Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Brittany was awesome! She stayed later just so I could get my car and have one day fewer to pay for a rental. I am so grateful!
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Service was outstanding!
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great staff
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It was wonderful, the staff were respectful and so kind and the repair was perfect. They even cleaned my car and it looked like brand new!!
Dawn Dewitta.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
They did a wonderful job, thank you.
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Very efficient, fast and respectful. The kindness shown us was very much appreciated Thanks
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
My car was repaired beautifully and in a timely manner. I was well informed during the entire process. The amount I was quoted was what I paid...I appreciate that there were no hidden costs. Thanks!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks for the great job of communication and service. JG
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Every one very and helpful good experience
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great Service
Giovanny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Exelente custumer servicio good job How bless service king!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great work friendly and very happy all around.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thank you so much for everything. You guys were amazing to work with!
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service King did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the progress & repair of my car. They provided a detailed report of all parts & labor needed to repair my car. They actually repaired my car much faster than I anticipated. I would definitely do business with this location in the future!
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great customer service! Did a great job on my car and also fast. Thank you!
Malkin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Customer service above, and beyond the call of duty. Workmanship performed to perfection. I wish my hole truck looked like the repaired area. I'm extremely pleased..
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great work. Great staff and communication!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Nice job. My service advisor (Britney) was excellent.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
As always the service was fast and informative. Randy explained things very well and quickly.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications