Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Repairs look good. Completed sooner than promised.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great customer service
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent service and great job!!!
Milco S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Really happy with the result, you guys did a gokd job
Madelin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Helpful friendly staff. Repair was done a little sooner than promised. Excellent work. Only negative comment is that the restroom could be a little cleaner.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thanks for the great service from the ladies at reception to Jeremiah at West Covina who kept me well informed of the repair process throughout my first ever experience with a repair shop.
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Job well done and fast, I really appreciate the considerations of the fast completion of the repair. Thank you Jeremiah LaCroix.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The receptionist and jeramiah were very friendly helpful and professional. The process was clearly explained re duration of work to my car. The work looked really good and the work was finished in less time than expected.
Chyan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Appointments were kept and calls were answered within reasonable time. Quality of repair looks perfect. Thanks to everyone at Seidner’s!!
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Friendly staff always kept me informed. Vehicle was ready before scheduled time . Thank you
O'neil C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service, great work !!
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for providing excellent service ????
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Keep being awesome :)
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
Your company sucked . I would highly NOT recommend to anyone Sneiders collision center !!!! I had my truck there for repairs and a paint job using my insurance and you company did NOT want to warranty a paint job that had new cart he’s vs old scratches, and just wanted to paint old scratches really who does that ooh your company does ..so I had to get my truck transferred to another center for my repairs ...very unsatisfied customer !!!
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was so professional. I have never seen such a well run Auto Collision repair shop. Car ward ready 3 days early. Thank you all.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very nice, understanding & most of all completely efficient. From when you walk in to when your leave your in great care with Seidner's Collision Center. They do everything starting with your insurance to fixing your car! Very happy!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great customer service... fast & efficient.. great job
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I am very satisfied with the job that was done. The employees were very helpful and constantly updated me on the progress of my car. Overall, I am very happy with the job and customer service.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Your team had great follow up and communication. I was made aware of the timeframe for completion and that you would do everything possible to have a done earlier and you came through the flying colors. You turned a badd hit-and-run situation into a positive experience thank you.
Mikaela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very satisfied, customer service experience was awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications