Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
Very unhappy with the quality of work . Poor work and you told me I'll have to pay to have your mistakes fixed.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Good job .... done as promised.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Done fast
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
When told you all would have the car clean when I picked it up I figured you meant the outside only, ....what a nice surprise to find the inside clean too! My apologies for not taking all my stuff out before dropping the car off. It made more work for the team.
Ferrell P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great quality service and communications. I just posted a yelp review sharing my positive experience
Carly T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thanks again for all your help and assistance!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Perfect
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank u for returning the car so clean inside and out
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Extremely nice people with constant updates on our vehicles progress. The finished bodywork was exceptional. Very satisfied!
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Car looks great!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
They handled everything so much better this time. Service was wonderful. I was kept informed and didnt get phone calls saying it would be ready then a day later nothing and then a day later it would be ready. Office staff treated my with respect.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone was super nice and knowledgeable
Selene H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Good communication on status Good customer/people skills in front office
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly, and I appreciated the updates through text as well.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Straightforward, helpful,knowledgable, and friendly.
Marshia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Car looked wonderful. Staff very kind and helpful.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
You were great. Thanks for the e-mails that kept us up to date on the process you were making on the repairs. The repairs looks great. And thanks for cleaning the car.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
The final bill was $190 more than the estimate
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Looks beautiful. Can’t tell it was ever damaged.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
I had a pleasurable experience with the body shop. It took longer to get the car in to be repaired, and longer to complete the repair than I would have liked, but that is because they stay very busy. They did an excellent job and everyone was very friendly and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications