Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vic M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Sam was very helpful .thnks.
Bin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Brad is very polite and helpful. And guys in the body shop did good job with my car
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service. Staff was friendly and professional. Quick service. Third time using seidners and will use them in the future and highly recommended them.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
When I dropped off my car I wasn't sure if I would be going through insurance or not, Brad was patient and friendly and inspected the car and gave me an estimate. While the car was being repaired I received convenient updates. My car was ready earlier than expected and I was able to pick it up until the following day. When I arrived there were several employees wiping down my car. The car was extremely clean and Brad was really patient and kind while I looked over the car. I was very pleased with my car and my experience and am grateful to Seidner's for turning a bad situation into a great outcome. I would definitely trust them with my car again.
Urban O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great and fast job, thank you
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
All your associates we so awesome. Very kind. Loved my experience there. Thank you thank you thank you
Eusebia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great services and friendly employees
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great communication with every update on the car, fast work
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great communication, The whole process was easy and hassle free, and the car looks great. Thank you!
Irene Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I am satisfied
Charmelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service from the beginning to the end. The people who work there are absolutely Great.
Josh Niehaus.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great team Handled everything professional and extremely fast
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
The car looks great from what I have seen. Was almost dark when I picked the car up. Can't tell any more @this time
Liza G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Love the service Steve and Ruben very professional I will be referring your company thanks for my beautiful bumper
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Fast and quality repair done with constant and timely updates
Trinidad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Yes I know you did it very nice & carful I'm so happy to have my Toyota back thanks again
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The work was complete on time and you can see the professional work that was done. Ruben handled my claim from beginning to end and was AWESOME!!! Would definitely be back and/or reccommend anyone.
Janice And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great experience working with your staff at Seidner's Glendora and Ontario. My car looks great. I've already referred my friends. Thank you again, Janice Geiger
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Pure professionals,thank you job well down
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
You did a great job on my civic thank you for great work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications