Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dion B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The service was fast and convenient. The actual work was impeccable and great quality. I have been thoroughly pleased with the entire process. The staff were knowledgeable and had great customer service. They are an asset to your company. I will be recommending your services to friends and family. Kudos to a job well done. Thanks!
Leon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks Ryan!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great, helpful team. Couldn’t be happier with the repairs and customer service I received!
Renate F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Job well done
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very great experience
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Fast and courteous service.
Perry R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very nice people to deal with and made the experience very easy
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Ken and Ryan took really great care of us. Great communication and my car looks fantastic!
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you for doing a great job in such a short time! I was extremely happy to know that it was ready so soon! Thanks again for a you’re job well dobe! I would sure recommend you to others!! Thanks for detailing my car too!! Everyone was very friendly!
Monty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Kenneth was great. Kept things on schedule even though my schedule changed unexpectedly. Thanks!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Easy to work with! Communication was awesome!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
He did a very nice job to my truck it certainly was cleaner than when I brought it to him they showed passion for my truck and concerned that things were right before I left it was an awesome visit thanks guys
Johnny D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional.
Aparna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I am fully satisfied and I appreciate their work.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. They explained everything that was going to be done. Received texts on the service as it progressed. All in all, a very nice experience and I would highly recommend Service King.
Rosalind G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was a pleasure doing business with this location. Staff was courteous and efficient. I am completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle.
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Absolutely wonderful!!
Australia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
A job well done. Fast service and the staff were very professional. I like me the fact that they kept me informed of the progress of the repair. I will keep in mind ServiceKing as my collision center for future repair, and I will recommend it to friends and family. Thank you, Australia
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service. Frequent updates from Ryan. Work was completed a couple days earlier than expected. Thank you!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Daniel was the best

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications