Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great price with excellent body repairs. Paint was matched so you cannot tell it is not the original is not the factory paint job. Completely satisfied with the work, being kept informed and delivered on time. All the employees were courteous , professional and helpful.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Adrian has been extremely attentive and helpful! The rest of the staff has also been great and the repairs done to my car where completed before the estimated time. Thank you all so much for such exceptional service, especially Adrian!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
GREAT JOB!!!!!!’(:
Joao C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I did appreciate the texts that I received throughout the process. Staff was always friendly and courteous. The duration of my car getting serviced was semi long but well worth the great finished job.
Vicente H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Beautiful Job. Thank you! ??
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Dejaron el trabajo excellente.
Justin U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job! Kept me updated all the way through. Easy easy easy!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Jo Ann Blanco kept me well informed of the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. I also appreciate the timely feedback sent to my email regarding the progress. Thank you.
Ramiro A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very good work done...
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
You have my business.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Job well done. Professional staff and were kept updated on status and final completion of work.
Cheyenne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent text updates and fast service upon pick up
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Service was excellent and always keeped me updated.
Graciano R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you for cleaning my van afterwards. It was practically spotless!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
They were awesome. I loved the text messages giving me updated.
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The repairs were done in a timely manner. So far the work looks great. Thank you for being very courteous.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thank you:)
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Fantastic work
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/18/2015
I'm not satissfied .and yes I would like to speak with somebody about it. I prefer to speak in spanish. Thank you
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Thank you for your great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications