Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ieisha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Yes I was very happy with the results Thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
On time and job well done.
Katelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Kyle was extremely friendly and helpful. Our car repair was done in half the time we thought it might take, the car was wiped down on the inside, and cleaned up on the outside when we picked it up. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Gaylord K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
All went well as expected, thank you.
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions. My car looks like brand new again. They also handled everything with my insurance company. Thank you again for a job well done.
Vasel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I'm Satisfied with your work. I would recommend to anyone that would need body work to be done on their vehicle. I appreciate the hardwork and qualified work you've done to my vehicle.
Caleb S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Saved me a lot of money and we're faster than anticipated. I hopefully don't have to use you guys anytime soon, but I most definitely will recommend and use you in the future.
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Butlers Collision was awesome!!!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Butler's made a bad situation into a pleasant experience...would recommend Butler's to all my friends...they worked with my insurance company and my rental car..they are awesome
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great communication timely prompt and caring . Thank you for a great experience!!!!
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
In just 10 days you had my car repaired and then i noticed you cleaned the whole inside and it hasnt been cleaned all winter. Kept me updated through the whole process. I will definitely recommend Butler's Collision.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Fast and efficient
Stanley Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thank you for the excellent work you did on our our Equinox. Thank you again, Stan and Marilyn Zidel
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great service! Really appreciated having my car cleaned inside and out when they finished working on it.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Please look into making Butlers collision a preferred shop.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I was highly impressed when I was able to pick up the van as it is a 2008 vehicle yet it looked brand new. You can tell that you put your heart and would into each repair. Thank you for doing such an amazing job and make it seem less and easy. Thank you.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Everyone was very helpful. I appreciated the text updates on the progress of repair and estimated finish date.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Did not start right away. Delayed one week. Did not appreciate that. Looks great. Always do ahold job!
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
They made the process quick and smooth! My car was completed before the target date!
Latranya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
After unsuccessful repair of my vehicle, Daniel was very rude and displayed poor customer service. My repaired areas were obvious and the paint job was sloppy. Upon estimation of damages, I was informed that the area of damage (Large dent to passenger rear panel) would have to be replaced but they still attempted to repair.However he recognized the issues I had after a heated discussion and agreed to a second attempt but Butlers was still unsuccessful at the repairs a second time. Kyle and Mr Roy were kind but I left there with my repairs unsatisfactory. I do not recommend your BUTLERS COLLISION

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications