Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
The repairs were better than I expected. They went beyond repair and cleaned the inside of my car. I would go back if I had another vehicle in need of repairs. Very impressive. A++++.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone made it the easiest process! It was much appreciatedd
Tiara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I didn’t expect for my car to look 100% back in new condition I was so surprised how good it look my whole trunk was smashed in and it’s back perfect thank u so much
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Kept me informed each step of the way.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
All reps were very courtesy, professional and friendly.
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Absolutely easy and Austin was amazing!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
My vehicle looks great and was finished earlier than expected! I was kept up to date on the progress which was greatly appreciated!
Christy Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
This was the second time that Matt performed repairs on my car. Just like the last time, he did an amazing job! At this point, I would never willingly choose a different auto body repair shop. He’s the best!
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very friendly and was done 2 days early
Berta L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was treated with courtesy from the time I brought my car in for repair until it was completed and ready to be picked up. I was kept informed from beginning until finished. Everyone was great!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Brandy kept me informed on where my repair was at.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
As of today,, I am excited how quickly the job was completed. The work aesthetically very good. So far functionally the doors are working. The customer service with all involved, including rental, was exceptional.Therefore, I am satisfied.
Willaim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Austin was great. He kept me updated on a daily basis and also agreed to stay past closing time to allow me to get there from downtown to turn in my rental and pick up my vehicle.
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Super service and so helpful to me
Henri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Let your team know I am happy with the work they did on my car.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Good customer servics and was very clean when I picked it up. Paperwork laid everything out.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Very efficient, friendly, and thorough!!
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Not sure about workmanship bc repair less than 24 hours old. That said, the people with whom I worked were friendly, informative, and kept me up-to-date.
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Matt did a great job keeping me posted on the status of my car repair, and seemed attentive in answering any questions and in understanding what had happened during my accident that would impact the work that needed to be done.
Trudy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Matt was great. He kept me informed on the progress and I got my car back quickly. The whole experience was very good and the car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications