Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
I was very happy with my vehicle they did an excellent job on it they were on time like they told me they were going to finish it and I will recommend SEIDNERS to anybody and the people were very helpful they explain to you step by step
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Way to go team!
Melinda D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Collectively the team had great customer service, awesome communication, and they were very skilled.
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Made the whole process easy and hassle free
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
Need to have part of rear bumper changed because of wrong color. I will be called when the correct part is received to schedule repair. Other than that I am very satisfied with repair.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
We would give Eddy 10 out of 10 stars for customer service. He was a pleasure To work with. Our car was repaired beautifully. I would Definitely recommend Seidners to our friends and fa Ily.
Melvin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Eddie and the staff at the Ontario location did a sensational job on my vehicle. The office staff was very kind and accommodating. Eddie kept me up to date with the status of the work being done on my vehicle. The work was completely in a very timely manner. I really appreciate the attention to details and the top notch customer service given by Eddie and his staff.
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very satisfied with service Jessica, Eddie were extremely polite. Thank you
Rebecka G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Josh was very professional and kept me updated on my vehicle and the repairs. Jessica explained all the paper work thourouly and was very helpful.
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I feel Seidner is an outstanding company. They very professional, their follow-through is exceptional. I dealt with Eddie and he is outstanding. I would always bring my car there every time I may need them. Thanks
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Communication was excellent, customer service was excellent
David H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Eddie (Ontario) was great to have as a liaison. He was in constant communication with me through the entire process and proved to be excellent at estimating when the repairs would be complete. The team in Glendora was great, too. I only had to drop the car off and a week later it showed up at my house looking great! The Seidners operation was a well oiled machine, no doubt a tribute to a great team of individuals. I would recommend Seidners to anyone.
Erlinda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Hi. We MORE than satisfied with the services your rendered toward us. Your estimated time of repair was shortened to just 3days instead of about a week or so. It's very MORE than satisfactory. It's an Excellent one. Thank you so much.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Excellent customer service and very happy with the status and Communication I was given.
Rosanna S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Your team was very good about keeping me informed of the process.
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great job
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great job you guys went up and beyound. Thank you.
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Hi. I am extremely happy with the work that was done to my vehicle. It looks great! Everyone at Seidner's was very helpful, polite and more than willing to answer any questions. Eddie Botello was amazing. He kept me informed and up to date on the progress of my vehicle. The work on my vehicle was estimated at two weeks but was completed in a week. Thank you all so much for all your help. I really appreciate it. ????
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications