Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 214 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Everyone was great to work with. Very professional, pleasant, timely and great communication all around.
Rakuya T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
The ABRA tech was nice and professional. I was also pleased at how quickly the repairs were completed.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/10/2017
I was given wrong directions on how to get there. It took a lot longer than I anticipated
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service and communication throughout the process - very impressed
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I was very impressed with everything and everyone involved!
Kelsie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Kept me well informed about everything going on with my car and finished sooner than expected!
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Awesome customer service. Kept me updated on work. Helped me with my issue with car rental! 10 rating
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Fantastic work and service! I will definitely be using Abra again!
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very nice people.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome customer service! Quick turn around on getting my car back to me. Great quality work!
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Car looks great! Thanks
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
My car looks great and everyone was super professional and made the whole process very easy!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
Was told vehicle was ready for Saturday pick up. Just had to detail it. My wife went there Saturday morning to pick up car, it was not ready. Still had a part to be installed that had not come in yet and the car was obviously not detailed yet. It was driveable and since my wife had made plans to visit her parents in Muncie on Sunday (based upon what we were told Friday via text & phone that the car would be ready Saturday morning), we took delivery of vehicle. Have a tentative appointment for Wednesday to have part installed and have car detailed, but still waiting for confirmation phone call.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Awesome job, took great care with my Jeep.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Appreciate the prompt service. Appreciate the cleaning of my vehicle.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Patient and courteous. Listened to and adressed my concerns.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you
Kristopher S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Had a few issues with the amount of time it took but I would much rather wait a few extra days and have an amazing job done. Quality of the repair was excellent and I will definitely be using abra if needed in the future
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Seth was very informative and extremely nice. I could tell he truly cared about getting my car back to the way it was before! I would recommend going to ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Thank you!
Stanislaw T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
In my opinion your work has been done very well. Once again I would like to thank to your team for your good and professional work.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Good work and we appreciatef the text updates.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I loved the daily updates and excellent repair, thank you very much.
Samir Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
It was painless.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
JOb well done. A bit longer than expected but no big deal.
Paris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
wonderful service ! they kept me updated on everything that was going on , my car was fixed in a timely manner and it looked brand new when i got it back !!
Latwayla W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Yes. I am very happy with the results.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
There was some bondo or scratches on the driver side front door. I tried cleaning it but it's difficult to remove. Service was great but just a little sloppy on the cleanup.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Communication is better than any business I've dealt with. Willing to work with customer on drop off times by doing paperwork thru email. Very happy with the work done.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Abra was extremely helpful, I was in a situation that I needed my car done before the 17th. They allowed me to bring it in and the car was complete **** Day before I had to sell it back to Volkswagen. Thank you for Your tremendous effort in completing the repair. I know exactly who To go to in the future for badly repairs. Thank you
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great service as always.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The experience could not have gone smoother or better. A1 service!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very good customer service
Wayne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
They did a great job everyone was as helpful as could be
Tami J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great customer service and dealing with the insurance company. Thank you!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
More detailed information when updates are sent...mainly when repairs are going past the estimated time of repairs.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/2/2017
Terrible customer service while attempting to schedule a time to bring car in. If I was paying out of pocket and not by insurance I would have definitely gone someplace else based on 2 phone calls to your staff. The CSR was terribly rude and unprofessional.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
It was very easy and painless.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The car looks great and you kept me up to date on the progress.
Danny I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fast and quality work
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very nice customer service and communication
Tijuan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car was leaking coolant due to the lack of quality control and I nearly got stuck on the road leaving the lot. I also had the wron mirror put on so I have to come back again after my car was there for almost a month. 12/27/16 -****/25/17. Now I'm worried about what else might be wrong that I'm not able to see.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Seth was very eager to go above and beyond, leaving me thoroughly impressed.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Seth was fantastic.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone was super nice and very professional. I truly felt like they were genuinely invested in the repair. They did a fantastic job of keeping me updated about the progress of the repair. Thank you!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great communication throughout. Liked having Geico and Enterprise rep onsite!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Text updates were really helpful
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
This was hands-down the best customer service experience I've had. Not just the best service related to my car-- the best service period. Everyone was clearly working to make my experience great in a way that never felt disingenuous like some people/places can. It was a sincere desire to do great work, and it made the awful experience of my car accident a lot less scary. Thank you so much!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent job.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very fast and very professional! Thanks for keeping me informed along the way! Car looks Great!
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good job!!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
This was my first body shop repair need in over 20 years. Unbelievable quality work and people skills.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The staff was very professional. We were kept up to date as our car was being repaired.
Lyman B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The process was extremely easy. There was no stress involved in it. The people that work there were very nice, informative, and helpful. I would recommend your place to anybody
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Wonderful service and treatment.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The staff was very friendly and provided me with excellent customer service. Abra made the best of a bad situation for me. The work they did was fantastic, my car looks brand new. The ease of the process and communication between Abra, my insurance company and I was highly appreciated. I would definitely recommend Abra to family and friends. Thanks!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
Please call me at ****-****-xxxx
Taher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
I would recommend to do a full post checklist before delivering vehicle to the customer, as I had to point out few things that were incomplete, a the end it was fixed , but still inconvenience for the customer.
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Really pleased! Very professional and done in a good time period. Thank you, The Reed family.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
If things had gone as smoothly as I was lead to believe that they would be, then I'd be a happy camper. Now I'm waiting on a check...
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was impressed in how quickly you repaired my vehicle. It was great to get updates on the status of the repairs.
Gabriel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Tony was fantastic. Thanks!
Selene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Everybody was so friendly.
Claude P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The work was done very well, and everyone was helpful and friendly.
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
The bumper color does not match the rest of the car color
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My repair job was excellent, and I appreciate the communication via texting to keep me updated. Checking out could have gone a little smoother but it all worked out. Loved the ease of getting a rental car too.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
You delivered on what was promised and even came in under the estimate. I would come. Ack again.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I really like the text that I got keeping me updated
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great teamwork from all involved. Good communication
Berit B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The service I received was SUPERB. I will recommend ABRA to everyone. Thank you guys for a Great Customer Service. You all deserve a great bonus on your paychecks ????
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everyone was so nice and professional
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Fast and efficient. Friendly also. Thank you!!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks for the outstanding work
Krista L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Return customer: I have been very pleased this visit as well
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job! Done on time ????
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job by all
Jeremiah U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Repairs look great. Good customer service. Will recommend Abra to others.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Awesome service!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Car looks great!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service. Top notch
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The whole process was easy and fast. The whole staff is friendly and helpful! I would and will recommend Abra to family and friends. Thank you all so much!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I really appreciate ABRA for going above and beyond to get my car fixed. That was my first car accident and I am so thankful ABRA handled it so seamlessly and professionally! I loved the text updates, I always knew what was going on with my car. Also, my insurance covered my car from 9/20-10/4 and I was very concerned because I didn't have money to cover my rental after the 4th. Katherine gave me a call on the 7th to inform me the manager was going to take over the rest of my rental car expenses. THAT is amazing customer service!!! I love you ABRA and ALL of the amazing people who worked on my car and the very friendly staff! I will recommend ABRA EVERY time!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything was done and I had no worries!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for all the text updates. I originally thought my interior passenger door handle was cracked but upon inspection, it just had glue residue on it that we were able to remove with a cleaner. Thanks so much!
Tiesha V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very fast service
Kaitlin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Made everything extremely hassle free! Thank you!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
My passenger interior door handle is cracked in two places but I'm sure it was an oversight so I will be back in to have it replaced. Thank you!
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
There are several small bumps in the paint. Nibs? There are also some spots that I would describe as scabs or scrapes that could possibly be waxed away, but not sure about that.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Friendly helpful staff
Jim &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
You got me in the same day I called and had my car repaired in a week Thanks for your fast service.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was professional & polite.Thank you for your kindness.
Barbra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
It looked perfect when I picked it up but as it was late and my brother in law is visiting from Florida, I haven't properly checked it out-but what I have seen looks great! And we were very pleased.
Anthony/dara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The whole team was fun, thorough, & a pleasure to work with!
Steffani F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
You went above & beyond my expectations! Thank you thank you thank you! Katherine was great to work with also, and very knowledgeable about her job :)
Clinton T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone did a excellent job
Damon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You are absolutely awesome
Luciano J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Outstanding customer service and repair. Totally hapoy with the experience.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything went smooth and easy from start to finish. Thumbs up to all the staff
Kariuki M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
On time& customer care
Marqus H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great people! Great attitudes! I loved the atmosphere! I Will definitely come back!
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I just want to say thank you so much for the great job you guys did.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for completing the job quickly
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Was impressed with the people that helped us, the work seems fine, and the communication was impressive as well. We'll think of you for sure when we need help in the future. Thanks.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
All the staff there are very courteous and professional. I really liked the updates they would give me via text message about the repair updates. The lady at the front is very nice and would always call me and follow up. Just great all the way around. Thank you!!!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The process was seamless. The secretary was excellent! You should probably give her a raise! I will recommend Abra to everyone who has collision needs.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everyone was great, well done.
Jerri P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very efficient, personable staff, I felt like I was their only customer.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Friendly and efficient service.
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent customer service rendered!
Noam/rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I loved the way it turned out
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/22/2016
From original phone call to set appt., to picking up repaired vehicle.... Pleasure to do business with ABRA
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you! We had a great experience through the entire process and our vehicle looks great. We would definitely refer friends and family to ABRA.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Outstanding service
Nathanial R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
When I picked up my vehicle, it was not fully repaired. There was a plastic protective shroud for the gas line that was dragging the ground as I left. Not only was it obvious to see, but when I addressed the general manager, he acted as if it was no big deal and to drive back there on my own time to get it repaired. Unacceptable. In addition, my right headlight bulb was not installed properly causing it to burn out and my tire pressure was low which they did not reinflate considering the geico checksheet shows that they checked all the warning lights on the dash prior to delivery. I will not take my vehicle here for my next repair. From now on I will take my vehicle to the Abra location at 3800 South East st where they display knowledge and compassion for the repairs being done to my vehicle. Thank you.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I found the staff to be very professional. I also appreciated the speedy repair service of repairing my vehicle. I also want to thank you for allowing the vehicle to stay there until my time permitted me to get there and pick it up. Thanks alot and I appreciate it all.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was very impressed with ABRA and the entire process! They were very imformative, quick, and friendly. They were very understanding with my hectic work schedule and were willing to work around it. They did a wonderful job on the repairs, and they even cleaned the inside of my car! I am very thankful that I got my repairs through this company, very impressed!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The process was quick and easy. I was kept informed throughout the process.
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great customer service.
Aimee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I really appreciated them removing a paint scratch for free with their solution in addition to my other repairs. Thanks!
Ricky P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
Paint is chipping off the area fixed! Not happy
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Kept in great contact and my car is better than when I brought it in
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone there was extremely friendly, helpful and efficient resulting in an absolutely positive experience. I will highly recommend both GEICO & ABRA anytime! Thanks for your prompt, thorough and courteous service! Sharon Love
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job ! Thank you again!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
The entire team, especially Greg did a fantastic job. My repair was done quickly and professionally. Greg kept me updated throughout the process and answered all my questions. I waa pleasantly surprised to discover the interior of my car had been cleaned. ABRA went above and beyond my expectatoions. Id give ABRA a 10 out of 10.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Really Loved the updates throughout the process. I was very informed
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everything came out looking better then new. Tony groves did an outstanding job on communication. Thank you again
Cory O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You are hands down the best auto body shop around. I will never go anywhere else.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Super fast job, looks better than when I took it off the lot at the dealer! The text updates are wonderful!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Fantastic experience. Good employees and all promises kept. In one day and out the next. Unbelievable service. Can't thank Abra and employees enough.
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. I felt very well taken care of by each person I met. I also thought Greg did an excellent job keeping me up to date on my car repair.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Awesome job to all. You made my experience very pleasant and easy going. I was very impressed. Thank you for a job well done
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you to the entire staff for your kindness and professionalism! I very much appreciated being updated as my vehicle was worked on. The entire process was stress free, and my vehicle looks great!
Ryan/beata S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Good job !!!
Stacy/matt R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great communication. Nice finished product. Little lacking on finishing details. Very nice service.
Zachariah T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I appreciate you guys by getting my car in and out. Also the work looks very good. Thanks
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional and timely. I would definitely recommend this shop to others.
Jon Wirth.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service, timely and communicated throughout process. Had rear bumper and hatch replaced. Hatch will not open.
Venkata A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Yiur customer care and the job work performed was very impressive
Rakan Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
This process was literally medicine to a stressful situation. Thanks Greg and team for such an awesome job!
Jason &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great follow up and my car looks brand new. You can't even tell it was in a wreck. Paint job is spot on and staff were very friendly.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The car looks perfect and the detail was an unexpected treat. Everyone was so friendly and professional, and Greg was incredible - he kept me up to date multiple times throughout the process and couldn't have done a better job making me feel comfortable and in the loop. I will happily recommend your location to friends and family. Thank you. Gold stars!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The team made my experience friendly and hassle-free. It was the best experience that I have had with an auto body center to date.
Ronaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Extremely satisfied. Kept me well informed of repair process from start to finish. Great job repairing vehicle.
Kyla J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was always informed about the repairs and my car looks great . Very professional staff. Thanks !
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Wonderful customer service! Always kept up to date and was fast and quality repair. I would highly recommend you for all body/repair needs. Wonderful!
Sergio/ela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was please with the way Greg was willing to get back at me. I work on a schedule that wasn't the easier to deal with but he still made his best to contact me.
Barbara Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Car was ready early, it looks great!!! The customer workflow was extremely efficient and your employees were courteous and had the customers concerns at hand. An excellent experience
Tessa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
You folks were excellent!! Great work, fast turn around, and amazing communication. A perfect 10 experience.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I have never used ABRA before but I am very thankful that I did! I felt very informed the entire time my car was getting repaired and was very satisfied by the repairs.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
It was the Best service. Chris went over and above to help me. I am a 72 year old woman and he took care of me like I was his Mother.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Appreciated the professionalism with which I was treated. I was kept up to dat on my car throughout the entire process, and my car turned out great. Thank to all from the front desk to the insurance process, to the mechanics. You run a first rate business and I would not hesitate to recommend you to my family.
Karon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
great place to use with excellent services
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent service all around! I really appreciated the daily status updates via text message and phone call. Would recommend Abra fishers to anyone!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was very nervous when picking up my car since I had never been in an accident that caused as much damage. I wondered how well the paint would match, would the electronics work, what would happen to my gas mileage, etc, etc. Seeing the car for the first time since it was all banged up brought a sense of relief; the car looked better than before the accident. The detail that ABRA paid to fixing and cleaning the car was beyond my expectations. Even the car mats that were covered in salt prior to the accident looked brand new. Without a doubt, I will recommend ABRA to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Greg kept me updated on my car throughout the entire process.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Not only was I completely satisfy, but very much surprised that the car had been detailed inside and out which was a wonderful surprise!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I really appreciated the text messages and phone call updates. Everyone I worked with was really nice, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Kathy did a good job communicating with me.
Chester H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
We especially appreciate the way you took charge and kept in touch. Although we did worry because we livef so far away, we had no need to worry. For that we thank you.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Loved Katherine, who managed our repair. She has excellent customer service skills. The woman who works at the front desk was very rude on multiple occasions.
Rebekah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent communication and work
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Satisfied with my experience. However I was told there would be many updates and communication on what was going on with repairs and I didn't find that to be true. I had to call twice to check status of when my car would be completed.
Olivia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Excellent communication and very friendly staff!
Jeannie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
na
Shayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone was very professional. Thank you!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Early and often communication is most welcome it's not typical when dealing with automobile issues Greg in an amazing job and so did your receptionist her name has escaped me
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great communication & service.Very much appreciated without family's busy schedule. Quality work all the way! Thanks
Britney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Loved working with Katherine.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/26/2015
The paint didn't match and there were nicks in the new paint. Also, some sort of scrape on the body of the car.
Miles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
I was very impressed with my interaction with the whole team of people I worked with at ABRA. They were all very professional and personable. Thanks for the great experience! A perfect ten in my opinion.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Never heard of you before this repair but the work was great and my special attention requests were accommodated readily. Also - super clean shop - would recommend to others!
Ronaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Service was excellent. I was kept informed about the repair process on a daily basis. Staff was both friendly and helpful.
R Brooks.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Job well done! Wife absolutely loves the clean car. Great detail work!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Great job
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Very professional business
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everything was fine but the inside of my dash, trim and windows was dirty. I had to completely clean all the inside of my windows and wipe everything down. But the communication and speed was great.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I felt like a VIP at ABRA. I highly recommend this shop, based on my wonderful experience. Professional, quick, helpful. That sums it up! And my car looks as good as new! Plus, it's been washed and cleaned!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great customer service! I loved the daily texts & calls of the progress. My only complaint is that the insurance adjuster did not listen to all the details my husband gave explaining the damage to the vehicle. Due to this, the car was not completely fixed when we went to pick it up the first time, making the process longer. Despite that setback, I was happy with the repairs made.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Thank you very much for the speedy repair. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Greg is very helpful and understanding, I truly appreciate his professionalism.
Lisa/derek H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Greg did a great job keeping me informed.
Suzan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Greg was GREAT!!!!!!
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
On time, speedy, kept me informed Very friendly environment. Greg Larson was a great agent!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was very impressed with the service at Abra. They were very efficient and the customer service was excellent. They stayed in touch frequently with updates And my car was fixed in a quick 5 days.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Dave, geico guy, and Greg repair guy were the best. Friendly, quick and great result. Recommending to everyone
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very satisfied!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Greg was AWESOME. All staff I interacted with were professional and helpful. Greg fully communicated every step and went above and beyond. We will be coming back for sure!!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thanks
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Your team did a great job with the repair of my vehicle and provided excellent customer service. I hope to never need auto repair services again, but will come to you if I do.
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very informative and polite. Great customer service..great work on the car
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Abra's assistance and customer service through my repairs was fantastic! Getting in a car accident was a stressful ordeal, and that was made better by having a staff of people that were so helpful and willing to assist. I would reccommed Abra to anyone needing car repair!
Marley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Greg was incredibly informative. I was able to get my car as soon as all the work and detailing was completed. Five out of five stars
Callahan W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent experience!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
The ABRA team did a great job and provided quality workmanship and results! I was very satisfied!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Very professional and great to work with. I was thoroughly satisfied with the job done by Greg and his staff.
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Quick delivery, great customer service, great work! Thanks
Lona A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
You guys Rock!! Thank you!!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was very courteous and you did a great job on my car!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Customer service was fantastic! THANK YOU!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications