Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
When I dropped off my car I wasn't sure if I would be going through insurance or not, Brad was patient and friendly and inspected the car and gave me an estimate. While the car was being repaired I received convenient updates. My car was ready earlier than expected and I was able to pick it up until the following day. When I arrived there were several employees wiping down my car. The car was extremely clean and Brad was really patient and kind while I looked over the car. I was very pleased with my car and my experience and am grateful to Seidner's for turning a bad situation into a great outcome. I would definitely trust them with my car again.
Urban O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great and fast job, thank you
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
All your associates we so awesome. Very kind. Loved my experience there. Thank you thank you thank you
Eusebia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great services and friendly employees
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great communication with every update on the car, fast work
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great communication, The whole process was easy and hassle free, and the car looks great. Thank you!
Irene Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I am satisfied
Charmelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service from the beginning to the end. The people who work there are absolutely Great.
Josh Niehaus.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great team Handled everything professional and extremely fast
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
The car looks great from what I have seen. Was almost dark when I picked the car up. Can't tell any more @this time
Liza G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Love the service Steve and Ruben very professional I will be referring your company thanks for my beautiful bumper
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Fast and quality repair done with constant and timely updates
Trinidad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Yes I know you did it very nice & carful I'm so happy to have my Toyota back thanks again
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The work was complete on time and you can see the professional work that was done. Ruben handled my claim from beginning to end and was AWESOME!!! Would definitely be back and/or reccommend anyone.
Janice And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great experience working with your staff at Seidner's Glendora and Ontario. My car looks great. I've already referred my friends. Thank you again, Janice Geiger
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Pure professionals,thank you job well down
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
You did a great job on my civic thank you for great work
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
From start to finish,they handled me and my car with great care.... The car looks wonderful,Thank you!!!
Conrad M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I'm very please,and happy u guys did fantastic job. I wii tell all my friends,and family to go there.when they need their car fix. Thank you very much.and God bless.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
We were so pleased the way everything was handled. All your staff members were very friendly and very professional. Repairs were completed in two days rather than four. That was amazing. We would definitely refer family and friends to Seidner's. Thanks for the fantastic service.
Ming-yang H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
There was a hurdle right away during the estimate. They found a fix around the problem. Vehicle was fixed and DELIVERED three days after drop off. They even drove my wife home. Updates daily and results are awesome. Thank you for such great customer service! Haven't personally seen the car yet (only pics) but so far extremely satisfied with the entire process.
Arturo L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
You guys did a great job on fixing my truck. Thanks for always keeping me updated and the great customer service.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The work was quality and the website and these text messages made monitoring progress easy. They even finished a day early. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications