Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
Very good job thought it took a little to long to complete
Angie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
GREAT Job!
Tamisha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Very courteous and did the work quickly
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
Would have liked more communication regarding delays.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2020
LET CUSTOMER KNOW WHEN PARTS ARE NOT RECEIVED AS WELL AS WHEN IT HAS BEEN RECEIVED.
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Very please with Vann York paint and collision department for repairing in my car. Excellent job!!! Thanks
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2020
No visible detection of any repair done on this car. Excellent job! So far, everything is doing well, and I don't anticipate any issues such as loose panels or associated mechanical issues.
Mickey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
My car was completed in a timely manner and it looked great, they even have it a wash.
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Toni was the best!!! He went beyond his help. So very kind and professional. I would definitely think he is v a great asset to Honda
Garrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
2 out of 5
9/7/2020
Unfortunately, I was told on 8/24/20 that the missing trim part that outlines the passenger fog light was ordered for my vehicle and would be applied, being that it was overlooked before completion. Also that same light is malfunctioning and the manager also reassured me that some small areas of touch-up paint would be applied when that part comes in. It has now been two weeks and the facility has not contacted me. Otherwise the service was outstanding and the work looks like the highest quality. I look forward to extending my regard to the collision specialist. Thank you for taking my concerns.
Ashish A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/14/2020
After my car being there for more then 8 weeks, I still got major problems after driving for a week. I was out of car the whole time n now here we go again. I was with my boys today n anything could have happened. There was lots of smoke from my car engine. It was not safe at all. Don’t appreciate this kind of service. I thought it would have gone with full inspection. I’m going to talk to insurance company as well as they recommended you guys.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Great staff to work with
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Thank you for taken such good care of my 2015 Buick
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
They were perfect, from the front desk to the service Representative
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Nice people...great work!!
Christie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2020
The car was very clean. It took longer than it expected so when I saw her I did not recognize her she was so shiny and clean
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Yes i was well pleased with the work that y'all did on my car and thank y'all very much.
Constance G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
They were very clear in communicating. Called and let me know when and how much. they listened to my need for the car back and upped the return date ....many thanks!!
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
I brought you my vehicle to you on a Friday afternoon, and it was ready for pick up on the following Friday before closing time. I experienced nothing short of courteous, professional, and efficient service. Condos to the staff of Van York Paint and Collision. My vehicle looks great. It was restored to perfection.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2020
My car sat at the dealership for 10 days with little progress and very minimal communication. Eric at the collision center took over the job and was excellent at communicating. He under committed and over delivered on his finish date. My car had been fully detailed when I picked it up. His work and his teams work made up for my aggravation with how the project had gone to that point. Great work by Eric and his team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications