Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The friendly fast service was awesome; not to mention the great body work.
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job complete in a timely fashion
Ashleigh H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fantastic service from start to finish!
Ha Nancy.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Professional friendly with quick service
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Looks like new again great job
Priscilla N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
My vehicle looks brand new! In pristine condition!
Faye P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The car looks great.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great Job! Easy to work with. Best customer service.
Tristan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great work on the vehicle. She's beautiful again. With any luck I won't have to come back.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
You guys did beautiful work. Thank you all so much, will be recommending to everyone.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly and kept me updated every step of The way. Very grateful for such professionalism
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Rembrandt's does good quality work. I'll definitely recommend them to anyone.
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very friendly, professional and affordable. Will use thier services again
Francis W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
2/3/2018
There should be better communication with parts because my replacement mirror housing was in the shop since Tuesday and this was a fix that I needed as soon as possible.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I appreciate the updates on the status of my vehicle. I appreciate the car cleaning and professionalism of Rembrandt.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thanks for the wash and vacume job, in addition to the work we had done!
Charisma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great! No complaints
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The folks at Rembrandts vita great job repairing my ttuck was done on time. The people who work thear are friendly and professional
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great. Thabk you
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
We are very thankful for how easy our car repairs were following a wreck. Thank you for taking such great care of us

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications