Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you guys for doing such an amazing job with my car!! I’m so happy to have it back all in one piece!!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very satisfied!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job and very good service
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great hassle free experience from start to finish and the truck looks great. Thanks much.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/28/2018
Even the interior was in better shape when they returned it than when they got it.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Did a nice job
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
I’ll contact your team tomorrow morning with my concerns. They were discussed in detail but after I departed I found another dent a a nail in my tire.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on the status of the repair.
Carsen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Wendy, Colin, and the owner were all incredible! Couldn’t be happier with my experience from start to finish. Thank you!
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
My back window i noticed it was re tinted and the is a part on there that will not come out its like trash when they retinted it and i wasn't informed about it..
Erin I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/15/2018
The quality of the repair was good but they had my car much longer than expected. Instead of giving a real estimate of when it would be ready, they just pushed the ready date back one day at a time.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Just picked auto up this afternoon. So far all seems repaired well. You have a great team. Thank you all very much for your professionalism
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Will continue to use them always. One happy customer!!!!
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Excellent service! Professional repairs! Very satisfied! You guys are the best! The Rembrandt team is the only go to Auto Body Repair shop for us! Rick and Janet Wilcher
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Friendly and helpful! Always kept posted on status!
Miranda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
You did an excellent job on my car. I am very satisfied and will recommend you to everyone who needs car repairs.
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
On time! Great service
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
We had a less than favorable experience and would not return for future needs. Our paint was not blended, it did not match. Although we were put into a rental free of charge, the car had not been detailed. We were called out again and a mouse had gotten into it. Again, the car had not been detailed and it was our understanding this was part of the repair paid by our insurance company.While the mouse could not have been foreseen, the response of the body shop was not acceptable. We were told our car would be vacuumed and mouse traps would be set. It was not until our insurance company got involved that the car was professionally cleaned.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Rembrandt's did an excellent job on my truck. I've used a couple of body shops over the years here in Clovis. But I will say all of my future body work will definitely be done by rembrandt's.
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
They did an Outstanding job and had it done before they said they would

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications