Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Caliber Collision was such a pleasant experience and an easy process. Savannah and Ashley are very open and flowful towards my claim. The text messaging is brilliant. I had no worries after such initiative. The repair job is very professionally and respectfully done from my observations and the over all feel of the drive home. Thank you for resorting rhythm in life. God Bless, Mason Blair
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
This issue has been going on for over a year! The car has been back there three times or more! They keep throwing parts at the AC unit hoping that if they replace enough parts that hopefully it will get fixed. It has been there two times this week. I was told that they sent it out to an AC professional. Well picked it up tonight and it is still not correct! Tim acts so inconsiderate thinking that is not that big of a deal to "just drop it off". It is a major pain in the ****! We have lives and they do not revolve around Caliber. To top it all off your companies lack of mechanical diagnosis skills, and again throwing parts at the problem, you bill the insurance company! So wrong! After the third compressor ya think someone would have the brains to say "hey? Maybe it's not the compressor" oh it's cool we can just keep billing the ins company. How would you like if you went to a hospital and they did that to you? Just throw drugs at ya without a proper diagnosis! My family and myself were in the automotive mechanic industry in Reno and Sparks for 40 plus years. Never did we treat our customers the way that we and the insurance company have been treated by Caliber. I know a lot of people in this area, I get calls almost daily asking me to refer them to automotive places. Caliber is the last place in the world that I would recommend!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent attention to detail and customer follow up
Elli M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Caliber s personnel were great, friendly, efficient, and extremely competent. I'd recommend your company without reservation.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
My car is not done yet so how can I give you feedback? You promised it Friday and it was not done then said Monday first thing and still not done. So what do you think?
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They did a very nice repair and paint job on my car. Looks new again. Thanks very much. Michelle
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
My car was finished ahead of time. My car was even detailed. It looked wonderful. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was disappointed upon picking up my vehicle today, 6/5/17 and having to check myself if the gas door latched worked properly only to reveal additional parts were in need of being ordered. Additional parts needed to get the latch to my gas door to work properly.?It would have been great had this featured been checked before being called stating my vehicle was ready for pickup. On the flip slide, I trust that Caliber Collision will rectify the issue. You guys were generous in providing me a ride home, as well as delivery my repaired vehicle to my home until the required parts came in.
Gail A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great job! Lindsay was very helpful.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Friendly and helpful staff that worked to accommodate our schedule
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
No one wants to have a car accident. I'm 70 and I have had a couple. Your shop and customer service was the best that I have experienced. Thanks for restoring my car and helping me to recover to the rhythm of my life. I really appreciate that. Michael Davies
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Stellar customer service from intake to completed work! Ashley listened closely to specifics, gave accurate estimates. Computerized feedback via rxt great marketing. Tim made check-out hassle free and very pleasant. The Calliber team get 10/10 stars from me. I will gladly inform my USAA claims rep of your excellent professional service. Thanks!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Attention Ashley..car looks good although I just discovered the windshield wiper arms had not been replaced. They are both heavily pitted by the sand/rock damage and are unsightly. You had marked each one with an 'X' when you and I did the walk around. Also, the top edge of the passenger door is very rough, apparently not finished off after re-paint. Lastly, did that replacement piece for the bottom of the driver door area arrive yet? Thank you, Rob Lundell Black Cadillac STS
Rappaport.marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent work on my car and really excellent service
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you for installing the mirror so quickly. I was back to work earlier than expected. You are all very professional.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Caliber Collision took excellent care of my vehicle. I was immediately put at ease by the professional conduct of the entire staff. I was kept informed every step of the way via text messages. The quality of the work was outstanding. I highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I loved how on time and precise Caliber Collision was. Text updates and an on point time estimate for the repairs was incredible. Ashley was so nice and helpful and I'm so thankful for her expertise!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Awesome job on my accident repair! My car looks amazing and the customer service was fantastic. I had an excellent experience. Thank you all for making this experience painless.
Vincent.james Vincent,karan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/12/2017
It took,to long but otherwise great work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications