Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very efficien0t. Good PR and service!
Yit-sen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Good customer service
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job guys.
Burnette M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
It was worth the wait. Thanks to everyone for their CRAFT. Hope not to need you again but if I do I know where to come
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
All the front office staff were friendly and professional. Patrick’s cost estimate was very accurate and my car was ready for pickup a half day earlier than estimated. Repairs look nice.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Thank you so much
Lesley S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Patrick was very professional, polite and provided great customer service. He constantly kept me updated as to what was happening. My car was finished sooner that expected. Thank you so very much! I would highly recommend Seidner’s to anyone.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The service was excellent; the staff very polite and professional. I was impressed with the system of keeping the client informed at every step of the process. The work was done in a surprising amount of time! The finish was awesome. I would recommend Seidner's to everyone. Thanks for the great service. ~ James L
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Just luved tha whole experience in general...The cold water bottles and hot coffee refreshments were much appreciated on these hot summer days. From the nice friendly receptionist to0 the helpful autobody technician...Daily updates thru text/phone.Great service all around....Would definitely recommend!!!
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very happy with the service and job completed. Patrick was very professional and made this bad situation painless. Definitely would recommend to family and friends. Thank you!
Grant G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The whole experience was AMAZING. They treat you like family, from the great attitude to the constant updates and feedback about my vehicle. Thank you so much!
Meridee K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great work. Thank you
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job on my car. It looks awesome!
Hans O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everything was perfect.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
You guys did a great job on my car and even cleaned it for me. I appreciate how thorough you were and the liftime warranty that comes with your service!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great customer service. Fast and efficient work. Also did a great job. My car looks amazing.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great service car was fixed pretty quick. I appreciated the text messages giving me update. Great customer service.
Marcel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Really nice workers there and my car came out perfect thank you
Ronaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Goodservice , customer is well up dated. Excellent job. Thank yuo very much .
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very courteous and very professional would highly recommend this shop to anybody thank you so much for your help and your care ...taking care of my vehicle A job well done .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications