Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Hello,Yes i was completely satisfied they did a excellent job. I will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you .
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Work was done in a timely manner. And finished a day early! Staff was very professional and attentive.
Taufik K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Wonderful staff working in caliber collision. The mechanics did a great job fixing my car. Also great customer service.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional and courteous staff. Excellent Body work and paint job. Highly recommended.
Lynnette V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for an exceptional service!!I would like to thank Beau for always keeping me updated to any changes and status of my vehicle. It made feel comfortable and confident that my car was in good hands always. My vehicle looks brand new and I couldn't be more happier. Thank you for restoring my Corolla to its original form.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You guys did a great job even though my car was totalled you guys handled it professionally.
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The customer service is great and my truck looked brand new again
Loren R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very friendly staff. Alex my geico adjuster was absolutely helpful with explaining in detail everything that was going to happen at Caliber Collision. **** from enterprise was very friendly and helpful as well and brought me the car I wanted. Also the front end staff were awesome! Thank You beau, for communicating with me about my car after the repairs and lastly Marcos I appreciate all your time and effort for brining my car directly too me, explaining everything as well as going the extra mile to fix other parts that were broken. Overall my experience with Caliber Collision has been great!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service
Ziyad A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional people
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Customer service team is awesome
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent service. Message updates kept me informed of th E progress. Staff was professional, friendly, efficient in everything. My truck was finished 2 days ahead of schedule. It was like new!! Thank you to all.
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The service was excellent and very fast the people who helped me very professional and friendly the manager excellent person I am very happy with the work they did in my auto thanks
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
All of the staff was very helpful and nice. The car came out excellent it was a fantastic job thank you
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
GREAT peoplw and work!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My vehicle was repaired , as well as cleaned. Thank you Caliber.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The key light stays on now. Has not wet off at all. Also the button on the door does not work to lock or unlock.I am having to use my remote to lock and unlock it. Something is wrong there.was working fine even after the accident. I did not have that problem when I dropped it off.
Brock R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Awesome experience!
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I like very much that job you did on car I will recommend to anyone very friendly place thank you MRS LUNA
Armando O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service!!!! I am very satisfied with how this team handle business and customers. I definitely recommend caliber collision. I'll give them
Rooms N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent job! Friendly and professional from start to finish. We will continue to use your company for all our repair needs.
Cruz B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I wasn't able to pick up my truck until late, but the repair looks very good and the entire process was very quick. Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone I was in contact with, they were amazing. So appreciated their help, support and kindness. They were all incredible. It was a pleasure to deal with each one, from Kurstin, Andy to Beau and I am pleased with the job performed. Thank you caliber collision crew, for a job well done. God bless
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Nothing but good things to say about Calliber! Super helpful and friendly and trustworthy. Went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable and at ease throughout this process. I also liked all the weekly text message updates about my car. Andy and the rest of the team at Caliber were great and I would definitely refer them to friends. Alex, the on sight Geico adjuster was great as well. Thanks again!!:)
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Experiencing an issue with my car starting. I believe battery was affected while in shop. When I came by the hatch was left open in the yard???? Actual repair work is good though.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very friendly staff and clean lobby.
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Good job.
Edmundante G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Good job caliber collision i'am very satisfied with the outcome of my chevy Cruze.u guys are very professional.
Ramiro C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent. Personal outstanding customer service
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was so pleased with service and I love the text updates it was amazing! Thank you for being so efficient and polite.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank you for the daily updates you sent. I also want to thank you for the quickness and a job that so far looks to be top grade. Sincerely Hector
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
The speed of the repair & communication / updating of the client was outstanding! They needed to realign my bumper however when I examined my vehicle at pick up time. So perhaps slightly more attention to fine details before vehicle is returned to the client. But overall a high quality repair process. Thank you.
Margarita L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent costumer service, Alex kept us informed everyday of the progress. The damage price was lower than some preciously estmates we did and work was guaranteed for life. thank you Alex from Caliper collision you made us feel safe and your service was very professional.
Fn Perry.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
100% satisfied! Andy & the team were awesome. I'll be returning and will definitely recommend.
Rosendo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very helpful thorough people, worked out great.
Nino A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Andy was the gentleman who helped me with my car. He is a true gentleman. He made my visit a pleasant one and done the job with a smile. Not to mention the people who actually fixed my car. They did an excellent job.
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
The receptionist, Bo, and Alex the Geico adjuster, were awesome and very friendly. I had a superb experience. I took my car in Monday and they replaced my bumper by the next day. My car looks like it just came off the lot as they detailed and washed my car. I will definitely use Caliber for any future repairs (knock on wood lol) and refer you to my friends and family.
Irving C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excelente service
Gabriel Benjamin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I sincerely "thank you very much." I've had an great experience with Caliber Collision in Ontario. They've repaired my 09 CRV, they were very friendly, professional and made it a pleasant, no stress experience. The entire staff and workers were great to deal with. I will gladly do business with them, should I need any repairs in the future. I am a 100% satisfied, happy customer. Thanks again To all at Caliber Collision. Sincerely; Ben Mihaila
Charlye S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for the great communication and service while my car was being repaired. I greatly appreciate it. I would recommend this location to friends. My Geico rep, Alex, was awesome and so was Beau in helping me with getting the repairs finalized. Thanks to all!
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was great from start to finish. I felt taken care of, professional service, great communication and the car looks brand new. Excellent work with great service.
Khayreesha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
They will not work with you if you don't have the deductible but when it comes down to repairs customer service and keeping you updated fantastic
Gina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service !
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
It was the best experience i have had in a long time. Thank you to the staff and to my Geco rep i would one hundred percent recommend caliber collision. .
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Bo was great! Our van looks amazing and Alex was really sweet and helpful!! Thanks!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The work performed was very good and the customer service was good as well. Thanks!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Job well done in a very timely manner.
Po C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Super good
Johnna Rogers.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Unbelievable service. Can i send my employees to spend a day with your people so they understand what service really looks like? Amazing
Mitsuko D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you.
Malaeaimi F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you for repairing my truck. My only complaint is that had I drove away and not noticed the scratch on the tailgate it would have never been pointed out or fixed.
Pauline F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Like will send others there
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great customer service and attention to detail. Quick turn-around!
Luis Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
If you can pay a little more to a finishing like tighten the screw and clean up the dust touch up little more with the colors. Will be much much more better. But good enough for excellent rating. Thank you.
Gildardo L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Very professional , car returned at a timley manner went through everything that was fix , overall satisfactory 10/10 .
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Wonderful staff, very thorough and timely updates and car as good as new!!!
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The car was not ready when they on date they said it would be. Then said it would be next day and it wasn't. Then said it would be by Tuesday morning at 7:30am. Got a call it wasn't. It was Thursday before I could finally pick up. Caused an inconvenience for me as I was borrowing a family memeber's car. Didn't feel sense of urgency to get it done.
Desiree V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great communication and job was completed in a timely manner. Great customer service!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
My overall experience was outstanding. The staff is extremely friendly kind and courteous. Very understanding to your mishaps. As far as the work done to the vehicle I was amazed at how fast they got it done and how it looked like new again. No complaints here. And the bringing the rental car straight to the auto body shop and just picking up my car was a huge plus. God forbid I ever have to visit a body shop again but if I do, Caliber Collision will be the one I visit. Thank you guys.
Fransisco C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
That is very good thanks for your help I'm very satisfied with your job thank you very much sincerely appreciate it...Francisco cupayanes...
John I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very professional and pleasant staff. Work was done within originally estimated timeframe. Thank you for your help!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The customer service from Caliber and Geico was a perfect ten. Thank you and I will highly recommend you guys.
Linda Marie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
From the moment I got on the phone with Casey, at caliber collision, it was an absolute wonderful experience. He was extremely kind, courteous, and professional in every regard. Everything that Casey did was done on a timely manner, even quicker than expected! I will, and have, start referring anybody that I know the two caliber collision.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job Very professional experience
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My car was supposed to be ready Thursday afternoon they didn't quite make the time that I needed. I had an appointment so instead of making me wait another day they delivered the car to me and picked up my rental and return the rental for me. I really appreciated them going the extra step to make sure I got my car.
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was great they were nice fast and helpful
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Quality of the work is superb
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I am so pleased with how my car came out! The service was amazing! Thank you so much!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Every person I encountered was helpful. Caliber went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was repaired correctly and in a timely manner.
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
The office staff are great,they handle all of my request and everything went has planned and letting me know that if their where any problems they would contact me (the customer).the office staff where on their A game. Happy customer!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
My car had less than 5,400 miles on it when it was hit so I was very picky about the final result and the team worked hard to make final adjustments to make sure the fit was exactly as I expected.
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Yes , thanks for all and is very nice crew
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I so appreciated the courteous staff and being informed on a regular basis about the repair progress of my car. I also found the staff very pleasant and knowledgable. When are rental car contract with our insurance was running out Caliber payed for it for an additional week until our car was finished. When we picked up our new car it looked just as good as new. I so sppreviate the warranty on the work, you cannot find that anywhere else. The Caliber facility was clean, bright and organized. My iPhone car charger was missing from my car and manager Marcos offered to replace it. I couldn't believe the car taken with our car, and with our experience. Caliber is the only place we will ever use for collision repair and we will recommend them to our family, friends, church and co-workers. We are very very satisfied with our experience!!!
Janitzio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Good job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications