Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
The initial phone call which introduced my contact person, Matt, in charge of my repair was a professional and welcomed start to the process. I appreciated my updates along the way and my phone conversations with Matt were always productive and informative. I recommend ABRA and I wouldn't hesitate to use their services in the future, tho I hope I won't need to :) Thanks so much!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Love the daily updates given each day. Also liked the communication of when there was going to be a delay.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Thanks for keeping me up to date on my repairs.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
I was entirely satisfied with my entire experience. Getting in a car accident shouldn’t be so easy!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
Although it was frustrating to not have my car for 26 days, the folks at ABRA, namely Matt, kept me in the loop as to the repair status. All things considered, it was a good experience. This following comment is in jest, so please take it as such, I hope I never have to use you again.
Donna Jean.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
YOUR TEAM,at your particular location,is so professional & friendly that I left there today feeling quite good about the experience & will recommend you to anyone I come in contact with that needs your services. Thank each of your team: from management, the mechanics, to each team member,for the pride you take in handling each customer. If every business Americans come in contact with have people like you it will make such a difference in each of our lives! Thank you so much.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Brandy did an excellent job of staying in touch with me and letting me know how things were going every step of the way.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent service and workmanship
Kevin .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Very professional. Great communication. Great work.
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Matt did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of my car !
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
This is my 2nd repair by Abra in less than 12 months. Fantastic job done in a timely manner both times. Should my vehicle need additional repairs in the future, Abra is my shop!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
My experience was great. Between pleasant employees, constant updates and quickness of repair, there really is nothing to complain about.
Jayne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent service!!!
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent service, everyone was kind and polite.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Well done
Darrick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
It was a all great experience. Brandy keep me informed on my vehicle's repair process. Everything ran smoothly. Rental car was ready when I arrived. Car looks awesome. Thank you so much.
Jenzen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
You were very very quick and friendly my car looks awesome and I love the attention i got when I was being helped Matt even took the time to answer questions and concerns that wasn't because of accident so I would go back to them again even the lady at the front desk and the agent from giceo
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Liked the progress reports
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great and quick service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications