Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Amazing! Thanks Adrian!!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Over the top happy. Mark, Renee are awesome. Courtesy, professionalism, and understanding make an otherwise arduous situation a positive.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent service, excellent work, employees at seinder are passion about what the do and it is demonstrated in all practices of seinder business.thank you a Bundle!
Pablo O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job thanks vanessa
Souk C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent services and update.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Fast repair
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Good job
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone in the office was very kind and made my experience pleasant. I will use you guys in the future as well as refer my friends
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
Thank you! Getting rear ended right before Christmas was extremely frustrating but you guys made the process as easy as possible and my car looks better than it did before the accident!
Jose Antonio.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Excelente servicio
Marci S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Mark did an awesome job of taking care of the van repair and all the details with the insurance. I am very grateful and would recommend you guys to anyone needing a repair. I received top quality service. Thank you guys so much. Marci
Natashia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
My car looks amazing!!!!! It looks almost brand new just driven off the lot! So gorgeous (: thank you so much
Desiree F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Communication was outstanding!! You guys worked hard and got the vehicle done sooner than expected!!
Kenneth I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very good service from start to finish. Thanks!
Lou M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
you guys did a great job. My guys as good as new. I liked the way you kept me up to date on what was going on. Plus the repairs were done way before expected. Thank you so much
Lorraine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and extremely helpful. At all times I knew exactly what was happening with my car and I truly appreciated that. My car was done way ahead of the estimated time and it came out great. Totally happy with my whole experience and I would definitely recommend your shop!
Jay Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job ! Happy customer !
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
2nd time coming here and the service was excellent everyone is very friendly and helpful.I would recommend you to others.
Lan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Overall I am very satisfied with services. Thank you for exelence work.
Lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Your service is impeccable as always I will recommend you to everyone that I meet thank you so much for Maintaining the highest standards in the industry

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications