Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very pleased with the quality of work that was done on my car, looks even better then the day l bought it! It was also completed in a timely fashion, that was very beneficial to my situation...and the staff at the office were very friendly, especially the Manager Patrick, l felt like l was being treated like family, not just another customer. I will definitely be recommending this shop.
Ju C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Yes I am completely satisfied! The service is good and the repairment is good. You also did a good job on informing the process and I appreciate that. Thank you for your help!
Pranee U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I now noticed two spots on the fender like two small indentations. I will take the car back tomorrow
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job!!!
Sung/ Shil.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service. Highly recommending to my friends. Thank you.
Darren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great work and great service. Service department did a phenomenal job communicating through the whole process.
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you Steve for your patience and understanding as we both had to deal with the insurance company. Your customer service went above and beyond what I've never experienced before you kept in contact consistently and for that reason I would return to you again if need be.
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Exceeded my expectations! Thank you all for your hard work.
Hirokazu/yoshiko K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you! Very good job.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very professional and friendly. Its the best feeling when you know exactly what is happening to your car. You guys are the best in providing ease of mind and comfort.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Provided well updated information. Operating in a time-efficient and effective manner.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
U all did a very good job I'm very happy
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I was treated very respectfully throughout the process and was impressed to learn that my vehicle had been cleaned in addition to the repairs! Very commendable!
Yulya L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was very happy with the outcome of my car. The staffs are on top of things. They are on time with the results. I am glad I was able to work with them in getting my car complete. Wonderful result.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good assessment for needed repair. Used good parts. Repair snd paint are excellent.
Gunter R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Patrick Fargo, The manager of Seidner's collision center at Loma Linda contacted himself it entirely professionaly. Not only was my car repaired to total satisfaction but he also helped me to navigate through problems created by Wawanesa insurance. I recommend Seidner's Collision Center highly.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service, great car repair. Professional. I could not be happier. Alyssa and Patrick were awesome! There's also one guy so drove me to Hertz, I never got his name.... thought you were all great! It was a very pleasant experience.
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
EXCELLENT and legendary service. Thank you.
April A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
All was wonderful. Was very satisfied.
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am completely satisfied and will be bringing my cars in for repair in the future! You have excellent service and helpful staff. Thank you, Judy K
George C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job. Done in the time promised
Shirani D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
A+ workmanship.. Dr. Shirani Chand
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for the excellent job..
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Wonderful people and job well done very happy ????
Ibew I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
Broken lock on my roll and lock cover
Iris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
Staff were all exceptionally courteous and responsive. Nearly all the repair work looks very good. Appreciate the warranty, too. This is my first experience with collision repair so I don't know quite what to expect. It's amazing that I've been driving for 40 years and the only work I ever needed was one minor windshield chip repair. Just received the car this evening and drove to a medical appointment. On the drive home later, I noticed an area of replaced interior trim around driver door frame that has a noticeable gap from the headliner in the upper corner. I compared it to the original trim on the passenger door frame to make sure my expectations weren't excessive. The stock trim is fairly flush with the car frame. I'm concerned the driver side trim will continue to separate further due to stress from being stretched too far. I'm also concerned it may affect where it attaches to the puffy water seal around the door frame.
Deivi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
The chrome trim is not even and has a lip. I will be contacting the shop tomorrow at noon. Everything else looks great.
Daranee M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They did fantastic job fon car!!
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great customer service.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Honesty & reliability are appreciated
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Job well done.Communication highly appreciated.I will always highly recommend to anyone I know to have Seidner's do the repairs. Top notch professional personnel and technicians. Thank you for a pleasurable experience!AAA
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job. Looks like new. Good communication.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Customer service above and beyond from all staff at this location. From Alyssa who always answers phone calls professionally, to Patrick who promptly got my car back to me and kept me updated the entire way, to Ruben who was able To drop me back off at work. I appreciated everyone and will recommend them to ANYONE looking to have work done. Your standards of excellence are amazing and I appreciate all you guys did to bring my car back to new-both times. Brittany P
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Job well done completely professional. Great people in the office stayed on top of the progress thanks for the reminders on my cellphone.again great job
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Every step of the process was seamless. I really appreciated the updates. Very professional staff. I'm very pleased with the job that was done. Thank you much!
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
couldn't be more happy and satisfied, i was in and out within a couple of days and with their online updates regarding time and date of completion made it comforting knowing i wasn't just a number on an invoice. The staff were all friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you seidner's auto shop for making my truck beautiful again. I would definitely recommend this shop to all that may be in need of any auto collision repairs or maybe even just a little auto make over. Thanks for all your help and great service. Anne D
Akiko M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional starting at the front desk which I feel is important. They set the tone for first impressions of an establishment. I never felt ignored and was offered something to drink while I waited. Patrick was prompt in meeting me and taking care of my estimates. He was right there when I dropped off the car and he was right there when I picked up the car. I never felt I had to wait for him, but more like he was waiting for me! I had a wonderful experience and though I'll be ok with never setting foot into your establiment due to another accident, if I had to, I'll be back again. Oh and kudos to the staff who does the paint because it was a flawless match!
Priscilla V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Patrick was so nice and kept me "in the loop" with his corospondance with the insurance adjuster and the repairs. I am fully satisfied.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
excellent first time experience quite impressed
Danell M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The workers are very nice and helpful. Plus they got the work on my car done quick. I recommend this place to anybody needing body work on their car.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I greatly appreciated Patrick Fargo's professionalism and optimist attitude throughout my experience. Thank you Patrick.
Debbra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
It was so awesome dealing with Josh at Signers collision in Redlands he was an awesome person he really went out of his way to make sure to keep me informed and did everything he possibly could to meet my expectations which she did thank you very much
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
2/18/2016
I usually have suggestions for companies to improve, since I am a senior mgr and have been in business over 45 yrs. I honestly have no suggestions to improve on the work product or service I recently experienced at your Loma Linda location. Keep up the good work and I will keep referring customers to your fine company. Thank you. Tom V
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Patrick did an excellent job. This was my second time bringing my car to be repaired due to someone hitting me, and both times the customer experience was Excellent!!! I loved the text message updates and being able to see pictures of each step as the car was repaired. Also, they washed my car and detailed the inside. I have two kids 3yrs old and a 10 month old, so underneath the carseats was a pretty crumbly mess. I will continue to take my car to the Redlands location.
Mahmood R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thanks
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The customer service was excellent!
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
The employees were excellent, kept me updated on repairs.great job .I would recommend them to other people. Thank you very much!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent work excellent service
Lesley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The very best staff and service
Elissa/daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Only bad thing is we are repeat customers
Mehret A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/28/2015
My bumper still has paint defects and will be taking it back. I had already expressed and pointed out the defects but today when ready for pick up my concerns were not adequately addressed.
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Very pleased on the repairs on my Ford F-150. Will recommend Seidner's to family and friends.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
the job was completed ahead of time great job.
F. K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was pleasant & helpful. My car was completed earlier than expected & the job was done with attention to detail.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job on the overall paint job quality and finish... Color match is just slightly off but then again so is the "factory" fog light cover that I purchased directly from Subaru which came painted from the factory... Thanks for a great job!
Cassandra M./.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job no complaints
Kent D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
My 2004 Buick LeSabre was repaired nicely and delivered to me ahead of schedule and at the agreed price. Thanks to Josh ****, Mgr and his associates. Kent Dickinson, Loma Linda, CA
Perry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Job quality - Excellent Communication - Excellent Customer service - Excellent Thank you for all your services.
Noe G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Quality work and professional personnel!
Breeanna N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
I enjoyed the daily updates/pictures. It really gave me a peace of mind while waiting on the completion of the repairs.
Gerard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Alyssa and Patrick at the Loma Linda collision center are super nice people, very helpful and kind. My matirix looked like new when I got it back. I would highly recommend this center. Thanks for everything.
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Your staff.... all of them...were a pleasure to conduct business. Great management and training guys. Thanks for the great experience. Tom V
Lana D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
I was impressed how Seidner's kept me so well informed as to the progress of my vehicle. The repair work turned out perfect. Thank you.
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very pleased with all aspects of the service. A Job well done!!! P
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Fast work, good price and excellent job! Will be recommending you guys to anyone in need.
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
A few bolts are missing on the bumper and the paint is discolor we in one area.
Fran R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I really want to Thank Josh and Patrick they are outstanding professionals. I will recommend this location to everyone I know.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
My repair was quick and professionally done.
Peppino D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great job it took a while but my car looks great. It's worth the wait.
Edgard Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Outstanding Job ????????????????????????
Chuck F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Josh, the sites mgr. is very professional, kind and understanding. He helped me make the best solution to my vehicles problem. He gives off an honest aura. You can trust his opinion of the situation. He is most fair with costs of any job given. If it wasn't for him, I wouldn't have come back a second time since my first experience back in December 2014. A job site is only as good as the person in charge. I'm soooooo glad he's at my site. I can always count on him.
Alfonso H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very helpful and courteous. Took care of everything and were on time with repairs. Great experience. Thanks
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
good service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Yeah they had it done pretty quick, nice people, my truck looks really good
Majunu S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great people to work with!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications