Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Communication is very important to me and the staff kept me updated on the progress of my car via text regularly. The process took longer than normal, however because of the apologies thru text and communicating with me gave me a warm fuzzy and I was ok with the delay. Great customer service!! I'd rate my overall experience as a 10. I couldn't be happier with the end results. My car looks NEW. Thank You Caliber Collision staff!!!
Levlon.kristie Levlon,darin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
They did an awsome job on my wife's Ford Edge after I hit a Hog Doing 65-70 the only complaint I have was the date just kept getting pushed back again and again and again. But I can't complain to much because the work they did on it was like no other. Job well done.
Marvin J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Perfect
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
It was all done in a professional and thorough manner.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Every aspect of my car repairs with Caliber we're AMAZING!! I am grateful.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everyone I have dealt with there has been polite, helpful and the work has been well done. Always refer to them if asked
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for a job well done.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
I specifically mentioned the front bumper shroud and license plate holder to the management, this was NOT addressed nor repaired. I left my vehicle at the shop to complete proper repairs. Please address or I can take the vehicle to service king Steve B
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was called and told my vehicle was ready to be picked up. When I arrived, Chris showed me the repairs and told me one piece was missing. He said the part had been re-ordered and I would have to bring my car in on another day. I live about 25 miles away and this is really an inconvenience for me.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Chris in Marble Falls was great to work with. The fit and finish of my repairs is great. Paint matches exactly and I'm really picky about stuff.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Friendly staff and excellent service.
Bhavin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
Repair was not done properly... I left my car there.. there were no QA
Russ E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Outstanding from start to finish. Service great and the car looks great too. Thanks!
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
Inner fender needs replacement. Tech error, was not fastened under gender resulting in it being chewed up by right front wheel when I was driving home... Manager to order new one and replace it when that is done I will be happy and satisfied. Really liked the fact that Caliber kept me informed during the whole process. Just received the mail today as we were in Maine for a week on vacation. Met Life sent us the check for all the repairs and it is made out to myself and Caliber Collision. Do you want me to bring it out tomorrow A M ?
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Working with marble falls center was great. Updates were timely and accurate. Great results
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/13/2017
Paint doesn't look right. It looks like an eggshell, instead of smooth like the rest of it
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
It looks great! My car was cleaned and shiny when I picked it up. Thank you for an exemplary job.
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent repair job. Finished a day earlier than original estimated date. The people were very easy to work with. A very efficient operation.
Jarrell J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did a great job. They kept me updated on the car every day. It looks brand new!! I will highly recommend them!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly, competent staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications