Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 237 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Craig was awesome!
Austin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The communication was great throughout the process. Will definitely come back whenever I have auto body needs!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Best body shop I've been to
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very nice experience. I would take my car back there again
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service and quick, quality delivery.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for your patience and hard work.
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Seth was outstanding through the whole process. I will always return to Abra for any work I need done in the future. A experience, all around. EXCELLENT!
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job. Made sure we were completely satisfied. We will return if we need future auto repair!
Anton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They did a fantastic job. Could not have been a better experience.
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
This is my second experience with ABRA! The second opportunity was earned by the first one. You have earned any of my future opportunities! Great Service!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Professional and good follow up.
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
ABRA went above and beyond my expectations for this repair. They kept me updated constantly and did great work. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Rachel U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Best service I have ever had! The entire staff is top notch! Keep up the good work!
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Final product was excellent. No surprises on price. And I was kept informed throughout tht process.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
There was clear and constant communication about the progress of the work on my car!
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great work especially since we had to drop it off before we went out of town on vacation. Thanks
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Seth was great. Receptionists were fantastic. Having Geico on site made the experience quick and easy.
Falicia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Seth was very professional and straight forward. Made it clear they were more concerned about doing an excellent job than doing a fast job. Kept me updated every step of the way, and was always available for any questions or concerns. Very happy with the results!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I give a 10
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service and wonderful work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications