Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Langford F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
2nd time for vehicle repair. Both excellent service and high quality body work.
Tandee D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Unfortunately this is my worst experience with Rembrandt's Auto Collision Center. I have previously used Rembrandt's before and had no issues with the quality or service. After receiving my truck today (Friday, 4 Nov 2016) and driving it home today, my wife noticed the greasy hand prints on the headliner and marks on RH windshield interior panel. It appears there was a lack of attention to detail on the finished product. Expect a phone call and visit on Monday.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This is the third time that I've had a vehicle repaired at Rembrandts you always do a great job thanks for your attention to detail.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent
Jamius V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You all were amazing! Exceptional customer service, timely repair, and the experience was quick and easy!!! Thanks so much! - J
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My vehicle was fixed way ahead of the estimated time, the repairs done were great and couldn't have been better! My vehicle was clean inside and out. Really appreciate the quick and wonderful service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
First class service and a great job!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/23/2016
see answers in previous survey
Corry G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
With them and USAA it was just hassle free. Very thankful!!!!
Bobby A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Were pleased with the attention to detail and professionalism. Good job to everyone at Rembrants!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent professional attitude and work
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent job, well done and very clean. Recommended for any body work and guaranteed to come back.
Charlotte F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great work! Felt like I was in good hands through the whole deal. Thanks much
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Rembrandt employees were extremely helpful and honest. They helped me through my situation to the best of their abilities. You can't ask for much more than that. Very professional and excellent service. I will be recommending your service to my fellow airman on base and also neighbors. Thank you for your help.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everything was awesome, thank you for cleaning the inside of my truck too
Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Rembrandt has always done amazing service! I was in an accident 8 days before my family was supposed to go on a 10 day trip and would have had to change plans if we didn't have our car back. Rembrandt work very diligently to get our car completed before we left! We could not be more appreciative!! They even had the entire car detailed; most places only clean up the mess they made conducting the repairs BUT Rembrandt cleaned EVERYTHING. We had a bunch of random stuff that they put in bags neatly and vacuumed/detailed the trunk space too. We r dedicated Rembrandt customers!!
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was very impressed with the work that was done. I also appreciated the updates every couple of days. It was nice to know that my vehicle was being worked on and the staff cared enough to keep me apprised of the progress.
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Trusted professionals
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
They kept moving the completion date back and took too long to complete repairs.
Danae P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was very pleased I was able to get a ride home from an employee after dropping off my vehicle. It was also nice they were able to come pick up/drop off my vehicle at my residence. While not necessarily standard procedure, this allowed me to have my vehicle repaired when otherwise my schedule would not have allowed it for a couple weeks.
Jermarquis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
Have paint damage on right corner of number where they replaced bumper foot pad. Also black marker on chrome of number where they traced the outline of the number foot pad.
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The color matches perfectly and the car was spotless!
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
The vehicle has transfer case issues that Were caused by the incident. When the vehicle was picked up it had extreme knocking upon take off. I'm Not satisfied at all
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you for the excellent and very fast repair!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Outstanding customer service!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Keep up the good work! I'm glad my car went to Rembrandt's. Thank you for the job well done. Mark makes sure you get taken care of. I appreciate your hard work!
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
killed it!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Amazing!! Told the guy that hit me how awesome you are and he went to you too!!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
They scheduled the repair right away and completed the repair within the week so I could pcs with no hassle. What blew my mind is that they detailed the inside of my car! Thank you all for such a wonderful job :)
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent service!
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My truck was fixed extremely fast! Looks like nothing ever happened, they even clened it inside and out!
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Employees where very friendly and easy to work with. Got vehicle back early and was wash when I got it back.Repair lookes good and paint was a good match.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Amazing customer service. Car was finished really quick. And it looks amazing
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You did a FANTASTIC job. Thank you so much.
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I really appreciate that the shop fixed up my headlights even though they were not part of the collision damage.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
This shop continued to amaze me! I had a full frontal impact with a tree and I honestly couldnt tell it was in an accident. Then got side swiped and they fixed that in a super quick timing even when I changed the date up on them. Would recommend to anyone.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The truck looks great and was done way faster than I expected. You can't ask for more than that. Thanks for the great work!
Waymon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The best in NN & Texas
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job and excellent service. Finished on time.
Franklin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great customer service. I appreciated having updates sent to me regularly. Staff was top-notch.
Simon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Did a great job
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/9/2016
Too many date changes of when my car was going to be fixed. The end result was a very satisfied customer. Great job
Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Love this new text message update service!!!! Felt like I was in the dark the last couple times y'all worked on my vehicle but this kept me updated every step!
Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Great repair and even better customer support.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Not your average color, Truly incredible job!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Best service in town, keep it up folks.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Fast, friendly and first rate service from start to finish. Will refer future business to you. Thank You!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Thanks
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service and professionalism of Rembrandts autobody shop. I will continue to use and recommend to all.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
You always do an amazing job. When anyone asks about body shops I always say Rembrandts
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Always know exactly what to expect from your team excellent service. Appreciate the positive attitude of everyone
Canbria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Been there twice this year excellent service
Jeffery O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Wonderful service from our first phone call to set up the estimate through the final pick up. Would recommend your company everytime.
Patsy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everybody was really nice
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
This is the best customer friendly business here in Clovis!! Each time that we have taken our vehicle here for repair, we have always walked away very happy. The repairs always leave our vehicles looking brand new and on top of that, the things you do such as cleaning my vehicle (inside and out) is truly appreciated. You really go out of your way, and because of it, I recommend all my friends to go see your shop when they need repairs. Thank you so very much!! Keep up the great job!! Wish there were more businesses like this in town!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Amazing work done to my car!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Your team did a fantastic job with the repairs on my Lincoln. I will be referring anyone needing any work done to Rembrandts from here on out. Thanks guys.
Autumn A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
My car needed quite a bit of work I was impressed with the text updates and when I picked my car up it was cleaner than it was when it got there! I was so happy! I'll refer everyone :)
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was very professional and very helpful! Great customer service! !
Jettie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The car looks great. The paint job well done. You did the job quicker than I expected and all your staff were excellent. Thank you.
Lance V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent job on the body work. Can't tell there was ever damage to my front end. Excellent customer service. Very friendly and quick to respond to any questions. Thanks y'all!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job! We are extremely pleased with the outcome. Thank you!
Silas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/28/2015
There are just spots that were not fixed. Apparently insured wouldn't authorize. I would have paid.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you for the texts and great customer service!
Dusty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
You did a good job repairing the chip on my window. I still see a little mark but you did the best you could do. Thanks
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I was so impressed with the quality and professionalism that you displayed. Certainly would recommend you to others. Thank you.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
They where able to work with me and get my car fixed in a very short amount of time.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent work and customer service.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Rick and all of your professional team are to be commended for the great customer service I received and the professionalism in all aspects in getting my car done in a timely manner. If I had a Rembrandt in Virginia Beach, that is where I would always take my business. Thank you for returning a nice clean vehicle, the one I took in was covered with mud and dust from my 1,751 mile trip and today I picked up a clean shinny car.. You guys are great !!!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service, vehicle rides better now than when we first purchased it at 59,000 miles. Also when work was nearing completion got to road test the vehicle after the whole frame was replaced even with the brakes not feeling firm they took the vehicle in for closer inspection. Again great business and I will recommend the. To friends and co- workers.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Outstanding job! The car looks like it was never in a wreck. The interior and exterior detailing of my vehicle was an added bonus. These guys definitely took their time and did an amazing job. I would recommend this place to anyone and I will be taking my car there in the future.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
They're simply the best! Wouldn't dare use anyone else!
Clarence G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Flawless paint and body work. Thank you!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great job on everything! It was all done perfectly.
Trenichia W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
As always job well done. Thank you...
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thay got me in quick and did a awesome job
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Looks great
Billie Jo.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Just a job well done, thank you! Everyone was very nice.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great service at a very fair price. Honest detailed service-the staple of a great professional business. I plan on using them for future repairs.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Delorean
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Mark and all his staff bent over backwards helping us get back on our road trip adventure of a lifetime in record time. We couldn't be happier. Thanks again,guys!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Everything was great. I had no problems. Bryan and Rick gave excellent customer service. My Fusion looked great when it was done, and they even got it detailed. Great customer service, fast repair, everything was great. Even the rental car guy was cool.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I wouldn't consider bringing my car anywhere else. The workmanship and ease of dealing with the insurance company through Rembrandt's makes it a no brainer! Thank you.
Susie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The service that i recieved from the begibnibg to end was above professional i have never ben treated so nice job conpleted on time car look awesome
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Super nice and a job well done!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Your business is amazing!!! Thank you for all you do.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Keep up the excellent work.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Outstanding job
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
The repairs was satisfying. And I received quality customer service. Thank you!
Delanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everyone was very nice, and my repair job was great! I will definitely be recommending Rembrandt to anyone who needs their car fixed!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Fast, friendly and great quality work
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Very impressed with the service you provided. Thank you all the way from Papillion, Nebraska.
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Very professional, fine quality of work, can't tell it was damaged, never treated me like I was a dumb woman, kept me well informed of progress on car.
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
My car was repaired quick and it was a very stress free experience. The text message service made it convenient to stay up to date on the repairs and service.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Excellent service.
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Thank you!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great Job, Everyone was Awesome !!!
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Great craftsmanship, looks good, a tad pricey
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2014
Very few updates but completely satisfied. We will see what Enterprise does.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications