Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
It took forever to get my car fixed; however, car was fixed nicely. Repair estimate was just over 1,000 and I told the estimator that was too low. He said his estimate was good and he wouldn't consider the obvious framework damage. Repairs cost were over 4,000. I had to beg your company to fix my car. None of your shops wanted to fix my car. I called 4 different shops before I got my car fixed and was still treated like a bother, not a customer.
Amanda Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks for taking care of me and my car! Lonnie was great to work with.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Courtney was so nice to me
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was courteous and Continuously kept me updated on the progress. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I don't expect to need your services again, but if I due I will be right back.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I would recommend them to anyone with auto body needs family and friends. Thanks for a great job on my car.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Lonnie did an outstanding job assisting me in getting my truck back! Never have I been more impressed with a collision center. Hopefully I am not in any more accidents, but if I am I know who to go to. I can see that man going far with this company. Great job guys!
Taryn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Lee was very helpful, prompt and professional. This repair experience was seemless, thank you!
Amerifleet A.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Lee Hatcher always does a great job for Amerifleet.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very professional and honest service! Lonnie cook did an excellent job all around !
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job! Linnie's and everyone was courteous and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision to friends.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You guys made a stressful experience run smoothly. Constant uupdate and excellent customer service.
Byron O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great staff, very professional. Also had great communication throughout the whole process
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
There was timely service, and the people who helped me at this Caliber location (926 Division in Arlington, Tx.) were very friendly and helpful, The finished repair looks very professional and pleasing to the eye. Finally, the interior of the car was spruced up with a very pleasant fragrance. Great job!
Kristie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Courtney was great at the front desk.Ronald made my experience stress free updating along the way.
Ruby T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They were very helpful. My experience with Lonnie Cook was very good. My car looks great. They texted me several updates before they finished. ???? Thank you.
Monasha T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
They were simply amazing! I got ny car sooner than expected! I was refered to them by my insurance company. But ill definitely be back for smaller repairs when needed.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Caliber always exceeds my expectations. Well done again.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thanks to Tom
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job, friendly service.
Deandra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service
Odell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Was kept informed about my vehicle. Liked the communication.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was very kind and understanding about me paying out of pocket, and I was very happy that they worked with me on price. My car looks great and I'm very pleased overall! Will definitely recommend to others!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Looks like new, good job
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Job was done quickly and my car looks great!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very well informed throughout the process. Repairs completed ahead of schedule. Car looks great. Thanks!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
My right door hits on the fender now.Ill bring the car back tomorrow
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job - thanks!
Shamea W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I couldn't ask for more! I am definitely a satisfied customer. They were friendly, and kept me updated. They had no problems answering any of my questions.I absolutely LOVED the service!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Benito did a fantastic job! The repairs were extensive, and he kept me informed about the progress on my vehicle once or twice a week throughout the entire process.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Appreciate the update on the repair status.Great job keeping me informed but most of all the customer service is outstanding. Thanks
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Caliber Collision was the best! Benito was wonderful! He helped me with all of my concerns and questions and constantly updated me on my car status. I would definitely recommend Caliber to others!
Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
everyone involved in the process was so friendly and helpful. Lonnie and Luke are especially awesome!
Bridgette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
It took me 3 months to get my car in for repairs then once i did get my car into the shop i was told it would take a week or maybe two weeks to fix my car it took four weeks. When i would call about car i could never get a straightforward answer,then on top it off the insurance company lied to me about my deductable i had too pay when i was i would not have to pay anything if i use caliber collision which i did and i did not find this out until the day i went to pick up my car. The customer service was not good no one knew what was going on not even were the check was so my overall experience was bad and would i come back no would i send anyone no.
Sherri L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Lee and Lonny were great
Edilberto H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was better than expected with the best of results
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
This was truly a job well. I particularly liked the idea of keeping me informed of what was going on with my car. You told me initially that my car would be ready on the 9th of September and you kept your word. You guys Rock????????????????
Ashley Fuller.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Benito was top notch from start to finish. A+ service. Will definitely recommend.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was VERY helpful throughout the whole experience--from scheduling with the front desk, to filing through my insurance company, text updates, calls from Benito, to pick up day!! Benito was knowledgable and informative with frequent, but not too many, updates, and he addressed ny concerns with my back up camera and listened to my question--& answered them thoroughly!! Loved that text updates was an option as well. Car went home looking like new inside and out..much needed bath left it super shiny!! Thank you again!!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service & friendly staff!
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Grade A repair I will definitely return to this collision center . Lee my advisor were great always kept me informed about my vehicle and so did the center manager this shop really has it together.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone in office is courteous on the phone,(starting with my first contact to the office to inquire about scheduling), as well as in person. Text updates are a great idea too. My car looks like brand new, and Benito was very thorough and spent the right amount of time with me in person and with his own updates. And my car was finished way ahead of expected timeline.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The entire staff was professional and friendly, I will refer people to this location. They did an awesome job!!!!
Ronda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Absolutely great service!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent job that always made me feel like I was a VIP
Vickie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Nice job keeping me informed of where my car was in the process of repair.
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Lee was very helpful and attentive.
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very happy! The staff was great at resolving a few issues that had come up.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Lee Hathcher was amazing! He had my best interest at heart, even when my insurance company didn't. He was kind & a joy to work with. Oh and my car looks brand new! Awesome job Caliber!!!!!
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Super satisfied with the service I received from Benito. He kept me current thru the whole process and went above and beyond to assist me in all aspects. I HIGHLY recommend Calibar to everyone I talk too. Thank you for the awesome experience.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I have used this Caliber shop before and my contact was Benito before AND this time. No complaints whatsoever. Our car is back to being like new. We had to wait something like two weeks to get the car into the shop, but that was due to high demand after spring hailstorms. Unavoidable. I have the peace of mind that comes with knowing that you have a first rate body shop lined up when the need arises. Caliber is about as good as it gets.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
Hood was replaced but, is missing rubber seal, grommets, & hood insulation. Two full months in your shop & I have to bring it back. It should have been checked for completion before sending it out. Other problems were discussed with manager at location
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Having an accident is one of the worst experiences one can go through (mainly due to some many moving parts outside of one's control). With that being said, the staff at Caliber Collison were amazing to deal with, especially Benito. Every step of the way he kept me informed on the progress (specifically in a non mechanical way that I could understand), always provided me the completion ETA, and advised when he would contact me again...to say that I "appreciated" his efforts would be a gross understatement, without all that he did would have drastically altered how the entire repair process affected me. Benito, and the staff at Caliber Collision turned an awful situation into an incredibly positive one, and for that I will always be grateful to them.
Jonessa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I love that I received daily updates on the progress of my vehicle. They made everything very simple and easy for me. Thank you!
Vincente R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
I will call and everytime they answer and told me in my update they where going to put threw the paint booth, plus most of the time i called they "supposley" where going to call me back and 10/10 they never did, and they kept updating my date to be done like 5 times, and they did not clean the truck, it was all dusty and still had some scratches on it so they said until they came back they would fix it and they where just por costumer service, i would go back to caliber because i had other vehichles repair from their but i would never go back to that location i dont even give it a star not even half. Not satisfied with their hands on my truck nor costumer service.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Awesome service
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Truck looks great
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Benito was amazing! Awesome customer service!
Gael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Benito Paredes was great. Courteous / Kept in contact / Proactive. I feel he went the extra mile for me. Customer service as good as it gets to be sure.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They worked me in quickly. I was always informed of where they were in the process of fixing my car. Very customer centered.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
The team as a whole are stellar and phenomenal as always that's why I come back and will continue to. Benito was a Rockstar he gave me updates on my vehicle repair he was very thorough in explaining all work done he had enterprise rental car there when I dropped off my vehicle and when I picked up my car he even stayed late and waited patiently for me to arrive(30 minutes after closing...Please give him a raise!) And to make the experience even more remarkable they cleaned the inside and outside of my car that with the repairs done had my baby looking brand new. Thanks Caliber Collison!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I appreciated the timely updates.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
It was a great experience for a bad situation. It took longer than I would have liked it to. I understand the delay from storms in the area.
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/19/2016
Not consistent or accurate updates on completion. To many times I had to call to ask for follow ups regarding part arrival to complete repairs and coordination with insurance company.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Outstanding service and quality work.
Tamika G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent job!! I would highly recommend!!
Tasha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
I had a great experience and Luke kept me notified during the entire process. Any questions I had were answered, the process was handled seamlessly and I will not only use Caliber again but recommend them!
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Work was completed in a timely manner and I appreciated the daily updates.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome work
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates and progress report on the repair completion. I appreciated the timeliness of the repairs. My contact and repairman was informative and inquiring.
Dequoiya D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The whole experience was great and my Rep kept me well informed throughout the way. It was a wonderful experience and I hopefully won't need the service again but if I do I will use Caliber Collision on west division.
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Benito and Luke kept us informed throughout the entire repair process.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed on a daily basic what was going on with my car
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I appreciate them keep in touch with me at every step of the way.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Lee Hatcher was fantastic and super in his customer SERVICE. I was greatly impressed and thankful for all his help and kindness. David Rodeffer ****-****-xxxx
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/2/2016
I was blown away by the excellent communication and service from lee, my advisor. The color match of my vehicle was superb, I was also impressed by the Front desk. Friendly and courteous personalities apon arrival. Even though it's an older building, my repairs were top notch.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. Getting my car repaired at Caliber Collision was the fastest and easiest part of the process following my accident. I highly recommend them. Lee and his team did a phenomenal job.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Benito did a phenomenal job, he communicated well and got the work done ahead of schedule. Overall Caliber exceeded expectations in a timely and efficient matter. The work was great and y'all communicated throughout the process. Thank you for your help!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fantastic service and people.I would not trust anyone else for collision repair. Caliber is the best. Thanks for the great job done on my truck.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Benito kept me informed every step of the way and made sure everything was done perfectly
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
a
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am definitely satisfied.
Kylie E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Benito was wonderful keeping me updated a few times a week on the status of my car. Always very friendly and able to answer any questions I had- great customer experience!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was kept fully informed. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job! Friendly and courteous from everyone. Work was completed exactly as promised. Would recommend to friends. Thanks!
Amelia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Love this shop! A little bummed about being told it was ready when there was still one thing that needed fixing. But overall a great experience! I won't go anywhere else for body shop repairs.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very thorough, great customer service and they go above and beyond my expectations. Thank you to Benito!
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
Length to get my car took far too long, the paint job was not well completed, and etc my car now looks like a old used car verses a new car of the year
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Every one was great, getting truck in due time and keeping me posted Very happy with how ever thing was Handel Thanks
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job... looks brand new... Thank you
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
This is the second time that I have used your services, and this has been another great experience. You guys have the best customer service out there by far.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. They got my vehicle in and out very quickly.
Makenzie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Customer service was exactly how you'd hope it would be when dealing with getting your car fixed. Everyone I spoke to was helpful and kind. Benito is wonderful!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
Time well past original estimate. Caliber unwilling to repair the running boards. Dent found in repair on the bottom side. Estimator frequently asked about payment but failed to recall the email sent to him multiple times. Estimator unable to reach adjuster. We found adjuster was on vacation too but was easily able to make contact with manager. Truck was poorly washed.
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
GOOD WORK
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Lee was fantastic! Thank you
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
See if u read this. Call ****-****-xxxx. Repair was incomplete. Door squeaks and rattles car inside was full of some kind of white dust
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Just keep up the good work! This is my second experience with this company, and it was exactly the same as the first time. Thank you!
Ecolab .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very satisfied They keep me in the loop
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/7/2016
The representative Lee was very nice and helpful with keeping me up to date. However, I do feel that my car was put back together incorrectly in certain areas. Example, my driver door piece by my window is coming off, my wipers were put on incorrectly but they fixed that when I noticed that at pick up time, my spare tire was not put back properly in the trunk. It was about 3 weeks to get this all repaired. I have used caliber before at another location and never had this problem.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Awesome jobs! Thank you to everyone!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I very much appreciated the continuous & prompt communications in reference to the status of repairs.
Pascale C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
I LOVE your daily emails to tell me the status of my car repairs. The young man Lee who took care of my car was nice, informative, patient with my ignorance. I would definitely recommend your place to anyone. I did call AAA to let them know how satisfied I am. Thank you so much Lee Pascale C
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everything was good. Thank you.
Kristal-lee J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was heartbroken when I first stepped out of my car and saw the damage. Everyday I was reminded of what happened. I never thought that it would look the same. It was so refreshing when I saw the repairs and I could not tell that my car had ever been in an accident. The staff at Caliber Collision are amazing. I hope that I never have to have another vehicle repaired due to an accident. I will without a doubt refer others to Caliber for any vehicle restoration. My car is new again and they matched the glitter paint to a T. Thank you for a job done excellent, y'all went above and beyond. I forgot to mention the courtesy call updates from Lee and how quickly I got my car back. Overall great team.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent repair. Prompt and efficient. Really appreciated daily updates. Good relationship with rental place. Easy for me to get car and return it.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
fast service, friendly workers, and I loved their turnaround!
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Lee, handled my claim with great focus and concern. He communicated with me consistently on the progress of my vehicle and made sure I was informed.
Hance V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very thorough, very professional.
Glen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
very good service and a excellent experiance
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Completely satisfied. Great work!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
knew nothing about what I was doing. Everyone help me . My car looks like new. only took couple of days. was very happy about my treatment and the repair job to my Traverse. Give them at 15 on scale of 1-10 Thank You
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Appreciate everyone's kindness
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Fast and timely work
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The team went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely taken care of during the process. The level of customer service was among the best I've ever recieved, and would highly recommend this location. Todd and Matt did an exceptional job and the car was restored to perfect condition. Would certainly recommend them and will be back if there is ever another need
Faria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I worked with a man named Matt and he was simply awesome! Kept me informed the whole time and was incredibly courteous and helpful!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Matt was great and did a great job of keeping me informed through the entire process.
Anniece H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
The job was finished alot quicker than expected. Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
Good Morning, My truck has an overspray of paint on the driver's side door. It's white paint and my truck is Silver. I'm not happy about this at all. I turn in my truck so it be fixed and comes back with this overspray.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I am completely satisfied with your service.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
The only positive experience of my whole wreck situation!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
It was amazing got my car back before the date Car was detailed as well Beyond happy with my experience
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Will definately use them again and will recommend them to others.
Chidzero N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
The staff are amazing, professionals, friendly, welcoming, and most of all kind. They made me feel at home and showed that they care about me as a person and wanted to assist in any way.
Shiloh H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
The associates were very friendly and willing to help you no matter what.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Matt Kniffing was great. Delivered car several days early and the body work was superb. Well done.
Terezinha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Everyone was so polite and nice to me. They got the job done and quickly too!
Tasha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very nice people
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Personnel was friendly. Started the work quickly and finished before I thought they would. You can't tell by looking at the area where the work was done. Everything matches.
Jamorgan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The repair was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very hospitable and I would gladly return for services in the future, if need be.
Kurtis K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/5/2015
I will never come back again
Susan &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
The length of time was twice as long as I was originally told
Bunnie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Thank you for your service. The repair was done in great timing and great communication during the repair.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I was very satisfied
Delvin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/19/2015
More feed back from caliber on the needed repairs and on going repairs.
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
All good
Johnathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
I'm still looking over my car but as far as I can tell the damages aren't there any more. But by far the best part was the customer service that was kind and helpful the entire time. My rating 10 for 10
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/16/2015
Fabulous ladies behind the counter, professional adjusters, work is always solid BUT with every pick up there is garbage ie rags etc and/or dirty fingerprints everywhere. Not a deal breaker by any stretch but when you pay lots of money you want it to feel "finished"! Thanks
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Thank you! Will recommend you to all my friends and family!
Mel L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Lonnie did an excellent job of keeping me informed throughout the repair process and of making sure that I was pleased with the final repairs. I will definitely use Caliber for any future car issues.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Great Staff
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Lonnie kept me informed at every step and was always very upbeat which made for an even better repair experience.
Anel M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Archie has been very helpful to my vehicle repairs. He kept my husband and I updated on the repairs every step of the way. What a great employee that you have. He takes customer service to the next level.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/23/2014
We were sorely disappointed with the quality of the work that was left undone. There is still damage from the storm on the driver's door. The driver's door edge was not fixed as we had asked. The front bumper rock chips was not fixed. There are runs in the paint on the passenger side door. The new hood does not seem to be correctly aligned. I will be returning tomorrow 10/23/2014 to address these issues.
Decheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
I was surprised at how "easy" and hassle-free the experience was. I also appreciated the e-mail updates informing me of the status of my vehicle's repairs. And when I went to p/u my vehicle, I was elated that Scott told me I could leave the Enterprise rental car at his shop, and he'd contact them to come p/u the rental. All 10s across the board!
A.b. M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Overall first rate corporate response . Thanks , persevere. ABM
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2013
Communication was awesome. Excellent work in such a short time frame.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
Everything was perfect! I was treated with courtesy, respect and was kept informed of every step of the process. Every person I interacted with at Caliber was completely professional. I have also told my insurance company that I am highly pleased with your service.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2013
Did an amazing job
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Caliber Collision were very professional in all aspects of handling the repairs to my vehicle.My vehicle repair was accomplished in one week exactly. A very special thank you to "Benito"! He was extremmly competent & professional, he went beyond my expectations. Thanks to Caliber Collision! Jack S
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2013
Good updates and kept me informed.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great work with my vehicle.
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The work was good and it seems to better support now
John J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thanks for fixing our car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications