Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
The repair on the damaged passenger side was well done. However, I just noticed a three inch scratch in the driver side door that was not present before bringing it in for repair. Please contact me so we can arrange for remedy. ****-****-xxxx. Matthew M
Chung A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I am very happy with your service. Thank you very much. Chunghyun Ahn
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Tony was very communicative during the estimate and repair process, and my vehicle was ready more than a week ahead of schedule!
Rodolfo F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I appreciate the daily updates sent to my email by Mr Tony Madella and the courteousness of the lady at the counter ( the black African lady, the white young lady, not so much!) I also want to thank the staff whom I picked up my car, I forgot to ask his name, for doing the “buffing “ and for his professionalism.
Cam T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Tony provided outstanding service and interface between USAA, the people repairing the vehicle, and myself. He is a valuable face for Tri-State. The work was flawless. You can't tell that the car was in an accident.
Solomon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/4/2018
They never finished the job.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very easy, straightforward process - well done!
Letecia Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
This is the second time that your team has done a phenomenal job on my vehicle. Thank you so much. Tony is the best!!!!
Crystal Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
An immaculate job was done on my vehicle....like new
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Tony was very pleasant work with. He was nice, friendly and professional at all times.
Colette T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Tony was outstanding.
Byron D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I really appreciated the updates from Tony during the repair process. He was great.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job and quick service.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Kept me informed throughout the process. Finished product is perfect. Thank you for a job well done.
Kymirth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
repairs doneon time and Iwas informed of all delays. thanks for good job.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Tony was very friendly and willing to accommodate in every way he wasvery professional and gave up dates every day
Roy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
They did and excellent job and kept me well informed all through out the process.
Fon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Warm friendly and efficient
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent work done ahead of schedule. Great communication. Always our first choice in collision repair.
Raghu J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
Need realistic estimation of completion date. Online pickup date doesn’t seem to matter. Also every time I call I was getting directed to voicemail. Front desk should have some idea about the completion date. Wish I got the car much earlier as the job was minimal.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications