Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
It was so nice to get my car back so much earlier than predicted. The work looks excellent!! I really appreciated all of the text messages with updates throughout the process. Thanks for a job well done!!!
Michael/linda S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
This is my second time doing business with SEIDNER'S. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else. Even though the personnel are not the same, they are just as kind and professional as my first experience. Roman kept me up to date during the repairs from beginning to end. I have and will again recommend SEIDNER'S to my friends. Keep up the fantastic work!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Im very pleased with the service on my vehicle. We will recommend your services to anyone who needs repairs.
Ilene M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very good customer service! I felt like they handled everything very well, told me everyhing in detail. Kept me updated and they handled everything for me! Thank you so much.
Carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Not only was the work they did on my car wonderful, they completed it 6 days earlier than expected. It's inconvenient to be without your car but I was updated frequently and I was shocked how quick I got my car back.
Roy/teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you very much for repairing the trailblazer God bless you and the company
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
You guys did a wonderful job on working with my car especially with the paint thanks for your hard work into making my car complete again.
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
They fixed my car in a timely manner and helped set up pick up from the car rental company.
Susana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Patrick was really great at giving me updates on rrpairs on my car. My car was ready a day early and completely satisfied with the work.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They did a great job
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Excellent. They even cleaned my truck in and out!!
Deny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent,and thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Courteous knowledgeable staff. Work done as promised and on time.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you so much for keeping me informed every step of the way. The service was great and my car looks great.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of my repair. Very professional and respectful staff. I LOVED the fact that my car was cleaner when I picked it up compared to when I dropped it off, including the interior!
Iwan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent service and also excellent customer service from Steve...Great job ????????????
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I like that I was kept up to date on my repairs.
Dywanna F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I was impressed by your staff and my repairs to my car Everyone was so professional and Steve let me know Step by step how my repairs were coming along on my car. You can't even tell my car was involved in an accident. If I am ever in need of auto body work again I will use seidner's collision center again.
Anneke P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service good job????
Marline B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Thank you for excellent service. I will recommend you to my neighbors and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications