Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I would and have referred others for your service.
Srinivas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/12/2017
Fog lights not lightning and I have observed one more issue with lower deflector assembly. There are six snap in’s in which 4 of them fixed correctly and 2 of them not fixed. In 4 days of repair, I was been told that Quality inspection is being performed for almost an entire day. I do not understand what type of Quality inspection and checks has been performed with these issues in just a small repair work. I doubt how major works will be handled. I really want to meet the technician who did this kind of irresponsible job and charged $700 which is not at all worth and very unfair. I am very much disappointed with the service provided to me by SERVICE KING and their technicians. Kindly resolve above stated issues at the earliest. Please Note: As I already stated, I am not wasting any of my time or money for your mistakes and already paid enough for the poorest service provided to me. So please rectify your defects without bothering me anymore.
Teddy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Was informed daily on progress on my repairs
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Ken was my go-to every day for 3 weeks straight. As much as I hate the damages to my brand new vehicle, he did his best to tell me the news of unforseen events. As much as I wanted my car back I trusted his judgement that all body work needed to be inspected to it's fullest. The third party company that was used (Safelite) handled the brand new parts so badly they needed to be replaced by another company (Wilson's Auto Glass). After 3 weeks, I was so happy to see my vehicle as if nothing ever happened to it. All body work is guaranteed and I trust they will take care of unforseen events in the future.
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Friendly office staff, daily updates.
Adoit P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Britney was great. Communication was excellent.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Ken was awesome and kept me informed the entire way. The car looks amazing.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
The serviceman was very knowledgeable about the issuses with the car and he put it in "woman terms" so that I would understand what he was saying. That in itself speaks volumes to me.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great fast service
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I appreciated the personal service from Brittany and the updates on the repair process.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks for the updates
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Brittany Maye did a wonderful job of serving our needs.
The Gathering.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Enjoy the visit and the experienced staff was very helpful and patient.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent service- I am pleased.
Hardip D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Q1) 10 Q2) 10 Q3) yes Q4) Yes Q5) 10 Q6) 10 Q7) Yes Q8) Yes
Amrita D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Q1) 10 Q2) 10 Q3) yes Q4) Yes Q5) 10 Q6) 10 Q7) Yes Q8) Yes
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Ken was very consistent about letting me know the progress of my repair. The work was completed earlier than expected.
Lien P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thank you job well done
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Brittnay Mayes was an excellent service advisor. She has great customer service Skills. My experience was great and would recommend friends to come see her. The work done on my vechike was good. Only concerned I had was the armor all on my bumpers. I was told if it didn't dry up I could return and it would be taken care of.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was so impressed and pleased with the results of my car and the people I dealt with. I was so happy with my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications