Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corrine V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
We are so glad we took our car to Jacobus Carstar for auto body repair. The work was done efficiently and expertly. We appreciated how Jaycee organized the work to be done and made arrangements for our rental car. Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with. We will highly recommend Jacobus to friends in need to auto repair. Many Thanks! Corinne and Richard Vaughn
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
From beginning to end customer service was beyound accommodating. Vechile looks brand new ! Thanks for the team for making this happen
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Jacobus Carstar did an excellent, and timely job on my car the work was thorough and everyone was courteous and professional, I would highly recommend them to anyone you won't find better work or service anywhere!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very friendly and made my car look like it was never in an accident
Christa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent - great customer experience, you have thought of everything. I was very impressed by the organization of the office and how you anticipated all my needs during what could have been a disruptive time (having a car wrecked and in the shop). And in my novice opinion - the actual body work looks great too, I can't even tell it happened. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
The team did a great job. Only issues were text communication (I wish it were a little better as far as saying what they are doing vice percentage done), and there was an issue of our detail not being completely done. But everything else was suppurb
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Quick and fast service and pleasant people
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Was happy that you kept me up to date on the progress of the car.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
we are very satisfied with your restoration of our camry and of the pleasant co-operation of your entire staff and would not hesitate to reccomend your repair shop to others THANKS A LOT TULLERS car star rocks
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Brilliant work, and the daily updates were much appreciated. A thoroughly professional job.
James Lawrence.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very helpful. Thanks
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Dave a his staff were very friendly and the work was well done.
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Amazing customer Service
Ellisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything went really well. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Y'all were nice thanks so much
Rusty F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Car looks great, you did a fantastic job Thanks
Shelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Quality service and customer care. They took care of everything for me-worry free! Thank you!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I can't say enough good things about Carstar Jacobus and the way they helped me get my car back to looking 100% again. You were amazing!
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent job.
Phil N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Pleasure working with your firm.
Phillis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Car looks great! Thx
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Courtious,kind, quick and honest are the adjectives that come easily to my mind. The cost was very reasonable and their work was of a high caliber. They are a 5 star shop.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional and wonderful on giving constant updates on repair status. Highley recommend them and will return for additional business if I need it!
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you Janj
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Perfect service
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very friendly and kept me informed! Definitely would use in the future!!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great customer service!! Beautiful job on my car! We couldn't be happier. Thanks so much!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Dave Thank you for doing an excellent job on my Toyota Prius ! You and your team went above and beyond with the extra work and polishing. I will definatly refer customers your way. Thanks again, Sean F
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/17/2014
Great job and repair was completed in a surprisingly short time. Car looks better than ever! So glad we went to Jacobus carstar.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications