Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Va V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
On 8/17/2017, front desk not very friendly. Also some owner not helpful. Randy is very great.
Ty R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Quality of work was excellent, customer service was excellent, and my vehicle was completed earlier than expected. Excellent! I hope never to have damage on my vehicle again but know it may happen once or twice more and if it does I'm taking it to Caliber Collision!
Rogelio P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Very friendly staff. Very consistent with repair notifications. Incredible customer service. Satisfaction results. Respectfully, Roger Puente
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great team, love the updates.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Randy was very nice. My car was fixed very GOOD and FAST. The job was well done.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great, fast, thorough service. They even washed my car and replaced a taillight that was out. I would recommend them!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
What a wonderful experience thank you Stacey
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Customer service was excellent, friendly and courteous. Mytt. The jobthjoob
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Fabulous. Very friendly and professional
Lyudmila S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! WONDERFUL SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL WORK, FAST.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
A very friendly staff. They pay attention to detail and make sure you're completely satisfied! I would definitely take my car back if I need a body shop! again
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
You folks were great from start finish. Professional, friendly and more than competent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Randy was very professional, and my car looks great! I appreciate that you waxed my car. I will recommend you to others.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Work was quality I was also impressed that my vehicle was spotlessly clean when I picked it up
Jackson H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Caliber Collision of Reno did a super job fixing my 2017 Explorer. They were courteous and professional.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent work if I ever need my car repaired again I will bring my car to you.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
well done
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
From the beginning everyone was kind attentive and caring. From Savannah to Lindsay to Stacy. The work and on my car was done in an exceptionally timely manner. I will highly recommend them to anyone. I gave them a big shout out on Facebook.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks for the ride from the airport, Eddie!
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Even though it took longer than expected that time was well spent to ensure the job was done to a standard that would be acceptable to the customer. It is that attention to detail that is the most satisfying.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications