Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 385 Reviews
4 stars 121 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nguyet C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
very satisfied
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
thank you you did a good job
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Got it done super quickly my car looks amazing they have such great customer service really great place !
Tao W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
The fix process is smooth and fast. I am able to get at least one update about the progress every day. It took only 4 days from I dropped off the car to I picked it back. It is awesome!
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Repair job well done. Frequent status updates
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job. Service advisor was great.
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car was finished when I asked for it to be done.
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone was so nice and car looks gorgeous! Thanks!
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Friendly staff walked me through the repair process. convenient and great service.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Everyone was so helpful and professional. I appreciate the clear communication. Thank you for finishing my car early. It turned out great!
Salvacion H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I am very very satisfied and Mark provided an exceptional customer service. I I highly recommend them for great job. I rate the as 20.
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent job and service. Thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great communication throughout the process. Very informative.
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I was extremely pleased! My car looks wonderful! Everyone was also really nice and very helpful!
Valeria A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent communication with the client. Very well explain the job they did.
Rashmi M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Good service
Ravi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good job thanks
Florabel O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I would like to thanks, mark for working great on my GMC Yukon vehicle and he did a wonderful job on my car and also thanks to savanna for giving me an update or status on my car, thank you both
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Overall fabulous job. The car looks wonderful. And the appraiser (Eric? I might have the wrong name) for Farmers insurance, was the best, 10/10.
Beighley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thank you guys so much for fixing my vehicle and keeping constant communication about the progress.
Mattie D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
5/2/2017
I don't know how quite to describe it but there's like burn marks in the paint from where they bust it out it looks like swirls you could only see it in the sun in the dark it looks perfect I did not notice it till I got home and parked in the driveway which the Sun was shining on it I understand I can bring it back in and you'll take care of the problem but the problem for me is making the arrangements to get the car back into you you
Behrouz K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
My car perfectly fixed, thanks!!
Gennie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
You could not have done anything better. Thanks.
Mayra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
My Dodge looks awesome! I liked how Caliber stayed in touch with updates. Thank you to all the ladies in the office for being so professional Sincerely Mayra W
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everything was very smooth and I really liked the updates on my vehicle.
Pied Piper.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great service. All their employees were kind and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Caliber Collision for their car needs.
Hannah A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Savannah was amazing at communicating with me regularly. I felt very in tune with what was going on with my repair.
Omar K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I appreciated the consistent communication throughout the process with status updates. Savannah & Mark were great - 2 Thumbs Up!!!
Marina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Car was pulled up promptly and was detailed nicely. Thank you!
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Job well Done
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
some parts of the rear bumper doesn't line up with the left rear light, right rear light is aligned. Rear hatch door is not in alignment and also the driver side passenger door is not flush, but the passenger side rear door is flush and closes good.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Savannah and Mark were amazing throughout my whole experience. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
Car was dirty, residue left around out side of body. Car could have been cleaner. Doesn't seem to drive like it used too. Should have had alignment.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/10/2017
Too many unplanned delays and missed dates.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Savannah kept me informed and made sure my needs were covered.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
N/A. I'm happy
Dolores V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Was a great stress free experience, I am extremely happy that they kept me involved in the entire process. Made everything so simple for my family and I.
Cheral B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent experience with Caliber Collision Savannah and Janine are very helpful, very understanding and Communicates promptly if you have any questions regarding your repair process. My vehicle was complete on-time. Caliber Collision does a great job and I would recommend this company to anyone.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very convenient
Janelle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everything was great from the time I dropped off my car, to receiving text updates, the new paint is just perfect, I have a brand new car! Thank you!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
The idea of the texting is great. However it kept switching back between me and my husband and I had to request to be switched back to me as it was my car in the shop. I made arrangements to pick up my car on a Saturday, however when we showed up the gates were locked and no one was available. Plus I had to take two hours off of work to pick up my car on Monday morning. The repairs look great. The multiple representatives I worked with were all kind and informed . I would definitely use your service again.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/25/2017
Not done correctly the first time through. Your service advisor agreed that it wasn't correct, Kept my car for second time and arranged for a rental car while redoing repair. Although everyone was accommodating, it was disappointing to not have it correct the first time. I had a choice. I was at your location several months back for another repair which was done to perfection... carl handled it, he's no longer there and I was told you were short staffed. Haven't picked up my car yet, but hoping it will be done with a repair that is not noticeable.
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
We were very happy with our car and the service they give. We recommend to are friends and family, completely 100 percent satisfied!
Valentin U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
It was good ???? thanks
Sunil A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Got regular updates about my vehicle when the repair was delayed by **** week. The rental car return was made very easy on-site.
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Savanna did a great job keeping me informed and I really appreciate it she's definitely employee that goes above and beyond
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent work
Marlo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
The representatives was very nice, and knowledgeable about what was going on with my car And the staff expedited everything timely
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I want to thank Miriam and Dan for their service.
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
I had explicitly stated on my repair application that I wanted the damaged parts after the repair was completed. The parts were missing after I picked up the vehicle. So I was quite disappointed that this was not done. Those were expensive parts and I wanted them. And I was also quoted with an optimistic and unrealistic date for repair and then it slipped as expected. However, service and quality of workmanship was professional and the salesperson kept me up to date at every delay.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Staff were all great!!!
Cesar U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You guys rock! Armando is great!!!! That guy has to be one of the best at customer service!!! Savannah was great at communicating!!! Great job overall, your front desk associates are super corteous and make you feel at home! Again thank you very much!!! Armando you were awesome bro thank you!!!
Gonzalo C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thank you for the good quality work.
Martina M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Everyone was awesome from start to finish! Thank you so much for making me feel special!
Amadeus N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent job! I even couldn't recognize my car because it looked so clean like a brand new car from dealer. And the staff was so helpful and nice.Again, great job!
Iris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The staff at Caliber Collision were friendly, professional and went out of their way to provide superior customer service! Their quote was spot on, kept me up to date via text on the progress and they finished early! Although I hope it's not necessary - I would certainly use them again and I will definitely reccomend them.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very good customer service , we got our jeep ready today. Thank you very much????
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Will have to wait until the glue cures, but looks like a great job!
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
For the third time, my car was totaled so I can't rate the repair. But the staff was very nice and the popcorn helped soften the blow. Much better than the last place Geico sent me to.
Ratilal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everything was great! Thank you! I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Carmen Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The staff was polite, professional, efficient and my car looks awesome. Thank youi
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you for amazing customer service. You kept me informed and got the repairs done earlier than I expected. Also going the extra step to wash n clean out my truck was much appreciated. Thanks again!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Excellent customer service and repair overall! Quality of work is exceptional.
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Savanah was my point of contact throughout the entire process. She did a fantastic job at keeping me informed of the progression of the repairs for my van. With the added stress of the damages done to my van and having to deal with getting it repaired, I can enthusiastically say that Savanah and the staff at Caliber have made it easy for me throughout the process. Thank you for the great work and services that you have provided me. My van looks as good as new!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very good service. Savanah send an update daily. Got the car back ealirr than schedule. thanks.
Altaf S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Really happy with the overall experience, the details, the updates, really happy to have the van back and looks good too, special thanks to Miriam for excellent handling from day **** till day picked up including staying few minutes late beyond closing time as was stuck in traffic so a special thanks to her for that!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The team is amazing they delivered my truck head of schedule. Armando was also very helpful. I would highly caliber to all my friends
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everything was great thanks so much
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Car was beautiful. Even cleaned the inside for me.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thanks for the excellent job on the repair of the car and for all the arrangements you made for me to get the rent car and coordinating with AAA and the promptness. It made it so easy for me. The personnel are very helpfull and kind. Thanks again for all your help, I have used you guys several times in the past and always had the same results.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Nothing bad at all, the level of customer satisfaction is excellent. They made me feel comfortable to voice my concerns as well as very informative when I had questions. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The associates that handle my repair did an excellent jobs and they are friendly. Job well done!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Ladies in office are awesome
Xue X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very friendly staff! Love the service, will definitely recommend!!
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
Car was not repaired properly, extremely dissatisfied. I need to escalate this issue immediately. Please call me ****-****-xxxx
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I'm glad they tried to get my car finished before the quoted date. The updates along each step of the way helped me relax that progress was being made. They were also able to deal with my insurance which took a lot of work off of me. My car looks great!
Jodee Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Amazing & efficient customer service and repairs. Repair was completed a date earlier than estimated. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I absolutely would recommend caliber collision to everyone!
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent communication..kept on track as promised Very pleasant staff...thanks for making it less painful
Kris N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service all around. Office staff was very nice and helpful. My car looks awesome! Work was completed earlier than expected - which was great. Estimator Armando is really nice, courteous , he kept me me updated daily.. a pleasure to work with. Everyone there makes having a car repair a pleasant experience!!
Leo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
I wanted them to do another side and pay but it was a little pricey. I would still like that repair fixed.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
We are not really satisfied with a way they wash our car. All 4 wheels still not got clean.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service. Very satisfied customer
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was very pleased with all aspects of the car repair. The receptionists were very pleasant, I was kept appraised of the progress of the work, you made it very easy to get my rental car (picked it up and dropped it off at Caliber Collision) and my car looks great! Not only were the repairs first rate, but the inside of my car has never looked cleaner! If I could give you an 11 I would.
Hieu N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Just would like to thank the employees there for such quick turnaround & quailty service :)
Johanna U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I have never had such a wonderful experience dealing with car repair. This was my first major accident and it was such a shocking and annoying experience, but everyone at Caliber Collision especially Miriam and Daniel made it so easy. From the great service, to the follow-up calls to the patience in answering my endless questions, you guys are the best!!!
Georgina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
This is the best shop I've ever been to. I liked that I was always updated with the status of my car. The staff was corteuous and friendly. The car looked like it was new. I would recommend this company to others. Overall an amazing job! ????????????????
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Staff went over and beyond
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Your staff is top tier. That includes your hands on workers that do the repairs and your administrative personnel. Ed
Keena D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thank you for your meticulous repairs.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great experience
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Job well done good customer service all staff are nice Thank you
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I really appreciated the efforts of everyone from the technicians to the office staff to make this a good experience and get my car back by the holidays!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Staff as excellent
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Caliber collision we're very helpful . Mariam was always keeping us updated and very helpful and very professional.
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Savannah and Armando were amazing. Great customer service. They really went above and beyond to make sure my car was ready before the scheduled date due so my family could take our planned vacation in our own vehicle. They kept me informed daily of the progress of my car repairs. Once again great customer service by savannah and Armando
Lornea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Really great service, loved the status updates via Text.
Robb R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very happy with the service , quality and price
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was professions & very nice. Also my car was ready ahead of when it was promised to me.
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I will recommend Caliber to friends
Sofia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very bad customer service
Diem N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you Savanah and Armando for exceeding my expectations! I left Caliber Collision with my pumper nicely fixed and spotless clean car! -Diem
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Extremely friendly and very helpful
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
A very professional business with great care to your car.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
The Caliber staff were friendly and professional throughout my repair experience. They reviewed the damage to my car; advised me about repairs, including not only what to expect, but also when to expect the services to be done; contacted me when changes needed to be made to the work orders; and kept me informed on a daily basis about the progress of the repairs. They contacted the rental car agency on my behalf, to be sure I had a vehicle to drive while mine was in the shop. I am totally satisfied with Caliber Collision, and would heartily recommend their business to other customers.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful. From the girls at the front desk to the estimators and mechanics.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Your associates were polite, considerate, and friendly. The work looks good. good job. amber
Clyde B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional work and staff. Happy to recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing repairs.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Car looks great! Thanks caliber and your team
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good communication during the entire process. Nice bonus that my car was washed inside and outside too
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Service was fast and the personel were very profesional and repair was excellent
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Your staff is professional and courteous in the way of speaking and assisting customers. I also appreciate the honesty of your staff.
Mazin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Best customer service, special thanks to Daniel for his help and follow up
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I appreciate the updates. Car looks great.
Ayalasomayajula V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
My left rear head light was also broken and it was the reason for the burning smell in the car which I complained about. I was told that it will also get fixed provided if I am ready to pay $100 out of my pocket which I agreed to pay. Today when I got the car back I see that it was not fixed. Ofcourse I was not charged as well. But I need to take it back to the repair center which takes time and also I will have no vehicle it it cannot get fixed in a day. This is an in convinience to me. I did send an email request to get this fixed as well but it was not respected. So I am not totally satisfied with the service. Thanks-Ana
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Front office was very nice and informative, I liked getting texted on the progress on my car.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
We are very happy with the repair experience. Every step was communicated well, the staff was friendly and the car looked like new once we got it back. Thank you!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
It was great. Very helpful and understanding of my circumstances.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Quality of work great. Part replaced has manufacture defects.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm not happy with the out come. The work was very unprofessional done on my car. The color of paint doesn't match with rest of the car. Dents are still visible also the truck bed is not well adjusted. In addition you can see and feel the dust paint on the car. I will be out of town for four days. Roxana has told me to bring my truck back on Tue. Sep. 20th and she will be taking care of my issues with my truck. I'm hopping this time some one professional well be in charge of my truck.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Have done business with your company several times and have always been satisfied.
Bosco W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The whole were crew professional and courteous. Repair were done as scheduled and looks like new as the day it was in the car dealership.
Doesha-monay W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Glad to have my ca back
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great customer service from start to finish
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Seemed to be a long wait to get repair scheduled; but, I understand it if it enables the repair to be done in 3 days. Job looks good. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Claim info was not updated (deductible had been waived between initial estimate & completion of repairs). Might be a good idea to double check status of payments as a matter of company policy.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good service from office to repair, very helpful and friendly thank you and very clean also inside and out
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good quality repair
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Once again, you guys were very professional, didn't bug me with needless emails, kept it simple and quick. Extra nice that I didn't have to take the rental back to Enterprise. Save me time and one less hassle. My wife was very happy with the repairs, her car was nice and clean. Thanks.
Jasen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I love the texting option that updates you about your car repair every step of the way. I did appreciate the great customer service i received throughout the seamless process of getting my car fixed. I only come to you because of the great job you did for me last time my car was repaired. Also, Jim was very helpful and fixed a very small dent for me at no charge! Great service again!
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
This has sadly been the second time I've had to take my car to your shop due to vandalism. They did a great job the first time. So of course I didn't think twice when I was asked if I wanted to take my car to your shop. The updates via text and phone are always appreciative. Thanks for doing a great job! You have a very satisfied customer. :-)
Kersi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great staff, very accommodating. Thanks guys!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The car turned out fine. Excellent quality work. Friendly staff.
Trish S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
The transmission is slipping was not slipping before and the alignment is way off
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very friendly staff!!!! I had a great experience!
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Even in spite of having the wrong part get ordered and delaying my repairs overall, Caliber was informative, helpful and made sure I was taken care of. Special thanks to Jonathan for his helpfulness and courteous service!
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very happy with the job you guys done on my car. Thank you so much
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
fast, no complications, easy in and easy out. plenty of room. good service, frequent contact.
Maryann V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
What kind of wax should I be using on my car? I like maguire s but I don't know if I should be using it?
Elyse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I'm impressed!!! You guys are great! Emyse
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
I plan on returning my two vehicles back for other repairs. I was treated in a friendly professional manner and it was well worth the timem Roxanna and Cindy (who are no longer there) took care of all my needs.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
No communication for the first 2.5 days. Good communication after i complained.
Efren F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job with the repair. Exceeded completion date By one day. Very satisfied with the repair results. Everything Was done smoothly and efficiently.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great Job! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Quang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Caliber collision did an amazing job fixing my car, it looks as if my accident never really happened. All staff members at the caliber Collison treated my situation at the utmost care and got my car back on the road, and this made me really happy.
Tristan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Extremely satisfied with the repairs.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Armando has great customer service. He is friendly and follow up with is commitments. Thank you.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
excellent work and on a timely basis.
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Actually one of the best experiences I've ever had! My Expedition is as good as new and I'm so happy!! I would totally recommend your service to others. Thank you again!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had put off the repair to my van's sliding door with the expectation costs would exceed $500. It was a pleasant surprise to finally get in to have the work done and be substantially less. Good work by all. Your system works well from the initial consultation, quote, and getting the work done in a timely manner. Thanks to the whole team :-)
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
There were many delays and I wish you had kept me better informed.
Estela T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
A very pleasant experience, from the professional office staff to my estimator Armando(?); the fact they kept me informed on the status of my order...can't say enough! Excellent workmanship and customer care. 100 out of 100! Thank you!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you for the awesome experience. I am very happy with the repairs. I just posted on Facebook before and after pictures and recommended your services. thanks again
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I would like to commend Jonathan Thayer, the Service Advisor for Ryan D
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am impressed by the repairs, the responsiveness and the friendliness of the people (in all roles) at the shop. Well done!!
Elie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
I had the car checked one week in advance. Made an appointment and asked for parts to be pre-ordered. Was told the car would be fixed in three days if nothing else shows up. Dropped the car on Monday per the appointment. Did not hear back. Assumed that car will then be ready as promised on Wednesday. Wednesday afternoon received an email with a revised cost and a new delivery date of the following Tuesday. When I called to inquire was told that there were many cars ahead of me and they did not get to it till then. This defeats the purpose of an appointment and is unacceptable. Tuesday afternoon received a call that other parts had to be ordered and the car would not be ready till Wednesday afternoon. Another delay and late notice. Received car on Wednesday one week late. The car was received clean and washed. I give you one of five stars for customer notification and customer value.
Banks L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fantastic service. Great work. Would recommend.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Service was excellent. Thanks for all the communication regarding the progress.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Appreciate getting the car back clean!
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/6/2016
I realize it was a big job but would have liked to get it back a week earlier.
Phuong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I love how you keep in touch and update with customer. My car was good taking care of and looks like brand new; and you give me lifetime warranty. I feel spoiled and respectful. Thank you so much
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/5/2016
Since the insurance denied the claim ( a "total" they said) I didn't have any work done, but the car was returned in better shape than when it went in to the shop. Any delays were the fault of the insurance co ,not you guys.
Bobbi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I am a return customer and should the need ever arise again, I will come back to you. Thank you for your skills, honesty, and perseverance to help me Bobbi M
Cu/james H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The car looks great again!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
There is a missing bolt in the repair area
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The staff is super friendly. The communication with text updates is fantastic. Your support in driving me to Enterprise and even managing the return of the car was super helpful. I would definitely use Caliber again and recommend to friends. Thanks
Grant T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
When I picked up my vehicle Tuesday evening (04/19/16) my wife and I noticed that the Drivers side Door Window was scratched. It wasn't like this when we brought in the vehicle for repairs. We mentioned this to one of the persons who was there and they tried to see if it could be buffed out. He wasn't successful at removing the scratch in the glass and said that he would order a new window and we could bring back the vehicle to have it replaced once the glass arrived. Once this scratched window issue is resolved I will be 100% satisfied with the services and repair work provided by Caliber Collision. Regards, Grant T
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
Front bumper installed not right. Right door connectors were not hook up. Very disappointed.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Start to finish, everything was professional and above board. Will return, and recommend to others, without hesitation.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very pleased with my experience once again. Very friendly and helpful staff who made the whole process seamless! Thank you!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
LIsence plate cover is broken Engine is messy after radiator replacement Cooling reservoir is totally empty. Sincer charged qty 2. ????? Hood latch support being charged and paint, but i don not see any sign of working on it ( I may be wrong) Customer service is really weak.
Tomas Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I am actually not sure if I have had this level of customer service in a VERY long time. From the moment I walked into Caliber in San Jose I was greeted with warmth, respect and attention to me and my car. The place was so impressive, the office was clean and welcoming. The people were well trained. Even the driver to the rental car place was awesome. EVERY SINGLE touch point. I will be sure to recommend CC over and over again to many. Not that I want to EVER have car damage but if I do I am calling CC!!!
Gerard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/5/2016
The only improvement you can make is that when you take car lights off of automatic, you put it back on automatic.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/4/2016
9 days to do 6 hrs of work really effected my life and set me back days on a big project. I requested on Friday that I needed my truck on Tuesday at the latest, only to get pushed back to Wednesday at 9am, then arrived Wednesday at 9;30am and had to wait 2 more hours for an alignment.
Ursula W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
We particularly like the efficiency when dropping off and picking up the car. My personal favorite was the daily email. They were amusing but also a reminder that things were moving along. My husband and I were extremely pleased that the work was completed ahead of time. Please, give our thanks to all who helped make this happen.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
To improve the customer experience, greet customers as they arrive. Lexus does this -- when you pull into their shop a greeter immediately starts taking care of the customer. It's a simple, no-cost way to make the customer feel special and differentiate you from other repair shops. (I've been using your South San Jose location for years.)
Deirdre W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
I felt very well informed, treated fairly and respectfully, and my car was finished in a reasonable time and returned freshly washed, which was a nice bonus. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and kind and I will definitely return should I happen to need body services in the future. I would recommend it to friends as well! Thank you so much for asking for my feedback:)
Deirdre L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am a repeat customer. Just like my first two experiences, I, once again, was satisfied with the quality of work done on my car. Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely recommend your business to others.
Tasnine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
My car was ready on time as promise & the service consultant was friendly. The repair was guaranteed & surprisingly my car was cleaned & vacuumed upon return! Plus, my rental car was returned on my behalf as a courtesy. Only wish I was informed in advance this was a service Caliber provides, so I didn't have to bother coordinating with a second driver as I did. Thank you!
Bosco W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I have works done in Caliber Collision a few times. Their works are always good like new.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Repairs were done on schedule and completely satisfactorily.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The receptionists up front are very helpful, nice and professional. I was very pleased with there service. I worked with USAA Adjusters Chase and Jessica and they both provided fabulous service. Chase said my car would be done in 2 days and it was. Jessica presented the car and it look great!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks - the car looks great!
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great service and follow up. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful.
Indrajit R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Wonderful experience as we have had in the past. Thank you.
Odelma//rebecca U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Caliber collision done an excellent job repairing the front bumper of my 2006 chevy trailblazer their service was also excellent gave me a date and time the truck would be done on that day and time it was delivered thank you very much caliber collision
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I would recommend this shop. Everyone was very professional and the service was great. Thank you, David
Chona E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
recommendable
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thank you!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Geeat
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
staff at Caliber Collision is really professional and considerate in taking care of the repair of my car. They (especially Roxanna) keep me informed of the progress of the repair work on daily basis. In short, I am very happy to have the service at this shop: a 10 score is the score they deserve.
Yi F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Quick and sufficient.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The service was great and friendly
Thuy T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Communication was great during the repairs. I like how you give the customer the option of being notified by phone, text or email and how frequent.
Neelima M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I had a seamless experience dropping my car for repair and getting the rental car. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule and I got the car delivered fast and well. Thank you!
Zyron N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
im so happy that I've choose caliber collision, you guys did a great job my car and a service well trusted, keep up the great work.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Adter being involved in an accident you made the after process non-stressful. Actually finishing my car 2 days early made it even better.
Emilia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Everyone was very helpful and demonstrated great customer service! I am completely satisfied with the repairs made to my car! I will recommend my friends and family!
Viridiana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The repairs look great, and the service was great. Overall, a fast service, painless, and GREAT experience!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I am very pleased with Caliper's customer service and follow up as promised. I will keep in mind for any future services and glad to refer to my friends and family. Great job all away around.????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications