Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very professional team, they made my truck look better than new!!!
Lenner L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Would recommend to all my friends and I put your flyers at my job we have 23000 employees
Rosemary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thanks to Patrick for being so professional and patient with us.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Awesome customer service and very efficient. Thank you guys for bringing my car back to life!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Repair was quick and quality was excellent.
Kening H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Patrick provided updates on my vehicle almost daily which is awesome customer service. The repairs on my car were awesome too. Job well done. Would hihhly recommend to other people.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
This is the second time I bring my car to this shop. Both times I was impressed on how fast and easy the process was. My car was worked on right away, staff was super nice and professional, great customer service,I was updated throughout the entire process and I like how you can check the status of your car anytime on the website. My car looks like new again, thank you :)
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent job. Completely satisfied. They even got my radio to work.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent customer service and quick as well. My car looks perfect.
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I just got my car today. So far so good. Roman was excellent. He was very courteous, professional and has a great attitude. Given a lil more experience , he would do very well.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Enjoyed seeing pics online as repairs made. Courteous office staff.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Couteous, warm & friendly team spirit, continuously kept customer apprised of the repair status, reasonably priced and clean facility.
Daisy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Amazing service, everyone was polite and friendly. Great communication by letting me know the current status of my car throughout the week. My car looked great, like new. I would definitely recommend Seidners Collision Center to friends and family thank you.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The car looks great
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Car was finished in the expected time frame. Patrick kept me in constant contact with information about my car via phone and text. It was good to see the progress of my car through the website with details and pictures.
Fletcher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Excellent customer service from all employees. Employees are knowledgeable, quick, and efficient.
Marlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
efficiently done the job. good customer service. Thank you.
Deny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
My Honda perfect
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Customer service was great and the work performed was excellent will recommend and go back for future services.
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Roman was outstanding to work with, we are very happy with the job and experience with seidner collision center. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications