Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 193 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job. Love the text status updates while car was in shop.
Lupe C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Ron Rodriguez was very kind and thorough with my repair.I called to check in and he was very professional and so nice that I really felt as he was a friend in my experience. I have only been in Texas one year and I will recommend your company! Lupe C
Katrina A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job on my car. Greg communicated with me the entire time my car was in the shop. My car was fixed within a week.
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
RON RONDRIGUEZ was the lead on my repair. He was GREAT. Very PROFESSIONAL attitude, however, I can say that about EVERYONE I came in contact with. The BRIGHT smile at the front desk and the PLEASANT sounding voice on the phone(sorry I don't recall those two ladies names).. RON saw the tire indicator on, before he handed me the keys, he took the vehicle to have air put in the tire. All I could say was, WOW.. That's going ABOVE AND BEYOND. THANKS, job well done Lynn J
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for getting our truck back to us as fast as possible
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great ????
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
I liked that you dropped me off home. Then dropped off my car when it was ready. So no worry on my part either getting rental or making arrangements with someone. Other places it's one or the other.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great job as usual. Will always come back when I need it.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
I had to wait about three weeks to get an estimate appointment. If I had not used you before I would have had the repair done elsewhere.
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service!!
Krishnapriya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good service
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Repair was done very quickly and very well. I am very happy with the results. Also happy with your customer service. All the folks I dealt with were most cordial. And my truck was spotless when I picked it up. Thanks very much for washing it !
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Ron was awesome as was Courtney and the rest of the staff. Very quick turnaround and great customer service. Thank you so much! We will definitely use Caliber again.
Inelda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone was professional, communicated every step and accommodated my schedule. Thank you!!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
fantastic quality job as usual grade 10 with 10 being the highest
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Friendly, professional service. Front desk did a great job of sorting out a miscommunication and getting me in and out quickly. This was the second time I've used this specific location and both times have been very satisfied with the experience. Thank you!
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was very happy with the repairs to my vehicle. Your business did a great job. The Service Advisor Ron Rodriguez was very helpful and attentive to my questions and concerns. I am pleased with the overall service experienc.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everyone was very friendly and took time to answer my questions. They gave me a ride home when I dropped the car off. The repairs were made extremely fast and completely to my satisfaction. I would recommend them to my friends.
Kymia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very good work and great staff!
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
I felt completely at easy with Ron. He kept me updated on everything. I would definitely recommend you to any one who needed body wor.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications