Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 214 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gisela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The repairs were done before schedule and they kept me informed about the status. The car looks like new. I'm very happy with the work and the professionalisme of the people
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They were awesome. Very knowledgable and profession in every aspect of my repair!!! 5 stars
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
-- Professional but friendly customer service. -- Excellent craftsmanship. -- Extra interior detailing appreciated.
Prasad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
good job
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism and speed and efficiency with which I was treated
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and to make sure I knew what was going on with my car. So glad I chose Carstar
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
I have been a repeat customer of Champion and have had nothing but complete satisfaction each time.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
On 2006 Jeep Commander the paint matched/buffed in perfectly There were no signs that the car had work performed except it was cleaner than original. The car was returned in great condition, clean. Very impressed and happy. Good job
Lito C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I appreciate the updates while the vehicle was in the shop. And it was completed way before the promised date!
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The office manager, Dawn, is exceptional in performing her job.
Judi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Service and attention to details plus keeping the customer in the loop is very appreciated and commendable. Wonderful experience.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The team at Champion Carstar is top-notch! They are courteous, prompt, and a real pleasure to work with. The quality of service is the best.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everybody was great. Adam was very nice and explained everything completely. Dawn was also very nice and even stayed late twice to accommodate me . The whole process was very easy and my car looks great. I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing car repair or for any work that they may need. Thanks again for a job well done.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Not that I am a fan of getting my car fixed but everyone here has always done great work and will make sure everything is perfect if not done correctly the first time
Hesham E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Excellent and reliable as usial
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Exceeded all my expectations
Amady B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great team for a wonderful work Thousand thanks for the service you provided.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You guys are quite simply the best. Thank you for yoir professionalism.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Extremely professional with high quality workmanship p
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
A job well done. Champion Carstar did a great job on my car and completed the repairs really fast. Will definitely recommend to all my friends.
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent staff and repair done on time as promised
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car! I really appreciated getting updates on the status!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very nice people and liked the result!
Wilbur M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Helpful, friendly employees. Repairs explained before and after repairs are done. Excellent workmanship. Insurance payment and car rental all taken care of at Canstar....very convenient.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
They did a terrific job. Everyone was very nice and kept me informed day to day on the progress. I would recommend they highly.
Margery R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Your work is beyond excellent. The service is incomparable. The entire staff is so personable. All they want to do is please everyone and make the entire process so easy. We have been using Carstar for many years. Would recommend them to everyone.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
We couldn't have asked for a better experience. My husband and I were very happy with their service on all ends. They did everything that they said they were going to do. They kept us updated, answered all of our questions, were very helpful when we needed assistance and courteous at all times. We would totally recommend them 100% and use them again if a situation ever arises.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Met or exceeded all of my expectations. Very professional staff! Job was completed flawlessly and ahead of schedule. I would recommend this shop to anyone needing auto body repair in the future. Tom K
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very good service
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Always the best service!!!
Amador V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The best in the area for miles. Customer service top notch very informative from start to finish no matter who you deal with for once a place that works together to get job done better than even family. Love these guys. Thank you.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Professional and thorough from start to finish. A pleasure to deal with! Thank you!
Ruth Renee.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Staff is extremely pleasant, efficient and accommodating.
Sarita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
They took very good care of my car. Very professional and polite Good job
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service
Ira N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was extremely happy with the overall experience
Luigi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My experience with carstar (Champion ) made my miss fortune very easy to except.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great staff. Great work. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very prompt updates at all stages, and willing to answer any question at any time. This was my first experience with auto body work and I really had no idea what to expect. I appreciated that everyone was so accessible and willing to patiently answer what I'm sure were simple questions when I didn't know what to do. I would definitely recommend Champion to anyone else in need of body work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The repairs were speedy and finished before scheduled it was a pleasant surprise and the quality of work was exemplary. My baby is good as new and it's all thanks to you guys!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
CARSTAR Champion did a good job and made follow up calls and texts on the progress of repair. My car is like brand new.
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The staff was courteous and very helpful with working with the insurance company. The work was completed on time and the car looks great.
Michelina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Kept very informed. Dawn and Chris were great!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thank you
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The team was very nice and supportive and did a great job. My car was even vacuumed when I got it back!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Dawn, Charlie, Chris and Paul were very professional. The workmanship was excellent and the communications was far better than I have ever experienced. I thank you for all you have done and wish all of you the best. Richard B
Muhammad I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excetional service by the Carstar team. They are professional and courteous. The work that was done on the car is solid. I highly recommend them.
Chuck M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Work was excellent; car was ready right on schedule and everyone was a pleasure to work with.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
entire staff are informed and available.Friendly.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The East Windsor team was the best! Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, and very kind. I truly enjoyed my experience. Thank you
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
While no one wants to need body work on their car the team at Champion was the best. Dawn was especially helpful. I threw them a curve when I dropped my car off but Dawn got it done. I aporeviate their efforts and a job well done. My car looks beautiful!! I would recommend them highly!!!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Beautiful job! The car looks like new. Customer service team is truly the best! Thank you!
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was great working with carstar. They were very helpful and kind with every step of the process.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My 2011 F150 was done 2 days ahead of schedule and it looked immaculate I am extremely happy with the results! You guys did an awesome job!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
UR Awesome.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Your team did a fantastic job on my scion fr-s. It truly looks brand new and I could not be happier with the results. Thank you so much for taking the time to make sure everything was done properly. It's great to know there's a body shop out there that really puts the effort in to make sure the car is repaired properly.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional and attentive
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent customer Service! Work they did was superb. Would definitely use them again..
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great team and service. Liked all the status updates.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very nice people to deal with. They did a great job in repairing the damage to my wife's car. Very friendly and professional group of people and they were a pleasure to deal with.
Woodrow R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Service was wonderful. This is the third time I've had to use Champion Carstar and every time I walk away impressed from the not only the outstanding body work but the friendly and helpful staff there
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
You all were so kind, professional and personable.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Tell all involved that they did an excellent job,and the job was complete before the date given. The e-mails keeping me updated on the progress was a very nice detail of the repair. Thank you all for an exceptional experience.
Gennaro P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Satisfied as always. Thanks for a great job!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent experience
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great positive experience from the first phone call I made for an appointment to when I picked up my car when it was done.. All involved were extremely thorough explaining every detail including dealing with insurance co. I am extremely pleased with how my car turned out. Thank you so much. Happy customer, Lee P
Socimo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys are the best . Tank you
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent!!!!
Arleen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
This is the second time I have needed your talents,and could not be more pleased! You guys (and girls) bend over backwards to see that I am satisfied! I am currently employed as a service truck driver for Manheim New Jersey (formerly NADE),and I recommend your service to all my co workers! Thanks very much once again!
Helaine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Employees kept me updated to my cars progress. Really helped with insurance company issues. Very nice. Replacement bumper looks great.
Bipin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
This is my fourth time, to work with Carstar Champion. That shows the quality work you deliver, that exceeds the expectations.
Jodi Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Second time I have used you for repairs. Everything was explained and the repairs are perfect. Thank you very much.
Ting-ching B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
All employees are very polite and professional. I appreciate the warranty that your company provide. Great job and policy.
Jeevan K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent service. Very curteous. They kept me updated every step of the way. Emphasis on the quality of service with reasonable delivery dates. They did not cut corners when the delivery date was delayed by few days. Very impressive.
Rhonda/bennett Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The staff was so accomidating and super helpful in all aspects. I would highly recommend your company.
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Very helpful and car looks great!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Nice work
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Keep up the great work!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone at Carstar Champion was very courteous and professional. They made the process very easy and kept me informed of the progress of my car. I would highly recommend them. Job well done!
Omar H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great communication, great work
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
This job was amazing my car was fixed less than 7 days Carstar is a good place to repair any car the service is excellent and they do a great job everything is perfect nice job guys thanks a lot
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Dawn and the team at Carstar are very professional. They explained the process completely and kept me updated through out the repair.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Every experience with Champion Car Star has exceeded all my expectations.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent. 10
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Truck looks great and it was finished quicker than I expected
Jun S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
It is better to reduce the waiting time, it took about three weeks to get part ready and get things done, way too long.
Seth Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Really easy to work with and all friendly staff
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent service all around. Btw dawn was great!
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was extremely impressed by the professional and personal attention given to me by the staff. They did an excellent job on my vehicle and had it to me 2 days before the expected completion date.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
They got it done quickly and everyone was awesome.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff at Champion Carstar went above and beyond the expectations. They provided excellent customer service, kept me up to date on the status of the repairs, and had the car complete almost a week before the expected date. I can't give this company enough praise.
Srinivasa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very organized! Gave me a time estimate and stick with it. Very courteous service also!
Ervin K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional, good communications and work completed well.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for job well done. However' it would be perfect if the schedule is followed.
Lawrence Zutty.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The physical job was excellent. In addition, the personal touch was reassuring. I will recommend Champion at every chance.
Krystyna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Every one at champion care service was very friendly. And they did a very, very good job. I want to say thank you to them all. I will recommend them to every one.
Bharat G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent friendly customer service
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Courteous, informative, concerned with one's needs. All aspects of repairs more than satisfactory. Very professional staff.
Jaqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The damage to my Nissan was minor but being a new car it bothered me a lot. From the moment I walked into Carstar I felt confident that they would take care of me. I picked up my car today and I loved how good it look. Thanks so much for all the hard work to make my car look the way it did before the accident.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very pleasent staff and great work on my car
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very nice personnel and very good work on me vehicle
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The repair was perfect and I go the car back several days earlier than expected.
Fang Ying.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good job!
Kamaljeet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very friendly and courteous service with work that was completed on time.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My experience with Champion Carstar was completely positive. The scheduling process was very easy, they took fantastic care of my car and made working with my insurance company completely effortless. The hood on my car was vandalized, with three deep dents in the hood. After Champion Carstar did their work, you would never know the damage that was repaired. There are no imperfections, and the finish work matches seamlessly with the rest of my car. Thank you Champion Carstar for an extremely pleasant and easy experience. I will pass your contact information on to family and friends.
Yvette J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Your team was very helpful and professional. They helped make a situation that could be very stressful be easy to handle.
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
My experience was amazing! Carstar was honest, communicated with me every step of the way and took excellent care of my car. We will absolutely recommend them to everyone we know!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great crew you have - pleasant and very professional. My repair looks great! p/s I love your fall decorations and pumpkins.
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great work done . Very professional place
Jaclyn K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
From start to finish Champion Carstar was top notch. Receptionist is extremely friendly. I was updated daily via text messaging with the status of my repairs so I did not have to worry throughout. Vehicle was completed before anticipated completion date. I was also pleasantly surprised with how clean my car was when I picked it up, inside and out!! Overall completely satisfied, felt they went above and beyond. Will highly recommend to friends and family.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Another amazing job. My Infinity looks brand new!
Arlene Grace.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repairs were done in a timely and professional manner. I thank you all very much.
Swati L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The folks at Champion Carstar were absolutely terrific. They kept me informed at all stages of my car repair. They performed meticulous, timely work. My car looked wonderful when they finished. And they are Honda certified! I would happily recommend them to anyone.
Satyajit D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very nice experience. Body shop restored my car to factory spec. like new. Professional staff and front desk. Happy with service.
Beniam T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional. Kept me informed all the way through the process. My car looks great!!
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent job as always
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Everyone was professional, courteous, and explained everything to my satisfaction. The communication among your team is fantastic. Everything from insurance to rental car was handled for me and I really appreciate it. Thank you and I will definitely refer Champion Car Collision to anyone I know.!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
100 percent satisfied. A plus plus repair facility. They make it so easy and do great work.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Professional, courteous, beyond excellent. Oh, and did I say friendly too!!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
There work is unsurpassed in quality
Pete A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
From my initial estimate through completion of the repairs, EVERYONE was friendly and professional.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They are great at what they do. Very professional great job extremely happy
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everything was spectacular. Thank You!!!
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very impressed with the service.
Leonell S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
It was good
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everything went just as planned. No problems
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent job. Darn was wonderful and a pleasure to work with. Very professional. Highly recommend.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you very much for getting the job done way ahead of estimated finish date. Job was well done!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Totally happy with the job on my car. They were willing to do anything to make me satisfied.
Abraham P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very professional and excellent customer service.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Willing to help me with accommodations. Friendly. Kept me up to date
Connor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service, would definitely recommend to others. Totally professional.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The team were very professional. The kept me apprised of any delays and sent me regular updates.
Yadira T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Keep up the great work! I will Recomend this shop to any family member had great services.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellentl service and customer support. I have used champion numerous time and always very satisfied with the work and cost associated with the job .
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and caring. They kept me informed and updated.
Gitaben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Outstanding fantastic veryyyyyyyyy highly satisfied
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very easy to deal with ... Fast and efficient and clear as to what will and did happen
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thanks again to the Car Star Team. Job well done. You are professionals. And family friendly. Will tell all about your business.
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great communication and great job in the repair
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I cannot tell where the repairs were made. Car looks great. And repair was completed as scheduled.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Friendly service and timely quality repair!
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everything is good
Yanan Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Amazing job and do care about customers, will highly recommend my nearby friends to choose this one
Seymour Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Highly professional. Excellant customer service.
Jeremy/nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fast, courteous, and quality work
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Quality of work is outstanding with amazing staff and professional customer service. 10 stars and two thumbs up!
Arneak B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Another outstanding job, ChampionCarStar You are certainly seperating yourself from the competetion as a leader in quality work and phenomenal customer service. I could not be happier. I would like to especially thank Adam and Dawn. I notice all of your efforts and appreciate everything you do to make my experience as stress-free and convenient as possible. Now, if I could stop banging my car up, I'll be golden. But its nice to know I have somewhere to go where I feel safe from the typical price gouging and poor customer service. Thanks again ABrewer
Abraham P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Outstanding job on my car. Customer service was fantastic, they drove me home after I dropped off the car and was picked up at my house and taken to Champion Collision when it was ready a week later.
Rocky R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Outstanding work and a very professional staff.
Fang Ying.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very satified
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Amazing job! Looks brand new!! I am very pleased I am recommending to others asap
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everything ran smoothly and my vehicle was finished ahead of schedule. Very happy.
Roseann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything went well. The car was done in a very timely manner
Sang L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Every one was very kind
Lucille/manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Fabulous service! Keep up the great work :-)
Liz J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very good job, nice service, fast delivery, well done
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. My car looks great!! Thank you.
Ya Lung.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Work was done faster than expected. The car looks brand new. People there were very helpful and friendly.
Jude P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Awesome customer service by Dawn!
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent job as always. Wouldn't trust any other shop with my car.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I am completely HAPPY with the way my truck was repaired. "EXCELLENT JOB " Thank You to everyone who worked on my truck!!!!!!!!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The people are friendly and efficient. Everything was completely explained and my car was fixed on schedule. The repairs and condition of the car were very satisfactory when I picked it up. What more could anyone ask?
Sophia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and a great job on the car. Thanks!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent service. I appreciated I was able to have my rental car delivered to me at your place of business. Everyone especially Dawn made me feel as if I would be updated on process of the repair and it actually happened! Judy Blackburn
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Merci, Merci, Milles fois Merci. Translation reads Thank you, Thank you, Thousand times Thank you. My sister and I have not stopped raving to all about the most welcome arrival you greeted us with but also your knowledge, and expertise in repairing our car that you extended to us from the moment we walked into Champion until we left. This was our second visit and yes you exceeded our expectations. Again we "twins" thank you all so very much. Claire & Lee
Jean-joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was a job well done.
Marina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks as good as new. During the process I was kept informed every couple of days and I could pick up my car at exactly the time that was estimated.
Broderick R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The entire process was handled in a pleasant and professional manner.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Finally a company dedicated to customer service! Professional, accommodating,repairs are perfect, no surprise charges at completion and very friendly staff. Thank you so much!!! Would definitely highly recommend.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service. Appreciated the attention.
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My entire experience with Champion was awesome. Did amazing job on the repairs. She looks brand new again. Can't thank you enough!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
A job well done and completed quickly and efficiently.
Barry/rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They were very honest, communicated very well with me , and provided top quality service, 10 plus !
Mili P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional team! Very easy to work with!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Champion was recommended by a friend as well as by my insurance agency. I was impressed by the completely professional and genuinely friendly people I dealt with both on the phone and in person. I received much more information than I could have expected at my first meeting. The scenario was explained as to whether my car would be declared 'totaled' or 'fixable.' I had not actually thought about the possibility of not having the insurance company pay for the repairs. After a day or so, I received a call with the good news that it would be repaired and covered by my insurance minus my deductible. The car looks great (as good as a 15 year-old car can), and it drives as well as before the accident. I would recommend Champion to my friends without hesitation. - John ****
Ann O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My experience was outstanding I was treated with respect and professionally. Everyone was A plus plus. I would and an going to recommend your services to anyone who asks me. Thank you
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Dawn was awesome! She cared so much about helping me out! The whole team was amazing and worked quickly to get my car done in a short time for me! Thank you!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job. Great staff
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The entire team was incredibly professional, attentive, and so very helpful during the entire length of my repair. Thank you for making a tough situation that much more bearable!
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
You made it so easy, taking care of every detail, even reserving my rental car. The job was done very quickly and professionally and quality work, my car looks brand new! You really know what customer service means and made my very inconvenient accident experience a great relief with your efficient and friendly staff. I appreciated the text updates as well. Me and my car are very happy!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The work was done professionally and the entire experience was positive!
Naveen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Looks back to original condition after repair, thanks
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
great job
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Awesome job well done to my vehicle. Would highly recommend to anyone
Kay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
I brought my truck in because the upper edge of 2 doors were rusting. Adam said that he would sand them down, and paint the doors. When I arrived the interior of one of the doors had visible patches of rust because the paint was so thin you could see through it. There was a patch of missing paint that was supposed to be touched up. When I pointed it out to Adam, he and a technician painted the dirt covered spot with touch up paint, and painted over the 16 inch by ****/4 inch strip of door. Right in front of me. Didn't bother to drive it out of sight. Dirty metal will not hold paint.
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I would recommend Champion CarStar in a heartbeat. Adam and Dawn were friendly,professional and reassuring.The work on my car was done in a very timely manner and I was informed of the process every step of the way.My new car looks new again.Thank you Adam and Dawn.
Nelson C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The work done on my car was great. The car looks brand new. The staff was very friendly and professional. Charlie and DAwn were great. I got my car on time. A pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Theyre pros. Very organized. Very thorough. Dawn is extremely friendly and professional. This is my third time and I will continue to use them as the need arises
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Simply the best car repair experience. Charlie, Ken, and Dawn, in fact everyone I spoke with at Carstar was kind and helpful. The work was completed ahead of schedule, and while the car was in the shop, I got regular update messages about its progress. Very happy with the repair- the car looks great! Thank you all at Carstar.
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent care and work
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They fixed up my door so it looked like nothing happened. My car was even cleaner than when I left it.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
finished 2 days early!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
the best,Dawn, Andy Paul and everyone involved
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Outstanding service! Would recommend anyone with repairs to go to CARSTAR
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The repair and color matching was done exceptionally well, and Dawn was extremely pleasant and professional to deal with. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you
Chitra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great service.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Client service is very personable. Repair was done fast and within the scheduled time. My car looks great! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications