Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 399 Reviews
4 stars 126 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Caliber Collision always does a great job.
Shenoda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
it was effortless, smooth and I was kept updated
Yuthana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Completely satisfied. I was updated on a daily basis. Very happy with the results.
Shrenik M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The car was ready as per the committed schedule. Getting periodic updates on the repairs was a plus.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
we have used your service many times and always have had a good experience. Wish we didn't have to repair our vehicles but we are glad to have someone we could trust.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Savanah was professional ,made a bad situation easy and made me feel I was in good hands
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Loved the cleanliness of the car and the full tank of gas.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
Would have been nice to have been informed of the process to replace HOV lane stickers sooner, as it takes up to a month to replace them. Also when I picked up my car the gas tank was completely empty and barely made it to the gas station which was less than a mile away Savannah overall was very good, no complaints there at all.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great service
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thanks
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything went very well. The communication was great the work looks fantastic I was very happy with my experience. Thank you very much.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Savannah and Mark were both great. Kept me well informed at every step, and were helpful and patient with my many questions. The paint matched the first attempt. The entire experience was positive and professional. Thanks!
Marilou E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent and fast service
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Mark is a stud and the girls in the office are professional, beautiful qnd rotally radical!!! You hire great staff!
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Helpful staff and really helpful repair advisor. All my questions and concerns were answered and vehicle was repair was completed ahead of schedule... thumps up!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Extremely helpful and just an overall pleasant experience.
Camlinh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Savannah ,David, and the staff were all excellent!
Ravinder D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
My steering wheel is a very stiff it used to be very smooth I will call u on Tuesday
Vy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job
Lam N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Looks like new
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications