Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Frank was very helpful and friendly as well as all staff. Jose from the body shop was very thorough and did a fantastic job on my vehicle and was extremely helpful till the very end! Overall, I had a great, professional, and great experience!! I would even receive text messages on progress of my vehicle. Thank you all, Ed S
Abbie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everything was great! Thanks!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Ontario office did a great job repairing my car while Josh kept me informed. The Glendora office has a friendly and courteous staff, keeping in mind we are there because of an unfortunate situation. Job well done to all. Thank you.
Roberto H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Thanks to all super good customer service
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Frank and josh were great and job was done beautifully
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
They were just great and efficient ????
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/13/2018
Was a little disappointed with the communication. I had to reach out several times to try to get information regarding my vehicle. The communication loop needs to be tightened. Ultimately, the completed work was very good, but the team needs to work on communication.
Vilma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great customer service, thank you
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great job, good people
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
I want to give it a big thanks to Steve from the Perris office and Josh from the Ontario shop for the great service and help and answering all my questions and taking care of my car great job guys
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Josh always kept me informed as to what was going on. Good or bad. I was really happy with the finished product. You guys did a great job!
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
The communication and customer service was excellent. I was updated every step of the way. Steve at Seidners in Perris was very professional and kind. Everyone at Seidners was helpful and answered all my questions. I was so happy with the repair. My car looked new when they pulled it up! They cleaned my car inside and out and polished the interior and my tires. Thank you everyone at Seidners for going above and beyond!
Danilo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Josh and Jessica did an excellent job from the moment I steph. In their shop they did the repair excellent and restore my car looks new I recommend their shop for body repair they are on time and keeps me updated of the statuseveytime
Esmeralda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great customer service. Nice friendly and very communicated
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
You guys were great got my car out earlier than I thought everything looked amazing
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
I was very happy with my vehicle they did an excellent job on it they were on time like they told me they were going to finish it and I will recommend SEIDNERS to anybody and the people were very helpful they explain to you step by step
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Nice and Respectfull every body
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
I was so happy with my car that it was wrecked 2 times in a month and I took it there both times. That's how great the work and service was. Thank You
Alvin N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Professional approach and on time work, no gimmick just excellent work,highly recommended.
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
I would recommend your place to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications