Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Butlers did a great job!! Car looks awesome!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thanks again!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Excellent communication, accommodating, and expedient. Would definitely recommend.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Car looks like brand new again.
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I really liked the text updates that kept me informed on the progress.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Also I enjoyed the texting feature to keep me updated on the progress of my vechical
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional kept me up-to-date on everything thank you Butler's for a job well done!
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Outstanding job
Darrin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Car was finished faster than expected and the cost was equal to the estimates. The texting system they use to inform you of the progress on your vehicle is great! I’d needed these are my go to guys in the future.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Good job car was nice and clean job is well done done
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Looks brand new
Swedish Match.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Friendly and they do good work
Ieisha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Yes I was very happy with the results Thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
On time and job well done.
Katelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Kyle was extremely friendly and helpful. Our car repair was done in half the time we thought it might take, the car was wiped down on the inside, and cleaned up on the outside when we picked it up. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Gaylord K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
All went well as expected, thank you.
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions. My car looks like brand new again. They also handled everything with my insurance company. Thank you again for a job well done.
Vasel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I'm Satisfied with your work. I would recommend to anyone that would need body work to be done on their vehicle. I appreciate the hardwork and qualified work you've done to my vehicle.
Caleb S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Saved me a lot of money and we're faster than anticipated. I hopefully don't have to use you guys anytime soon, but I most definitely will recommend and use you in the future.
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Butlers Collision was awesome!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications