Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manju W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent service and work .Eric was very courteous and helped throughout the process. Work was very satisfactory and way ahead of time.
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Complete repair, timely
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It took awhile, but that’s to be expected in Boston. Carlton and Elaine were very friendly, helpful and respectful. Carlton in particular was very apologetic about any delays. They both get an A+ from me when it comes to customer service. There were other staff members whose names I didn’t know who were also extremely helpful and attentive to my situation.
Aurelia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very happy the work did on my car. The owner is very nice and easy to talk to this was my second visit there. I would totally recommend Glenville Terrace the team was very professional and knowledgeable everything was in order. Thanks again!!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great work!
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
It was very smooth , wuick and easy
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Awesome service. Couldn't be happier
Xue G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very friendly and efficient service! Highly receommend
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great and fast service! The guys awesome Thank you very much for the service in my Honda Clarity.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The customer service and quality of work were both outstanding. Can readily say the same for prior body work they did on my car.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Car looks great. Great service. Friendly staff.
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Every single person I encountered or spoke with on the phone was professional, friendly and courteous. The work on my car was top notch and I didn’t realize that my car would also be washed! So pleased with this service.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great service!!! Could not be more please!!’
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Professional staff and quick service
Mustafa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very friendly and professional service. Finished the job on time as well.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Wonderful experience! You made everything stress free. Excellent work! Thank you
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I sent a text earlier today, but I will reiterate my complete satisfaction from start to finish. I was informed about the progress frequently and the quality of the work is superb.
Serge P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Yes ! I could pass your news to other people’s
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thanks for job well done!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Thank you for making the entire process as painless as possible. The texts and calls kept me fully informed. Everyone was so nice and personable. Great work, great people!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications