Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 130 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noemy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great staff, easy process, quick repair, and great results.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very happy with everything. Thanks again!
Raja E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Do not send any text messages. Thanks. Sent
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service! Great work done!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Loved the text message updates, convenient rental drop off and most of all the beautiful work done on my vehicle.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Efficient, communicative, customer service oriented. I would recommend highly!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
The completed work looks great, and it was a hassle free experience. Thanks!
Anh L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
very good,I'm so happy with your work!
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very happy with everything!!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank u
Abdul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Repair was done Very quick and professional
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was very impressed by the customer service by all employees starting with Kirsten to Alex made me feel at ease from start I was so nervous about whole experience they made it so EASY for me all arrangements were taken care of also followed up with me throuout whole procedure ! I will recommend to everyone I know about caliber collision! THANKYOU !
Krysten F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
It was a very smooth transition at both drop off & pick up. Everyone was very nice & professional. My car looked amazing & they did a great job on the repairs, paint, & body work. Thank you!
Jolene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I really appreciate it the updates and the consideration that I was given over the phone I am thankful for the service that was a job well done and very considerate I can tell that customer services is your top priority thank you very much
Deann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you for constantly kept ikeeping me up to date with the progress of the truck. Never once did I need to call. No always called and answered everything I needed to know.caliber collisions did an amazing and awesome job. Thank you.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful! They all took care of any concerns I had and even came out to see me when it looked like I might have had an issue with the back of my car closing! I really appreciate their efforts! Thanks a lot guys.... a gal!!
Parveen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Easy from start to finish! Thank you all!!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great service as always. This was unfortunately, my second time here. The staff is super friendly and fast from their paperwork to completing the work needed. I was also very grateful for all the updates and communication regarding the repairs. I re this place to all my family and frankly and friends. Overall great experience!
Yolanda E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone was perfect.Service was fast, followup was on time Definitely a 10,
Lucio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Kirstyn and Andy made a bad situation so easy! Thank you guys!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications