Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

IRMA E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
Please check yelp
ALFRED C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
12/11/2019
Looks brand new! And surprised it got done and ready ahead of schedule. Thank you.
MICHELLE T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
THANK YOU EDGAR AND STAFF FOR YOUR AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM. MERRY CHRISTMAS. ????????
MICHAEL J.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Great customer service, my vehicle looks like brand new...perfect color match. Please convey my thanks and blessings to Edgar and the staff for their excellent service and great attitudes! Yes I will be honored to recommend your company
RONALD L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Ramon, our service advisor, was exceptional. He kept us abreast of the status of our repairs with frequent phone updates. The repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Being open on Saturday was a plus for us. We are quite satisfied.
JUDY L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Very happy , every member of the Team I met was very Professional. Thank you for your nice work. I like the Text messages follow up
LOIS R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
11/20/2019
Took to long
DEBORAH N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great service by Edgar, Letty, & the young man at the end who helped me transport my items into my car. I will definitely recommend Seidner to others. Peace and Blessings! D.N.
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Roman did a very good job keeping me updated. And the body work and paint look great so far from what I can see. Thank you guys very much..
SUSAN O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Your staff is friendly and easy to talk to, also your rep Roman kept me informed as to the progress being made on my vehicle in a timely manner
LINDA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The repair of my car was so good even the paint job. Everyone was so kind and helpful and it was done 2 days ahead of schedule
BRANDI ROSE.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Beautiful job. Love the out come.
JOEL A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I am very happy with the service that you provide for us,, your crew is very professional and polite,, thank you very much. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
OLIVIA H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
We were welcomed to stop & check out the work in progress & continually notified, by phone text the ongoing status, which I greatly appreciated.
gracielle r.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
I'm happy with the service done to my vehicle it was repaired properly and carefully. Customer service is very good.
ATHENA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very professional and polite. Feel like my car was very well taken care of and Edgar listened to my questions. I liked the texts keeping me up to date. I have confidence my car is in good shape but I haven’t driven it yet since getting it back - fingers crossed.
MARK A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Quick and friendly service. Very pleased and happy with the repair of are Mazda. Would definitely recommend your service for anyone I know.
SUZZIE V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
they work hard to get my car ready on time
JING R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Very informative staffs, Mr.Ramirez had done a great job to keep me updated during the process.
HELEN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/10/2019
The courtesy touch-up has not been completed in that you ran out of paint.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications