Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great communication through out entire process. **** Botello was on the **** and super helpful. Seidners Collision thank you for the awesome repair of my vehicle,you guys are the best in the business.
Myles W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Adrian and Jerry were great threw the whole process I knew my car was in good hands the minute I dropped it off will definitely recommend this shop.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good job????
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great Job On My Car And Great Service
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service! Kept me advised about the progress of the car and we’re very good at communicating the situation! Would definitely recommend this Collision Center!
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Adrian was very polite and kept me informed on the progress. He worked with the Insurance so I didn't have to. My Truck looks great and it looks very professionally done. I will recommend Seidner's to my family and friends. Thanks for all Seidner's did for me
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I enjoyed the updates of their progress
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
truck came back looking as good as ever. driver was shocked how clean the truck looked after the repairs were done!
Mariano F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great customer service
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Awesome customer service and I was always kept up on status of the work. And my truck looks great thank you so much. I will be recommending Seidners for sure.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Service representative was very prompt, and very knowledgeable, and professional. Shop was also very clean,organized and the repair was outstanding.
Fiel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Have been to 2 other shops many years ago. They were ok. Tried seiders and have only used you nice folk ever since. Whole family only drives lexus vehicles for 2 decades. Have had very pleasant experiences with how we were accommodated and the professionalism and excellent work done on our vehicles every time we needed it. Thanks so much.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent customer service.
Tisha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent work and customer service from start to finish.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
I loved it and will be back if I have other needs thank you!!!!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thank you for your quick service and keeping me up to date on everything.
Salvador O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job once again.
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Got my car back complete, and fast.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Best place to get your auto body work completed. The Corona facility staff is the best. The work is spot on... completely satisfied with their service. #****
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Fast, friendly, professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications