Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
Based on the paperwork for my odometer and the current odometer reading, it appears my vehicle was driven over 200 miles in the time it was in your care. While I understand miles will be added 200 is excessive and inappropriate.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Exceed expectations. I will recommend Rembrandt’s to others. Solid integration with USAA
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great job crew on fixing my car it looks great!!!!
Nola T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was wonderful to us. The experience was very professional and our car turned out amazing. It even had the new car smell inside when I got inside. I would highly recommend your company to everyone. Thank you for making our experience wonderful. God Bless!
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you so much! My car looks great!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great communication. Nice work
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Always a class act.
Jimmy L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great customer service from start to finish. Thanks for a job well done.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great, prompt, thorough customer service. Perfect mixture of modern technology/communication with old fashioned customer service.
Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I love how they cleaned my truck afterwards, it made me even more excited to get my truck back.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The repairs on my car look great and it was returned to me clean. Will definitely be using Rembrandt's again. Thank you so much!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I appreciate the text updates and getting it fixed in a timely manner. My husband and I are very pleased with the work that was done on my Camry!
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
You guys need a small ramp for your front door. Service is amazing though. My car looks good as new.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
The safety belt for driver will not retract,and we're having trouble closing the trunk,also when I took the car in for repairs the drivers electric seat worked now it doesnt work.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great customer service. The team was great and very helpful to give me a ride after l dropped my vehicle off...Thanks again...
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Car was done faster than I expected, amazing customer service. Rembrandts kept me informed on critical steps and brought me in for decisions. Excellent service and support is why I keep coming back
Alvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Work completed in one third of the time estimated!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great work really went above and beyond to help me out in my situation
Robert Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Rembrandts, you guys are the best! Thank you
Azucena T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Good job thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications