Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
The passenger door cover fell out the first time we used the door it is mot properly put back together will be in monday to request repair
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
Rearview camera on right side door does not work. I will now have to come back in to get this fixed the right way.
Sherwin M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
Some parts were hanging loose. Wiper system was tight and inoperable. Inside of the car and AC ducts are dusty with paint or some particles all over them.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Tony went above & beyond to be helpful. Also, Dave was very nice when I picked op the car.
Mesfin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent Service!!!!!
A B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Tony regularly kept me informed of the status of the work on my vehicle, offering to answer any questions or concerns I might have, and delivered the fully restored vehicle in less time than estimated. Working with Tony and your team restores our faith in customer service.
Hadley W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent service all round.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Outstanding service and communication!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was really satisfied with the professionalism of the staff. I was emailed every step of the way about my cars progress. The work that was done on the car was top notch no complaints.
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The repairs toik long but it turned out great. Tony was very professional through out the repairs and he handled my frustration well. Thanks
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent Service. Very timely and professional. Tony does incredible work.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very nice and helpful people, work was done really quickly (ahead of schedule)!
Memphis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Tri-State Collision did an outstanding job of repairing our car following my ridiculous accident of colliding with a steel post! I don't know what is worse: the expense, or the blow to my ego of having the accident after accumulating more than one million miles on the road without an incident. I am glad you are there, and I am happy you repaired the car so well. Thanx, MAC
Carmelo T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thanks for the great service and customer care.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
You did an excellent job. I loved the updates I got on the work. Thank-you very much.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Tony was very thorough with his work and keeping me updated on my car. I never had to worry or call, he constantly kept in touch via email or voicemail
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
I've been coming to Tri-State for years for all of my vehicles. Tony really goes WAY above and beyond to provide accurate and timely updates, and to answer any questions we may have. Anything we need, we simply have to ask, and Tony takes care of the rest! AMAZING SERVICE!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
This is my 2nd time using tri state after auto accidents. When the insurance company asked me if I had a collision company preference, I knew I had wanted to use you all again
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Thank You...Awesome Awesomeness Team!!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Tony was great! He kept me up to date daily on the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. Also he got my vehicle back to me in a timely manner. Repairs look great. Thank you Tony!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications