Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Had my car ready before the stated time
Adrianna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
The team there is amazing so sweet and helpful , they Notified me in each step of my car being repaired . Roman was very professional I appreciate him , this is the second time my car was getting repaired there I wouldn’t go anywhere else cause they have the best service.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very professional service and a great job on the work. Thank you!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for job well done I have my other vehicle need to get fix I hope you guys will consider take that job I will surely tell my friend about how good you guys are
Charles L..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great service. Great repair done. Completely satisfied!
Ferdy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
We were completely satisfied
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Work came out fantastic.... And price was awsome too..... Would recommend u guys to everyone..... Thank u..... Thank u.....thank u...... Wooo
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Fixed car fast and did excellent work
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Ramon was our representative and he has been phenomenal. From my first encounter to my wife’s experience in picking up her car, he has been communicative, open, professional, and friendly. We have never experienced such service with other repair ships including regular updates and phone calls. The car was ready three days before promised and everything is in great condition. Thank you!!
Vladislav P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you, guys, for excellent work!
Sally O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Patrick, from the time you call Seidner’s, starting at the front desk, through each update, the staff has been an absolute delight to work with, Every employee was very courteous and knowledgeable about what was happening with the repairs on my vehicle. We could not be anymore pleased with the results of the work done on my Mazda . We would like to thank all of the mechanics and employees who helped us through the whole process . I would especially like to commend and recognize you Patrick for always keeping me informed of the problems and progress along the way. I appreciate all of your time in doing so. I know you had many vehicles to deal with but you always made us feel as though we were the most important customers. Your work last fall for Clint’s Chevy Cruze was equally superb. The total care approach of your organization is marvelous. Again thank you to all of you . Sally O
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great job on the updates and delivering when promised
Sarkis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you Patrick for calling me and keeping me updated with my car repair. Excellent customer Care and experience. I will definitely refer people to seidner's.
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Love the way they worked in my car. Especially how Romen worked with me and kept me updated with my car
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Ramon did an excellent job handling the repair. I would highly recommend Seidner's.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excelente servicio al cliente estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo realizado cumplieron mis expectativas esta es cuarta vez que ocupo de sus servicios y siempre me realizan un excelente trabajo cumplieron en el tiempo establecido y muy buen trabajo estoy muy satisfecha Gracias por su buen servicio al cliente y darme transportación para mi casa muchas gracias por eso
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very polite and helpful team! Excellent professional work on my Jeep. Thank you!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Patrick and Lety were service oriented and the will on the car restored it to perfection.
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great job done in timely manner..
Young Sik.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications