Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gena A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
They were prompt and courteous. They were professional and Ana was very helpful!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everybody is so nice, and really appreciate all the updates. Car looks amazing. THANK YOU!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The work was timelt and i eas informed of progress the whole time.
Tarisha S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Ron was very nice and gave me updates throughout the whole process. I really like the text updates. The front desk was very friendly. You guys are awesome.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Something was disconnected and not reconnected properly. Truck starts poorly now.
Cecilia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The lady the help me Ana very nice and understanding front lady nice customer service all the staff very nice
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job and finished earlier than expected
Ronnie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
Was instructed to fill out work authorization form online but it did not go through. Had to wait multiple days for someone to tear down my car. I had to speak with the manager before it was done. Then I received a phone call at 4:30 in the afternoon demanding I pick up my finish car before closing at 5:30. When I said I was at work that wouldn't be possible I received back to back calls still trying to get me to come in. Overall I would not suggest this shop to anyone and i will not come back again. Took a month to fix minor damage to my vehicle.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional!
Britney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very pleased. My car was finished sooner than we expected
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
You did a awesome job. It looks great and I am very satisfied with the work you did.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
This is thhe best experience I have received in any collision company. I will recommend they to all my family and friends. The customer service was excellent, the work was well beyond my expectations. Great Job!!
Brulinda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Service did a wonderful job!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The text messages were not useful, but the staff and the quality of the work more than made up for them!!
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Outstanding work-- could not have been better
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My rep was Ron Rodriguez and he did a great job. He kept me up to date every day on the progress and status through the repair process.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Outstanding mark is awesome and made everything incredibly smooth and communicated timely and efficiently without wasting my time but at the same time keeping me fully informed. Absolutely a and the work was impeccable!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was very happy with service and liked getting the updates. People Nice and courteous
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The whole experience of going to and talk to the person behind counter . The person David handling the Progressive insurance claim. Was very polite and professional gave me a timeframe kept me informed I was amazed . This is my first experience going through having a vehicle repaired and I'm glad I came to this location . I truly will inform others that are seeking a vehicle repair to go there .
Harvey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very helpful employees , courteous and efficient.. Many notifications of progress And good quality body work.. Thanks !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications