Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Service was quick and efficient. Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
Thorough...reassuring...committed to excellence in all phases...from my perspective it would be more accurate to make CarWise...CAREwise. Just best in class!!! And can't thank the team enough for all they do. Appreciatively, R!
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The car star employees were very professional and welcoming, and the quality of the work was top notch! I will definitely do business with you again!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thanks for getting our police car back in service so quickly.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
They did a great job!
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! My car looks amazing!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
This was my third repair at this shop over the years and each time my experience couldn't have been better. The team is easy to work with and makes the entire repair process a breeze. They keep you informed throughout the process via phone and text (love it!) and send updates on the progress of your repair. They arrange a rental as well and will work with your insurance company to save you a headache or two. Paul, Dawn, Adam and the entire team - thank you!!! You're the BEST!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great work by a great team. Very professional, courteous, and helpful.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
I am happy to receive a good quality of repair work and on time of delivery by Champion Carstar.
Annabelle A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for your service. Great auto repair experience!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everything was great.
Helena H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My third time using Champion and it's always the same. The best service, best repairs and the best people. Everyone that I dealt with was wonderful. Once again, thank you Champion.
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was so professional and courteous. My car was taken care of in a short period of time and looks amazing. They worked very well with my insurance carrier that I didn't really have to do anything. I was very apprehensive because my car was only 4 months old. I'm so happy that my husband found them based on their ratings because I'm sure I wouldn't have had the favorable outcome that I experienced. Highly recommend Champion CarStar!
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Service was phenomenal! Paul and Dawn gave me the executive treatment. Very rare to get this type of quality service in body shops these days. The techs responsible for the repairs did a great job as well. The car looks brand new. Thank you!
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful and very very pleasant to work with Thanks for the surprise gift of the touch up paint Just found it today
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent caring service
Haiyan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
All the staff are very nice!
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Really supportive and organized process. All the people are wonderful and the quality of the repairs are excellent.
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service through every step if the process!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I can't say enough good things about the team there - I will never go anywhere else for body work or repairs if it's a service they do!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications