Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Working with marble falls center was great. Updates were timely and accurate. Great results
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Paint doesn't look right. It looks like an eggshell, instead of smooth like the rest of it
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
It looks great! My car was cleaned and shiny when I picked it up. Thank you for an exemplary job.
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent repair job. Finished a day earlier than original estimated date. The people were very easy to work with. A very efficient operation.
Jarrell J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did a great job. They kept me updated on the car every day. It looks brand new!! I will highly recommend them!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly, competent staff.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Truck looked great. Everyone was very professional. They completed the job 3 days early and it was priced under what they estimated. I couldn't have asked for more. I will tell anyone that I know that needs body work in Marble Falls to go to Caliber.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
There is a scratch on the new bumber which is in the clear coat,so they can't buff it out. I'm not happy with the paint edges on fender wells. Rough on corners and no paint on small spot!! Also someone spilled coffee in my car in front cup holder.. All very unacceptable to me.
Allyson B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone was great. Fast and efficient and kept me informed. Thank you.
Aurelio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job
Manish B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Every thing was great
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent service by chris
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you for the quick repair! Everyone was so professional and friendly! I would like to thank Chris for taking time to help when I called and answering all my questions. Thanks again y'all!!
Jaret P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great people to work with. They kept us up to date an the progress of the vehicle and made sure any questions we had were answered. Great Service! Also completed the work faster than expected and opened up on Saturday so we could pick up the car. It was a pleasure! Thank you guys!!
Gerard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
On time and good quality work. Appreciate the daily updates. Would recommend you to anyone in need of collision wok. Thank you, COL Nery (Ret USA).
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great service , job well done.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great customer service!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Too early to give a report on rattles, but the SUV WAS RETURNED ON TIME, cleaned inside and out, and a perfect match bwtwiin old and new paint. I understand why State Farm recommended them. Kudos!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
The repair work was just fine though it took longer than we had expected. However when the car overheated in the way to the rental car facility we were a little dismayed. The addition of some coolant (luckily there was an auto parts store nearby) fixed the problem after all the fluid boiled out. And a quick return trip to Caliber everything checked out and no more problems on the way home, but it shouldn't have happened. I'm glad we were still in town and not out in the country.
Cody A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Brett and Janette were amazing to deal with. Very friendly and professional. They got my truck back to me quickly, and the repairs were far above my expectations. Thank you so much. Cody A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications