Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Magaly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast Helpful Great customer service
Bernardo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everything was perfect, my car was delivered on time, fixed and washed, thank you
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The work was beautifully done and completed well before the promised date. The big plus was that my car was washed & cleaned inside and out. What a nice surprise. Thank you Seidner's
Janine L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am very pleased with my whole experience at Seidners. The repairs were excellent along with the representatives keeping me informed as to the status and progress with my car. Everyone is very professional and personable. I am 150% pleased with Seidners Collision. I will make your establishment my first and only choice if ever I should need my car repaired. Will also be sure to recommend you to family and friends. Thank you for an outstanding job.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
All went very well. The car looks great and you did a good job of communicating with me.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I was always updated with the status of the repair.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The entire team demonstrated a high level of professionalism & provide continuous updates on a daily basis. They were able to keep their delivery date as specified in the assessment process. Overall I was pleased with the quality of service in their repairs & will be recommending Seidner"s to others
Flor A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
We haved taken three of our vehicles with Seidners and all have come out looking like new. Thank Seidners for the amazing work you do.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The truck looks amazing your service was extordenary and you completed the repairs two day ahead of schedule. I will bring all my business back to you again and again thanks for a great job.
Bert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You guys are the best. I love your work.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Submitted a critique on Yelp.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent customer service with a smile. Both receptionist were great and went above and beyond the norm. My service guy always said no worries **** I will take care of you. Workmanship is great as well. Very happy and I would take my care to no one else. Highly recommended
Loyd N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very professional and great follow up
Yolanda O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Customer Service was excellent and very efficient. My car looks beautiful again!!!! Great job all the way around and I will definitely recommend family and friends.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was super nice,and very efficient.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great customer service, professional and with a smile
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Ruben was great. He clearly explained the repairs. I especially enjoyed receiving text message alerts. Very happy that I received my car around the time expected. I was hoping to get my car Friday but I didn't but it didn't ruin my overall experience.
Ralph/junette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The car was done in way less time than promised and we were greatly pleased; the car looked brand new after the work was done!
Mitchell K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
everyone was great and friendly keep me up to date on the work and the work on mr car was flawless happy customer
Vivian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Keeping contact with me by text is GREAT! !
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
They called me to pick up my car due to I needed to replace tires before they could finish the alignment. When my wife picked up the car it was shifting the right and she lost control of the wheel. She almost crashed into someone. The car was drive able when we dropped it off. The car only shifted to the left side now when we picked it up its shifting to the right side.
Corazon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Helpful
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I appreciate the updates by phone and text. It was a great relief to not have to wonder what was the status of my car repair.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Add **** was great to work with. Truly top quality, professional service. Thank you very much Ed
Pat O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Responsive and professional
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Jeremiah, and the entire staff were incredible. Very accommodating.
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone was kind courteous and the repair went smooth as planned thank you we appreciate it
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Awesome customer service with courteous representatives. Nice people. Frequent updates via text are great!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was extremly happy with the work Seidner's did on my toyota camry. They promise to have my vehicle ready by the 18th of march and they had it ready a week early and did extra work on my vehicle. Hopefully my car wont go back to Seidner's beacuse it was involved in another accident but anyone that i know who needs body work Seidner"s will be the place i send them too. Thanks again To the Seidner's team for a job well done.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Customer service is top notch. Repair status and updates are superb!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The team was great everything went as planned and promised. Pedro really went the extra mile as well Great job
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Eddie **** and his team are very knowledgeable and professional. My car looks great! They surpassed my expectations in repair time.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
I only had rear end damage on my vehicle. I don't know why there is bubbling on my tint job that I gotten done many years ago.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Car looks great, like new! Finished almost a week ahead of scheduled pick up. Staff is very friendly.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
First of all the staff is outstanding, secondly the repairs are done quickly and done right, and finally the experience was painless unpleasant. I would highly recommend if you have car repair needs that you go to Seidner's
Gabby M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I am very satisfied with the repair to my vehicle. Thank you Ed **** for your excellent service.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you for all of your hard work! I appreciate it! My car looks wonderful and runs great!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I appreciate the extra care that Ruben attended to, and the nice treatment everyone gave me at Seidners in West Covina! Thanks again! Jim
Susanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Office was very professional. Jeremiah did a great job keeping me informed on the status of my repairs.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The service was more than expected. Car came out beautiful. Every staff member very professional and a pleasure to work with. I liked the fact that I was kept up to date as to what was going on with my car. Couldn't ask for more.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Happy at how fast you completed the work. Thank you.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
I was surprised that I had to wait a week for an estimate, and then was given conflicting information about the status of repairs between the text messages and the human phone calls. This caused me to change the end date of my car rental.
Ivette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
I was thrilled to hear that my car was ready before the day they originally told me it was going to be ready. Thank you!
Virginia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Timely, courteous and made my car look good. Thank you
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Please continue the great customer service that you provide..you guys make it so easy for such a complicate issue..It was a pleasure to work with you guys.. Thank you
Brandon O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent customer service and bodywork
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
SEIDNER is the greatest they keep you constantly advise as to what going on with your vehicle.They are the greatest I will always go there.
Ricardo L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very Good job
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Seidner's will be the place I come to for all my auto body needs.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
This is the second time we have had our car to you and have been extremely satisfied both times. All the employees were friendly and very professional. We have recommended you in the past and will continue to do so.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
They were very helpful and very kind,when my car was ready for pickup I had no way to get to there place,so they right away said no problem they will come and pick me up. And when I saw my car it look so beautiful they did such a great and Wonderful work on my automobile, I am very happy with the work they did on my car. I have a friend who asked where and who was working on my car so I told him seiners he said They do real good work.And again I left very happy. Thank You Thank You I am a very happy camper. Victoria P Flores
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very satisfied with the overall experience. I was extremely pleased with their friendly customer service. They kept me informed throughout the entire process and the turnaround was extremely fast and the work on my car was just as expected. I defiantly will refer them to family and friends and will use them in future repairs.
Aurelio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I'd like to extend my acculades to everyone on the Seidner team,as they all were eager to make my experience truly a pleasant one.they all worked with an attitude of a"no-stess" policy got me (the client).Always checking to make sure that all my concerns were addressed.Thank you all for being genuine in expression,and for your up-scale professionalism.I would stand proud to refer any person that is concerned with the outcome of their vehicle's repair to the care of Seidner's Collision Centers. Sincerely, AA.R.Rubio.
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
This was my first time dealing with auto repairs and I was worried it would be a drawn out process; however, Seidner's Collision center made the whole process run smoothly. The staff was friendly. My car looks as good as new! I highly recommend them to anyone in need of repairs!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great service! No surprises. Finished on time with perfect paint match.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
It was handled promptly and with professionalism.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Well done job thanks to juan everything when well.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service I give them 10 rating
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you so much for a job well done!
Genaro C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Customer service was amazing. I called consistently for updates and they were patient with me everytime. Car looks better than it did before (the accident) I'm very happy with my experience.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
You guys are all about the customer service and satisfaction. Thank you so much for fixing my car, it looks great! I will recommend your always.
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
GREAT!!!! Very satisfied.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I want to especially thank Juan & ****. They were so pleasant and helpful. I will recommend Seidners to everyone I know. Thanks!!
Bert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2016
I received great service from **** and Juan. I've been telling my friends about this experience, and apparently Seidners Collision has a great reputation already. I highly recommend them.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
All i can day is keep doing what your doing because my experience was amazing. My car looks even better. Everyone was so helpful and answered any question before i had to ask. Thank you all for your help.
Alva G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the work that was done in my car. Thank U!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
I will add my comments on yelp.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I really appreciated everyone's kindness & professional service. My experience was very comfortable. Thank you so much!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The best service ever!!! You guys were on it! Great follow up and quick services. Thanks Eddie **** and all the crew members.
Loyd N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional and courteous
R Kishan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Unfortunate about the accident but very fortunate to getting things fixed and back to normal with Seidners. Excellent sevice dealing with ****, Juan and others at the site. Thanks!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great customer service with good attitudes
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
Charge too much for labor
Craig I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
It was excellent job done. I gave it a ten in the office.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Was treated very well by all the staff, the car was finished ahead of time and looks beautiful.
Alejandro P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everything is perfect.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
On time and as expected. Hope we never need your services but would gladly recommend you to others.
Jay Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great service, had to add additional repairs and they still completed everything by the given completion date. Very happy with the service !
April G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great staff
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Seidner's always does quality work. L ike it came off the showroom floor or better. Thank you for your quality of work, in such a short time. Thank You Jeremiah and everybody at Seidners for taking such good care of my car and me. Diane W
Leonida C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Satisfied Well done thank you I will recommend your service.
Bertha Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thanks so much for the excellent job on my van. Thanks for such a speedy job as well.
Czarina N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Juan was very accomodating and worked very hard on working with my insurance to get my car fixed. He was readily available when I needed assistance and I also appreciated his willingness to communicate with me to give me updates on my vehicle.
Horacio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Maybe better communication between the insurance and you guys. Other than that I'm happy with my truck.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Overall my experience has been great. The girls at the front desk are extremely helpful. The daily if not every couple days that we receive updates by text msgs is awesome. I knew exactly how the repair process was going. Thank you very much for making my car new again. The whole siedners team is amazing. Good job!!! Very very happy!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Juan did an excellent job in communicating with me every step of the way. Juan was professional, polite and very informative. I am grateful for the a job well done and the quick turn around. Thank you for your professionalism.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
I'm very satisfied and grateful for the outstanding customer service thevseidners team have shown me. They prioritized my car because they know I don't have rental coverage from my auto insurance policy. For that I am deeply grateful. Seidners West Covina is the only place I'll go to and recommend for any car body repair issues. Thank you Mr Jim Harris and all the staff at Seidners West Covina for making this "hit and run" incident on my car a pleasant one. My civic SI looks even better than before! I honestly think that you guys should be the gold standard for customer care.... I really do. Again, from the bottom of my heart, thank you Seidners team of West Covina! Steve T
Hubert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great friendly office staff and excellent repair on my vehicle
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks to Mr. Ed **** my experience was a good one. Gone to other repair shops and by far this experience has be the best. The length of time it took for my truck to be repair was very fast. Thanks once again and will keep your shop in mind for any other time. Thanks Mario H
Ismael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
EXCELLENT. .ALL EMPLOYEE THEY ARE SO KIND IM REALLY HAPPY. .GOD BLESS
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Courtesy of the staffs. Time to complete the repair is short. I trust the work done by Seidner and I will sure tell my friends or relatives to have their cars repaired in Seidner.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
The person about with their wine did an excellent job of taking care of me. If I have to do with car repair again I will not have to pay to bring it here thank you again for the great customer service
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank u all
Ramon F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Pedro was very helpful and he explained what was done to the car.
Antoinette R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Juan, was great he keeps us informed. Our car looks great
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you. My experience was very positive. Jim's extra care and attention was greatly appreciated. Delivered my car by due date. For these reasons, I was pleased.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everything is perfect with my car love it & he got it done when he said it would be done unlike other places who give u the run around he also got a small dent out of my car for only 90 which is great now my car is flawless ! :)
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My experience was great!The staff has superb customer service!Juan Alba was very courteous and supportive. He made a stressful time, a little easier. I will recommend you guys to everyone! Thank you
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Thanks Jeremiah, Jessica and Mary
Karina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Over all I am satisfied with the work. I had an experience before at your shop on Monrovia that's why I took my daughter's to your shop again.
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
The repairs were done professionally to my satisfaction. I hope I never see them again, but if I have a body shop need, they will be my first choice.
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great follow through by Jeremiah. Job well done !! Love the text updates too.
Isabelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Your team is great!! Jeremiah was the best to work with!! Always called and followed up as promised. My experience was great and my car looks beautiful!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
You were absolutely amazing with everything
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a good body shop.
Gladys A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Thank you for getting my to me sooner than anticipated!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Juan of West Covina Seidners was very helpful & professional, thank you for your business
Celeste A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Completely satisfied
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
All of the team from reception through management of the repair process including the first class repair technicians have brought great satisfaction to our family. Thanks so much for your friendly and professional care. Chris
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Juan was great, kept me informed.
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Like the phone call with personal updates on the status of the repair.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I was treated with the very upmost Respect from the moment I walk into the office until my wife picking up our veicle Thank You very much I would recommend my family and friends to you for car repairs
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great service and friendly staff
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
No comments. Thank you for restoring my car.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Ed and Juan did a great job with my car. They called to notify me with every step they were taking and I was never in doubt of what was going on with my car. They even finished ahead of time and the car was spotless These guys were both great and deserved to be recognized, I guess this is why everybody I spoke with recommended this place. Thanks guys.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Always kept me posted and I thought receiving text messages Was an easy way to keep me posted
Valerie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Jeremiah was great about communicating with me daily about my vehicle repair. Thanks again!
Eduardo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
The staff is keeping me well inform on all the repairs that's being done with my car. Specially Juan Alba who is in charge of handling of the repairs
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Thank you to Jeremiah for making sure everything was taken care of well.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Both the location manager and his office staff where very cordial, detail, as well as very informative via the text updating system; I would recommend Seidners Colllison in West Covina to my family and friends.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Awesome job!!!!! Loved the text updates and excellent customer service from the entire staff!!!
Luningning M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
This was the single most greatest experience with any kind of auto repair shop. There was not one ounce of stress or negative feeling throughout the whole process. You guys are truly the best!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
service outstanding, part delivered on time, car finished on time
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
People are very courtesy
Luz H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
It is unfortunate that I have had to bring my car in to Seidnes"s three times but I keep choosing your coalition center because I trust the work that you do. Juan was extremely professional and made sure I was happy with my car.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
100% he did a good job I Like it. Thanks For helping me
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The team at seidners were very kind and helpful. The front desk and estimators provided great customer service. Goodjob!
Mariah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Amazing experience
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Very good customer service by the staff especially Juan who's very nice, have great communication skills & very accomodating. When i brought the car, after few hours Juan called me to give me an update about my car, the following day, he updated me again about the status. Great job Juan! I will refer you to my friends and family :)
Cheyenne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The whole team from the receptionist and the worker on my car were super polite and professional.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I enjoy the excellent communication!
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Everyone was very nice thanks again
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
See my last text
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The staff from front desk to mechanic... Very friendly . Got updates throughout the time car was being fixed. I really appreciate everything. Also when picked up the car everything was explained to me. Thanks again
Adele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The service was prompt and professional. I am extremely pleased with Seidners. Moe did a great job throughout the repair process. He even picked me up to get my car. Roxanne at the front desk was efficient and professional as well. I will tell others about the wonderful service I received at Seidners.
Patric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The Seidners's Collision Centers are a very Professional Company. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Mr. Moe Tinoco was Articulate when he provided me in detail in explaining to me all the work that was going to be performed and fixed on my vehicle so I had an complete understanding of what would transpire. Thank you Seidner"s for a "JOB WELL DONE"
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/10/2015
The hood is not flushed
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Mr Juan Alba did an excellent job as a representative of your company. He handled all my requests promptly. I don't know how your employees are rated, but Juan is a 10 in how he handled the job on my truck. Thank you very much Juan.
Celia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Love Seidners!! My car looks great and Juan Alba did an excellent job in helping me and keeping me informed during repair period. Excellent customer service!!
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Excellent!
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Jeremiah has the most sincere and excellent customer service. He made the repair process flawless and was very attentive and thorough; calling to give updates and always keeping me informed. Working with Jeremiah relived any extra undue stress and his knowledge about the process was supurb. His customer service exceeded any of my expectations! Happy with the results/repairs and the friendly, professional and knowledgable customer care I received.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Excellent Service!
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
I really appreciated the consistent communication and professionalism of all the employees at your establishment. I would most definitely recommend you to other people. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/21/2015
There are scratches on the chrome on the trunk and the man I showed it to was kind of rude. Also. The angle of my back up camera is a bit off. However, I've been assured I will get a call from Juan on Monday.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great communication, awesome customer service & professional, high quality work.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
My car looks great!! I didn't get a chance to clean my car before I took it in and they did a fantastic job cleaning it! I didn't expect that. Thank you!
Mercedes R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Jeremiah, was very nice. The girls at the front desk were also very nice. The car looks great!!
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
6/17/2015
The customer service was good but the workmanship was not.body part alignment is off.
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
I was extremely happy with the work done on my Truck. It looked Brand New! Thank you Ed and thanks to Peggy, Carlos, and to everyone at West Covina Seidner's Collision thanks again for all the hard work! Regards, Fernando B
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
The team, especially Juan, there are very courteous, kind, helpful, & professional. Definitely worth every of my recommendation.
Oscar Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Great job! Thank you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Now would love to assist Seidner's with any commercial R E needs. Pls advise to whom in the company I should address an introductory letter. Thanks. Bob Soules Sr. VP NAI Capital. ****-****-xxxx.
Kent N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Thank you for keeping me up to date with the car repair status. Very polite staff.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
Everybody at the shop was excellent from the secretary to the manager and especially my agent let us come in anytime you want to look at our vehicle and answered all our questions and kept us up to date even came in on Saturday his day off to detail the vehicle himself to give it to my wife he knew how much she loved her jeep
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Always happy with Seidner's work. Keep up the great jobs
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
All staff/associates were extremely professional and friendly. They all worked hard to get my car repaired quickly.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/27/2015
My car has scratches that it didn't have before!!! Hope u guys do something about it I'm going to wait for ur call!!!!!!
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2015
None
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications