Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wai C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The staff was very courteous and professional. They staff address all my concerns. My vechile was developed onence they made sure everything was done right. I am very happy with the service and attention I received by everyone.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
My experience was amazing.The care that was taken with my car was phenomenal. The staff really cares about the customer.I would and will recommend them to anyone.
Sherly P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Loved the customer service, like everyone that works there greets you passing by, and are so nice. Very professional and did a great job on the repair. Thank you :)
Mohsin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2018
The door latch does not open from the inside of the car.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great staff Charlie ,Dawn and shop foreman Jim They did more than a great job
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Very satisfied
Avinash N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job by carstar team in repairing my vehicle in timely professional manner. Thx
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very easy to work with, finished repairs ahead of schedule and did a great job!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I am totally satisfied with every aspect of my car repair. They were very efficient and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an excellent car repair experience.
Julian N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Not only was the repair made in the time they advised but the vehicle looked new and the staff is one of the best I ever dealt with!! I would recommend Carstar to every one I know to visit you if and whenever they needed any repair work.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everyone did a fantastic job. Dawn is super wonderful and made sure that I was informed at all times as to the status of my car. They arranged for a rental car through enterprise and finished the work on my car when they said it would be done.
Sarangarajan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent service
Ric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
I was impressed with the level of customer service I received and also what I observed. when I was in the office doing the initial paperwork, an elderly woman came in because her TPS light had come on and she wanted someone to put air in her tires. An employee was sent out immediately. It is rare to see a company that seems to care about doing the right thing.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Very satisfied with everyone and the repair, beyond 10 out of 10. Excellent ????
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great work with wonderful people.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very friendly and helpful people.
Arielle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great job! Staff were courteous and clearly stated what needed to be done. I received regular updates and the job was done earlier than expected. Thank you!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everyone is so helpful and efficient. Chris was amazing to work with and the entire office staff was top notch. I've been coming here for years for repairs on our various family cars and would never go anywhere else!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Wonderful staff and my car looks perfect.
Sonja A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Customer service was exceptional. Couldn't be more pleased. Truly felt valuable as your customer. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications