Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Was a great experience!! Always friendly smiles and Staff. All in all a job well done .
Khaled H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Best workmanship, best staff like Tim.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job! And got it done two days early! You guys never let me down. This is the fourth or fifth time I've used Seidner's! Keep up the good work!
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The entire team at Seidners is incredibly helpful, knowledgable, informative & very pleasant, from the moment I walked in & was greeted by the girls at the front desk to Roxanne always keeping me in the loop of the repair process on my vehicle! The work done on my vehicle looks great, no complaints! Thank you for making such a stressful situation a little less stressful & delivering my vehicle ahead of schedule!
Syliva T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service as always. We’ve been here twice. And you guys do an outstanding job
Arturo D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Did an excellent job with my CLS 500
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Every one was welcoming and professional. The repair was done on time as promised. I'm a returning customer and will continue to come back with the service levels and quality work you provide. Thank you, R.Sanchez
Elwyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was very pleased that you guys came in 4 days ahead of schedule. Thanks for a job well done.
Madonna R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/11/2018
I will never recommend you to anybody.
Reyna C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
You guys did an awesome job , was extremely happy with everything. Very professional and helpful! Thank you
Regina Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Team was friendly
Idalia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Thank you to Ed ****, Kelly and staff. Your professionalism and friendliness was greatly appreciated. I was very pleased with the outcome of my repair service.
Aida D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Paulina and Tim were truly helpful and nice. You guys are truly on your game. I have never seen such adequate help and complete professionalism. Thank you so much for all of your help. Also, Enterprise was exceptional as well.
David T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very friendly, professional service. Kept me well informed of the status and progress of my vehicle repair. Beautiful and professional results - with the additional bonus of a thorough car cleaning!
Damon J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
GREAT COMMUNICATION FROM YOUR STAFF, FROM RECEPTIONIST TO ROXANNE, ED, GREAT SERVICE, YOU WILL CONTINUE TO GET REFERRALS FROM ME, THANK YOU
Yasmeen E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent service!
Eva K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Ed **** was great! I walked in looking for an estimate on our car hood. He greeted me with a smile and walked me outside anticipated my needs took a look at the car and gave me his professional opinion of the repairs needed. The estimate was printed on the spot handed to me and emailed to me with in minutes. My car went in on Monday for repairs and I picked it up with a brand new painted factory hood looking brand new today (only 3 days later) everyone was super professional and friendly including the ladies at the front desk.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Complete happy, nice work. Job well done.
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
You were very accommodating to my requests. You were great keeping me informed about the progress of my vehicle (by phone and email). You also were able to repair my car's damaged at an efficient rate.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Thank you for your guys service. You guys were very prompt and kept me updated every step of the way and made my car repair experience a positive one.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications