Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
We received efficient and friendly service and were very pleased with our repair!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
The repair work was exceptional. The completion schedule was met. Coordination of coverage with insurance company by Carstar relieved me of almost all responsibility to pursue claims. Availability of Uber to take me home after dropping off car was very helpful. 100% satisfaction with experience.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Very friendly & honest staff. Great job on my car! Thank you!
Jonas W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Looks perfect, and that you adjusted the estimate down to match reduced requirements shows real integrity.
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Always do such a nice job. The repairs turned out great.
Daneen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
You all went above and beyond! My car is awesome after such a horrible accident. The communication, friendliness and great work really made this experience better than I could imagine. I hope I never get in an accident again but if I do I know I’ll be in good hands.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL!! OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
We're in a time where customer service seems to be missing in many businesses but not with Champion. From Dawn at the front desk, the guys from the shop, to Charlie, everyone was courteous, and professional. The work done on my car was perfect and the detailing was beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Champion.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I'm always greeted with respect and a smile from Dawn... Charlie always comes out and says hello. He's always follows up on my satisfaction ... The work is always perfect... Great people... Great company...
Shiu-ying T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
None
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thanks to Charles, Chris and Dawn. The service was exceptional. They went fay beyond my expectations. Two examples - they provide a small bottle of paint for touch-ups. That is so helpful! The second things is that they vacuumed the interior of my car - they returned my car looking BETTER than I had brought it in. Thank you Carstar East Windsor!!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent professional and courteous service I definetly would recommend your services.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
didn't get any touch up paint.
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Car was returned looking like it rolled off the showroom floor. Great job to all at Champion CARSTAR!!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Their follow up and communication was amazing! I received my car back in perfect condition. Greatful to Paul, Charlie and their team!
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I appreciated the seamless coordination your team provided with the Insurance Co. and the car rental company. It made this repair experience so much easier for me.
Prakash P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Dawn was excellent in her communication and service and made us feel at home. Chris was excellent, gave details of what was needed. The car is clean and the service provided and end results of repair are excellent. Regards Prakash P
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
This was a major repair and much could have gone wrong, given the level of damage to my car. The team was professional, efficient, and very competent. They returned my car like new in less three weeks time! Very much appreciate the dedication of leadership and excellent staff at Carstar!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
Every thing was beyond my expectations!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Professional, Thorough and Courteous. Those words come immediately to mind. Thank You Carstar! Brian

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications