Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
I was very pleased with the service the Carstar team provided. They coordinated with the other driver's insurance company as well as arranging for the rental car. My car looks brand new! The techs do beautiful work. The service was excellent!
Mari-celeste M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Great work, knowledgeable staff.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
The whole experience was great. This is my second time getting my lincoln repaired at Carstar. They are professional and did an excellent job. They keep you informed every step of the way. They help with the rental car and with the insurance. Two people I would like to mention are Dawn and Chris. I would never go anywhere else to repair my car. It looks brand new. Thanks to all at Carstar! Karen VanPelt
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Fantastic work and extremely professional made the experience a pleasurable.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Excellent customer service!
Kumud M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Nice customer service. My car was totaled and not serviced. Thx.
Helena H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
I was very happy with everything.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Excellent work. Very professional personnel.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Anytime I've had to bring my truck into Carstar Champion Collision for repair the service I receive from your technicians is always second to none Everyone on your staff is personable, friendly, helpful and always ready to please. I couldn't recommend your service higher... it's the best!
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/8/2020
Entire staff including office Personnel were friendly efficient and professional. Plus they did a great job of repairing my in a timely manner. They even arrange for transport to get me to the garage to pick up my car What more can one ask for. They are now my go-to people for any kind of body work
Son L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
All the staff at CARSTAR Champion Collision are very professional, competent, friendly and helpful. They always do a great job.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2020
Job complete and satisfied
Terrance J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
they were fantastic to deal with. they were professional and timely. i would invite them over to thanksgiving to replace my family if i could.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
As always great experience and quality work.
Harlan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Fast work with excellent quality.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Everyone was very nice, helpful and accommodating. I was very satisfied by how my car looked. You even cleaned the inside of my car!!!! Anyone who does that is my BFF for life!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Chris and his team made the repair process very easy. He kept us updated throughout. They did a fabulous job with the repair and detailed my car inside and out. The turn around time was also very quick. I would highly recommended them!
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Great and fast job.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
I haven't driven my car much due to COVID 19 but my car seems like new again. I'm taking a 200 mile drive later this month so I'll know better after that. I'm very satisfied with the service I received.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Great service team! Friendly! Great job on the repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications