Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very good and speedy results kept me up to date with when my car car would be done then returned my rental for me . This is the second time gamlans has done work for me in the last 30 years and both times I have been happy
Alisha O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Always a great experience when I bring my car in. Friendly service and great communication!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Dave and his team are awesome. Fantastic job. Thanks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
They were very nice to work with.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/22/2018
I haven't had a day with the car yet. Other than uneven gaps in the hood, the repair looks to be good.
Edmond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Did not get the chrome grill discussed when the truck was brought in. All the areas worked on look great. I wish I had been given the option to have the rest of the vehicle buffed so the entire truck looked as good. I would have gladly paid extra.
Warren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Team did great job working on my truck.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
A. Very satisfying experience. The body work and paint job was very well done. Every one was very professional.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Staff was extremely friendly and had great communication. The process was extremely seamless. I was also pleasantly surprised to have find my car freshly washed, vacuumed and interior wiped down. Thank you for a great experience!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Besides doing an excellent job repairing the paint damage on my 2018 Silverado 3500HD, I got an update every day my truck was in the shop.
Zuydhoek.amy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thanks for your timeliness in completing the repairs.
Shanon G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great customer service!
Madison M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
The only damage on my truck was on the bumper and tailgate, and the new bumper was put on crooked with the step pad partially detached and not fitted correctly. In addition the right side of the bed was painted for no apparent reason, and while I would normally appreciate you going the extra mile it no longer matches the rest of the truck.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The work was done very well. My truck was beautiful when I picked it up. Everyone at Gamblin’s has been great to work with. Thank you
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Love everyone at gamblin motors!!
Kayla T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for fixing it and getting the right color match for my car. And for making it easy to work with insauranse company's for the accident I got into.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Don't know what was done to the GMC, but I traded it in to you?
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I thought the service was great.and I liked the text alerts.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
The employees were very helpful with information and have extremely quick response times. I highly recommend their services.
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Looks like there was ever any damage! Love the text updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications