Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig.kyle Scott.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thanks for quick, good quality work. When we had a concern, you were ptompt to address it.
Alberto B.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
We picked up the car and it was incomplete, so we have to go back next week, to finish the repair.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Extremely friendly very professional and I will tell my friends about the great service I received thank you again
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I will be using your services again thank you
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Are you guys make a good job so thank you so much
Wray R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Professional & caring great job
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Love how you kept me up to date on the repair with text msgs.
Susanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
I really appreciated Lindsay, and how she went over and above to help my daughter get her repair done. We live in California and weren't familiar with any repair shops in Reno; so happy we found you!
Kim Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great communication. Repair looks good and so appreciated how clean it was on the inside too! Lindsey was great to work with as was the front desk.
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you for the prompt service and excellent craftsmanship. We found your staff to be very professional and friendly.
Deana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I appreciate working with a staff that was on the **** with getting my car taken care of. I loved getting texts with updates and having the car done in the estimated time. She looks beautiful! Haha Thx I would definitely refer people to you guys!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service! Fast and friendly
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I want be going anywhere else. The service was great all the the way around. Ashley was fantastic, she kept me well informed as to the progress of my car. My car came back looking better than it did when I purchased it. I will be back I can promise you that!! Thank you Caliber for everything.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Your staff was very friendly and I loved the updates by text! Very helpful! Thank you!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you! The whole process was done with great communication and professionalism. My truck looks great! Mike P
Leslie I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Amazing staff, very friendly and accommodating. Repairs look great. Thank you
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thanks to everyone who had a part in repairing my automobile. It looks great. I will be back.
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
It looks better than when I brought it in! My sincerest thanks goes out to the team who restored my new car to its perfect state! Thanks so much guys! You have my reference and complete trust!
Tania D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I forgot to mention in my first feedback survey, that I thought I was going to have to go get my vehicle detailed , because there is so much glass in it! However, you guys did a fantastic job cleaning it out for me! I did not expect that, I was extremely happy, and impressed! Thank you so very much! You made my life one step easier! Tania D
Morgan.catherine Blair.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you! Car looks good and cleaner even inside than when it came to you!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Reception was awesome. Made sure every detail was taken care of. Made sure I was taken care. Exceptional service. Kept me updated.
Jacyln B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Ashley thank you soooooooo much for everything.... Darryl thank you for the top off!!! Everyone there was so qenuine and really went out of there way to help out during this stressful time! I am so grateful for this company actually caring about there customers! You can employ anyone but your employees actually care and that is what makes you guys stand out from the rest!! Thank you alll so much for your time and hard work!!! Jaclyn
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
I think your business did a fantastic job and couldn't Believe how fast it was done we barely had time to use rent a car before We got the call that our car was done thanks again a very satisfied customer... Ron and Valerie P
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/10/2017
I am very pleased with the completed work and very appreciative of having my car delivered back to me but I was frustrated by the length of the repair and felt that communication to me about the status could have been provided more accurately.
Raman A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Best service ever, Lindsy was really nice and helpful. Thanks for cleaning my car. I definitely recommend caliber collision
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Content with my car, perfect job was done! Service advisors seem pretty busy, besides that, everyone was really friendly. One of the Hispanic men from the back even came to assist me while we waited for the front office staff to arrive. Great job!!
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Ashley was awesome!
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service. Car looks great - no problems driving today. Really appreciate the text msg./ phone updates. Will definitely recommend your service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great staff!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very fast and efficient!!!! Professional staffing was amazing! I would definitely Recommend the s company
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Employees were very cordial. I was updated everyday on the status of my vehicle. I am delighted to recommend the business.
Kristol H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/7/2017
Don't use Hertz anymore
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was on time with excellent communication. The car looks great!!! Thank you!!!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Top notch. Lindsey was great
Blake F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service was finished very quickly and received daily updates. Staff was also helpful and friendly and arranged so I could pick up my car when they were closed on the weekend. Thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
They did a fantastic job making my car look even better then before
Weatherly.rosania Weatherly,steve.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
The team did what they said they would do and that is all you can ask
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
I was shaken when I came after just having backed my car into another vehicle. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Almost too many email updates (sometimes a few a day and to the hour), but overall very pleased.
Enterprise 7.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everything was great!
Enterprise 7.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Staff was great and repairs looked perfect!
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
You guys are running a very efficient company. Everyone was very helpful and made sure we were satisfied with the repair. Keep up the good work!! Sorry I haven't been able to get back to you on this survey. Life is a merry-go-round that doesn't stop. Anita Peters
Laura Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
great job. They got me in quick, understood what I wanted and did a very professional job. Thanks. LQA
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
I became aware of Caliber Collision through the Hartford Insurance. I was not disappointed.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car was repaired fast, was returned clean, and staff was polite. Thank you.
Aurora F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great
Gupton.linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very well done. Thank you very much
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I was kept informed about the repair process which was great. Thanks for everything and I'll definitely recommend Caliber to everyone.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was courteous and respectful, and sincere in their concern for my damage issue. Our communication was clear, the resolution was timely and efficient, and I left there with a warm feeling.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Easy to work with.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Good job
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very pleased with everything,
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
fast, accurate, courteous service. Did outstanding work, kept me informed, pricing was fair.
Charlotte V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
They went out of their way to accommodate me and Heidi,John and Tim were personable and informative.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/31/2015
You took 2 ****/2 weeks to get my vehicle back to me which in my opinion is ridiculous. Then when I get the vehicle back it wasn't repaired properly. I had told them initially that my window needed to be fixed and they didn't do it, the tires weren't properly inflated, the alignment wasn't done correctly, and they put the two new tires on the same side of the car instead of putting them on the front where tires typically wear the quickest. These are rudimentary and simple things that should have been done correctly by any competent mechanic or repair shop. Overall, the Tim and Heidi provided fantastic customer service but because of the issues listed above I would give Caliber Collision **** out of 5 stars if I were asked to give it a rating
Sherry O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
My car looks gorgeous. You took excellent care of us with great communication. We had a hard time finding the exact bumper but you never gave up till it was perfect. Excellent service and communication. I would totally recommend you to my family and friends.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Out Standing
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Excellent so far si good repaired bracket looks perfect. I haven't tryed to fit it yet. Everyone top flight!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Love that Caliber texted me along the way to update me on progress of repairs. This was very helpful, especially when there was a parts delay which pushed the competition date five days. This eliminates phone calls, which take the Advisor's time and the technicians time to explain (and the customer sometimes has to call several times to catch someone during business hours). My car was ready EXACTLY on the updated day, but even if not, I'm confident Tim would have informed me of any potential additional delays. EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Baerresen.kristina Kelley.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
GM Timothy Ruff of your Reno, NV shop did an excellent job of customer communications and execution of quality performance in repairing my 2010 Corvette. I was very satisfied with Caliber and will return again in the future. If any questions please don't hesitate to contact me: William Baerresen, ****-****-xxxx. 9/16/15. Reno, NV.
Jillian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Amazing customer service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications