Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 150 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service, and vehicle were ready faster then what I thought it would be. Thanks great job.
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service all around!
Ashly B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
It was done before the expected date of completion and we are happy with the results.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Enjoyed the frequent updates
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Ralph had great communication skills, he kept me informed throughout the process. The collision repairs came out great, vehicle looks good as new. Our company will definitely use Seidner's Collision Center in Corona for our future collision repair needs.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Your team was very professional, informative, friendly, and detailed. I felt valued and well taken care of through the whole process. Thank you for listening to my concerns and going out of the way to fix the annoying squeak. I am very impressed with your team. Thank you for great service and a beautiful repair.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
above expectations
Giselle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was completely satisfied how it was supper fast and great customer service.!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent staff :))) helpful and courteous :)) always a pleasure:)) thank you again.
Felisha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone went above and beyond throughout the entire process. I was notified of everything, every step of the way. Thank you!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I really liked the feedback via email as we progressed. There was only one glitch & that was my 1st completion date. No one called me, or emailed me to let me know that the car was not going to be completed on the anticipated day. I had to call (I think after 3) to find out that it wasn't going to be finished. Other than that, the car looks & runs great! They did a fantastic job!
Claud H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional, courteous and helpful! Thank you!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great attention to customer satisfaction. Quick, easy, true to word. Excellent service.
Dominador J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Seidners was exceptional in their service. I want to thank everyone involved working as a team. Thanks to Ralph Cardone for getting things started. Thanks to Mark Duran for thefinal walkaround. Awsome team at Seidners.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very professional and kept me up to date throughout the entire time my car was being repaired.
Allison /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
June 30, 2016... We have just picked up our vehicle and the outside looks very nice pretty much brand new. The seats are generally cleaner and you got most of the stains out from the accident but there are a few black spots in the backseat driver side that we might try to get out. We have a few questions about the repair, but we will give you guys a call tomorrow. Overall, our car was majorly screwed up and you guys did a fantastic job! We should also know that even though the prepared took a long long time we do not blame seidners at all, we realize that it is most likely our insurance company that was dragging their feet and making things more difficult.
Angelo L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
I had explained that there was an issue with the right rear end drivability of my Jeep...it appears to me that no one took what I said seriously thus my Jeep had to be returned to the shop for further inspection and repairs...causing a significant delay etc. I am not happy about this as you can imagine especially when I explained at the onset about this drivability issue.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I've had vehicles worked on twice now at seidners in corona and every time I am very happy with the results. Would definitely recommend your facility to family and friends. Thanks again. Joseph C
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent work and service once again - thanks
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great customer service! Ralph Cardone took care of car. Will recommend this shop to all my family and friends.
Song Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Quick, Friendly, good work! Job well done.
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service Thank you
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
Not at this tiime
Rico C..
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Everybody at Seidners treated me great. They have made me feel completely comfortable with my decision of choosing this facility. They kept me very updated trough out the repairs, and completed the vehicle on time as promised. Although, I delt with them over the phone, I was very comfortable & extremely happy with the services & the repairs. My vehicle is a 2016 Dodge Durango RT that you can almost swear that it was never in a wreck. Great job guys... Keep up the great work. Personally I want to say Thanks to Adrian for doing such a great job.
Marcia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
This was the 2nd time in a year that you have worked on my car. Last year you didn't have the text messages, really like the updates. Your team did a great job on my car both times! I hope I won't have to come back, but if something else happens to my car, I will select your shop for the repairs. Thank your team for the great job they did!
Chankiry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Through the manys, under the circumstances you guys have always provided excellent customer service and repair! Thank you for your services!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Looks better now, Than it did when I picked it up new at the dealership. So shiny and red, not a flaw to be found anywhere. Awesome job. Thanks
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
Although repair seems ok, I was rather inconvenienced that the place did not accept personal checks or American Express Cards. In addition, although I called ahead of time to announce that I was going to pick up the car, I ended up having to transfer my belongings from the rental company's car and put them on the ground so the driver could leave, while I waited for someone to pull up my car from the yard so that I could transfer my stuff. Process took too long in my opinion.
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great Service, very professional.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Timely & prpfessional, and they did a good job!
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
At work was expertly done and we are completely satisfied with the results this is the second time I have use seidner's and I will use it again should the need arise thank you very much
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I can't believe how well I was treated and how great my car turned out. Thank you
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The team was awesome. Ralph was exceptional. He really projects the professionalism that makes your business look good. Thanks. Rick
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Ralph, Mark and everyone there went " above and beyond " . They made me feel welcome and assured that my car would be repaired correctly and back to "looking new".
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable. Puts the customer at ease about leaving their vehicle. The updates were very reassuring that all was on time. Thank you.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I took my vehicle here because it was a company car and State Farm has a relationship with Seidner's. As a person who deals with customers, I just wanted you to know that I greatly appreciate the excellent customer service I received at Seidner's. Ralph, Laci, and Mark all had positive, friendly, upbeat attitudes and I felt that they were there to take care of me. Service delivered was seamless. I appreciate the status calls. Can't say enough about my positive experience. I also had the chance to observe how they deal with other customers and the service they provided was consistent with the service I received. I would not hesitate to bring my personal car to Seidner's Corona. Kudos to Mark, Ralph and Laci for working as a team! Thank you, all!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
Got my tan interior roof dirty when performing outside roof repair.
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
You were great
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great customer service, reliable work.however I'm not 100% happy like my past experience with the shop. Yet I know that once I bring it to their attention, it will be taken care off.
Janaki R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service. Good customer service and the person who handled the situation very well. Thanks
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
The bumper still has small dents and a small chip that was painted over
Marlon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Job well done! I am very happy with the repairs/work done on my vehicle. It was a smooth transaction. The staff was professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend Seidner's to others. I love how you can check the status with pictures of your vehicle online. It is very convenient and assuring. Thank you!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
My car turned out beautifully and in perfect condition. It looked better than I expected and it got completed faster than I expected too. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend Seidners to family and friends if they ever need repairs. Great experience!! Good job! (:
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Expensive
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Our experience with Seidners was great! You guys are very professional. The work was top notch with first rate customer service. I'd like to single out Adrian....he did a terrific job. Thanks for making our car look wonderful again. Dennis W
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I have needed your service before and on each occasion you have exceed my expectations. Thank you for your outstanding workmanship & professional service. John L
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
All staff was polite and helpful. Was very happy with service and work done was more than expected. Would recommend Seidner's and use for any future need.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Like new again, wonderful job and excellent service.
Bettina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I appreciated Adrian's on-going communication with me regarding the status of my Toyota Highlander, particularly since it was transported from Glendora to the Corona Center. His updates provided me with specific information as to what had been accomplished and what would be happening next. Being without my car for a month was disconcerting, but hearing from the collision center made me feel that it was in good hands and that somebody cared. Thank you for that!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Adrian was great at keeping us updated frequently on our vehicle and answering any and all questions we had and Laci was a sweetheart!
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Appreciate the clean car! Thank you.
Rowena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
My car looks great! In addition, your staff is professional and friendly. Thank you for a pleasant experience: professional, informative, updates, and quick turnaround.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
I wish i could put it in other words, but this place was a joke! ... especially after hearing how "great" Seidners Collision Center is.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I loved getting the text updates and everyone I had contact with was both professional and friendly. If I have the misfortune of getting in another accident, I will definitely bring my vehicle to Seidner's. My tahoe was very happy there!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
An absolutely fantastic professional courteous team.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Car looks good and Adrian covered everything I needed to know about damage and repair
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
I resent you texting me so much. On my plan I pay for each text, incoming and outgoing. I never gave permission to text.
Inga S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very professional, with great communication via email.
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I'm very happy, thank you.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Adrian was great...kept me well informed throughout the process and my car looked great when repairs were completed. Lacy is very friendly and accommodating as well.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Amazing staff. So grateful for all their help through this very stressful event of loosing my car.
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
If I had to be in an accident thank goodness these guys were there from start to finish AMAZING I can't believe how much at ease I was with these guys taking care of my car. Jose is a super star and I'm sure everyone behind the scene was A too love u guys too notch
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great service and attention to details.
Shiji J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great experience, especially the updates thru texts
Jorge V..
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Courteous, Helpful, Professional, and Efficient. Love the fact that you keep one appraised of the status of one's vehicle. We had used you a couple of times in the past; we were so satisfied with the repairs and the professionalism that we chose to go back to you for this 2016 automobile accident repairs.
Laticia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Seidner's did an amazing job with my vehicle and their customer service is top notch. i would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Class act all the way
Jackie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent customer service. Very happy with the repairs!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was very pleased with the service.I have never been treated more professional.I give 10 on all aspects.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/10/2016
There is no need to contact me. Seidners will be my last choice on earth to repairs to my vehicle. It should not take having to contact the regional manager to get the car fixed. When a customer shows the concerns of the damage they need to be taken serious. i should of went with the feelings I had the day I left the car and just went elsewhere. When the person writing up your vehicle for repairs could care less when you are showing all the damage that's a sign to leave unfortunately I trusted my car there and will never again
James B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Unfortunately, I have had to use your services three times over the past couple years and each time the end result has been fabulous. Your staff has always been outstanding. I would recommend your services without hesitation.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The car looks great and the staff were very courteous - can't believe how quickly they repaired my car. I would rate the experience as definitely a job well done!
Fred I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Your people where very friendly and helpful. Repair was done quickly and ahead of estimated time. Ralph kept me informed of progress they where making on repairs. Car looked like it just came off showroom floor. Great job guys!!
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I was extremely satisfied. Very happy with this company. I will recommend to my family and friends
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Adrian and everyone I talked to in person or on the phone were extremely pleasant and eager to help. Thanks again you've got one hell of a team there.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent service and professional work! Love your daily work status updates.
Pricilla/ Ed.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
I feel cheated! 1.There are repairs implied during the initial inspection that it will be done. But, was not done in the actual repairs. 2.Replacement part cost was inflated 100%. I was informed that my bumper needed replacement and I agreed to replace it with cheap recycled parts. I provide sources and cost for parts (new & used). But, I was made to believe that the best way to go is with the recycled parts for 519.00. I agreed. And I found that the bumper cover was replaced with a new one,which is available for 230.00. 3.The fit and finish was not up to what was said during the estimate. Paint on the fender, bumper and door was NOT blended. Don't tell me other wise. I can can see it. This is not a complain. Since you asked, I felt obligated to let you know. I'm not about loose sleep for a couple of grand. I'll just charge it to experience. We live and learn. Ed
April O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work that they've done with my car. Customer service was great and they were very efficient and thorough explaining what they were going to do with my car. Place is clean and very professional.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Adrian was very professional and our car was even ready before promised!
Mona L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Looks very nice.100% happy. Thank you.
Bennie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent customer service and quality of work is top tier, I would highly recommend Seidner's to anyone I know that needs vehicle repair work
Betsy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The customer service was excellent. All team members that were involved, in the service and/or repair of the vehicle, were attentive. It was a delightful and positive experience. Furthermore, the vehicle looks great!
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Customer service was great! My truck looks fantastic!
Rhodora T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Keep up the great work
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Exelent work
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Evaluation was very fast
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I was impressed with how thorough you were in examining and repairing the damage to my truck Thank you
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Like the way you keep the customer updated on the progress of the repairs.
Lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
What a great experience with such kind and caring staff! Our vehicle looks new again and was done so quick! Thank you all and Merry Christmas!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
They were very professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle . No hidden charges.I was very satisfied with the service and would recommend highly.
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you for the great service all employees have gone above and beyond from Lacy or Lizzy I believe to Jeremy and Jesse, I apologize if I didn't not mention anyone by name from the Tow Serviceperson to the drop-off individuals Thank you!! Very professional from beginning til delivery of our vehicle it was completed ahead of schedule I will definitely recommend your services.
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Awesome service, thanks guys.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Excellent Customer Service !! Beyond my expectations of a Body Shop. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to get their care repaired
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional courteous an the work was done on time. Seidners employees did what they said they were going to do an that is a hard thing to come by these days. Thank you
Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I cannot believe how quickly I got my car back! I needed it to visit my family for Christmas and I got it back in 4 days instead of 6 as previously discussed. The staff is amazing and my car looks great! I am definitely going to recommend Seidner's to anyone who needs auto repairs. Thank you Ralph, Jesse and Lori for the smoothest experience I have ever had with an auto repair shop!
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very professional, thurough, personable staff. Flawless work with immense attention to detail. Great communication between myself, rental car company, and insurance company. Thanks again!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Mr Duran and Ruben were great to work with. Everything about this experience was positive. Thanks again, Perez Family
Amalia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I am beyond satisfied. From the 1st call I made to your office to the moment of pick up I can't thank you enough for the amazing service, going above and beyond & great job on the vehicle. I will continue to recommend your location to everyone.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Fit and finish of the new rear bumper is equivalent to pre-collision condition. Friendly staff took care of all paper work with the insurance company. I will recommend and use seidner's collision center again in the future.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
I appreciated all the updates, although I would suggest asking the client for the preferred method of communication since emails and calls seemed a little excessive. Regardless, I was appreciative of the updates and the speediness of the repair. Thank you!
Sohee L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Totally satisfied.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
This is the third time we have used Seidner's, due to accidents not at fault. Each time the repairs have been handled with utmost professionalism and with great results. Repairs were done very timely. Communications were great and claims with my insurance were also great. Information about the repairs were very timely.
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Your staff was very professional.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I loved that I received frequent texts about the progress on my car. Adrian also kept me posted through phone calls. I was very pleased when I picked up my car. Seidner's did a fantastic job and I would definitely recommend them.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Everyone here is very kind offering anyone who walks through their doors coffee or water. I came in today to pick up my car after they had fixed it and to my surprise they not only washed my car, but also detailed the inside. My car was 100x cleaner on the inside and out than when I dropped it off. Very pleased and will recommend to everyone I know. Was happy they finished my car before the holidays as well :)
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Good assistance... I appreciate Laci especially Adrian for the repair...completely satisfied.
Anjanette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The customer service us great would recommend them to anyone
Britney C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Profesional yet friendly, honest, and they did a fantastic job! Thank you.
Hien N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I am very happy ????
Lorena H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I am extremely happy with the work. Jesse & Laci were so helpful. I got my vehicle back before the date promised and that really made me happy! I will definitely return to Seidner's if needed. Excellent customer service.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
You guys did an awsome job thanks so much i will refer all my friends to you.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
I wanted to thank Adrian, Mark and Laci for making my experience at Seidner a positive one. I really appreciate the updates from Adrian. He was extremely patient and professional when answering all my questions. Please thank these employees on my behalf. God forbid anything happen to my car again, but you can rest assured Seidner will be my go to place!!! You guys rock!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Every one was kind polite and very helpful. They did not rush me and explained everything very clearly so I knew what to expect and they got my car done ahead of schedule and it was a great job
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
It's nice to know there are companies like Seidners that are so professional and courteous when your dealing with a not so great situation. Thank you for not making my first and only accident a much better experience than I expected.
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
It looks very nice I'm very satisfied!
Toni F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everyone I dealt with was wonderful and the text message updates were really nice. And my car looks great! Thank you :)
Safat K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I'd like to thank seidner's for completing my car ahead of schedule, being very accommodating, and most of all doing a great job on my car
German M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I just want to thank everyone at Seidners for a great and fast service, thank you for taking care of my car!
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Jesse and Laci were both very friendly and professional. The whole experience with your company was very easy and hassle free. I was updated very frequently by text and phone calls. My vehicle was completed a full week ahead of the original promised date. The vehicle was returned to me in excellent condition and very clean. I hope I never need another body shop, but if I do you can rest assured, I am a customer for life. I will also strongly recommend Seidners to anyone I know in need of auto body repairs. Thank you for making a bad situation a very excellent experience. Please pass along my satisfaction, not only to Jesse and Laci, but your entire staff.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Outstanding work, great staff and excellent communication. Makes me want to get in an accident 5
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They did a great job n were very courteo
Nyla H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
From beginning to end this repair shop displayed the utmost professionalism. They were personable, efficient, and most of all communicative. Service erred on the side of generosity at every turn. Jesse, Jose and Laci -- to name a few -- went out of their way to be helpful. All project a professional yet friendly environment. After this experience, I would not go elsewhere for my car's need for body repair. I plan to leave a post to that effect on their website as well.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Very happy with the work done and being finished ahead of time. Customer care was a 10
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
It was nice the vehicle was washed & Dryed
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I was so impressed with the customer service which includes timeliness professionalism and friendliness is not to be compared I was treated very well with concern about me having transportation while my car was in the shop they even offered to pick me up with their shuttle service and refused to take it to even though I try to push it on them this is the best experience I have ever had with taking my car anywhere including the dealerships I I am a advocate for this company
Steven Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
I was very impressed by the email updates and the calls from the tech's to update me on the status of the repair/cost.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
I love coming to seidner's collision for all my auto repairs
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great job
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Everything went beautifully all the way, I was updated all along the way to getting my car repaired. Thanks Seidner's.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Extremely professional and very informative Very satisfied
Abdul K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Best paint job I've ever seen. Excellent work!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great job!!!
Alvah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/28/2015
Your electronic customer communication system needs optimization; I was quoted an incorrect finish date by that system and by your receptionist; which, for a busy doctor, can really disrupt scheduling and work. Otherwise, staff were friendly.
Janestine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Wonderful job, worry free. I was very impressed to get updates on the progress on my car. I used this center before, always satisfied with their work. The staff is wonderful !
Curtis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Very professional.
Giulia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Adrian was the agent that helped me with everything and he was great. Everything went really smooth and fast with my vehicle. I appreciate all the great work he did. Thank You
Edgar J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Outstanding customer service
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
From the beginning being greeted by your receptionist to delivery of my vehicle - a very great experience.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2015
The damage due to my accident I'm satisfied with. But upon picking my car up and the inspection I noticed new damage that wasn't there when I dropped my car off. I am taking it back in tomorrow to have that fixed. It wasn't able to be repaired the day I got it since it was a Saturday. It is a big inconvenience to me to have to do that.
Cassandra F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
My car looks great. Thank you
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
They did a fantastic job at keeping in touch with me in regards to the progress of my repairs. I even think they gave the exterior a very good clean because a majority of the water spots are gone! Everyone I interacted with was friendly and more than helpful, and I would highly recommend them.
Rafiel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Did a great job! Job was done earlier than expected and the car looks brand new. Even did a little extra touch up on the front bumper.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Work performed is great, so far. Communication is better, but could still use some improvement.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
An awesome auto collision repair facility.veey professional personnel.
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2015
I'd come back.
Yolanda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Outstanding workmanship and excellent service!
Tonnette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2015
Car runs great, looks great, and most importantly makes me feel great. It looks like it came straight from the dealership.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
You guys did a really great job on the car, i was really happy how it all turned out, wit the texts gstting sent n keeping me updated helped out alot. Thanks once again to everyone Seidners collison u guys r the best .
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I have used this company twice now and would recommend them to anyone. They have excellent customer service and their work is excellent. My car looks better now than before the accident occurred.
Lupe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Thank you Seidner for taking care of my car and being so nice and helpful to me.
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Like being kept informed along the way.
Sarju P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
None
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The service I received from Seidner's Collission was excellent. I liked they way I was kept up to date with the repair process by your staff via email & phone. Your team has done a great job. Thanks
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2015
Amazing service and I was given fantastic treatment, my car was repaired to perfection, even better than it was before, when I picked up my car they cleaned and polished it, my Red Corvette is super good looking now, thank you guys I love your work, excellent, excellent. You are the game changers Jason
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Good and was done at the right time....i appreciate your employee Corey and Adrian for they are very good in assisting customer like me ... Thank you so much guys and to those who fixed my car
Iris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Frequent updates, Seidner worked faster and got car ready before ET. Courteous staff. Car looks great and is running very well. Adrian seemed very profesional.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
It took 5 days to repair dents and scratches. 2 days out of the 5 are weekend days but I wished they finished sooner. Nevertheless I am happy with the repair. Thank you.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Car looks great.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Our sincere thanks to your outstanding, professional team. Our car has been completed earlier than expected and to our full satisfaction. We will recommend Seidners whenever possible.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Completely satisfied with all the i have had done there over the last 5 years.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Thank you for for everything. The car was delivered in a timely manner and the repairs were excellent. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Thanks to all of you and I will highly recommend you to my family and friends. Dave M
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Seidner's Corona provided impeccable service, from Corey making helpful calls to everyone else in the office keeping us posted constantly via phone calls or texts - excellent work! My car looks beautiful! Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
7/27/2015
The repairs are still incomplete after 25 days. Two obviously damaged parts were not repaired/replaced and were discovered during my post repair inspection. It seems that two parts were damaged during the repair process. I was told about one, but not the other. A technician damaged a difficult to obtain vehicle part during repair process resulting in extended delays. Communication regarding these delays were not adequately communicated and I had to initiate by making calls. The messages I submitted online were not responded to and the online photos didn't really show me any progress on the vehicle nor the damaged duct. An attempt was made to decrease the agreed compensation for the cost of a rental car due to the damage caused during the repair. The only reason Seidners is not still paying for a rental car (equivalent to my Lincoln) is that I suggested a temporary fix to the damaged component of the battery ventilation duct so that I could take possession of the vehicle until the repair parts are received. This bad experience is still not over with and I do not look forward to the replacement of the three parts that are pending. This is not the first vehicle I've had repaired at Seidner's, but it most certainly is the last.
Stephan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Thank you for your courtious and prompt service in the repair. Great customer service is very much appreciated. Really loved the text updates all along the way. Great job to all envolved in the repair.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/25/2015
I had a Bullet liner sprayed on my bed. When my tailgate was replaced i requested them to use bullet liner when it was fixed. adrian said they could give me the cash and let me do it since they only work with Line-X. When i picked my truck up it was sprayed with linex. Now the texture is different and the lines on the tailgate cap dont match the bed cap.
Shiv S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Mark was great.
Patty G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
The only hiccup I had was at the initial stage. I was not contacted by the shop to schedule my vehicle for repairs.I had to call the shop, provided all my info and made an appointment to bring my car in. The day I took my vehicle, there was neither record of my pre-scheduled appointment nor information of my adjustor. This was disturbing as I provided all the info over telephone before. I had to wait until all information was retrieved. Although all experience was outstanding after that, I would like to see that same outstanding service from beginning to end.
Benjamine R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Extremely satisfied
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Adrian & the receptionist were very kind & professional. They made the stressful moments easier. They advised me regularly the status of my "baby", what step she was in and the pick up time. Very satisfied with the experience & will recommend this company at every opportunity. Thank you.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Committed to having damages repaired by 6/22 and the car was read the afternoon of 6/19. People at the location were helpful throughout the process. I would recommend Seidner's without hesitation.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Feels and looks brand new thnx you guys I will most defiantly come back here next time something happens hopefully not too soon
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
Jeese Castaneda was my estimator. He was very friendly and quick to estimate the vehicle with a detailed printed report. The estimation was accurate and matched the final price. It took less than a week for my car to be repaired. Additionally, I was informed of the repair process through Seidner's Text Messaging System. Also, a great thanks to Bianca for keeping me informed of the repair process and great hospitality such as offering water. Though, I did not meet the repair team, they did a great job matching the paint and repairing the vehicle. Excellent A service.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Seidner's did an amazing job with my Fiesta. My car sparkled when I picked it up and I was very impressed with the detail and effort they put in. Thank you for making my car look brand new!
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Very professional and I really liked the way u kept us informed about the status of the repair process
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Timely with excellent customer service.
Luke X.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
professional service from the beginning to the end. completely satisfied. will also leave 5 star review on Yelp.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Your all amazing we had the best service we live up in hesperia yet we only trust you to work on our truck so were willing to travel thanks for everything
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Jessie took care of me and my car from start to end. Jessie constantly provided me with updates on my car. Great and excellent service from Jessie and Seidner
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications