Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Roman did a very good job keeping me updated. And the body work and paint look great so far from what I can see. Thank you guys very much..
SUSAN O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Your staff is friendly and easy to talk to, also your rep Roman kept me informed as to the progress being made on my vehicle in a timely manner
LINDA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The repair of my car was so good even the paint job. Everyone was so kind and helpful and it was done 2 days ahead of schedule
BRANDI ROSE.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Beautiful job. Love the out come.
JOEL A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I am very happy with the service that you provide for us,, your crew is very professional and polite,, thank you very much. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
OLIVIA H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
We were welcomed to stop & check out the work in progress & continually notified, by phone text the ongoing status, which I greatly appreciated.
gracielle r.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
I'm happy with the service done to my vehicle it was repaired properly and carefully. Customer service is very good.
ATHENA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very professional and polite. Feel like my car was very well taken care of and Edgar listened to my questions. I liked the texts keeping me up to date. I have confidence my car is in good shape but I haven’t driven it yet since getting it back - fingers crossed.
MARK A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Quick and friendly service. Very pleased and happy with the repair of are Mazda. Would definitely recommend your service for anyone I know.
SUZZIE V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
they work hard to get my car ready on time
JING R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Very informative staffs, Mr.Ramirez had done a great job to keep me updated during the process.
HELEN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/10/2019
The courtesy touch-up has not been completed in that you ran out of paint.
AMIT S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
The gentleman, was very knowledgeable with every step of repair. He goes out of the way to make every guest welcome.
DON C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The company was professional from start to finish, communicated well and had excellent people working king on my car. Cost were excellent in this case and even washed the car when finished. They gave good options to choose from. Quality service is a understandment. I’m giving a 10 out of 10! I’d come back again and totally recommend them without hesitation. Good job!!!!
DENISE W.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
1 out of 5
10/1/2019
The car wasn't clean no spare tire and no jack and the trunk lid still has a dent in it no registration put in car and a clear liquid on driver door.
LEAH B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everyone was very courteous and helpful in the whole process. They went out of their way to help me! I loved that my car was cleaned on the inside and got a car wash. I am very satisfied with my experience and highly recommend this business
KAREN O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I was really happy with the customer service I received. Everyone was very polite and helpful. The service was great. Thanks
CHRISTOPHER C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
The car looked terrific! I’ll definitely recommend you guys to anyone I know that’s looking for a body shop! Great job guys!
MANABU M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
They did great job on my car.
ROSEMARIA O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everyone I dealt with was polite professional and I was given and estimate In minutes and kept up to date on the progress of my repairs .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications