Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jinet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Awesome job done to my car and customer service is very professional!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I love Glenville! Carlton was amazing and made my experience extra smooth. I’ll definitely be back! Thank you so much!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very communicative and responsive throughout the process. Body work was thorough and the car was returned vacuumed! Thank you!
Mariella A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you I like you work
Leoni H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Awesome team, this is like a car spa! Carlton was great to work with. I am completely satisfied with the repairs, I couldn’t have asked for a better job. They are experts and their attention to detail is remarkable. Everyone was friendly and made me feel like they value my business. I would go to no other. Highly recommend this place!
Sutatchai S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Cody did very great job and very helpful
Manju W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent service and work .Eric was very courteous and helped throughout the process. Work was very satisfactory and way ahead of time.
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Complete repair, timely
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It took awhile, but that’s to be expected in Boston. Carlton and Elaine were very friendly, helpful and respectful. Carlton in particular was very apologetic about any delays. They both get an A+ from me when it comes to customer service. There were other staff members whose names I didn’t know who were also extremely helpful and attentive to my situation.
Aurelia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very happy the work did on my car. The owner is very nice and easy to talk to this was my second visit there. I would totally recommend Glenville Terrace the team was very professional and knowledgeable everything was in order. Thanks again!!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great work!
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
It was very smooth , wuick and easy
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Awesome service. Couldn't be happier
Xue G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very friendly and efficient service! Highly receommend
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great and fast service! The guys awesome Thank you very much for the service in my Honda Clarity.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The customer service and quality of work were both outstanding. Can readily say the same for prior body work they did on my car.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Car looks great. Great service. Friendly staff.
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Every single person I encountered or spoke with on the phone was professional, friendly and courteous. The work on my car was top notch and I didn’t realize that my car would also be washed! So pleased with this service.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great service!!! Could not be more please!!’
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Professional staff and quick service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications