Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kurtis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The work was well done and Ron Lewis was excellent. I am very pleased with the work and with Ron's help in overseeing the work. It looks like the quality of the work is also excellent.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ron was amazing. he went above and beyond it was so nice and so upbeat every time we talked. he made it super easy and take care of everything
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Ron took excellent care of us. I can say, without hesitation, that, as far as vehicular wrecks go, this was the best experience I've had.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
We had two different vehicles repaired at Berge Ford and the communication was excellent, when there were hiccups they were well explained and the final result was very satisfactory.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Yes, a job well done! Because I have only had the car for two hours I refuse to believe that is why you are contacting me so soon for a rating. I'm certain I will have nightmares tonight thinking I will awake tomorrow morning and find my car in thousands of pieces all on the ground! ???? Kidding aside...customer service all the way around was excellent! Berge Ford has always treated me with great customer service, even though I've only been in the area two years. Thanks for a job well done! Kathy and Jerome Bye
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Ron did a great job
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
The gentleman handling my repairs was excellent. He went above and beyond my expectations to make it a phenomenal customer experience. I will recommend his services to all my friends and family. Sharon S
Milton F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great work and great people! An A experience. Thank you for more than 35 years of service.
Richard Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
About a weak ago I did a survey and obviously messed it up. Now I would like to fix it. I was totally happy with the service I received from Berge. My suv was there for 2 months but only because of parts delay from ford. I especially want to thank Ron, my service advisor. He was one of the nicest advisors I've ever had the pleasure of getting to know. Ron went far above and beyond his call of duty, and I so appreciate him for all his kind words and understanding. I had completed a survey that I misunderstood, and I thought it was about Farmers insurance. I have had alot of problems with Farmers so at the time was very upset with them. I tried to write an apology to Steve Roger but was unable to email him due to spam (I think). Please except my sincere apology, and let Ron know that I adore him and think he is the BEST!!! Caren Quinonez (****-****-xxxx ).
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
THE WORK DONE WAS OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS. BERGE FORD IS THE BEST IN THIS STATE.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I always take my car to Berge for service. Now I know I will come back for body work, if I need it again. Very professional and informative. Thank you Ron
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My car looks great! Your team and Ron Lewis were awesome Very satisfied. Will recommend to friends Thank You
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job! Thank you for the great service.
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent service. Great work. Thank you.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Ron Lewis in the collision department was a true professional. We are very satisfied with the service we received from you. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications