Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks beautiful job and enjoyed the entire process kept up to date on what was happening Darryl E
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent customer service and the work was top notch
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Second time I have used Service King and had no hesitation when it came having it fixed this time. I would highly recommend Service King to family and friends.
Mechael L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Michael was so thorough! He was amazing. Thanks for keeping me in the loop.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Taryn was incredibly attentive and communicative. She kept us informed through every step. It was a painless, wonderful experience.
Derick E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Job well done!!!!
Hannah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was really friendly, and I was always kept up to date about my car.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was kept apprised of the progress of the repairs and the repair schedule almost daily. The repair job was exceptional and the interior was also cleaned thoroughly.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Michael was very thorough throughout the entire process. You knew what to expect there were never any surprises. I was very please with the type of work that was completed to my car.
Jackie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Taryn was awesome keeping me updated with the status of my Honda and making sure I knew what was going on at all times. She's a true sweetheart and amazing at her job! Thanks Taryn!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The repairs were done ahead of schedule, and Taryn kept me updated throughout the whole process! The you Service King!
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent experience! Very transparent process, with updates several times per week. The work was completed on time and the quality is great! Service was friendly and professional. I hope I don't need to have body work again, but if I do it will be completed at Service King. Thanks!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
GreaT .!! good Job . Thanks
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
the customer service I received was amazing!! everyone was wonderful! I'd like to mention Tayrn, Amanda & Mike!! I'd highly recommend service king to anyone that needs car repair… Thank you for everything guys!!
Kristopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Car looks brand new! Very nice staff!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Thanks
Nirval B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you for the updates
Garrett O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Taryn and Amanda were great to work with! They made the process so easy, and Taryn did a great job with the repairs!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very courteous and friendly staff. Enjoyed the updates that were sent by text; appreciated being kept up to speed on progress. Taryn was awesome.
Shontae W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I really appreciate the customer service that was shown from all the employees at the Derita location! My vehicle was repaired and also looked great when I picked it up and it was done within a Week, very impressive! I will definitely refer my fellow friends and family to service king for repairs if needed. Thank you again!
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Prompt and excellent work on my repair. And the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. It was an insurance repair, so I can't speak to the cost but it seemed reasonable and I will get an estimate from them on a small repair on my other vehicle.
Maritza T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great communication!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone involved was nice and professional. I like how status updates were provided so I was never in the dark. Lastly, the repair was completed quickly.
Althea D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
My repairs were handled as promised. On time, with care, with concern for me and my schedule. Thanks a million - your team were great.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
I still have not had the Electronic fault warning repaired. My garage said it could have been a factor of the shock of the impact during the accident. I am taking it to another shop to have the repairs done and get their opinion if it was accident related. The dealership report did not say that it was not due to the accident but said the problem needed diagnostic time to check fault. I did not report in the Insurance survey that I was having to return for more service, since you assured me you would take care of the headlights for me.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Taren was wonderful. She needs promoted
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Guys, while a visit to Massage Envy might have been a bit more relaxing, this was a very pleasant and efficient experience from beginning to end. Everyone I worked with was fantastic, but a special kudo to Taryn, who really went out of her way to accommodate an emergency request. Will recommend you to any and all.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
Bumper gap might be a little big, but I can pick apart anything. Well get together next week to discuss if needed. Customer service has been fantastic! Thanks!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was very pleased with the service and personal treatment I received. Notifying me on the status of my car was great because I didn't have to wonder what was going on and when the car be ready. Very pleased.
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I appreciate the very careful way the Service King people handled the repair of my Lexus. They were efficient & thoughtful from the beginning to the end of the process. I would recommend their work to any who needed this kind of service.
Cheriann D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you for making this process stress free.
Sierra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
service king of derita was incredible. and made the process of getting my car back on the road quick and easy. i was kept up to date daily and i really appreciated that. thank you again service king!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very professional. Thanks
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I appreciate how you kept me informed through the process and the work looks good also.
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Taryn kept me updated throughout the process. Everyone was professional and went out of the way to make me feel comfortable. I couldn't have asked for better service!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Taryn was very easy to work with and very professional. The periodic text updates on the status of the repair kept my mind at ease during the entire process.
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service and very friendly staff :)
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The staff were very friendly and made sure to give me updates about my vehicle!
Donnie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very helpful and courteous
Paddanna Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Received excellent service with repairs and customer support.
Bobby A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Job well done. Thank you for the updates and for taking care of my car.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very nice and professional. Really easy process and great service.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent experience.
Sofia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Excellent work and customer service !!
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent service,workmenship and honesty!!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Jim and Amanda are awesome! My car looks as good as new!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service! Always kept updated via texts and car repair completed early. Great job by Jom and team
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Myself and my wife both came to pick the vehicle up on 2 different occasion and there were problems with the vehicle each time. One was noticed before leaving with the vehicle and the other after we got the vehicle home. Each time after leaving the vehicle back at the shop for the problems to be corrected I was not kept informed. I found myself contacting the shop via email or phone call to get an update. I also called the local dealership multiple times to get updates.
Jefferey J.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The service king team at the Derita Road location provided very good communication and repair service. I am pleased with the turnaround time and the repair itself and will not hesitate to use service king for any further car repairs that require a body shop. Thank you very much and keep up the good work! Jeffrey Journey Concord, N.C.
Octavis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The staff were really courteous and thorough. The work was completed promptly and completely. I woul recommend Service King to others in need of vehicle damage repairs. I was kept informed on the repair status and projected completion time. Great service!
Jamaal L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The repairs look great. I appreciate the constant communication, letting me know the status of the repairs.
Misty W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great service. I'm sure there's no better customer service around.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The car looks great. It took longer than expected, but I am glad the extra time was taken to ensure the car was in the best condition after the repairs.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It was perfection. Car finished a day before promised and it looks great
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
The QA group need to do a better job. It took me 3 attempts to pick up the Tahoe due to paint issue
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you for a thorough job repairing my car after a recent accident. Everything took place seamlessly and being able to rent a car on site is an added bonus. Thank you!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Well done.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
It was a great experience. The staff was AMAZING!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
n
Keva L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thanks!
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Service was excellent, Explorer looked great! What a nice surprise to have my vehicle so clean when I picked up! Taryn was excellent from estimate stage to pick up. Thank you!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Excellent service from beginning to end. Very professional employees and my Nissan Titan looks great again. Thanks to all.
Ginny H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
I really appreciate the very professional and excellent service from everyone!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications