Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I am pleased. But the text I received said the truck would be done the 28th. I am happy it only took two days to fix but I had to cancel an appointment to get to the shop in order to turn in the rental asap as agreed. I am happy, but I would have preferred more heads-up on completion time so I could try to keep my appointment. Thank you though
Opal J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Bryant was very professional and I need that type of approach be cause at first I simply at first i couldn't believe my ears and he stay being very nice and informative so that help !!! Thank you
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The car looks amazing and we are extremely satisfied with the overall experience. I know the car was ready well before the anticipated date which was really nice, however I lost money filling up the gas tank on our rental car because the initial time period was 10 days and I filled up the tank,assuming we would have the rental car through the weekend. Then the car was finished on day 5, (Friday afternoon-2pm) not day 10. I put $20 too much gas in the rental car. Other than the rental car, the repair seems to have gone well and the vehicle looks amazing. I'm glad to know my insurance company (Geico) has trust and works with reliable repair shops.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
The body lines do not line up and all of the harnesses at the rear of the frame are no longer secured to the frame.
Janelle-marie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Customer service was excellent, turn around for car was excellent
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
The repairs were well done and the front office personal were very helpful.
Michelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very nice and helpful in my experience. I would recommend caliber collision to others.
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Caliber collision of Ontario has awesome customer service. They were all very helpful and nice. Also did a great job on repairs. Thank you.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Top notch, pros all way from 1 to 10 give y a 12 could not be happier u guys e the best number one u guys kick as????
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
When I was first informed that my car repairs were complete, I came to find that there were runs in the paint, and the bumper was misaligned. They attempted to repair these issues quickly while I waited, and in doing so chipped the paint on the drivers side, which was previously undamaged. The issues where later resolved, however the color blending on the driver side was not the best, which is extremely aggravating because this part of the car should not have required any paint if it were not for the negligence of Caliber employees. I reset the trip odometer when i dropped the car off, and when I picked it up the car had been driven for more than 14 miles. Also while the car was in the care of Caliber the automatic close on the driver side window switch ceased to function. The overall repair quality on the passenger side where the initial damage was very good the second time, however the fact that I had to come back twice, and the extensive period of time without my car, combined with the damages to the vehicle while in the care of Caliber Collision, result in an overall negative experience.
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everything was perfect with great costumer service
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Job well done in a timely manner
Rogelio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Highly satisfied with curteous, fast and professional service and staff.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
I would have liked my alignment checked. I talked to the Geico rep about it when I dropped it off, and it was not even looked into. I still think it is out of alignment, so I will be following up on the next business day. If a customer brings something to the reps attention when it is dropped off.. it should at least be evaluated.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Had headlight warning light when I was going to drive away. They were unable to clear and had to leave it in shop. I have already paid and still do not have car.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I insisted upon Caliber Collision based upon tne automotive dealer and personal references. Very professional, very efficient.
Isabel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I just want to say Andres was great he made sure to keep us updated and checked to make sure we were pleased with the service afterwards. It came out looking brand new!
Absalon H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you all! Andy and Kerstin were A!!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I'm happy to say everyone is very nice helpful pleased to say I wold chose caliber collusion as the #1 in the inland empire I'm also very happy with the work they are fast on getting things done very professional lady's in front desk very nice the guy that did the estimate very nice also THANK YOU! For taking good care of me????!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications