Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Good service overall.
Shao-chen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very nice work, extremely satisfied.
Adriana O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Since the moment I walked in the staff was very kind. The service was excellent and I will definitely be recommending your shop to others. Keep up the good work!
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
The service was fine but when I first got there and on subsequent visits I didn’t feel like you wanted my business. Nothing wrong with greeting a potential customer with some positive enthusiasm. I had several options to get my repairs done. Again, this is not about anything except my initial contact at the front desk. She was ok but somewhat indifferent about me being there. I demand more as a paying customer. I overlooked it because of the technician who assisted me; Tim, who was excellent.
Geneviere H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Roxanne thank you for your excellent customer service glad I chose your shop to get repairs done on my scion xb
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
When I got home from picking up my car I noticed one of my headlights was not working and it was working fine when I first dropped off my car for repair.
John W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
The repair was done in a timely manner and to a high standard. I was informed about the the work and any changes in the price. Tim made the experience of having my car repaired go very smoothly. I wish your company luck, you are doing a good job. John W
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They have always taken very good care of me and my cars. This is the around 7 tines and my family has used them to and I have always been very satisfied with the team.
Chin Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Good service thank you
Reuben L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/27/2019
Poor customer service. Failed to properly reconnect my rear camera so it doesn’t work. Jim defensive and argumentative. Stacey gruff and rude. Manager Bill seems inept. Wish you guys luck but total waste of time.
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Good job, keep it up!!!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
You guy did a good job but I didn’t expect it take that long of the time for my car to be repaired
Adolfo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Awesome , Excellent Service, exceeds my expectations to the job well done. Thanks to everyone especially to Jim ????
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
My car was completed ahead of schedule and was done correct. Thank You.
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The repairs look great. Thank you for the great customer service and the updates on my car. Much appteciated.
Jimmy Alex.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Friendly staffs and professional services. Definitely return for future needs of body repair. Thanks
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Thank you for all the updates about the repairs and for making my car just like new
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Jim and staci wete awesome and my truck looks brand new
Cherie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great service.
Consuelo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Very professional and courteous ! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications