Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Staff was so nice. Finished my car fast. I want to thank Jessica and Beatriz for being so helpful over the phone.
Yongjing C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
I am not satisfied with my work. I talked with your people. She told me that the part is not original one and is aftermarket . It is requested by insurance company. I will work with insurance company first. But I still think that your people suppose to let me know before the job start.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great customer service and friendly people
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Your team was very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Seidners West Covina.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Jim was updating me throughout the whole process and the front desk girls were friendly and helpful!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you for an amazing job . Car looks new!
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
My car was taken car of its repair fast and efficiently. Thank hou
Efrain G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Made sure my car was completely fixed right and finished in a timely manner
Subhash P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything looks fine I thought the rear quarter panel would’ve been a little cheaper as the other person that hit me insurance company was covering the other side and the bumper they were already painted it otherside $1400 was a little out of my price range for something small what I think
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything was great from the girls in the front dealing with the claim, Tim Oliva's expertise in the field, and the crew of experts who repaired the car. Thank you team Seidner's.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great Service!! I had Jeremiah who was taking care my repair. He is very responsible and kept me posted on every step. I also received the text that reminds me the status of my car repairing.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good atención profesional people and nice work
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Was a great experience!! Always friendly smiles and Staff. All in all a job well done .
Khaled H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Best workmanship, best staff like Tim.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job! And got it done two days early! You guys never let me down. This is the fourth or fifth time I've used Seidner's! Keep up the good work!
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The entire team at Seidners is incredibly helpful, knowledgable, informative & very pleasant, from the moment I walked in & was greeted by the girls at the front desk to Roxanne always keeping me in the loop of the repair process on my vehicle! The work done on my vehicle looks great, no complaints! Thank you for making such a stressful situation a little less stressful & delivering my vehicle ahead of schedule!
Syliva T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service as always. We’ve been here twice. And you guys do an outstanding job
Arturo D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Did an excellent job with my CLS 500
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Every one was welcoming and professional. The repair was done on time as promised. I'm a returning customer and will continue to come back with the service levels and quality work you provide. Thank you, R.Sanchez

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications