Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent customer service ANF repairt
Neha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The team at Carstar Champion in East Windsor is the best! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and hardworking.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great staff!! From day one Dawn and her entire staff did not leave me with one unanswered question. Totally satisfied with the whole experience!!
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Looks very good-admirable attention to detail.
Helaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Car looks great and repair was fast. Very accommodating to drop off and pick up car.
Otto J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Kept me posted on progress, professional, finished before promised; car looks like new, very satisfied with my experience & will let Amica know.
Frederic M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very well done, and earlier than promised. Excellent customer service from all the staff.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
From initial estimate meting with Paul to the final meeting with Dawn this was a fantastic experience. I do not usually answer and reply to surveys but I had too. Bottom line if you need body work on your car or truck, visit Paul and his team!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Simply the BEST: in technical ability, courtesy & friendliness, attention to detail.
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
On time and professionally done. Would recommend to anyone.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Paul and his team of professionals took the extra steps that make having a car accident as non problematic as possible. They are truly the best I have ever experienced .
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Good result finished on time at agreed price
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I have used this shop twice, and very satisfied with repairs, timelines, cleanliness, and customer service both times.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everyone was so helpful. Love the updates. Explaining what was done to car. Helping to coordinate getting a rental and returning it. The car looks great. Everyone was so very polite and took their time with me. Thank you everyone.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The detailing of the car after repair was a big plus and a is a big deal to an owner keep up the good work good team thank you
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job!
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The team is fantastic, always thinking of the customer. The work done is top notch. I have used you twice now and I would definitely recommend to others -- highly!! One a score of 1-10, you guys are 11.
Patty T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
They are the best at champion Always 100%
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great Job ! Been doing business with Paul for many years. He and his team are very professional and do tremendous work !
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Well informed about the progress of the repair job, fast delivery date and good workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications