Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LORI P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
A job well done! They took the extra time to wash and clean my vehicle before giving it back! Thank you for the wonderful job you did. I would definitely refer friends and family to Seidners!
RICHARD W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great job , the car looks great ! Thank you
CHRIS B.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Mark Duran and everyone at Seidner’s Corona were outstanding, car was done and ready to go several days before promised! Five out of Five stars, highly recommended.
SERGIO H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Iam very happy you did very good job thank you
LOVELY N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They did the work fast and beautifully. My car looks great and I got it back a full week earlier than expected!
SUSAN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Seidner’s has an exceptional customer service. They kept me aware of the progress of repairs on a daily basis. They also gave me a tentative completion of work which helped me plan my days. They did a great job on my car. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. There are no surprises.
DARCY H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I am super happy! Thank you for great service!
MICHELLE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you to all of the staff and Adrian!!! Always keeping me informed my car is perfect wouldn’t go anywhere else!
CELEN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Amazing customer service, quick repairs, exceeded expectation, great communication with client
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Staff and service are great.
KENNETH C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
Gerry Macias was great. He was straight forward and honest. Kept me informed via text and phone calls. Very professional from beginning to end and threw in some humor at times. The team did a great job. My car looks great. The tech and Gerry recommended repairing some parts rather than replace. Saved me money. Service was super fast too. Brought car in on a Saturday morning; Monday at noon I had an estimate; I approved repairs over the phone, Gerry order parts, car finished two days later. The process was smooth and eased the whole accident experience. I would recommend Seidner’s to all my family and friends.
REGINA M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Adrian was very courteous, professional, and helpful. I will recommend your shop to family and friends whenever they need repairs.
GABRIELLE C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Couldn’t be more pleased with the excellent job done on my car. Very professional and courteous, kept me updated on the progress and was finished in the time frame specified.
MARY G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I have been here twice and I will never stop coming here. Your company has always exceeded my expectations and I am always more then pleased when I leave here. This process is always very stressful for me but as soon as I get Seidners involved I know I can trust that you guys will take care of everything for me. Thank you Adrian for your excellent service and for listening to all my concerns and making everything perfect again. I will be back!
DARRIN B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Kind courteous and good Communications
NESTOR C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I took my car in for repair and staff wwer very helpful and informative during the entire process. My car got fixed and I'm very satisfied with the repair. I would recommend Seidners to my family and friends.
SERGIO F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Just great customer service you guys went above and beyond thank you for everything
ELAINE Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
We love the fact that they cared to get our family Van fixed at our requested time frame so that we can use it again meant a lot to us. They are very professional, warm and they care. We are happy and very satisfied that we chose this company.
DANIELLE B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
The gentleman in charge of my vehicle and experience was outstanding. We felt well taking care of and the vehicle looks great! DANIELLE B
VAN N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Adrian did a great job explaining the process to me and kept me up to date with the repair. The best part, my car was finished ahead of schedule and it looked beautiful. Thanks Seidner’s team for a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications