Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Butler's always does an excellent job.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Thanks
CAROLE K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Your service was above and beyond my expectations. I had hoped to have my vehicle sooner since I don’t have a back up vehicle. That was difficult. But I would highly recommend your business!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/28/2019
Amazing job! I think the car is even better now than when we bought it!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Beautiful job. My car looks brand new again. Courteous and respectful staff and knowledgeable. Completion date as promised.
MICHAEL F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Thanks everyone
BETTIE H.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I was very satisfied with the work they did and my car was ready when they told me it would be. Very friendly staff and the place of business was very clean. I highly recommend them.
ARTHUR W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
8/12/2019
The job is acceptable after many redos. I did not feel the work staff tried their best. I try to hire people that take pride in their work and push to give their customer the best product available.
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Great service. Willing to satisfy
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Fast repairs. Friendly knowledgeable people.
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/23/2019
The body repair looks very good
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Everyone was so good to me. It was so wonderful that the care was delivered to me and even parked in my garage! What service. The repair work was done beautifully, too. Norma R
Lynnette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Excellent workmanship. Courteous personnel. Clean environment for a collision shop
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Butler Collision did a great job repairing my car and getting it done quickly. It looks better than ever. Thanks Butler!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great work
Jeffrey &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/2/2019
I will be calling there’s dirt in the paint.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Very pleased with everything
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great job and fast service. Would recommend to anyone.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very good work. Finished sooner than I expected. Car looks great and would recommend Butler's.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications