Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Excellent work and service
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/20/2017
The text updates seem to be automated. Everything was always on track according to text messages until I would call the day I was suppose to pick up my car. That's when I would find out a part was not in. I do not understand how you would not know this when you ordered the part & got a delivery date. I called 3 times to see if my car was ready. A job that was suppose to take 10 days, took 19. To me, not good planning & even worse customer service. Would not recommend to a friend.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
very professional and great communications along with expert workmanship ... thank you to everyone
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Mark and team were amazing and notified me the perfect amount of times informing me on progress.
Hortensia M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Always kept me updated on progress with my vehicle. Great communication
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
From the start to the finish everyone kept me updated on the repair of my car.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Employees are helpful and nice
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service great people and last but not least great work!
Deidra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The whole process was very well organized and seamless with good communication throughout.
Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Took a very long amount of time to repair a front bumper. Expected completion date was changed 3 times. Took nearly three weeks to fix a front bumper.
Simeon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you Abel and Savannah, My experience was a very smooth process and felt your commitment to customers. I was updated throughout the repair via email and phone calls. And the repair looks phenomenal! You and your team have helped me tremendously, so keep it up. Simeon
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
THe results were excellent and I was happy that I was informed as to how the repair was coming along. THe agent who helped me with the return of my car was very informative about my air bag replacement. Told me to call Lexus and have the replacement put in place.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Explain to the customer that Enterprise will pick them up. Then the customer will choose a rental car at the Pearl Avenue location. My rental car was low on transmission fluid and power steering fluid. I will be complaining to thier manager. You guys did an excellent job. Looks like a new car.
Dung D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
A job well done
Chriselda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Repair was quick. I was kept informed throughout the process. Staff were very friendly. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
They did an excellent job in ensuring I was informed as to the status of my vehicle.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Fast, courteous, and friendly staff.
Johann N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
updates kept me apprised of work being done. Savannah was absolutely a gem to work with. Thank you!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
great work, great service
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Savannah was amazing and kept me updated all the time about my car while it was in the shop or care of her

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications