Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shyliah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
I appreciate how I was informed on every step of the repair!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Friendly staff easy to work with!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I really liked the continous updates.
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks for an awesome service experience!
Latimer A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent repairs. Easy to work with through insurance.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I'm satisfied with the repairs and the customer service was excellent.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Kept me posted about delays and did a great job.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was very pleased at the professionalism demonstrated at all aspects of the repair experience. Everyone I came in contact with at Loma Linda made it easy and pleasureable to do business with. It’s never fun to have your vehicle damaged and repaired but if need be I will use Seidner’s again and will recommend you to others. Job well done!
Constance L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Norma J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Roman was great! Kept me updated with phone calls too. Great care of customers. Would recommend. Also thanks to Allstate for using you as one of their vendors!!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very efficien0t. Good PR and service!
Yit-sen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Good customer service
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job guys.
Burnette M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
It was worth the wait. Thanks to everyone for their CRAFT. Hope not to need you again but if I do I know where to come
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
All the front office staff were friendly and professional. Patrick’s cost estimate was very accurate and my car was ready for pickup a half day earlier than estimated. Repairs look nice.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Thank you so much
Lesley S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Patrick was very professional, polite and provided great customer service. He constantly kept me updated as to what was happening. My car was finished sooner that expected. Thank you so very much! I would highly recommend Seidner’s to anyone.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The service was excellent; the staff very polite and professional. I was impressed with the system of keeping the client informed at every step of the process. The work was done in a surprising amount of time! The finish was awesome. I would recommend Seidner's to everyone. Thanks for the great service. ~ James L
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Just luved tha whole experience in general...The cold water bottles and hot coffee refreshments were much appreciated on these hot summer days. From the nice friendly receptionist to0 the helpful autobody technician...Daily updates thru text/phone.Great service all around....Would definitely recommend!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications