attached witch put a lot of concern about the work on my vehicle. I feel like if it was too late to pick up some should have seen me the next day to give me the customer service that I should have received, I am not satisfied with the service.
Wilmer Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
Made a scratch on my cars exterior and also interior by the door
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
High Quality work, efficiently done! Thanks to Tony for keeping me well-informed on status of repairs.
Merrill A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
You all handled the repair very efficiently.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The service was prompt and efficient
Thuc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Car was not done in time. And when I did pick it up there were parts missing and parts of the car was not put back together. And now there is a permanent residue on my hood and windshield. I will return it to have repaired once again but will talk to my insurance comapanu to see if I can take it somewhere else.
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Exccellent service from beginning to end.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Tristate kept me well informed daily on the status of my car.
Fatima R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
I picked up my car last night after they called me for pick up and the paper work was not completed correctly, so I had to stay for more than 30 minutes for them to re-do the final papers. In addition, I just saw a deep scratch on the front bumper's left side which was not there before. I called the store about it.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I'm speechless that in today's time there is quality work that is guaranteed. Not just for a few days or months but for the life of the vehicle. Thank you! You are confident in the expertise of your workers and the quality of work they perform. In these times that is rare. All of you at Tri-State Collision make this a better world! You should be proud. Again, thank you!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Anthony was great with keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle and was very friendly. Thank yoU!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Repair process was very quick and the updates were appreciated.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very very easy. They picked up my car. Sent me updates regularly. Car looks good and entterprise next door
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Communication was awesome Speed of service was great Everyone was friendly and helpful
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/24/2016
My automatic side doors are not closing since I got my van back. I'll be calling to talk to someone about it.
Cameo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Tony my repairman was very efficient and communicated often on the status of my car repair. I would surely recommend Tristate because of his customer service. I given him 10/10 for excellent service
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
This is my second time brining my car to trust are. I have worked with Mike **** both times. He has excellent customer service and keeps customers updated. He makes himself available for any questions. Great job by the repair shop on both occasions. I will definitely recommend.
Darlah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
none
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service from Mike
Meredith F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Quality work. Very happy with the results.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
Slow communication, longer to completion than expected. However, as expected work quality was excellent
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They did a very nice job and very friendly
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Work was done right Never keep informed like you have done before
Ye L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Like the update calls and emails! Thank you!
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciate that you took great care of my truck . Great work and washed the trunk like i got it from the dealership. Thank you
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The continuous updates were welcome and provided a sense of security that what needed to be done was being handled professionally and expeditiously.
Taressa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Your team had a wonderful attitude which is not seen much anymore in customer service. It was great to get information as well on the progress of the repairs. Thank you for giving such good service.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The service on the car was excellent. I appreciated the updates on the progress of the repair.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent work and done very timely manner. Also like the daily updates on the progress.
Mattie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was really impressed with the swiftness & professionalism of service! The body repair technicians did a wonderful job. The only problem I encountered was the reluctance of one of your adjusters (not the ones who helped me) to request that I procure my damage license plate. I needed the plate to turn into MVA to get a new one...he was annoyed to be asked for such a request.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Tony did a great job throughout the entire process!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Tony was great! He kept me informed, he was polite, professional and great and I couldn't be happier!
Dalton P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thought the staff was very professional and the one stop (drop car off and pick up rental) was just what I needed. Everyone took care of everything and got me on my way in a timely manner.
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent customer service. On time delivery. Job completedescription accurately.
Drucilla R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
I received my car repaired, however a new issue surfaced due to the bumper being removed from my vehicle. My parking sensors no longer work and my car beeps each time I go from park to drive. I called Tristate to tell them of this issue and was told they didn't do it. After I said I have no reason to make it up, I was told to bring my vehicle back in, which I will do. I do not feel like having to prove that this issue was not caused by Tristate. This is a total inconvenience. I now have to take time off for a problem that DID NOT exist before I brought my vehicle in.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
My muffler pin is broken and it fill like my Suv is off line. What do I need to do to get this repaied?
Devante W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They did a great job. Very much appreciated
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Trust are provided daily sitreps both telephonically and electronic. Most impressive.
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Professional, ahead of schedule, constant communication. Fantastic
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
Vehicle was not clean repairs were not done at a satisfactory mannor. Norman from Tri state has been very helpful however I'm from out of state and the repairs not being completed has forced me money out of pocket to have extra repairs done.
Yoga G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
After one day, got engine symbol on the dashboard.
Deneen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I appreciated the daily emails
Frederick K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job. I give Tony a 10. Thank you.
Katharine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Tony kept me informed everyday, which I appreciated. Would recommend Tristate.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You did a great job on my Lexus. You kept me inform all through the progress. I will recommend you to everyone. Thank very much!!!!!
Shanair O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thankyoy very timely
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I really appreciate that not only do you deliver early you kept me informed throughout the process. Great work.
Sadie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very inform of the status of the repair thru out the process by Mike ****.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car looks like new again, and everything appears to be working - sensors, camera, etc.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everything went well and quickly, except that the new headlight was not aligned properly. I am bringing the car back at 10A on Friday, September 30, to get that fixed. Right now, you get a 9 out of 10. When the headlights are properly aligned, you will get a 10 out of 10.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
The paint line on my bummer looks like a child drew it. Not clean at all.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Super fast service, friendly, and the communication is amazing. Constantly being updated made me feel a lot more comfortable while my tC was in the shop! The work they did was a great job!
Ida G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Job well done... You guys are great, this is the first time I have seem a company providing this type of service with an excellent customer service. Communication was A+. Keep up the GREAT WORK! Thank you very much Anthony ****...
Chioke D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Tony did an excellent job of keeping me informed step by step of the process with my car. They are very professional and courteous, and I would definitely recommend them to others!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
great
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Tony is great!
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great customer service. Very professional and great work on my vehicle.
Kia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I really appreciate the great customer service. They were so good at keeping me up to date on the progress of my car through emails and phone callss. They were very thorough and that made me feel at ease. I was very very very satisfied with the quality of work and they got me my vehicle back in such a fast time. I hope that I would not have to have any body work done to my car anytime soon but if I do it will definitely be with Tristate. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone needing auto body repair. Thanks for all of your help! A very satisfied customer
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
People were helpful, notifications were good, and service was timely.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Constant professional, yet friendly communication was appreciated as well the week and a half early completion date!
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Tony was great at communicating the daily status of my vehicle. I really appreciated knowing where in the repair process my vehicle was at. Hopefully I never have to come back, but I won't go anywhere else to get repairs!
Fredric F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Phone calls should be answered much quicker. I called 3 times just to schedule an appointment. Almost went somewhere else, but once the car was in the shop it was a great experience.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Fast and courteous service.
Jennylynn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Friendly & helpful staff
Jacquelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
At a time that could have been very stressful, the Tri State team made me feel much more relaxed and confidential about the entire situation.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Mike did a greeat job following up and taking care of resolving the issues with my car. Thanks, Steve C
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Text message and email updates are great
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Very good and the constant communications was great!
Federico K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service. Kept me updated theough the whole process and did an excellent job repairing my truck.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was pleased with the manner in which I was treated. All the employees involved were very polite, friendly & professional; that includes the Geico & Enterprise people. I think its terrific to be able to have all 3 things handled in one place.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
The job was completed but poor quality repair .I complain to both GEICO and MIKE @ TRISTATE.I am not happy with the repair because one side of the bumper latch is not set well and you can see around the lights the amateurism in the job .i was told it was going to be a professionnal job but it is not .
Hilda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great team
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful in making sure I understood next steps and expectations for the whole process. Tony was great, keeping me updated the entire time and answering all of my questions.
Jaqualin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Staff showed respect and acted in a professional manner . This pleasant attitude extend a comforting feeling to frustrated customers involved in auto accidents, Thank you Jacqueline ****
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Loved being kept up to date!
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Tony **** took great care of me and my Jeep!! Big thanks to Tristate for always making it an easy process.
Arif J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Mike and all your team members are great. This is what service should be like. Happy Customer
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very thorough communication throughout every step of the process including regular status updates.
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks Mike! For doing a great job on my Chevy Prizm. I will definitely be bringing it back for some cosmetic work. You have definitely made me a raving fan of Tristate Collision. Thanks again, Mrs ****
Harith I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional job with limited inconvenience to me. Thank you.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fantastic customer service,quick turnaround, excellent communication. i will be bringing my ford truck in to have some rusting body panels repaired. Thanks for everything
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Im not happy with the job it was a deserter the door it not even the bomper it no even everything is not good after trying to go and pick up for 3 times
Chenita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
It was finished quicker than I thought!!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They did a very good job. I was kept updated throughout the process and the work was done quickly. The final product was very good, looks like new. Thank you.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciate the car being repaired earlier than promised and it looks great
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My contact kept me up the date every day that my vehicle was being worked on. Very reassuring.
Winifred H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was pleased to see that the repair done on my vehicle was done well and to know that work is good for as long as I own my van. However, the other flaws on my van became more pronounced with needing to be repaired. Your company could ask the customer if they are willing to fix it for a comparable price since you have the veichle in your possession.
Peaches B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They were fast and efficient. They kept me updated on progress of repair.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I appreciate the excellent service…
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
The only issue I had was that a side light was not secured properly and is falling out. I do not want to deal with going all the way back to Columbia otherwise I would go back and make them fix it.
Alexander F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Outstanding experience all around. The entire process was very efficient, and the web link to check on my vehicle's progress is a really nice touch. Also, I really appreciated the cleaning job they did on my car, before I picked it up. Kudos!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Tony is one of the reasons that I choose tristate collision. Very courteous and informative. Great Attitude and attention to detail. Excellent work on my Civic. Again.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Love the daily feedback. Was very much appreciated
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
My visor suddenly broke immediately following a repair (from a car accident) at your facility. I called about immediately and I was told these things happen, which I find odd because I never use the passenger side visor and it was fine before the service. Your representative told me it would not be covered under insurance or them. I voiced my disappointment, but said to send me a quote because it needed to be repaired. Nothing...I've received no response and no follow up.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great communication throughout the repair process. Thank you Tony!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications