Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 91 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They did a great job
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Excellent. They even cleaned my truck in and out!!
Deny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent,and thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Courteous knowledgeable staff. Work done as promised and on time.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you so much for keeping me informed every step of the way. The service was great and my car looks great.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of my repair. Very professional and respectful staff. I LOVED the fact that my car was cleaner when I picked it up compared to when I dropped it off, including the interior!
Iwan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent service and also excellent customer service from Steve...Great job ????????????
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I like that I was kept up to date on my repairs.
Dywanna F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I was impressed by your staff and my repairs to my car Everyone was so professional and Steve let me know Step by step how my repairs were coming along on my car. You can't even tell my car was involved in an accident. If I am ever in need of auto body work again I will use seidner's collision center again.
Anneke P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service good job????
Marline B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Thank you for excellent service. I will recommend you to my neighbors and friends.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great workmanship. Brought both of my cars here.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Really appreciated going above and beyond expectations and cleaning my headlights even though I hadn't asked for it. Steve was very helpful and even checked my power steering pump which I had requested.
Gunter R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
At all times did Seidner staff contact them selves professionally and competently.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very happy with the service I received
Nyia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I would like to commend Patrick Fargo on what a great job he did. He updated me throughout the entire process while my car was in the care of Seidners. I have recommended Seidners Collision Center in Loma Linda to all my friends and family because I am so happy with the quick quality of work that was performed on my car. Thank you Seidners Collision of Loma Linda! I will never go anywhere else!
Veronica/custodio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Patrick provided excellent customer service through out this very stressful process, kept me well informed every step of the way, I had a lot of questions and concerns and he always sounded very calm and reassuring on the phone, he knew his "stuff" . Thank you Patrick!
Nang Eileen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Best customer service I have ever experienced. So kind and caring I would recommend you in a heartbeat!!!????????????
Dianne N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
You guys are the best. The friendliness and professionalism is so refreshing. I was kept informed all the time of the repairs as they were being made. I will recommend Seidner's to all my family and friends. Thank you again for all that you did!
Elmer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
It was attention to details service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications