Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 124 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Thank you for your guys service. You guys were very prompt and kept me updated every step of the way and made my car repair experience a positive one.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/11/2017
Car looked great except the small dent & scuff that was added on.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good . Thanks you !
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Special thanks to Jeremiah, **** and the Seidner Team for taking great care of both me and my Kia. My car looks like new again and the customer service was over the top.
Magaly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast Helpful Great customer service
Bernardo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everything was perfect, my car was delivered on time, fixed and washed, thank you
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The work was beautifully done and completed well before the promised date. The big plus was that my car was washed & cleaned inside and out. What a nice surprise. Thank you Seidner's
Janine L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am very pleased with my whole experience at Seidners. The repairs were excellent along with the representatives keeping me informed as to the status and progress with my car. Everyone is very professional and personable. I am 150% pleased with Seidners Collision. I will make your establishment my first and only choice if ever I should need my car repaired. Will also be sure to recommend you to family and friends. Thank you for an outstanding job.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
All went very well. The car looks great and you did a good job of communicating with me.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I was always updated with the status of the repair.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The entire team demonstrated a high level of professionalism & provide continuous updates on a daily basis. They were able to keep their delivery date as specified in the assessment process. Overall I was pleased with the quality of service in their repairs & will be recommending Seidner"s to others
Flor A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
We haved taken three of our vehicles with Seidners and all have come out looking like new. Thank Seidners for the amazing work you do.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The truck looks amazing your service was extordenary and you completed the repairs two day ahead of schedule. I will bring all my business back to you again and again thanks for a great job.
Bert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You guys are the best. I love your work.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Submitted a critique on Yelp.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent customer service with a smile. Both receptionist were great and went above and beyond the norm. My service guy always said no worries **** I will take care of you. Workmanship is great as well. Very happy and I would take my care to no one else. Highly recommended
Loyd N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very professional and great follow up
Yolanda O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Customer Service was excellent and very efficient. My car looks beautiful again!!!! Great job all the way around and I will definitely recommend family and friends.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was super nice,and very efficient.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great customer service, professional and with a smile
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications