Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
You guys did a great job on my car and even cleaned it for me. I appreciate how thorough you were and the liftime warranty that comes with your service!
Ronaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Goodservice , customer is well up dated. Excellent job. Thank yuo very much .
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very courteous and very professional would highly recommend this shop to anybody thank you so much for your help and your care ...taking care of my vehicle A job well done .
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was very cordial. Roman and Letty were attentive and professional. Good experience at the end of a bad week. My thanks to the team.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great job looks like new. Will recommend to others
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Job well done fast service
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
So pleased with the work and especially the customer service from Patrick. This is the first time I have had this type of work and I was so impressed with the process and the car looks great.
Roscoe B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Certainly, job well done! Punctual, courteous, kind and very dependable. Thank you, Pastor Roscoe B
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent, professional and courteous customer service ????
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job .you are all professional's, thank's again
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great daily updates on the progress of my repairs. Everyone very friendly. Thank you.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Really appreciated the text updates. Repairs were ahead of schedule which helped me cope.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very professional team, they made my truck look better than new!!!
Lenner L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Would recommend to all my friends and I put your flyers at my job we have 23000 employees
Rosemary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thanks to Patrick for being so professional and patient with us.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Awesome customer service and very efficient. Thank you guys for bringing my car back to life!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Repair was quick and quality was excellent.
Kening H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Patrick provided updates on my vehicle almost daily which is awesome customer service. The repairs on my car were awesome too. Job well done. Would hihhly recommend to other people.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
This is the second time I bring my car to this shop. Both times I was impressed on how fast and easy the process was. My car was worked on right away, staff was super nice and professional, great customer service,I was updated throughout the entire process and I like how you can check the status of your car anytime on the website. My car looks like new again, thank you :)
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent job. Completely satisfied. They even got my radio to work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications