Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
we are very satisfied with your restoration of our camry and of the pleasant co-operation of your entire staff and would not hesitate to reccomend your repair shop to others THANKS A LOT TULLERS car star rocks
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Brilliant work, and the daily updates were much appreciated. A thoroughly professional job.
James Lawrence.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very helpful. Thanks
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Dave a his staff were very friendly and the work was well done.
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Amazing customer Service
Ellisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything went really well. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Y'all were nice thanks so much
Rusty F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Car looks great, you did a fantastic job Thanks
Shelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Quality service and customer care. They took care of everything for me-worry free! Thank you!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I can't say enough good things about Carstar Jacobus and the way they helped me get my car back to looking 100% again. You were amazing!
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent job.
Phil N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Pleasure working with your firm.
Phillis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Car looks great! Thx
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Courtious,kind, quick and honest are the adjectives that come easily to my mind. The cost was very reasonable and their work was of a high caliber. They are a 5 star shop.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional and wonderful on giving constant updates on repair status. Highley recommend them and will return for additional business if I need it!
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you Janj
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Perfect service
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very friendly and kept me informed! Definitely would use in the future!!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great customer service!! Beautiful job on my car! We couldn't be happier. Thanks so much!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Dave Thank you for doing an excellent job on my Toyota Prius ! You and your team went above and beyond with the extra work and polishing. I will definatly refer customers your way. Thanks again, Sean F
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/17/2014
Great job and repair was completed in a surprisingly short time. Car looks better than ever! So glad we went to Jacobus carstar.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications