Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very nice people. Very informative. I really appreciate the updates on the progress.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great communication and the truck looked great.
Alvin E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone I encountered was so helpful and friendly. I was updated on the process almost every day. The car looks amazing and I will definitely return here if I ever need more service
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
It was very amazing to have text message updates and also calls to keep me updated on the repair progress. Everyone was friendly, kind, and professional, making for an awesome experience. Thank you so much.
Edgar Michele.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Brittany, Sheila, and Ken are the best, not to mention the technicians that restored my vehicle.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything was done well and on time as promised. I was also very delighted to get into a car that had been cleaned INSIDE and out! Thank you for the pleasant experience.
Kerrell P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent customer service. They did great job on my car. I'll do business again with them.
Cecelia R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Brittney was professional. Repairs were completed quickly and she kept me up to date with what was going on. My car looks great.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Service King made a Genuine effort to make sure that I was satisfied with my car I will definitely use Service King again for future auto repairs
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I like the way you treat your customers and how you us informed as to the status of your automobile. Your quality of work is excellent. I would recommend your company any time. This is the second time I have used your company. State Farm chose an excellent business to refer its customers.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent job done on my car!! You can't tell it was damage. Everyone was very friendly.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very professional & kept me well informed
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great repairs. Will be coming back for all my car service needs
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Terrific job thanks
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Brittany was very professional and kept me informed of the status of the repair and delivered the vehicle on time as promised.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Brittany was awesome.
Jenelle T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you Britney for the awesome service and communication, I appreciate you and service king for making my car look brand-new again! Gratitude for the awesome attitude!
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Service and up dates were excellent. Thanks to Ken for all that he did to keep me updated! Thank you so much!
Deaun B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Service King did an oustanding job repairing my vehicle and keeping me thoroughly informed along the way. I'm very happy I chose them.
Margarette Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very communicative; painted new bumper to match my car perfectly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications