Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Beautiful job and you saved me a lot of $$$
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
No hasstle at all Cesar is allways very helpful and alway on tine to finis his job on time
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Roy and everyone else in the shop are great. I have had collision work done there several times and have never been disappointed with the quality and craftsmanship. It will be the only place I use and will recommend it to others.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
100% satisfied and impressed with the quality and attention paid to detail in completely repairing ALL the damaged areas. The thoroughness in evaluating the damage was highly professional. This is the most skilled repair I've ever seen (I'm 69 years old). Caesar did an outstanding job. I'll definitely use and recommend your facility in the future.Also, thanks to all the staff for being nice and efficient in helping me.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great personalized care. Delivered ahead of schedule in perfect condition
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Repaired ahead of projected date. My car appears new. Great people to work with.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Work was completed ahead of quoted schedule and the repaired area looks as good as new!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Good job and done in the amount of time they said it would take. Fully explained the repairs. Very professional. Thank you!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Great job! I feel like I am driving a new car around town. Thank you.
Yves L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
I am returning the car on Monday morning , the electric doors donnoy respond to the key. In addition the left back door does not lock, not even with the child sexurity
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I'm amazed by how quickly my car was repaired. My car looks new again!!! Quality workmanship!! Extremely nice staff!! The staff handled all the insurance stuff!! I would highly recommend Eric's CarStar to anyone!! Thanks Carstar for a pleasant experience!!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I appreciate the courteous, fast,friendly service.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The service and quality of repair were excellent. We are very pleases
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Totally impressed with the service provided by Eric's. Car was returned spotless good as new. Very professional would highly recommend to all. Thanks for your great service.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I am very impressed with the quality of the work performed. Excellent customer service!
Vickie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
Bad fender/part fitment, items still broken, trim not put on correctly, orange peel paint, some poorly done touch up paint. Once we get back to Tucson we will be bringing our car back to get it “fixed”.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Cesar, is reliable, competent, and professional. You will always get my business thanks to Cesar!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent job and service!! Staff very friendly and helpful. They are my auto body repair of choice.
Ann V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Staff was very professional Dropped me home and picked me up when the work was complete. Courteous efficient and thorough. Would definitely recommend Eric’s car star to friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications