Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
This was the best experience I have ever had with any body shop. I especially appreciated being kept informed of the progress of the work.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Went above and beyond to fix my Chevy Malibu in a timely manner. It's a job well done. Excellent. 5 points
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Took nearly 3x as long as quoted (said 6 days, took 16). Never got any updates apart from the changed completion date (which was updated daily to the next day for 11 days). When I called for updates, the man who answered was brusque, condescending, and very unhelpful. I'm told the incorrect intercooler was ordered 4 times, which is utterly baffling. Lady at the front desk was very rude upon pickup. Furthermore, the car broke down less than 5 miles away on the drive home - complete inability to accelerate past 35mph. It's been taken to the dealers to be repaired, but it's presumed that the engine management settings where messed with so that the turbo no longer functions. "Dissatisfied" doesn't even begin to cover this fiasco.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
WELL DONE!
Sung K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The quality of repair was excellent and the process was quick and easy. Thank you!
Sadananda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
**** day work you took 3.5 days
Renee N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Stephanie did a great job assisting me and keeping me informed about the progress of my car! Very satisfied!
Nina K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I appreciated the text updates very much.
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car looks as though she’s never been in an accident. I really appreciate the daily updates. Thank you and great job!! I’d recommend you to anyone.
Leornia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Oh my goodness The AWESOME an I mean AWESOME Crew......Thank YOU!! ????
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Fantastic!
Kate G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
The entire experience was very efficient, convenient and we were very happy with the repairs that were made. Everyone we interacted with was very professional and polite. We would definitely utilize TriState again.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I will definitely come here again. The service was excellent. The staff was very informative and knowledgeable. Thank you
Johathon R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
People were nice. Work seems fine. Took much longer than I thought.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The TriState team did a great job and the integrated experience (Geico/TriState/Enterprise) was seamless. Thank you.
Lamonica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
The entire process was stress free and easy. My two Dave Carroll kept me informed and checked in often. Even the two ladies in the front desk reception area bent over backwards to help. I am recommending this place to anyone in need of collision repairs.????
Jacquelyne W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
My rear seat is damaged.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
David Carroll was extremely helpful and ensured that I was kept abreast of the my vehicle repairs. The truck was complete before the estimated date and looks brand new. The entire process was extremely easy and hassle-free.
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Like the frequent updates through yexting

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications