Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raghean G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Awesome
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
My repair was made sim0le. Fantastic work! My car came back better than before the accident even happened. Could not be happier with the service also.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
Bria said she would fix my issues with the grilll and insert , they are two different colors.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Workmanship and customer service, as usual, was OUTSTANDING!
Siva T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent job.
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Craig was awesome to work with - he kept me informed each day as to the progress of my repair. I took my van in on Monday and it was complete and ready to be picked up before the end of the day on Wednesday. Super service!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent work, thank you so much!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
I haven’t picked up my car yet. When I arrived to pick it up on Friday, Oct 6, the back panel on the driver side wasn’t attached completely. There was a noticeable gap between the panels. I was disappointed there wasn’t a robust quality process to check things over. My car is a 2016 so I expected it to look Like a newer car would. I was also disappointed with the explanation. I’m now traveling so will pick it up later in the week.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very timely, organized and quality worknanship! Great job to all! Thanks so much!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I can’t say enough good things about my experience with ABRA. Every single person I spoke with was friendly, helpful and accommodating. My car was fixed beautifully and done so quickly! And I would never expect it, but it was really nice to have updates as to how things were progressing with the repairs and when they might be done. ABRA went way above and beyond in all aspects of customer service and I can honestly say I’ve never been treated better at any business than I was treated at ABRA. I will definitely be returning to ABRA for all my auto needs!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Craig was an incredible help and explained thoroughly everything from start to finish. He kept me updated with texts. I'm very satisfied with the service and finished product.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I was very surprised with the way you all do business. I have never been to a nicer and such a customer pleasing place. I did appreciate your way of doing business. Thank you.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I am so happy with everything. Love the updates
Louann G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Friendly And to actually have them contact me regularly was quite a surprise compared to other shops i have used
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was kept up to date on the progress of the work. Work was done on time as promised. Since I was unable to drive, the car was returned to my home. This is exceptional service!
Lydia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
My car is beautiful!!! I loved the friendliness and helpfulness of everyone I had contact with. I was updated everyday my car was there. Thank you so much for all you've done!!
Casey V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
This was the easiest repair I have ever had with anything. It was the best customer service I have had and I will continue to take my cars to abra from here on out!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
great job !!! very happy with the service i received !!!!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/24/2017
Good communication. Works appears to be well done. All work guaranteed.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent customer service and having Geico and Enterprose all there also was fantastic. Couldn't be happier.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications