Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
great job on the repair work. i was really surprised with the detailing of my truck.. really nice job. thank you so much jim calabrese
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent work...........very happy. John M
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I received prompt and timely communication which was great to keep me updated on what was going on. I appreciated you all working hard to finish ahead of the estimated finish time. And finally, my car looks great! Just great job with the body work overall!
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Tim Sullivan was very professional and pleasant to deal with. And rest of staff including office were very professional as well!!
Leibin.**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/4/2018
Don’t understand why a part wasn’t in and I have to come back when the appt was made 2 weeks ago.
Sokol.jessamyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/26/2018
The body work repair on my 2007 Honda Civic SI Coupe was completed on time with excellent quality however an accident caused “rattle” heard underneath the car was not corrected after I asked a few times to ensure that said rattle was investigated and repaired. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this post repair survey.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent customer service. Tim and his staff kept me well informed. I would recommend Car Biz without hesitation!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
professional
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
great job. Easy access. Thanks Gary N
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Extremely happy with the repair, the car looks new. I also appreciate the car being clean both inside a outside. Thank you!!!!
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/2/2018
The only reason why I didn’t say yes was that when Zi called to schedule the work to be done the woman on the phone said that parts had to be ordered and that they would call when they came in so that we could schedule the repair. I never received a call. After some time I called and she said yes the parts were in and we scheduled a time. From that time going forward everything was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications