Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vonetta M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The service was excellent. They had my car fixed in a timely manner. They were professional and courteous. The customer service was impeccable. I am absolutely satisfied
Kamal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The best place in North Carolina to get your vehicle serviced!
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The service I received at Service King was even better than I’d expected. I was very pleased with the attitude and care of the employees and the overall work ethic displayed by everyone at the Service King. Thank you!
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Ken was very helpful????
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Job well done I am very satisfied with the work and how fast my vehicle was repaid
Morgyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was so amazing. All the help, and the work put in, thank y’all so much!!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The communication, outstanding work, and speedy service were remarkable
Marla W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Brittnay Mayes and crew did a wonderful job on my car and kept me well informed on the progress
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I am very impressed with my repair. It looks like a new vehicle! Beyond that, working with Brittney was a real pleasure. I was kept updated constantly and the estimate of repair was as stated. Great paint job! Thank you Service King!! Russ
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
MY vehicle was returned om perfect condition! I couldn't have THIS type of service and professional care at any shop in Charlotte/ Concord! Wonderful caring team! ??? Thanks for the warm, kind words, during such a stressful time in my life!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
N/a
Prince G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Brittany is doing an amazing job. Very good in updating status via message.very friendly people. Totally loved it.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Communication was excellent.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great service and a beautiful job
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Excellent work by team. Ken was extremely helpful and kept me up to date.
Joanna Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I am very pleased with the costumer service Ken and all the others I worked with were wonderful
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
Customer service was very lackluster, the initial greeting and interaction through the process was disappointing. When I initially spoke to the service team they stated the part would be delivered same day but then kept my car for a week. The initial deadline was not met because the parts team did not confirm all parts were received so my car was not completed on the initial day stated. To compound issues I called at noon on the day my car was to be ready only to find out a part was incorrect, yet no one had the courtesy to call me. I’ll be letting StateFarm know how disappointed I am in the service provided by an in-network service center and would not recommend Service King to any of my friends.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job repairing our vehicles. Great communication throughout the process and good quality repair. Thanks for a job well done
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was informed by Ken as the work progressed and the work was excellent. My car was cleaned and in great shape when I picked it up. Overall, excellent experience!
Parish M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great communications throughout the whole process!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications