Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great people and easy to work with
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Taryn was such a pleasure to work with. As you know having a damaged car is very stressful. Taryn was there reassuring both myself and my daughter that the car would be fixed back to its original shape. She answered all our questions and completed the job tonor only to our satisfaction but ahead of schedule! Thank you for having a delightful professional and excellent employee to ease our anxiety while repairs were being handled.
Vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very happy with the job and with Ms Mayes.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Front office employee did a great job communicating details/process with car repair. Thank you!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/12/2017
Brittany was great and the customer service was excellent. The repair spot on the door still has a pock mark type spot that shouldn't have made it through quality control. Really don't want to have to go through dropping it off again. May just live with it to avoid the hassle. The interior of the car was pretty dirty as well. Mostly just filler sanding dust and sticky steering wheel and shifter. Seems like it should have been cleaned. It was clean when I brought it in... I always keep a clean car.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Awesome job all around! Thanks for making the process so easy!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Awesome service
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Awesome job great people in your office
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent communication. The team worked hard and kept me updated daily on their progress.
Shalisha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent customer service.Amanda was very nice.And whenever I called she was always very pleasant and helpful.Even though I didnt get to meet her face to face she treated me with the utmost respect.
Parameswara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I am very happy with the service and the promptness in updating the progress. I see the quality in the work performed in my vehicle. So I certainly recommend to my friends about the service.
Patsy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Ms Tyren was a sweetheart !! She answered all questions. Very helpful . The time line was right on point. Made the experience pleasent. Thanks again ...Patsy
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. The Jeep looks great! Thank you for contacting the insurance adjuster to get the repair funds directly from them. Making this a very smooth process! Thank you! :) **** Padgett
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
See you soon for my other vehicle. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Luke R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
It was great to get updates to know when to expect my car to be complete. Taryn was very helpful and made the whole process very pleasant, I would recommend service king to anyone because of her attitude any day.
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
It was an excellent experience. This was my second time using Service King and just like before, I was kept informed a lot concerning my vehicle, which I great appreciate. Taryn was wonderful to work with!
Preston T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Absolutely perfect
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Michele walked me step by step through the process and did an amazing job of keeping me up to date. I appreciate his kind and patient attitude with me and my young daughter. Very satisfied with my service and will highly recommend Service King!
Xu M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Good job
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you to the entire team for making this such a pleasant experience. Regards, Maria A
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great service! Would definitely recommend you guys!
Luke L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent communications throughout the whole process. Amanda was extremely friendly and helpful!
Sharonda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Thanks so much for the professional service. The staff was amazing! So thankful!
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Staff was very friendly. My vehicle was done in a timely manner. They kept me posted with texts which was very nice. They even let me leave my rental car there for the rental staff to pick it up now that's great service. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car looks absolutely fantastic. I'd say it looks better and feels better than when I bought the car. Excellent job all around.
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent customer service! Taryn and Amanda were a pleasure to deal with!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I experienced expert service. Thanks
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Taryn was very helpful and kept me informed with every step of the process! She was even very knowledgeable about the actual body work repair. My car is good as new! It was also very convenient to have Enterprise Rental Car onsite!!
Allison V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They were great to work with.
Ernestine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Excellent, courteous service. Thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
On time, friendly and great communication.
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Taryn was great to work with. She kept me updated several times a week just as she said she would. Great job from body and paint shop also. I am very impressed and will definitely be recommending this company to others!!!!
Darryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks beautiful job and enjoyed the entire process kept up to date on what was happening Darryl E
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent customer service and the work was top notch
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Second time I have used Service King and had no hesitation when it came having it fixed this time. I would highly recommend Service King to family and friends.
Mechael L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Michael was so thorough! He was amazing. Thanks for keeping me in the loop.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Taryn was incredibly attentive and communicative. She kept us informed through every step. It was a painless, wonderful experience.
Derick E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Job well done!!!!
Hannah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was really friendly, and I was always kept up to date about my car.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was kept apprised of the progress of the repairs and the repair schedule almost daily. The repair job was exceptional and the interior was also cleaned thoroughly.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Michael was very thorough throughout the entire process. You knew what to expect there were never any surprises. I was very please with the type of work that was completed to my car.
Jackie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Taryn was awesome keeping me updated with the status of my Honda and making sure I knew what was going on at all times. She's a true sweetheart and amazing at her job! Thanks Taryn!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The repairs were done ahead of schedule, and Taryn kept me updated throughout the whole process! The you Service King!
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent experience! Very transparent process, with updates several times per week. The work was completed on time and the quality is great! Service was friendly and professional. I hope I don't need to have body work again, but if I do it will be completed at Service King. Thanks!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
GreaT .!! good Job . Thanks
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
the customer service I received was amazing!! everyone was wonderful! I'd like to mention Tayrn, Amanda & Mike!! I'd highly recommend service king to anyone that needs car repair… Thank you for everything guys!!
Kristopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Car looks brand new! Very nice staff!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Thanks
Nirval B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you for the updates
Garrett O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Taryn and Amanda were great to work with! They made the process so easy, and Taryn did a great job with the repairs!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very courteous and friendly staff. Enjoyed the updates that were sent by text; appreciated being kept up to speed on progress. Taryn was awesome.
Shontae W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I really appreciate the customer service that was shown from all the employees at the Derita location! My vehicle was repaired and also looked great when I picked it up and it was done within a Week, very impressive! I will definitely refer my fellow friends and family to service king for repairs if needed. Thank you again!
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Prompt and excellent work on my repair. And the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. It was an insurance repair, so I can't speak to the cost but it seemed reasonable and I will get an estimate from them on a small repair on my other vehicle.
Maritza T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great communication!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone involved was nice and professional. I like how status updates were provided so I was never in the dark. Lastly, the repair was completed quickly.
Althea D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
My repairs were handled as promised. On time, with care, with concern for me and my schedule. Thanks a million - your team were great.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
I still have not had the Electronic fault warning repaired. My garage said it could have been a factor of the shock of the impact during the accident. I am taking it to another shop to have the repairs done and get their opinion if it was accident related. The dealership report did not say that it was not due to the accident but said the problem needed diagnostic time to check fault. I did not report in the Insurance survey that I was having to return for more service, since you assured me you would take care of the headlights for me.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Taren was wonderful. She needs promoted
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Guys, while a visit to Massage Envy might have been a bit more relaxing, this was a very pleasant and efficient experience from beginning to end. Everyone I worked with was fantastic, but a special kudo to Taryn, who really went out of her way to accommodate an emergency request. Will recommend you to any and all.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
Bumper gap might be a little big, but I can pick apart anything. Well get together next week to discuss if needed. Customer service has been fantastic! Thanks!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was very pleased with the service and personal treatment I received. Notifying me on the status of my car was great because I didn't have to wonder what was going on and when the car be ready. Very pleased.
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I appreciate the very careful way the Service King people handled the repair of my Lexus. They were efficient & thoughtful from the beginning to the end of the process. I would recommend their work to any who needed this kind of service.
Cheriann D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you for making this process stress free.
Sierra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
service king of derita was incredible. and made the process of getting my car back on the road quick and easy. i was kept up to date daily and i really appreciated that. thank you again service king!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very professional. Thanks
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I appreciate how you kept me informed through the process and the work looks good also.
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Taryn kept me updated throughout the process. Everyone was professional and went out of the way to make me feel comfortable. I couldn't have asked for better service!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Taryn was very easy to work with and very professional. The periodic text updates on the status of the repair kept my mind at ease during the entire process.
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service and very friendly staff :)
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The staff were very friendly and made sure to give me updates about my vehicle!
Donnie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very helpful and courteous
Paddanna Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Received excellent service with repairs and customer support.
Bobby A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Job well done. Thank you for the updates and for taking care of my car.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very nice and professional. Really easy process and great service.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent experience.
Sofia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Excellent work and customer service !!
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent service,workmenship and honesty!!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Jim and Amanda are awesome! My car looks as good as new!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service! Always kept updated via texts and car repair completed early. Great job by Jom and team
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Myself and my wife both came to pick the vehicle up on 2 different occasion and there were problems with the vehicle each time. One was noticed before leaving with the vehicle and the other after we got the vehicle home. Each time after leaving the vehicle back at the shop for the problems to be corrected I was not kept informed. I found myself contacting the shop via email or phone call to get an update. I also called the local dealership multiple times to get updates.
Jefferey J.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The service king team at the Derita Road location provided very good communication and repair service. I am pleased with the turnaround time and the repair itself and will not hesitate to use service king for any further car repairs that require a body shop. Thank you very much and keep up the good work! Jeffrey Journey Concord, N.C.
Octavis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The staff were really courteous and thorough. The work was completed promptly and completely. I woul recommend Service King to others in need of vehicle damage repairs. I was kept informed on the repair status and projected completion time. Great service!
Jamaal L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The repairs look great. I appreciate the constant communication, letting me know the status of the repairs.
Misty W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great service. I'm sure there's no better customer service around.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The car looks great. It took longer than expected, but I am glad the extra time was taken to ensure the car was in the best condition after the repairs.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It was perfection. Car finished a day before promised and it looks great
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
The QA group need to do a better job. It took me 3 attempts to pick up the Tahoe due to paint issue
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you for a thorough job repairing my car after a recent accident. Everything took place seamlessly and being able to rent a car on site is an added bonus. Thank you!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Well done.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
It was a great experience. The staff was AMAZING!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
n
Keva L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thanks!
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Service was excellent, Explorer looked great! What a nice surprise to have my vehicle so clean when I picked up! Taryn was excellent from estimate stage to pick up. Thank you!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Excellent service from beginning to end. Very professional employees and my Nissan Titan looks great again. Thanks to all.
Ginny H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
I really appreciate the very professional and excellent service from everyone!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications