Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rina M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very impressed with how thorough and courteous everyone was during this whole experience. I have been raving about your service to everyone I talk to a Work! Thank you!
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
From the very start Zeidner's was very nice to work with. They got my car back to looking new again. Thanks for all the work that really shows how a professional business works together as a team to get outstanding results.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent work and service
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Thank you for your professional and friendly approach.
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Car looks beautiful - brand new. I love that it was done so quickly. Excellent service and communication!!!
Rosa N..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Patrick did a great job of explaining and keeping me informed.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job on the Volvo! It looks like it was never damaged. Thanks guys!
Isabel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
So professional workers.. Ricky was awesome..we are so satisfied with the service. thanks
Graham K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great work!
Lucille S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
I was very satisfied with the auto repair from Seidner's. The staff was courteous and professional. They gave me a quote for the repair while I waited. The work was done in a timely manner and I was given progress reports daily via text. I was also able to watch a 'live stream' video of the repair from the shop. If I ever need body work again, I would definitely use this company!
Lori/john M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Seidners worked really hard to get vehicle back to us. Everyone at Seidners of Loma Linda were very helpful and nice????????. We had 2 cars in the shop over the last 2 months. Very satisfied with them both...customer service was outstanding. Would recommend to anyone.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
It was so nice to get my car back so much earlier than predicted. The work looks excellent!! I really appreciated all of the text messages with updates throughout the process. Thanks for a job well done!!!
Michael/linda S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
This is my second time doing business with SEIDNER'S. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else. Even though the personnel are not the same, they are just as kind and professional as my first experience. Roman kept me up to date during the repairs from beginning to end. I have and will again recommend SEIDNER'S to my friends. Keep up the fantastic work!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Im very pleased with the service on my vehicle. We will recommend your services to anyone who needs repairs.
Ilene M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very good customer service! I felt like they handled everything very well, told me everyhing in detail. Kept me updated and they handled everything for me! Thank you so much.
Carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Not only was the work they did on my car wonderful, they completed it 6 days earlier than expected. It's inconvenient to be without your car but I was updated frequently and I was shocked how quick I got my car back.
Roy/teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you very much for repairing the trailblazer God bless you and the company
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
You guys did a wonderful job on working with my car especially with the paint thanks for your hard work into making my car complete again.
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
They fixed my car in a timely manner and helped set up pick up from the car rental company.
Susana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Patrick was really great at giving me updates on rrpairs on my car. My car was ready a day early and completely satisfied with the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications