Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
From what I see, all is well. I have not had a week to check it out. So far so good. Thank you for your help.
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/8/2018
Communication was poor.
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/6/2018
The automobile was totaled
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Wonderful experience from beginning to end! Stephanie was especially helpful! I was dreading the whole process and inconvenience, but you couldn’t have made it any better! Thank you! Hope I never need you again, but if I do, I won’t hesitate to use you! I would recommend you to family and friends!
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I'm very happy with your team they did a wonderful job on my car if I would have pick someone else I do not feel I would be as greaful and satisfied i am extremely happy and appreciate your team and most for bryant
Ko L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everything was perfect. Good employees Daily updating with text Pick up estimate time Reasonable price Thank you!
Abhijit W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Thank you!
Romica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
An option to have paid/complimentary detailing would be nice.
Elenore D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was very impressed because they tried to make things easy for me as much possible. I'm very thankful.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great customer service!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
First and last time I will use a Geico shop.
Tyson K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I appreciated the texts.
Yasuo O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
It's professional work
William R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
This was the best experience I have ever had with any body shop. I especially appreciated being kept informed of the progress of the work.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was courteous and efficient! Amazing experience!
Dierra N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I like that Trustate is very professional and they do repairs as fast as possible. Tristate takes the time to make sure im always updated about the progress of my vehicle being repaired and that im statisfied about the end result. I really love that they have a lifetime garranty on any repair done on your vehicle, i think that is the best offer i have heard from a repair shop.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Went above and beyond to fix my Chevy Malibu in a timely manner. It's a job well done. Excellent. 5 points
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Took nearly 3x as long as quoted (said 6 days, took 16). Never got any updates apart from the changed completion date (which was updated daily to the next day for 11 days). When I called for updates, the man who answered was brusque, condescending, and very unhelpful. I'm told the incorrect intercooler was ordered 4 times, which is utterly baffling. Lady at the front desk was very rude upon pickup. Furthermore, the car broke down less than 5 miles away on the drive home - complete inability to accelerate past 35mph. It's been taken to the dealers to be repaired, but it's presumed that the engine management settings where messed with so that the turbo no longer functions. "Dissatisfied" doesn't even begin to cover this fiasco.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
WELL DONE!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications