Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/13/2017
I am satisfied with the work. The rims look good, the trunk lid seems to be matched. I am however not pleased, again with the customer service from Abra itself. Be forthright when giving information about the status of the car, and how long it will take. Keep in touch daily with updates, no matter if it is to say nothing has changed. I by nature am not a nice person, so I am hard to please, but I am honest and blunt, you will at least know how I feel.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very professional and courteous staff.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I appreciate the work of the Abra team. This is our third vehicle in 3 years that has been to Abra for repairs, and all have turned out well. Thank you.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Overall excellent experience. Service Writer seemed very knowledgeable and helpful.
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
I'm not sure who messed up but it was possibly the rental car company. My appt was changed by someone per a phone call the day before and I felt like when I showed up later than I was supposed to be your staff was rude about it.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Craig was great and kept us updated every step of the way. Our car was completed ahead of schedule!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Consistent communications and updates from Craig on a daily basis was much appreciated
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great service by Craig and Tenisha- and I forget the young mans name that did my original estimate. Very professional fast and courteous. A stressful situation was mitigated due to the staff at Abra. Thank you
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Abra Auto was amazing! They have great customer service! I got a sense that they really cared about my car and went out of their way to help me. Craig stayed 35 min after closing so I could pick up my car after I picked up my baby from the babysitter. I really appreciate it. The update via texts were helpful as well.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Love all my experience. Taniesha is amazing. Will recommend yo all my friends and family.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very good communication. Thanks!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thanks.. so far .. looks great to me. I appreciate the kind and extra fast service. Kathy B
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Kept me up to date all the way! Car looks great. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs body work.
Juan-jose E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They handled everything great.
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I brought my Jeep Wrangler to you guys several months ago to see if you can help me figure out a small replacement part problem. Joe helped me gratis without thinking twice. It took him about 15 minutes. I told him I would reach out to Abra if I ever had an issue. I was rear-ended 2 weeks ago and thought of Abra first. Your staff was knowledgeable, reassuring, friendly, and trustworthy. My car was returned to me spotlessly clean and better than before I got in the wreck. Thank you so much to everyone who helped get me back on the road.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Your ABRA team is superb. Everyone is customer-focused, friendly, and best of all, your work is impecable. You kept me informed evey day with new information. I can't ask for more. Thank you all so much. Maria
Ariel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Craig was very pleasant and helpful.
Garrick C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
My experience with Abra was positive and would use you again for any repairs. Service was prompt, I was kept up to date and it was easy.
Nachole G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great customer service from start to finish. Offering to drop off our rental vehicle for us was much appreciated and super convenient for our schedule. Would absolutely recommend your body shop to others! Thanks for a great experience. Josh
Bassam T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great people to deal with and very helpful and professional thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications