Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I always take my cars to Butler's Collision because I know they will do a great job.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very nice friendly service,job was done well...
Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The job was well done. Thanks
Janette F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Jim did a great job explaining what to expect with the repairs. I also liked being informed of the time frame that the vehicle would be completed.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I didn't appreciate that there were questions about my owing a deductible when I came to pick up the car. Any questions should have been resolved in the week the car was at Butler's. I did enjoy the regular text updates and the car looks and drives better than when I took it in. Thanks
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everything was fine.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Car looks great. Was done faster then they said. Also very nice people to work with,Jim and Dan
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Butler's Rocks! Every time I need to have repairs I go to Butlkers because I know I will always receive first class service and a top quality job. Thanks- looks like new!
Karin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
My car looked better after the repair than it looked before the accident and it was great getting it back clean inside and out thank you so much
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Was disappointed in the handling of the oil change light problem. Don't think the owner should been involved. Looked like no one wanted responsibility
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Butlers did a great job! They are so thorough and professional. I love the text updates too. Finished product was even better than I could have imagined. Very happy with Butlers work !
Karin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Nice job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work. Car looks like brand new. Very pleased.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I like the way you work with me for time and let me pick the car up at night. Looks real nice
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very pro pro easy and professional.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Beautiful repair on the front end and the door. It was also nice picking up a clean car inside and out. Thank you!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Repair was timely and quality - thank you!
Lamarris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent and very professional. Highly recommended for future business
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I was not until he show me the long and heaven door part that took long. To get in. Did not know how hard and fast h was going and I took the blame for all. It was very good work done . Thank you again I will recommend you to people that need help. Bonnie T

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications