Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 312 Reviews
4 stars 105 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robb R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very happy with the service , quality and price
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was professions & very nice. Also my car was ready ahead of when it was promised to me.
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I will recommend Caliber to friends
Sofia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very bad customer service
Diem N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you Savanah and Armando for exceeding my expectations! I left Caliber Collision with my pumper nicely fixed and spotless clean car! -Diem
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Extremely friendly and very helpful
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
A very professional business with great care to your car.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
The Caliber staff were friendly and professional throughout my repair experience. They reviewed the damage to my car; advised me about repairs, including not only what to expect, but also when to expect the services to be done; contacted me when changes needed to be made to the work orders; and kept me informed on a daily basis about the progress of the repairs. They contacted the rental car agency on my behalf, to be sure I had a vehicle to drive while mine was in the shop. I am totally satisfied with Caliber Collision, and would heartily recommend their business to other customers.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful. From the girls at the front desk to the estimators and mechanics.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Your associates were polite, considerate, and friendly. The work looks good. good job. amber
Clyde B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional work and staff. Happy to recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing repairs.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Car looks great! Thanks caliber and your team
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good communication during the entire process. Nice bonus that my car was washed inside and outside too
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Service was fast and the personel were very profesional and repair was excellent
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Your staff is professional and courteous in the way of speaking and assisting customers. I also appreciate the honesty of your staff.
Mazin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Best customer service, special thanks to Daniel for his help and follow up
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I appreciate the updates. Car looks great.
Ayalasomayajula V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
My left rear head light was also broken and it was the reason for the burning smell in the car which I complained about. I was told that it will also get fixed provided if I am ready to pay $100 out of my pocket which I agreed to pay. Today when I got the car back I see that it was not fixed. Ofcourse I was not charged as well. But I need to take it back to the repair center which takes time and also I will have no vehicle it it cannot get fixed in a day. This is an in convinience to me. I did send an email request to get this fixed as well but it was not respected. So I am not totally satisfied with the service. Thanks-Ana
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Front office was very nice and informative, I liked getting texted on the progress on my car.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
We are very happy with the repair experience. Every step was communicated well, the staff was friendly and the car looked like new once we got it back. Thank you!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
It was great. Very helpful and understanding of my circumstances.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Quality of work great. Part replaced has manufacture defects.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm not happy with the out come. The work was very unprofessional done on my car. The color of paint doesn't match with rest of the car. Dents are still visible also the truck bed is not well adjusted. In addition you can see and feel the dust paint on the car. I will be out of town for four days. Roxana has told me to bring my truck back on Tue. Sep. 20th and she will be taking care of my issues with my truck. I'm hopping this time some one professional well be in charge of my truck.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Have done business with your company several times and have always been satisfied.
Bosco W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The whole were crew professional and courteous. Repair were done as scheduled and looks like new as the day it was in the car dealership.
Doesha-monay W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Glad to have my ca back
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great customer service from start to finish
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Seemed to be a long wait to get repair scheduled; but, I understand it if it enables the repair to be done in 3 days. Job looks good. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Claim info was not updated (deductible had been waived between initial estimate & completion of repairs). Might be a good idea to double check status of payments as a matter of company policy.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good service from office to repair, very helpful and friendly thank you and very clean also inside and out
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good quality repair
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Once again, you guys were very professional, didn't bug me with needless emails, kept it simple and quick. Extra nice that I didn't have to take the rental back to Enterprise. Save me time and one less hassle. My wife was very happy with the repairs, her car was nice and clean. Thanks.
Jasen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I love the texting option that updates you about your car repair every step of the way. I did appreciate the great customer service i received throughout the seamless process of getting my car fixed. I only come to you because of the great job you did for me last time my car was repaired. Also, Jim was very helpful and fixed a very small dent for me at no charge! Great service again!
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
This has sadly been the second time I've had to take my car to your shop due to vandalism. They did a great job the first time. So of course I didn't think twice when I was asked if I wanted to take my car to your shop. The updates via text and phone are always appreciative. Thanks for doing a great job! You have a very satisfied customer. :-)
Kersi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great staff, very accommodating. Thanks guys!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The car turned out fine. Excellent quality work. Friendly staff.
Trish S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
The transmission is slipping was not slipping before and the alignment is way off
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very friendly staff!!!! I had a great experience!
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Even in spite of having the wrong part get ordered and delaying my repairs overall, Caliber was informative, helpful and made sure I was taken care of. Special thanks to Jonathan for his helpfulness and courteous service!
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very happy with the job you guys done on my car. Thank you so much
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
fast, no complications, easy in and easy out. plenty of room. good service, frequent contact.
Maryann V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
What kind of wax should I be using on my car? I like maguire s but I don't know if I should be using it?
Elyse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I'm impressed!!! You guys are great! Emyse
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
I plan on returning my two vehicles back for other repairs. I was treated in a friendly professional manner and it was well worth the timem Roxanna and Cindy (who are no longer there) took care of all my needs.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
No communication for the first 2.5 days. Good communication after i complained.
Efren F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job with the repair. Exceeded completion date By one day. Very satisfied with the repair results. Everything Was done smoothly and efficiently.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great Job! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Quang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Caliber collision did an amazing job fixing my car, it looks as if my accident never really happened. All staff members at the caliber Collison treated my situation at the utmost care and got my car back on the road, and this made me really happy.
Tristan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Extremely satisfied with the repairs.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Armando has great customer service. He is friendly and follow up with is commitments. Thank you.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
excellent work and on a timely basis.
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Actually one of the best experiences I've ever had! My Expedition is as good as new and I'm so happy!! I would totally recommend your service to others. Thank you again!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had put off the repair to my van's sliding door with the expectation costs would exceed $500. It was a pleasant surprise to finally get in to have the work done and be substantially less. Good work by all. Your system works well from the initial consultation, quote, and getting the work done in a timely manner. Thanks to the whole team :-)
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
There were many delays and I wish you had kept me better informed.
Estela T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
A very pleasant experience, from the professional office staff to my estimator Armando(?); the fact they kept me informed on the status of my order...can't say enough! Excellent workmanship and customer care. 100 out of 100! Thank you!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you for the awesome experience. I am very happy with the repairs. I just posted on Facebook before and after pictures and recommended your services. thanks again
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I would like to commend Jonathan Thayer, the Service Advisor for Ryan D
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am impressed by the repairs, the responsiveness and the friendliness of the people (in all roles) at the shop. Well done!!
Elie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
I had the car checked one week in advance. Made an appointment and asked for parts to be pre-ordered. Was told the car would be fixed in three days if nothing else shows up. Dropped the car on Monday per the appointment. Did not hear back. Assumed that car will then be ready as promised on Wednesday. Wednesday afternoon received an email with a revised cost and a new delivery date of the following Tuesday. When I called to inquire was told that there were many cars ahead of me and they did not get to it till then. This defeats the purpose of an appointment and is unacceptable. Tuesday afternoon received a call that other parts had to be ordered and the car would not be ready till Wednesday afternoon. Another delay and late notice. Received car on Wednesday one week late. The car was received clean and washed. I give you one of five stars for customer notification and customer value.
Banks L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fantastic service. Great work. Would recommend.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Service was excellent. Thanks for all the communication regarding the progress.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Appreciate getting the car back clean!
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/6/2016
I realize it was a big job but would have liked to get it back a week earlier.
Phuong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I love how you keep in touch and update with customer. My car was good taking care of and looks like brand new; and you give me lifetime warranty. I feel spoiled and respectful. Thank you so much
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/5/2016
Since the insurance denied the claim ( a "total" they said) I didn't have any work done, but the car was returned in better shape than when it went in to the shop. Any delays were the fault of the insurance co ,not you guys.
Bobbi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I am a return customer and should the need ever arise again, I will come back to you. Thank you for your skills, honesty, and perseverance to help me Bobbi M
Cu/james H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The car looks great again!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
There is a missing bolt in the repair area
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The staff is super friendly. The communication with text updates is fantastic. Your support in driving me to Enterprise and even managing the return of the car was super helpful. I would definitely use Caliber again and recommend to friends. Thanks
Grant T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
When I picked up my vehicle Tuesday evening (04/19/16) my wife and I noticed that the Drivers side Door Window was scratched. It wasn't like this when we brought in the vehicle for repairs. We mentioned this to one of the persons who was there and they tried to see if it could be buffed out. He wasn't successful at removing the scratch in the glass and said that he would order a new window and we could bring back the vehicle to have it replaced once the glass arrived. Once this scratched window issue is resolved I will be 100% satisfied with the services and repair work provided by Caliber Collision. Regards, Grant T
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
Front bumper installed not right. Right door connectors were not hook up. Very disappointed.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Start to finish, everything was professional and above board. Will return, and recommend to others, without hesitation.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very pleased with my experience once again. Very friendly and helpful staff who made the whole process seamless! Thank you!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
LIsence plate cover is broken Engine is messy after radiator replacement Cooling reservoir is totally empty. Sincer charged qty 2. ????? Hood latch support being charged and paint, but i don not see any sign of working on it ( I may be wrong) Customer service is really weak.
Tomas Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I am actually not sure if I have had this level of customer service in a VERY long time. From the moment I walked into Caliber in San Jose I was greeted with warmth, respect and attention to me and my car. The place was so impressive, the office was clean and welcoming. The people were well trained. Even the driver to the rental car place was awesome. EVERY SINGLE touch point. I will be sure to recommend CC over and over again to many. Not that I want to EVER have car damage but if I do I am calling CC!!!
Gerard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/5/2016
The only improvement you can make is that when you take car lights off of automatic, you put it back on automatic.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/4/2016
9 days to do 6 hrs of work really effected my life and set me back days on a big project. I requested on Friday that I needed my truck on Tuesday at the latest, only to get pushed back to Wednesday at 9am, then arrived Wednesday at 9;30am and had to wait 2 more hours for an alignment.
Ursula W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
We particularly like the efficiency when dropping off and picking up the car. My personal favorite was the daily email. They were amusing but also a reminder that things were moving along. My husband and I were extremely pleased that the work was completed ahead of time. Please, give our thanks to all who helped make this happen.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
To improve the customer experience, greet customers as they arrive. Lexus does this -- when you pull into their shop a greeter immediately starts taking care of the customer. It's a simple, no-cost way to make the customer feel special and differentiate you from other repair shops. (I've been using your South San Jose location for years.)
Deirdre W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
I felt very well informed, treated fairly and respectfully, and my car was finished in a reasonable time and returned freshly washed, which was a nice bonus. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and kind and I will definitely return should I happen to need body services in the future. I would recommend it to friends as well! Thank you so much for asking for my feedback:)
Deirdre L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am a repeat customer. Just like my first two experiences, I, once again, was satisfied with the quality of work done on my car. Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely recommend your business to others.
Tasnine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
My car was ready on time as promise & the service consultant was friendly. The repair was guaranteed & surprisingly my car was cleaned & vacuumed upon return! Plus, my rental car was returned on my behalf as a courtesy. Only wish I was informed in advance this was a service Caliber provides, so I didn't have to bother coordinating with a second driver as I did. Thank you!
Bosco W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I have works done in Caliber Collision a few times. Their works are always good like new.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Repairs were done on schedule and completely satisfactorily.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The receptionists up front are very helpful, nice and professional. I was very pleased with there service. I worked with USAA Adjusters Chase and Jessica and they both provided fabulous service. Chase said my car would be done in 2 days and it was. Jessica presented the car and it look great!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks - the car looks great!
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great service and follow up. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful.
Indrajit R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Wonderful experience as we have had in the past. Thank you.
Odelma//rebecca U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Caliber collision done an excellent job repairing the front bumper of my 2006 chevy trailblazer their service was also excellent gave me a date and time the truck would be done on that day and time it was delivered thank you very much caliber collision
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I would recommend this shop. Everyone was very professional and the service was great. Thank you, David
Chona E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
recommendable
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thank you!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Geeat
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
staff at Caliber Collision is really professional and considerate in taking care of the repair of my car. They (especially Roxanna) keep me informed of the progress of the repair work on daily basis. In short, I am very happy to have the service at this shop: a 10 score is the score they deserve.
Yi F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Quick and sufficient.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The service was great and friendly
Thuy T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Communication was great during the repairs. I like how you give the customer the option of being notified by phone, text or email and how frequent.
Neelima M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I had a seamless experience dropping my car for repair and getting the rental car. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule and I got the car delivered fast and well. Thank you!
Zyron N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
im so happy that I've choose caliber collision, you guys did a great job my car and a service well trusted, keep up the great work.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Adter being involved in an accident you made the after process non-stressful. Actually finishing my car 2 days early made it even better.
Emilia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Everyone was very helpful and demonstrated great customer service! I am completely satisfied with the repairs made to my car! I will recommend my friends and family!
Viridiana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The repairs look great, and the service was great. Overall, a fast service, painless, and GREAT experience!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I am very pleased with Caliper's customer service and follow up as promised. I will keep in mind for any future services and glad to refer to my friends and family. Great job all away around.????
Milton L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
you have always done excellant work
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
I appreciate all of the good communication throughout and my car looks great. I also was surprised to find that I wasn't charged for the additional work that was done on some small dents that I requested to be fixed because your team didn't think the fix was "perfect". The outcome is great and I really appreciate that you take such pride in your work. Thank you.
Lourdes V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
Completion time took way too long. Very dissatisfied
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Efficient, good communication, good repair
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent workmanship as usual. People are committed to customer satisfaction .
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I had a great experience with you guys u always kept me informed on the progress of my car ...I highly would recommend you guys thks for making my process very easy
Frankie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
It was a good experience they made everything easy and fast
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job my car looks brand new
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I can only say one word about my service and that excellent! Excellent job as they promise the date it was promise the exact date they promise to give me update every day day did and they cleaned and waxed my car and most of all my rear bumper as if nothing happened great job that's all
Evelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
This is my first time using Caliber Collision. If I am in need of such services again I will definitely return! Great service and communication. Thanks, Caliber!!
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Your mechanics do a superb job it was in the same shape as when I purchased it the lady that took my vehicle and returned as well as the front desk ladies were very helpful .
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone there are very kind and very professional. From start to finish. Thank you very much for your work. Extremely happy!!!!!
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The repair was done in a timely manner as promised. Everyone courteous and professional. Especially like Jessica and Carl. Would recommend you to anyone I know who needs car repair.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you! Great job!
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
My car looked brand new again! Friendly staff.
Hongtao Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
The rear bump repair was quick and well done. I received daily update over email which is nice. Thanks
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
My only issue with the repairs were that not all the parts were ordered at once, so my repair took 3 days longer than originally estimated. I can understand that estimates are just that: estimates. But a failure to order the right parts AFTER a full week of working on the car didn't seem normal to me. It just seemed a little strange that no one knew about this until 90 minutes before the car was due to be picked up, which resulted in a last minute change to my weekend plans. My original est. completion date was Fri Dec 11. I called on Dec 11 at about 2:45 and was told that the car was almost done and would be ready by 4:30pm that day. Then 10 min later, I got a call from the shop saying that a part had mistakenly not been ordered, and that the supplier was out of stock, and there would be no chance that the car would be done any earlier than the following Monday. I called back on Monday at 3pm, and was promised the car would definitely be ready by 4:30pm, and it was. Maybe I'm just naive about auto-body repair, but 11 days to repair a bumper and some buffers seemed a bit long to me. On the bright side, I was informed that your company was willing to pay for the additional 3 days of the rental car costs, due to this error. I thought this was a really good decision which demonstrated good faith, and made me feel a whole lot better about the overall experience.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Two thumbs up! Great job! Overall experience is amazing. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone. Keep up the good work.
Awil H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I was very please with the service caliber collision Provided me.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Jessica was very kind and answered all of my questions. She got my car seats out for me, which was very nice. Te ladies at the front desk were also very nice and accommodating.
Leonid K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Fast, professional, convenient. Great service.
Belise K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
You guys are doing good job thank you
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/26/2015
Still needs work and has two new spots on it. Plus a new area is sticking out
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Good people to work with thanks chase
Luu N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Good job
Doan Tien.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Every staff was very helpful and offered me an excellent service. My experience was fantastic and I really love the progress update and follow up. I would highly recommend your business in the future.
Lindarae P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The staff were very knowledgable and courteous. I had a very nice experience as in past repairs as well. Your shop is my go to place for collision and body work. Thank you for doing a great job!
Edison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
My car looks brand new! Thank you for the car wash ]
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Outstanding courtesy and service. Great friendly staff. Competent specialists. Excellent repair. I highly recommend Caliber Collision. Highest Caliber service describes my experience perfectly!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
All of the staff were awesome, concerned caring and efficient.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Always great service and excellent paint jobs. The only place I will take my car! Thanks!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Job well done. Color match was better than I thought.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
good service good people all parts Toyota's what else is there?
Larena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you for the professionalism!
Mitesh P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Smooth operation. I had zero problems with my repairs. Roxanna was great with me. Outstanding customer service and professional is what comes to mind when Roxanna's name is mentioned.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
My repairs were done great and didn't take long at all!
Shengde Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The repair job was well done with efficiency
Calvin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Fast, great updates and the car fix was great.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was more than satisfied with the work done to my silverado. The communication was great, very professional staff. Couldn't have wished for a better outcome. I would definitely be going back!
Mylan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
I like the daily update on the repair status and the job was done before the scheduled date. Staff is courteous and the work loos very well done. Overall experience is very satisfying.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Everyone I encountered provided great service and was very pleasant. Great experience. And the repair looks flawless.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Caliber Collision is the best. I've used them twice and have been completely satisfied. They kept me updated of the progress on a daily basis and washed my car before I picked it up. My car looks better than ever!
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
good job. my car is ready at my appoinment. my car look like new when they repair. thank you very much
Elisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great communication from your whole team! Thanks again, will be sure to recommend you to others.
Ka Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The new paint job looks great! And thanks for cleaning the inside as well. :)
Satnam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
They are very helpful
Mai L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
excellent job!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Roxanne was great, always keeping me informed about my car and she was a pleasure to speak with
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everything was great
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent communication and service.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The job was done with precision and professionally in a timely manner with customer satisfaction in mind. I will always recommend this facility to my friends whenever needed.
Suman M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everybody was very co-operative.
Suzanna C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Fantastic experience, from beginning to end. Your updates via email were huge. Loved your staff: friendly and fast. Thank you, Matt
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
I was happy that the repair was done much faster than promised. I was a bit surprised that the interior of my car smells strongly of paint fumes. I hope that disappates soon.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Thank You
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Jessica was great at keeping me up to date throughout the repair process. Cheers to her and the Caliber team for taking care of me and my Kia Optima. I'm very happy with the experience!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
My car looks great! You all do a tremendous job! Jessica does an incredible job keeping me in the loop. This is my second experience with her and the service was first class! Thank you!
Stephan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
The body work was fantastic! The representatives were helpful and friendly from Roxana and Tomkeka to the nice lady who helped me at pick-up time. They treated our car like our family member (I know a weird analogy, but very accurate). The option to leave our rental car at the shop to have Herrz pick it up was also a wonderful benefit! Thank you for turning a stressful experience into a very positive one.
Marianna Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you the clear car that I received back, that was a nice surprise. No one can ever tell my car was damaged.
Franklin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2015
Overall, I'm very happy with the repair of my Civic car. They even cleaned the exterior. Initially, I was not satisfied with the way I was being questioned by a certain associate at Caliber Collision when I dropped off my car, but my experience with Richard changed all the negative feelings about this company. Richard was great, was very professional, and kept me up to date with the status of the repair. He answered all my questions promptly. Thank you Richard.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I've had work done several times times now,you have done an excellent job every time. Should I need anything done in the future,you will see me,and if anyone were to ask if I knew a good place to take their car I would strongly recommend they take it to you.
Rigoberto P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
Tailgate not working properly , soft drop tailgate feature not working ,excessive overspray or residue of some kind on rear bumper , small scratch on upper rear right body panel that was not there before.
Keena D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great service and communication. Caliber goes above and beyond customer expectations and did beautiful repair work.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great communication and customer service. Never had to have a vehicle repaired and this was a very positive experience. Thank you.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Hello, Caliber Collision was recommended to me by my insurance provider AAA. They did an awesome job on my car and made sure that all my needs were met. I would recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends and family if I was give the opportunity - I am truly satisfied on my auto repairs. Thanks - Jody Haygood
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
As always great service, job well done
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
The repair work, paint job, was what I expected, excellent, top of the line! The support; getting checked in, status emails, billing and final hand off was great! Also, looking at the final detail of the car, I could tell he/she/they went beyond what was expected. Great job all!!
Lambert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Outstanding service and work in every way. Y T
Syed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Carl and team are excellent !!! They not only repaired my vehicle on time but also delivered it at home. Best service experience.
Binh L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
The guy who quote the repairs said there would be an alignment on my car but there wasn't. Binh ****-****-xxxx
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thank you for such great service. You exceeded my expectations!
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/29/2015
No need to contact me. My only complaint related to the length of time the repairs took. Jessica, who I was dealing regarding the repair was great. She promptly responded to all of my phone calls. My comment is not a reflection on her job performance.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2015
I have had a number of vehicles repaired at Caliber and the service has been excellent.
Josephine R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Status communicated in a timely manner. Great job . Thanks.
Uyen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
You guys finished the repair on time as promise. That was a plus
Ronna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/22/2015
My car looks great. The only problem was that the final repair was delayed due to the wrong part being ordered and it took an additional 2 days.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Very friendly people. Took care of everything I requested. Work was thorough and appears to be excellent. Utterly unable to tell there was damage. Thanks!
Annalisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Thank you
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great repair job & excellent service & communication. Repairs were delivered on time.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The work was done well and in a timely fashion. Everyone was very polite and friendly.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
It as Okay, but I do miss the service that Michelle Chau provided for me the last time I was here. Too bad that she is no longer with you folks.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thanks for remember the customers come first !
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
The Car looks nice and new again.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
No complaints high marks for customer service
Raheb R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Absolutely fabulous service would take all my cars there and recommend all my friends and family to this shop.Good job guys excellent work.
Thelma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Simply amazing...efficient, excellent customer service and the repair was better than expected, I never regret taking my car to this body shop.
Marcella B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great job!!! Thank you
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
My Civic looks brand new. Thank you for the great work.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
They have such a fabulous team that took the stress out of a stressful situation. They were extremely approachable and helpful through every step of the daunting process. Every phone call was returned and every question was answered with patience. They were not only professional but compassionate. Even when my insurance company wouldn't follow up they would take that extra step, relieving me of that pressure and responsibility. I could not have expected more.
K S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I appreciated the entire process (except for the initial accident of course). Your staff is polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Your work excellent, and your rapid repair time was impressive. I thought the vehicle would be gone at least 1-2 days more than it actually took - thank you!!
Hugh R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
The 4Runner lift gate looks brand new
Jess B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Richard & Tamica are a plus for your organization, keep up the good work.
Randeer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
They are don Excellent job .
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great workmanship and customer service!!! Thank You!!!
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I appreciated getting my car back in a timely fashion, and the staff in the office was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would definitely come again.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
very proffesional and the parts were ordered quickly and the repair was completed in just a few hours.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great job done in a timely manner. Thanks, Luis C
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications