Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend them to friends!
Wentao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
The did a good job on the dent, but not on paint. The paint is crack and ugly, maybe because they want to finish the job ASAP.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
From start to finish my husband and I received the best customer care from Adam and Dawn. They walked us through the process and kept us updated with everything that was going on with our vehicle. I would recommend CARSTAR Champion to anyone who needs any work for their car. Thank you again for making this process so easy!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
My entire experience with CARSTAR was wonderful! Dawn at the front desk was very helpful and friendly and was very personable. She always had an answer for any question I had and made sure to explain every part of the process to make me comfortable with the situation. I didn’t have many interactions with other people there but everyone was very nice and the environment there in general was welcoming. The customer service was top notch, and I’ll be sure to recommend going to CARSTAR to any of my friends and family.
Yakov F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Job was done excellent,thank you so much. Yakov F
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The service was excellent. Frequent updates on the progress of the work and the insurance issues were taken care of by them. Beyond dripping the car off and picking it up, was all I had to do. Dawn was very very helpful with the paperwork and helping me secure a rental while the car was being repaired. Charley runs an excellent operation I congratulate him and his team in making what was for me, a stressful experience ( I was rear ended) into something that was attended to quickly with the least amount of Addison stress as possible!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
good work done cheerfully and competently
Eden Autism.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Always great service and top notch repair!! Thank you
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thank you for getting my car back to looking it’s best after my fender bender. It looks perfect! I was especially grateful for the internal clean up as well. Been trying to get to that for weeks and now I don’t have to. Thank you CarStar!
Maurice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
You were quick and efficient, and everyone was very pleasant. After I pick up the hubcap I hope I won't need your services again, buy I'll certainly recommend you to anyone who needs body work. Thanks very much!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and the car looks great! Everyone was professional and extremely courteous. The Carstar team made the whole process seem effortless. Thank You!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great service all around
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Could not be happier with the service we received. Everyone was great. I would recommend Champion to everyone.
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thanks, I appreciate the work was done, my car look very good, and was fast, thanks.
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent
Remy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Dawn and Adam were fantastic. They were both very professional and really good at following up and never leave me in the dark. Well done!!!
Jenny J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Everyone was so helpful and made this process very easy. I will defenitely recommend to everyone I know.
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Our vans looks great and your team is a pleasure to work with and helped us on every aspect of our claims the whole way through. I would recommend you to any of our business contacts as well as family. Thank you so much!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
They're the Best!
Jeevan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service. Very courteous team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications