Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marci S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Mark did an awesome job of taking care of the van repair and all the details with the insurance. I am very grateful and would recommend you guys to anyone needing a repair. I received top quality service. Thank you guys so much. Marci
Natashia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
My car looks amazing!!!!! It looks almost brand new just driven off the lot! So gorgeous (: thank you so much
Desiree F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Communication was outstanding!! You guys worked hard and got the vehicle done sooner than expected!!
Kenneth I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very good service from start to finish. Thanks!
Lou M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
you guys did a great job. My guys as good as new. I liked the way you kept me up to date on what was going on. Plus the repairs were done way before expected. Thank you so much
Lorraine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and extremely helpful. At all times I knew exactly what was happening with my car and I truly appreciated that. My car was done way ahead of the estimated time and it came out great. Totally happy with my whole experience and I would definitely recommend your shop!
Jay Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job ! Happy customer !
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
2nd time coming here and the service was excellent everyone is very friendly and helpful.I would recommend you to others.
Lan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Overall I am very satisfied with services. Thank you for exelence work.
Lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Your service is impeccable as always I will recommend you to everyone that I meet thank you so much for Maintaining the highest standards in the industry
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Gerry was more then helpful and knowledgeable with all my questions and patient. My car looked awesome, I was so happy! Thank you!
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional, respectful, thorough & fast.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
This my, unfortunately,second time there and both times the service have been excellent. Messages were left informing me of the work being done and all my calls or return promptly. The quality of work is excellent
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
A job well done that was finished early.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The customer service provided by Jerry was excellent. I also appreciated the text updates on the progress of my vehicle's repairs.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Friendly, professional customer care. I especially appreciate the regular updates via text message.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Once again Seidners did a great job on one of my cars. I've always taken all my vehicles and my family's vehicles to them whenever life throws an accident or auto damage our way. They always leave the vehicle looking amazing and always done before they expect to. Keep it up !
Dee H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Ralph made all the difference. He was professional and paid attention to every detail. He was the reason I brought my second car in for repairs.
Karey K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Awesome service and great work!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Keep up the great job all my car repairs have all been done by you people and have never been disappointed by the workmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications