Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

REGINA C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was kept up to date on the status of the repairs almost daily. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
ANITA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Amazing customer service. They kept us up to date on the car repair and did a great job
REYNA M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent work overall. I was completely satisfied. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
MONICA G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I was very satisfied with the level of professionalism the team at Seidner’s collision provided. The job was completed sooner than expected and seamlessly. I was glad we decided to bring our vehicle to this particular shop. Great work all around. Thank you
EDGAR M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
I was completely satisfied with the job. Thank You
ELENA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Great Job!!! Seidner's exceed customers expectations.
KASSANDRA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
9/29/2019
Picked up my car today on 9/28/19 my truck isn’t opening with my remote and my passenger seat looks HORRIBLE it has lumps. Taking it back Monday since the boss wasn’t there when I went to get it. What a waste of time.
CHONA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thank you so much for your excellent service. Shout out to Mike, Tawny & the rest of the team at Seidner's Ontario branch, you are awesome!
PATRICIA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
What I'm most appreciative of is that you made the whole process smooth and convenient. Also the job was completed in a timely manner. Thank you.
JOSHUA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Mike was very helpful. He explained the whole process in detail. Great customer service. I will recommend seidners to friends/family.
JOSE J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
What can I say.. great service all around, professionalism, and attention to detail.. thank you Frank B. and team for customer satisfaction!
ELISA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great job !! Thank you
LUPE /ANA.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Loved working with your team, everyone was always very nice , Frank kept us informed about the progress, and Jose explained all that was done on our car at the time of pick up, so glad you have Spanish speaking employees since my dad does not speak English. Thank you for everything guys, would definitely recommend Seidners collision center.
DEMARYL S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
I had an excellent experience at Seidner's thanks to Frank. He was very professional and he kept me updated at every step during my car repair. I'm satisfied with the work done to my vehicle, it looks amazing. I would definitely recommend your services.
ALEX O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Thanks for removing the decal and washing the car! Above and beyond. Great customer service.
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/11/2019
I would suggest to improve More frequent updates. There were days even one week between before I heard anything.
THAMAPONG L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
8/2/2019
Should have done a more thorough check before turning the vehicle over to the customer. Mouldings were not clipped in completely. Uneven gap in some places. Said it was the best they can do.
CESAR M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Great service team thanks
RICHARD-GINA T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Everyone was very helpful and kept in communication with me regarding my car. I never felt like I didn’t know what was going on or out of the loop. Thank you! P.S. Lisa was so pleasant every time I called.
SUSANA C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Lisa, at counter was very informative and going over the paperwork i had to sign.. Frank always kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.. The final work on my car came out wonderful. Tjank you seidners collision..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications