Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 109 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Terrific job thanks
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Brittany was very professional and kept me informed of the status of the repair and delivered the vehicle on time as promised.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Brittany was awesome.
Jenelle T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you Britney for the awesome service and communication, I appreciate you and service king for making my car look brand-new again! Gratitude for the awesome attitude!
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Service and up dates were excellent. Thanks to Ken for all that he did to keep me updated! Thank you so much!
Deaun B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Service King did an oustanding job repairing my vehicle and keeping me thoroughly informed along the way. I'm very happy I chose them.
Margarette Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very communicative; painted new bumper to match my car perfectly.
Kamleshkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I am very pleased with service.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Very professional service, was kept well informed and work was completed ahead of schedule. Very satisfied.
Eulonda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Brittany at the Derita location demonstrated professionalism and excellent customer service throughout the process. This is what draws customer back to Sevice King! I will send ANY referral to her. THANK YOU BRITTANY AND SERVICE KING! PSthey even my cleaned my car!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/19/2017
Car smelled of oil upon return.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
From office, to customer service, to technicians I feel that I was handled with TLC!
Tia B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I loved that they kept me up to date with the status, with a daily call and text.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Brittnay Mayes help me get my truck fix quick. Whe got my estimate done within minutes after just walking in I spoke with Brittnay couple time before I turned in my truck for repairs, she preorder all the parts before dropping my truck, she had it done all the repairs down the next day after the estimated 3 days in the shop. Really happy with repairs and quick turn around they even wash my entire truck in and out. I will recommend to anyone
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everything ran smoothly and I was very pleased with the end result!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Brittnay was excellent!
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very fast service and top quality job. I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service and beautiful work. We were so impressed with staff and especially Brittany. She was so easy to work with, friendly, professional and exceptional follow through
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Service was excellent!
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service King did an awesome job in repairing my vehicle. Would recommend them to all my friends and family, anyone in need of service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications