Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
The car looks great! Except for one tiny thing,the right headlight light that is relaxing the broken one is not level with the left headlight which makes it seem that my high beams are on.
Shanna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The guys were very courteous. They gave me daily updates on my car. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Would definitely reccomend to friends and family.
Kalsey K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Matthew was so good about sending me frequent updates and getting my car taken care of efficiently!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Caliber kept me informed every step of the way.. great communication and they did a great job on my car repair! In addition to the good customer service and excelllent workmanship they also cleaned and detailed my car! You don't get any better then these guys! Thank you so much!!
Delana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent customer service and support with the whole process. Not to mention very friendly.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great employees.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was kept updated at all times about my car. I not only received texts but Matt would personally call me each time there was an update. He took the extra minute to show personal customer service. I would reccomend Callibur to anyone that needed their car repaired based on the personal and great body shop. They cleaned my car throughly and I felt like I had a brand new car. I would rate the service 5 stars. I rate Matt 5 stars as well
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everyone was awesome!! If I needed a ride they made sure I got one!! My car looks awesome! I was kept up to date everyday and every step of the way! They are a great team!!! I will be back, but hopefully not anytime soon!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Awesome job and customer service! Will recommend!!!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
They did a great job in a timely manner very satisfied
Aimee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
You all did a great job! Everyone was friendly and thorough. Upon completion, there was a couple of little specs of paint missing on an entirely different place on my car and Matt went and got the paint and touched up a couple of extra spots. Way to have excellent customer satisfaction! I will refer you to my friends for sure! Thank you!
Patrice H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent work and the staff at Caliber Collision in Marble Falls are amazing!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Wonderful experience all around. Matthew Hawkins made it an absolute pleasure.
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The staff is professional, courteous and most importantly, competent. Having car damage can be a major hassle but the staff at Collision made it seem like a minor inconvenience. Thank you and Merry Christmas to all. Irene B
Everett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Y'all did a nice job. If we ever need to have a repair done we will be back. Thank You
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service!!!
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
So far it is a great job. All is working again at this point. Thank you for detailing my car. It looks and rides like it did before. Caliber Collision did a great job. I like the way they communicated with me during the process for fixing my car. I will use them again in the future if I need to. Thank you Eva R
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone did an excellent job. Repair work was great and I was always kept informed.
Newton R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Professional, finished when promised, and looks great. Thanks so much.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very nice experience no problems at all I will be back
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Always have been happy with Caliber.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car looked awful from the hail damage. Caliber Collision made it look better than when we bought it. Thank you!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Courteous and timely customer service To excellent work
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The team did a great job and I appreciated the updates on my truck
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks for taking care of my car and doing a great job on the repair! I'll recommend you guys to my friends!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very helpful and professional all staff!! Work was exemplary and done quickly! Will highly recommend!! Thank you!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Real nice outfit to work with. Friendly, Fair priced and attentive to the customer
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
better than new
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
This was our second time using this facility. Great folks, great work, and very fast. Thanks again. If we have problems with any of our cars will come back.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
This is the second vehicle I have had repaired at Caliber and I've been pleased with both experiences. Brett and his team do excellent work.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you so much for taking the stress out of this situation. I usually have a panic attack dealing with sort of thing and you all made me feel safe and confident. The work that was done was to perfection. Again thank you for making this experience less traumatic.
Nora E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am so happy state farm sent me to you! Staff was amazing so helpful and the updates were practically Dailey on the progress of my truck which kept me from wondering. And the job they did on the repairs were amazing! Beautiful... Looked like nothing ever happened. And it came back way cleaner than when I dropped it off lol! Even made my ntires look brand new again! Can't say enough good stuff about them and I will be telling everybody family and coworkers to be sure and use caliber collision ! Thank you again!
Citizen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciate you getting the work done so quickly and your keeping in communication with us on your progress
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
It was extremely easy and the people were all professional and very nice. It could not have been a better experience. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
great service, welcoming staff, and perfect results... thanks for making our car look like new...
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
This was my first time using Caliber Collision, I am satisfied with the repairs and the professionalism that I was shown when I first made my appointment. I would recommend Caliber Collision to do Bodyshop repairs
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Vehicle was ready when promised and the Staff at Caliper were excellent to work with
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Complete by the time estimated. Vehicle looks good
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Outstanding customer service and communication. Exceeded expectations.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was very professional and took care of all my needs and had my car back to me one day early. Thank you so much for all the hard work!!!!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Caliber Collision did a great job and it was done in a very timely manner. Thank you, D Hall
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
They went above and beyond our expectations, especially since we were just visiting the area for a few days.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Better than expected!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Brett and Jeanette were awesome!
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
My cloth mats were cleaned of any debris and dried food Other items of concern w my vehicle were brought to my attention Liked. The daily updates on work being done and a listed date n time for possible completion Not "pushy" or aggressive about the repair or suggestion of repairs Very straight forward and prpfessional from the person I first met to all others involved Listened to my thoughts on damage
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Quick friendly and professional
Cave J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
1/25/2016
The estimated time of completion was about 2 weeks. It took 6. There a still issues that need to be resolved. Brett was very friendly and kept me up to date but quality of work disappointing.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/19/2016
Warned me that bumper might have to be replaced but were able to repair old one and save hundreds.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Friendly and professional. Saved me a lot of money on my repair. Would do business with there again.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Very friendly and professional service. The level of communication throughout the process was right on mark. The work itself came out as good as I could have hoped. I would strongly recommend Caliber to my family, friends, and peers.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
I really appreciated the daily status communication.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very nice,and professional job
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great service!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Very friendly service. My car looks like new.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job, thanks!
Candace D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
Truck looks okay, I can see where some areas that were scratched were touched up. The inside was very dusty, interior should have been cleaned before we picked it up.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Brett and Amy in the Marble Falls shop are awesome!! Not only do I send my friends over there,but I send my family. There no words to explain how great they are????
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
From my call to inquire about having the repair to completion of the repair, I felt I received professional and personal service from Brett Preiss and his staff. Karen V
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Brett was personable and answered all my questions. Work was very satisfactory and done with ecceptional speed. Thank you!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Incredible job. My baby looks amazing. Thank you so much.
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Staff and manager were super.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Very courteous & fast service. For having to deal with an unexpected truck repair, Caliburstaff made it easy on me. Would refer other people to you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications