Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Have always been please with the work you all do. Thank you so much.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Always the best service and outcome in town, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you for once again making the jeep look like new!
Dellia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
We know of nothing , our repair was great and was finished a little ahead of time. We are so far very happy! Yes
Erika K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent customer service, the people who work there are awesome
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
Door lock was not completed when the body work was completed. I had to call back about that. Them I was told the part would be ordered and called when the part came in. That didn't happen I had to call back down over a week later to find out it was ordered. The price was grossly mis quoted. Everything about the experience was bad.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Curteous and professional. Job done right the first time.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/3/2017
The body work and paint look fine. I asked to have door lock fixed while it was in there and this didn't happen. This had happened before when I had body work done on the front end and they were supposed to order me a bug deflector for the good and This never happened either. It's the little things that disappoint. Othewise good work.
Miranda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
They did an excellent job on my car! My car looks better than before. I will recommend everyone that needs their car painted. Thank you!
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Good job..
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I've been a customer in the past, I wouldn't trust anybody else for car repairs.Their professional ability is unqual! Thanks
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
You did another fantastic job! I will gladly recommend you to my family and friends for any repairs they may require. Your staff are friendly and professional.
Lloyd D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thanks
Meagan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The process was quick and easy and I loved the text updates! Everyone was so nice and made me feel like I was in the right place to get my car fixed! I will highly recommend!
Joshlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great job, very friendly and honest!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The replacement of the bumper on my Nissan "Maxima" Looks great, at this point I'm pleased with the great work also I would like to thank the professional team and staff for a job Well done. Keep up the good work! Again Thanks!
Bryson V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Car looks excellent and got it back a lote sooner than I had expected
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great communication with me regarding the repair. Also a great job matching the paint color.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Was very happy with the repairs done to my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and I would recommend people to use Rembrandt's.
Tommy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job!
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
So far the ride home was smooth....thank you all.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications