Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 171 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gabriel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Tony was fantastic. Thanks!
Selene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Everybody was so friendly.
Claude P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The work was done very well, and everyone was helpful and friendly.
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
The bumper color does not match the rest of the car color
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My repair job was excellent, and I appreciate the communication via texting to keep me updated. Checking out could have gone a little smoother but it all worked out. Loved the ease of getting a rental car too.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
You delivered on what was promised and even came in under the estimate. I would come. Ack again.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I really like the text that I got keeping me updated
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great teamwork from all involved. Good communication
Berit B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The service I received was SUPERB. I will recommend ABRA to everyone. Thank you guys for a Great Customer Service. You all deserve a great bonus on your paychecks ????
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everyone was so nice and professional
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Fast and efficient. Friendly also. Thank you!!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks for the outstanding work
Krista L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Return customer: I have been very pleased this visit as well
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job! Done on time ????
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job by all
Jeremiah U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Repairs look great. Good customer service. Will recommend Abra to others.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Awesome service!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Car looks great!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service. Top notch
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The whole process was easy and fast. The whole staff is friendly and helpful! I would and will recommend Abra to family and friends. Thank you all so much!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I really appreciate ABRA for going above and beyond to get my car fixed. That was my first car accident and I am so thankful ABRA handled it so seamlessly and professionally! I loved the text updates, I always knew what was going on with my car. Also, my insurance covered my car from 9/20-10/4 and I was very concerned because I didn't have money to cover my rental after the 4th. Katherine gave me a call on the 7th to inform me the manager was going to take over the rest of my rental car expenses. THAT is amazing customer service!!! I love you ABRA and ALL of the amazing people who worked on my car and the very friendly staff! I will recommend ABRA EVERY time!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything was done and I had no worries!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for all the text updates. I originally thought my interior passenger door handle was cracked but upon inspection, it just had glue residue on it that we were able to remove with a cleaner. Thanks so much!
Tiesha V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very fast service
Kaitlin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Made everything extremely hassle free! Thank you!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
My passenger interior door handle is cracked in two places but I'm sure it was an oversight so I will be back in to have it replaced. Thank you!
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
There are several small bumps in the paint. Nibs? There are also some spots that I would describe as scabs or scrapes that could possibly be waxed away, but not sure about that.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Friendly helpful staff
Jim &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
You got me in the same day I called and had my car repaired in a week Thanks for your fast service.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was professional & polite.Thank you for your kindness.
Barbra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
It looked perfect when I picked it up but as it was late and my brother in law is visiting from Florida, I haven't properly checked it out-but what I have seen looks great! And we were very pleased.
Anthony/dara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The whole team was fun, thorough, & a pleasure to work with!
Steffani F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
You went above & beyond my expectations! Thank you thank you thank you! Katherine was great to work with also, and very knowledgeable about her job :)
Clinton T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone did a excellent job
Damon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You are absolutely awesome
Luciano J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Outstanding customer service and repair. Totally hapoy with the experience.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything went smooth and easy from start to finish. Thumbs up to all the staff
Kariuki M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
On time& customer care
Marqus H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great people! Great attitudes! I loved the atmosphere! I Will definitely come back!
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I just want to say thank you so much for the great job you guys did.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for completing the job quickly
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Was impressed with the people that helped us, the work seems fine, and the communication was impressive as well. We'll think of you for sure when we need help in the future. Thanks.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
All the staff there are very courteous and professional. I really liked the updates they would give me via text message about the repair updates. The lady at the front is very nice and would always call me and follow up. Just great all the way around. Thank you!!!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The process was seamless. The secretary was excellent! You should probably give her a raise! I will recommend Abra to everyone who has collision needs.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everyone was great, well done.
Jerri P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very efficient, personable staff, I felt like I was their only customer.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Friendly and efficient service.
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent customer service rendered!
Noam/rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I loved the way it turned out
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/22/2016
From original phone call to set appt., to picking up repaired vehicle.... Pleasure to do business with ABRA
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you! We had a great experience through the entire process and our vehicle looks great. We would definitely refer friends and family to ABRA.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Outstanding service
Nathanial R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
When I picked up my vehicle, it was not fully repaired. There was a plastic protective shroud for the gas line that was dragging the ground as I left. Not only was it obvious to see, but when I addressed the general manager, he acted as if it was no big deal and to drive back there on my own time to get it repaired. Unacceptable. In addition, my right headlight bulb was not installed properly causing it to burn out and my tire pressure was low which they did not reinflate considering the geico checksheet shows that they checked all the warning lights on the dash prior to delivery. I will not take my vehicle here for my next repair. From now on I will take my vehicle to the Abra location at 3800 South East st where they display knowledge and compassion for the repairs being done to my vehicle. Thank you.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I found the staff to be very professional. I also appreciated the speedy repair service of repairing my vehicle. I also want to thank you for allowing the vehicle to stay there until my time permitted me to get there and pick it up. Thanks alot and I appreciate it all.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was very impressed with ABRA and the entire process! They were very imformative, quick, and friendly. They were very understanding with my hectic work schedule and were willing to work around it. They did a wonderful job on the repairs, and they even cleaned the inside of my car! I am very thankful that I got my repairs through this company, very impressed!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The process was quick and easy. I was kept informed throughout the process.
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great customer service.
Aimee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I really appreciated them removing a paint scratch for free with their solution in addition to my other repairs. Thanks!
Ricky P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
Paint is chipping off the area fixed! Not happy
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Kept in great contact and my car is better than when I brought it in
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone there was extremely friendly, helpful and efficient resulting in an absolutely positive experience. I will highly recommend both GEICO & ABRA anytime! Thanks for your prompt, thorough and courteous service! Sharon Love
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job ! Thank you again!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
The entire team, especially Greg did a fantastic job. My repair was done quickly and professionally. Greg kept me updated throughout the process and answered all my questions. I waa pleasantly surprised to discover the interior of my car had been cleaned. ABRA went above and beyond my expectatoions. Id give ABRA a 10 out of 10.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Really Loved the updates throughout the process. I was very informed
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everything came out looking better then new. Tony groves did an outstanding job on communication. Thank you again
Cory O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You are hands down the best auto body shop around. I will never go anywhere else.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Super fast job, looks better than when I took it off the lot at the dealer! The text updates are wonderful!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Fantastic experience. Good employees and all promises kept. In one day and out the next. Unbelievable service. Can't thank Abra and employees enough.
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. I felt very well taken care of by each person I met. I also thought Greg did an excellent job keeping me up to date on my car repair.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Awesome job to all. You made my experience very pleasant and easy going. I was very impressed. Thank you for a job well done
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you to the entire staff for your kindness and professionalism! I very much appreciated being updated as my vehicle was worked on. The entire process was stress free, and my vehicle looks great!
Ryan/beata S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Good job !!!
Stacy/matt R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great communication. Nice finished product. Little lacking on finishing details. Very nice service.
Zachariah T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I appreciate you guys by getting my car in and out. Also the work looks very good. Thanks
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional and timely. I would definitely recommend this shop to others.
Jon Wirth.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service, timely and communicated throughout process. Had rear bumper and hatch replaced. Hatch will not open.
Venkata A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Yiur customer care and the job work performed was very impressive
Rakan Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
This process was literally medicine to a stressful situation. Thanks Greg and team for such an awesome job!
Jason &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great follow up and my car looks brand new. You can't even tell it was in a wreck. Paint job is spot on and staff were very friendly.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The car looks perfect and the detail was an unexpected treat. Everyone was so friendly and professional, and Greg was incredible - he kept me up to date multiple times throughout the process and couldn't have done a better job making me feel comfortable and in the loop. I will happily recommend your location to friends and family. Thank you. Gold stars!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The team made my experience friendly and hassle-free. It was the best experience that I have had with an auto body center to date.
Ronaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Extremely satisfied. Kept me well informed of repair process from start to finish. Great job repairing vehicle.
Kyla J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was always informed about the repairs and my car looks great . Very professional staff. Thanks !
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Wonderful customer service! Always kept up to date and was fast and quality repair. I would highly recommend you for all body/repair needs. Wonderful!
Sergio/ela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was please with the way Greg was willing to get back at me. I work on a schedule that wasn't the easier to deal with but he still made his best to contact me.
Barbara Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Car was ready early, it looks great!!! The customer workflow was extremely efficient and your employees were courteous and had the customers concerns at hand. An excellent experience
Tessa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
You folks were excellent!! Great work, fast turn around, and amazing communication. A perfect 10 experience.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I have never used ABRA before but I am very thankful that I did! I felt very informed the entire time my car was getting repaired and was very satisfied by the repairs.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
It was the Best service. Chris went over and above to help me. I am a 72 year old woman and he took care of me like I was his Mother.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Appreciated the professionalism with which I was treated. I was kept up to dat on my car throughout the entire process, and my car turned out great. Thank to all from the front desk to the insurance process, to the mechanics. You run a first rate business and I would not hesitate to recommend you to my family.
Karon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
great place to use with excellent services
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent service all around! I really appreciated the daily status updates via text message and phone call. Would recommend Abra fishers to anyone!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was very nervous when picking up my car since I had never been in an accident that caused as much damage. I wondered how well the paint would match, would the electronics work, what would happen to my gas mileage, etc, etc. Seeing the car for the first time since it was all banged up brought a sense of relief; the car looked better than before the accident. The detail that ABRA paid to fixing and cleaning the car was beyond my expectations. Even the car mats that were covered in salt prior to the accident looked brand new. Without a doubt, I will recommend ABRA to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Greg kept me updated on my car throughout the entire process.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Not only was I completely satisfy, but very much surprised that the car had been detailed inside and out which was a wonderful surprise!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I really appreciated the text messages and phone call updates. Everyone I worked with was really nice, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Kathy did a good job communicating with me.
Chester H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
We especially appreciate the way you took charge and kept in touch. Although we did worry because we livef so far away, we had no need to worry. For that we thank you.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Loved Katherine, who managed our repair. She has excellent customer service skills. The woman who works at the front desk was very rude on multiple occasions.
Rebekah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent communication and work
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Satisfied with my experience. However I was told there would be many updates and communication on what was going on with repairs and I didn't find that to be true. I had to call twice to check status of when my car would be completed.
Olivia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Excellent communication and very friendly staff!
Jeannie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
na
Shayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone was very professional. Thank you!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Early and often communication is most welcome it's not typical when dealing with automobile issues Greg in an amazing job and so did your receptionist her name has escaped me
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great communication & service.Very much appreciated without family's busy schedule. Quality work all the way! Thanks
Britney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Loved working with Katherine.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/26/2015
The paint didn't match and there were nicks in the new paint. Also, some sort of scrape on the body of the car.
Miles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
I was very impressed with my interaction with the whole team of people I worked with at ABRA. They were all very professional and personable. Thanks for the great experience! A perfect ten in my opinion.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Never heard of you before this repair but the work was great and my special attention requests were accommodated readily. Also - super clean shop - would recommend to others!
Ronaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Service was excellent. I was kept informed about the repair process on a daily basis. Staff was both friendly and helpful.
R Brooks.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Job well done! Wife absolutely loves the clean car. Great detail work!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Great job
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Very professional business
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everything was fine but the inside of my dash, trim and windows was dirty. I had to completely clean all the inside of my windows and wipe everything down. But the communication and speed was great.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I felt like a VIP at ABRA. I highly recommend this shop, based on my wonderful experience. Professional, quick, helpful. That sums it up! And my car looks as good as new! Plus, it's been washed and cleaned!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great customer service! I loved the daily texts & calls of the progress. My only complaint is that the insurance adjuster did not listen to all the details my husband gave explaining the damage to the vehicle. Due to this, the car was not completely fixed when we went to pick it up the first time, making the process longer. Despite that setback, I was happy with the repairs made.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Thank you very much for the speedy repair. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Greg is very helpful and understanding, I truly appreciate his professionalism.
Lisa/derek H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Greg did a great job keeping me informed.
Suzan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Greg was GREAT!!!!!!
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
On time, speedy, kept me informed Very friendly environment. Greg Larson was a great agent!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was very impressed with the service at Abra. They were very efficient and the customer service was excellent. They stayed in touch frequently with updates And my car was fixed in a quick 5 days.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Dave, geico guy, and Greg repair guy were the best. Friendly, quick and great result. Recommending to everyone
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very satisfied!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Greg was AWESOME. All staff I interacted with were professional and helpful. Greg fully communicated every step and went above and beyond. We will be coming back for sure!!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thanks
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Your team did a great job with the repair of my vehicle and provided excellent customer service. I hope to never need auto repair services again, but will come to you if I do.
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very informative and polite. Great customer service..great work on the car
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Abra's assistance and customer service through my repairs was fantastic! Getting in a car accident was a stressful ordeal, and that was made better by having a staff of people that were so helpful and willing to assist. I would reccommed Abra to anyone needing car repair!
Marley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Greg was incredibly informative. I was able to get my car as soon as all the work and detailing was completed. Five out of five stars
Callahan W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent experience!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
The ABRA team did a great job and provided quality workmanship and results! I was very satisfied!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Very professional and great to work with. I was thoroughly satisfied with the job done by Greg and his staff.
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Quick delivery, great customer service, great work! Thanks
Lona A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
You guys Rock!! Thank you!!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was very courteous and you did a great job on my car!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Customer service was fantastic! THANK YOU!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent service & workmanship! Very pleased!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Car was totaled. Communication was appropriate.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Communication was outstanding and Greg did a great job of covering all the bases with me - 10/10????
Darin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Fast service. Worked my job in quickly. Friendly and attentive staff.
Agnes E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everything was done very professional. I was very happy with the results.
Gerhardus W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Wonderful communication and excellent result. Thank you very much
Blake K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Greg did a great job
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
They did an awesome job with my jeep and kept me very aware of all that was going on. I am very sat is filed and would definitely recommend ABRA AUTO to anyonein need. Thank you.
Shrikanth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Job well done. Greg and team
George A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
It was nice to have everyone (adjustor, bodywork and rental car) under one roof for a smooth experience.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
These guys have excellent customer service I would highly recommend this location again.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Greg kept me updated throughout the whole process and I really appreciated that.
Latasha B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
My experience with Abra was a good experience. The sales and service reps were knowledgeable, fair and open in communication and correspondence with me. My car looks and runs great!
Lachelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone that I worked with was wonderful! My car looks really good and I feel like your shop prides itself in excellent customer service, body work and professionalism. Thanks so much!
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
10 out of 10
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/3/2015
The receptionist, the repair work, the rental were great. Communication on the other hand was poor. Twice I was promised a call and there was no follow through. The texting service was a good idea but it the two texts with actual updates were either too vague or inaccurate.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job and nice people to work with. If I need this type of work done in the future I would return. Thanks!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great experience. Really enjoy the updates and statuses - job well done
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Fast; efficient; thorough. Communicated changes & timeline extremely well. Excellent experience.
Min Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/27/2015
There was a significant lack of communication between ABRA and the geico Rep. They were not giving me the same information in regards to progress and dates to when my vehicle would be ready. I was very dissatisfied with that aspect however the ABRA employee was very courteous and apologetic when it was brought to his attention. My door is still not fixed properly and will need to be taken back in.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Tom was great. I will definitely use you body shop in the future
Francisco T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
When I went in to pick up my car the girl didn't even say hello to me at the front desk. We had continual issues with her from start to finish. Now I'm trying to get a hold of the manager because the money that we paid we don't even have a receipt for. I just discovered it on our way home. We have a receipt for my Allstate Insurance checks, but no receipt for our part of the payment. This is the same front desk person that lost my insurance papers in the first place, called my husband by a girl's name, and doesn't know the area code of phone numbers. Now I have to worry about if they received a payment on their records because I have no records showing this. None was given to us. I also asked for an email PDF of what was given to us today so I could have a copy of it for Honda. Supposably the lady at the desk emailed it, but given her background, she probably didn't write the email down right. This is just the icing on the cake. The most scatterbrained, worst receptionist ever!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Greg is a great Manager. He answered all of my questions. Pleasant guy to speak with.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Love the work that was done and the great customer service that I got
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I appreciated the follow up and assistance by the personnel. Overall a very good experience.
Cory O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/20/2015
We will be contacting you tomorrow. The repairs were not done correctly. There is fluid leaking in the front of the vehicle and it almost overheated today.
Janie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
No complaints
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great service
Anastasia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Great team of folks.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Greg was very helpful with updates.
Yong Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Good job! Thanks for cleaning my car.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
The whole team went above and beyond! Excellent experience!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent customer service and progress updates! Thank you!
Rashai R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great customer service from David, Greg, and Charisma. I would definitely recommend this shop!
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
You made it very easy for me. Thanks
Elbert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
From the minute I walked in everyone and everything was efficient. The quality of the work was excellent.
Mona H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Service was in a very timely manner. Friendly associates who kept me well informed on the progress of my repair.
Daljit S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Amazing results ; when you thought no one was going to be able to fix your car .....
Breezy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The best service I have ever had!!!
Kaleigh C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Everything was wonderful! I loved the text updates!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
My Geico rep stayed in constant contact and made the process as easy as could be, it was excellent working with everyone on staff there
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/22/2015
I wish you had contacted us to ask if we wanted to replace both headlamps as one is significantly cloudy compared to the new one.
Bui T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Professional, great work dome
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great service
Swaran S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very good service
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
You made this entire process super easy
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Courteous, friendly professional service and quality workmanship. They made the experience as easy and worry free as possible.
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Greg Larson was awesome. Loved his communication
Amit M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Your staff is very courteous. They did good job in paint and everything turned out really awesome.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2015
I am conpletley impressed with the work done. I feel this center has gone above and beyond what was needed.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Good people. Great work.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great from start to finish 10 stars out of 5
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/2/2015
Communication was poor and the repair took far longer than expected.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Very friendly staff! Expeditious service! Thorough!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great customer service and communication. Work seems to be top quality. Thanks!
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great job...thanks
James F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Done much faster than I expected. Kept me informed of what was going on. Very professional!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very we'll organized. Great service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Service and repairs were great.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Abra did a great job repairing our car! By the time they were done, it looked like it had just rolled off the showroom floor! Extremely great work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications