Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanna Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I am very pleased with the costumer service Ken and all the others I worked with were wonderful
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
Customer service was very lackluster, the initial greeting and interaction through the process was disappointing. When I initially spoke to the service team they stated the part would be delivered same day but then kept my car for a week. The initial deadline was not met because the parts team did not confirm all parts were received so my car was not completed on the initial day stated. To compound issues I called at noon on the day my car was to be ready only to find out a part was incorrect, yet no one had the courtesy to call me. I’ll be letting StateFarm know how disappointed I am in the service provided by an in-network service center and would not recommend Service King to any of my friends.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job repairing our vehicles. Great communication throughout the process and good quality repair. Thanks for a job well done
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was informed by Ken as the work progressed and the work was excellent. My car was cleaned and in great shape when I picked it up. Overall, excellent experience!
Parish M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great communications throughout the whole process!!!
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
None
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/5/2018
My service consultant Brittany was absolutely amazing. However my automatic windows do not work anymore in my car. I do not know what happened from the time I dropped it off till now to make them that work
Claire L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Brittany was awesome and did a great job communicating with us about our vehicle and the process!
Na T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Greatest people
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very pleased with the service I received.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Thank you.
Herman R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great job done on my car and also good customer service from front desk..service was awesome when drop off and also pick up too...appreciate job well done ..merry christmas.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Brittany was fabulous! She answered all of my questions and my car looks awesome
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I truly am appreciative of the excellent service I received from Service King. They kept me informed of everything. I think they did an outstanding job on my Suburban. I would definitely recommend others to Service King. They definitely did a job well done.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thanks for the great service. I'll keep you in mind if I ever need service again... I hope I don't though. :)
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Just great job thank you for your hard work
Mariellen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car was ready I’m a timely manner. I was kept informed of the progress being made with repairs
Krystal S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Ken was very professional, courteous, and swift. I appreciate the timeliness of the work as well as the detail. I am very pleased with my experience.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Exemplary service from minute one. Brittany did a fantastic job. The work performed looks excellent. The cleaning and detail job was well above average. There’s simply no specific area that could use any improvement. Ok...put a Starbucks in the waiting room. There ya go. Keep up the good work.
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Brittany at the Derita Rd location in Concord, NC She went above and beyond to help me and keep me informed throughout the entire process of fixing my car. She was so helpful in that she made sure I got to my rental car when Hertz was delayed on getting my rental car to me in time. She was extremely professional and I enjoyed working with her.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications