Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Exceeded expectations
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service, profffessionalism, courtesy while keeping me constantly informed.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Top rated service & such friendly employees!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Your repairs were done in an excellent manner.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job on bumper, & in a timely manner.
Elsa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
Seidner’s Collision Center in Corona exceeded my expectations. Everyone I had contact with, whether at the business or over the phone, were nice and professional. I received a few calls/ text messages during the week by a representative who provided updated information regarding the repairs to my vehicle. On the day I picked up my car, I couldn’t tell it had been involved in an accident. The bumper replacement and paint were on point. Thank you Seidner’s and keep up the great work!
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Excellent body and paint job that makes my car looks like new.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Adrian was fantastic! The process was fast and easy!
Nakoh H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Mark was great from start to finish!
Amelia F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You guys are amazing! Thank you for doing such a great job and being so fast! Adrian was so kind and just a pleasure to work with.
Daiana G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great team!! Great listeners!
Sohee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Fully satisfied. One suggestion: The shuttle vehicle is in need of upgrade or replacement. Felt very uncomfottable.Made us pray all the way till arrived safe. Thank God.
Gustavo G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Fast and Friendly
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great service
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The work performed on my Toyota Highlander was extremely well done and completed well ahead of schedule. The people I dealt with - from the moment I received their phone call letting me know they had received my insurance claim to the shuttle driver - were professional, informative, and courteous. I will always highly recomme Seidner’s.
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Job Welldone.
Dane T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
I need to return the car so that you can fix a headlight switch issue that affects the digital odometer and electric cluster. Otherwise, everything else is good.
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
On initial contact I received a tour with explanation of the repair process. Receptionists both at initial of the process and at “pick up” were professional, courteous and explained the initiation and finalization of the paperwork. During the repairs I received at least daily updates and revised completion estimates. Adrian made me aware of additional work required and any additional time for completion. As stated in an earlier “text message” should I, my family or friends be in need of repairs to their vehicles I will direct them to your services. Ernest F
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thanks everyone For the performance I very happy
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great staff excellent communication service Great got it done early delivered it to my house very happy ?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications