Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daisy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Amazing service, everyone was polite and friendly. Great communication by letting me know the current status of my car throughout the week. My car looked great, like new. I would definitely recommend Seidners Collision Center to friends and family thank you.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The car looks great
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Car was finished in the expected time frame. Patrick kept me in constant contact with information about my car via phone and text. It was good to see the progress of my car through the website with details and pictures.
Fletcher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Excellent customer service from all employees. Employees are knowledgeable, quick, and efficient.
Marlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
efficiently done the job. good customer service. Thank you.
Deny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
My Honda perfect
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Customer service was great and the work performed was excellent will recommend and go back for future services.
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Roman was outstanding to work with, we are very happy with the job and experience with seidner collision center. Thank you.
Lorena V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was 100% satisfied and I can recommend Seidner's Collision Center to my family and friends. Thank you again Seidner's Collision Center. Happy Holidays
Joann/greg R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very happy thank you guy's so much.????
Thong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job, thanks so much
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Roman was the best. Truly an asset to the company
Rina M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very impressed with how thorough and courteous everyone was during this whole experience. I have been raving about your service to everyone I talk to a Work! Thank you!
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
From the very start Zeidner's was very nice to work with. They got my car back to looking new again. Thanks for all the work that really shows how a professional business works together as a team to get outstanding results.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent work and service
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Thank you for your professional and friendly approach.
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Car looks beautiful - brand new. I love that it was done so quickly. Excellent service and communication!!!
Rosa N..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Patrick did a great job of explaining and keeping me informed.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job on the Volvo! It looks like it was never damaged. Thanks guys!
Isabel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
So professional workers.. Ricky was awesome..we are so satisfied with the service. thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications