Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 235 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Otto J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Kept me posted on progress, professional, finished before promised; car looks like new, very satisfied with my experience & will let Amica know.
Frederic M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very well done, and earlier than promised. Excellent customer service from all the staff.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
From initial estimate meting with Paul to the final meeting with Dawn this was a fantastic experience. I do not usually answer and reply to surveys but I had too. Bottom line if you need body work on your car or truck, visit Paul and his team!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Simply the BEST: in technical ability, courtesy & friendliness, attention to detail.
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
On time and professionally done. Would recommend to anyone.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Paul and his team of professionals took the extra steps that make having a car accident as non problematic as possible. They are truly the best I have ever experienced .
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Good result finished on time at agreed price
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I have used this shop twice, and very satisfied with repairs, timelines, cleanliness, and customer service both times.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everyone was so helpful. Love the updates. Explaining what was done to car. Helping to coordinate getting a rental and returning it. The car looks great. Everyone was so very polite and took their time with me. Thank you everyone.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The detailing of the car after repair was a big plus and a is a big deal to an owner keep up the good work good team thank you
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job!
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The team is fantastic, always thinking of the customer. The work done is top notch. I have used you twice now and I would definitely recommend to others -- highly!! One a score of 1-10, you guys are 11.
Patty T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
They are the best at champion Always 100%
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great Job ! Been doing business with Paul for many years. He and his team are very professional and do tremendous work !
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Well informed about the progress of the repair job, fast delivery date and good workmanship.
Leslie N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The repairs were all that one could expect. The plus was the people that I dealt with were so friendly and nice.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I already spoke with them directly when I picked up the car as well as sent a text. The work was completed in the time proposed initially comma and all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Everyone was pleasant and patient and professional.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Car was done right and clean very happy.
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great customer service!! I won't be bringing my vehicle anywhere else.
Adi L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Outstanding service. Team came out to explain the repair for me. Far exceeded my expectations and the ability to receive up to date text messages was just fabulous. Will recommend to my family and friend and will be a future loyal customer. This was my first time.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications