Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalee F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
****
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
John was very professional, thorough, respectful, and dependable. The work done by the technician was unbelievable. I would only use your shop in the future and will recommend your company to others. Best, Jessica
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Sean and his team were terrific in communicating with us, and for completely fixing my daughter's car. Thank you! -Marc
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
John and Sean were amazing with their professionalism and personal attention. Repair was almost exactly as quoted, work performed was exceptional, and they offered to drive us for convenience. I was blown away by the customer experience.
Meredith D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Professional, courteous service delivered in a timely manner. Thank you Falmouth Auto Works.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great crew. Nice people. Vehicle seems fine.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very accommodating on time and pickup and drop off at work
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
While it to a couple days longer than initially promised the results were fantastic. As a regular customer (unfortunately) they take care of me with some little extras. My wife says she has a new car.
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am very happy with the work done to may car
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Well Done. The communications were excellent.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Car looks excellent. Informed of progress thru computer. Car completed earlier then scheduled.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Appreciated your concern and care in matching the paint correctly. Thank you. The job looks great so far!
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The best. Thank you
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
You guys got what I needed done quickly and well and for the price I was quoted. Thank you!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Excellent service Couldn't have been more cooperative! Thank you
Anita N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
Poor paint job on hood. Communication should have been better.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications