Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very friendly, professional and affordable. Will use thier services again
Francis W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
2/3/2018
There should be better communication with parts because my replacement mirror housing was in the shop since Tuesday and this was a fix that I needed as soon as possible.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I appreciate the updates on the status of my vehicle. I appreciate the car cleaning and professionalism of Rembrandt.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thanks for the wash and vacume job, in addition to the work we had done!
Charisma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great! No complaints
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The folks at Rembrandts vita great job repairing my ttuck was done on time. The people who work thear are friendly and professional
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great. Thabk you
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
We are very thankful for how easy our car repairs were following a wreck. Thank you for taking such great care of us
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent customer service, very courteous.
Trenichia W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great job always on time.
Fletcher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thanks for the service!
Clinton D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great job as always! Thank you!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Paint job looks great. The beige interior had a few black smudges on the leather but I was able to wipe them off. Other than that I'm pleased with the experience.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
You guys did a good job no complaints keep up the good work.
Trenichia W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Job well done as always. A+++ very pleasant environment
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Just a couple of things. The work was well done but you should walk the customer out and go over the work with them. I was handed my keys after I paid and that was it. The car interior was dirty. Foot prints and scuff marks on the doors both on driver and passenger side.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
Based on the paperwork for my odometer and the current odometer reading, it appears my vehicle was driven over 200 miles in the time it was in your care. While I understand miles will be added 200 is excessive and inappropriate.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Exceed expectations. I will recommend Rembrandt’s to others. Solid integration with USAA
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great job crew on fixing my car it looks great!!!!
Nola T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was wonderful to us. The experience was very professional and our car turned out amazing. It even had the new car smell inside when I got inside. I would highly recommend your company to everyone. Thank you for making our experience wonderful. God Bless!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications