Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
From start to finish, we were impressed with your interest in taking care of our car. Hopefully we won't need such services again; but, if we do, you can be sure we will bring our problem to you.
Kendall W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Wonderful staff and Great customer service. I will recommend to all my friends and family.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was done great bria and the rest of the company were great at keeping me updated on the status of my car and getting it repaired quickly and efficiently it was ready right on time and they gave me the information I needed for any problems or concerns or future issues
Austin F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
After working in the car business for several years I can spot bad body work a mile away. I've now had 2 vehicles repaired here and they look perfect. The quality of the repair is most important to me so I will gladly return in the future for any needed repairs.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you so much for all your work. You guys exceeded my expectations. I am so happy with the finished product.
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
We enjoyed working with Abra. Everything was taken care of very quickly . Will always use Abra for our future needs. Thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Quality of work was fine just took longer than anticipated to finish
La Gena.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thanks
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Kept me well informed
Hanna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Loved our experience with ABRA. Everyone went above and beyond and repairs were done way earlier than promised. Great job!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
They were great. Every single person I worked with was fantastic
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Caring and friendly service.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you, I liked getting the text updates a lot. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Shani F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
We got screwed by both our insurance and abra please call for explanation ****-****-xxxx
Krystal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Staff was exceptionally nice and accommodating. I was more than pleased with my experience with everyone I encountered from the front desk staff to the adjuster to the car rental associate.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I am very pleased with the work done on my SUV. Everybody I encountered at ABRA was an absolute joy to work with. I'll be recommending ABRA to everybody that ask. Thank you so much! Dan Arb
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Quick
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Craig and Ashley did a phenomenal job. They both under promise and over delivered.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very customer focused. Great work.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The team was very willing to work with my schedule and were excellent at keeping me informed throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications