Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/16/2018
Repair work is unaccaptable
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
They kept me updated frequently on the progress of my vehicle.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Overall experience was as excellent
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great customer service and excellent repair done in a timely manner. Was kept informed of progress of repair. Nice to be able to pick up rental car at the repair facility. Thanks to all.
Leodegario V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
My vehicle is in complete Done
Greta O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Working with Daniel Wine and the entire team was fantastic! From the moment I called to walking in to drop off my car for repairs! Everyone was not only professional, but friendly and helpful! Daniel was thorough and informative and kept me abreast with details every step of the way. He even called several days in if I wanted to do one additional, personal repair, as they had found another small dent after looking over the vehicle. I’m glad he did, because I definitely wanted to add the repair! I received-constant texts, emails and a few phone calls along the way! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.and I am so very pleased with how beautiful my FJ Cruiser looks after being babied by the team!! Thanks again for being such a great team and for all your hard work! If I need anything again , I’ll definitely be back!!!
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great customer service. I am very pleased. Will use again.
Dianne G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Exceptional customer service. Daniel was great!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
They finished my car well in advance of the original completion date. The body work and paint looked great as well
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everything was fast and easy!
Natalie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thanks for fixing my car. The service was quick and effective.
Selena G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Exemplifies Execellence at it's best !
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great job!! They did an outstanding job repairing my husband’s car and the customer service was exceptional. We appreciate everything you did for us.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Done well and early
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Nice and friendly staff.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
They kept us updated and the manager even checked Mt acted me directly to let me know what was going on. This is the third time we have used Service Ling and we have always been happy with the wonderful job they did on our car. Keep us the good work. The Carver’s
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone was very helpful, timely, and went above and beyond to be accommodating.
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Pleased with the repair work on my vehicle, the Service King personal we’re very professional, and helpful, in the repairs of the vehicle, very pleased with the service, Thanks to everyone
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
3 weeks passed with no update and when I get a call to pick up the car it was not fully fixed and had to leave it again for unknown amount of time. I just want my carro get fixed correctly asap.
Nita W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you for your dedication to superior service for customers. I will, without hesitation, recommend you to anyone needing repairs to their vehicle! Again, THANK YOU!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications