Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great job
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent customer service!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
Overall body work appears to be fine. Final cleanup and presentation was sloppy. Rubber trim around headliner was not secured properly. Plastic trim in cargo area doesn’t snap down properly. Headline and portions of the leather interior were left with numerous greasy fingerprints. Final wash and “detail” looks like it was done quickly... rubber and plastic was either slathered in plastic cleaner or partially rag dried leaving streaks, marks and uneven appearance.
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very good service. Eddie Botello was courteous and explained all the repairs that needed to be done. I am very satisfied with your work. Gilbert R
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Dry professional staff Very helpful Treated me with care and respect
Alvaro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You guys did a great job!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent service all around. Eddie went above and beyond to accommodate my situation.
Ernestine Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
They are a great team all of them who helped me knowledgeable very nice and helpful with everyrhing that I needed!! I wouldnt change a thing!! Happy Staff means Happy Customers should i say more Kudos to Josh!! He knows his stuff!!
Brendan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very helpful, and highly professional
Mary/ Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Noted delay was due to Insurance Adjuster being slow in responding the calls in order to get insurance approval in order to repair auto. Once that issue was resolved car repair was completed timely and work was well done Auto looks Great. Thank you for a job well donee.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You guys were great... Best service ever more than was expecting... Great comunication by Brad the manager... Exceed my expectations for sure... Thanks guys.
Vic M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Sam was very helpful .thnks.
Bin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Brad is very polite and helpful. And guys in the body shop did good job with my car
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service. Staff was friendly and professional. Quick service. Third time using seidners and will use them in the future and highly recommended them.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
When I dropped off my car I wasn't sure if I would be going through insurance or not, Brad was patient and friendly and inspected the car and gave me an estimate. While the car was being repaired I received convenient updates. My car was ready earlier than expected and I was able to pick it up until the following day. When I arrived there were several employees wiping down my car. The car was extremely clean and Brad was really patient and kind while I looked over the car. I was very pleased with my car and my experience and am grateful to Seidner's for turning a bad situation into a great outcome. I would definitely trust them with my car again.
Urban O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great and fast job, thank you
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
All your associates we so awesome. Very kind. Loved my experience there. Thank you thank you thank you
Eusebia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great services and friendly employees
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great communication with every update on the car, fast work
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great communication, The whole process was easy and hassle free, and the car looks great. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications