Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great service
Dane T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
I need to return the car so that you can fix a headlight switch issue that affects the digital odometer and electric cluster. Otherwise, everything else is good.
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
On initial contact I received a tour with explanation of the repair process. Receptionists both at initial of the process and at “pick up” were professional, courteous and explained the initiation and finalization of the paperwork. During the repairs I received at least daily updates and revised completion estimates. Adrian made me aware of additional work required and any additional time for completion. As stated in an earlier “text message” should I, my family or friends be in need of repairs to their vehicles I will direct them to your services. Ernest F
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thanks everyone For the performance I very happy
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great staff excellent communication service Great got it done early delivered it to my house very happy ?
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The staff are accomodating, courteous and professional. Plus I loved getting the updates on my car's repairs. Thank you!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very satisfied with the staff and excellent job was done on my car. Very professional Thank you
Melinda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was very happy with all the repairs as well as going above and beyond to repaint the areas need to complete the job and have it come out beautifully. Thank you
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I’m am very satisfied with the work that was performed on my truck I would recommend this body shop to anyone this place is extremely awesome in my opinion there is not a better body shop in the state also the customer service top notch thank you for the amazing work performed on my truck
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Wonderful Service. Will Definitely Recommend
Alba S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Absolutely satisfied with my car repairs, love it!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was shocked my car was done already plus it was cleaned inside and out fantastic job!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Amazing! Thanks Adrian!!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Over the top happy. Mark, Renee are awesome. Courtesy, professionalism, and understanding make an otherwise arduous situation a positive.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent service, excellent work, employees at seinder are passion about what the do and it is demonstrated in all practices of seinder business.thank you a Bundle!
Pablo O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job thanks vanessa
Souk C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent services and update.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Fast repair
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Good job
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone in the office was very kind and made my experience pleasant. I will use you guys in the future as well as refer my friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications