Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was on time with excellent communication. The car looks great!!! Thank you!!!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Top notch. Lindsey was great
Blake F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service was finished very quickly and received daily updates. Staff was also helpful and friendly and arranged so I could pick up my car when they were closed on the weekend. Thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
They did a fantastic job making my car look even better then before
Weatherly.rosania Weatherly,steve.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
The team did what they said they would do and that is all you can ask
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
I was shaken when I came after just having backed my car into another vehicle. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Almost too many email updates (sometimes a few a day and to the hour), but overall very pleased.
Enterprise 7.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everything was great!
Enterprise 7.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Staff was great and repairs looked perfect!
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
You guys are running a very efficient company. Everyone was very helpful and made sure we were satisfied with the repair. Keep up the good work!! Sorry I haven't been able to get back to you on this survey. Life is a merry-go-round that doesn't stop. Anita Peters
Laura Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
great job. They got me in quick, understood what I wanted and did a very professional job. Thanks. LQA
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
I became aware of Caliber Collision through the Hartford Insurance. I was not disappointed.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car was repaired fast, was returned clean, and staff was polite. Thank you.
Aurora F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great
Gupton.linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very well done. Thank you very much
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I was kept informed about the repair process which was great. Thanks for everything and I'll definitely recommend Caliber to everyone.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was courteous and respectful, and sincere in their concern for my damage issue. Our communication was clear, the resolution was timely and efficient, and I left there with a warm feeling.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Easy to work with.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Good job
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very pleased with everything,
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
fast, accurate, courteous service. Did outstanding work, kept me informed, pricing was fair.
Charlotte V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
They went out of their way to accommodate me and Heidi,John and Tim were personable and informative.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/31/2015
You took 2 1/2 weeks to get my vehicle back to me which in my opinion is ridiculous. Then when I get the vehicle back it wasn't repaired properly. I had told them initially that my window needed to be fixed and they didn't do it, the tires weren't properly inflated, the alignment wasn't done correctly, and they put the two new tires on the same side of the car instead of putting them on the front where tires typically wear the quickest. These are rudimentary and simple things that should have been done correctly by any competent mechanic or repair shop. Overall, the Tim and Heidi provided fantastic customer service but because of the issues listed above I would give Caliber Collision 1 out of 5 stars if I were asked to give it a rating
Sherry O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
My car looks gorgeous. You took excellent care of us with great communication. We had a hard time finding the exact bumper but you never gave up till it was perfect. Excellent service and communication. I would totally recommend you to my family and friends.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Out Standing
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Excellent so far si good repaired bracket looks perfect. I haven't tryed to fit it yet. Everyone top flight!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Love that Caliber texted me along the way to update me on progress of repairs. This was very helpful, especially when there was a parts delay which pushed the competition date five days. This eliminates phone calls, which take the Advisor's time and the technicians time to explain (and the customer sometimes has to call several times to catch someone during business hours). My car was ready EXACTLY on the updated day, but even if not, I'm confident Tim would have informed me of any potential additional delays. EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Baerresen.kristina Kelley.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
GM Timothy Ruff of your Reno, NV shop did an excellent job of customer communications and execution of quality performance in repairing my 2010 Corvette. I was very satisfied with Caliber and will return again in the future. If any questions please don't hesitate to contact me: William Baerresen, ****-****-xxxx. 9/16/15. Reno, NV.
Jillian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Amazing customer service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications