Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
Headlights are not aligned and are pointing too far down. They did not check headlight alignment when they replaced one of my headlights. Furthermore, after getting my car back, my horn now sounds like it’s strugglig. It has sort of a wheezing to it. It does not sound normal.
Jo-marianne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very professional and friendly. My car was completed on schedule with frequent updates along the way. Thank you for taking such excellent care of my car.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
All staff were very helpful including Jeff and the nice young lady at the front counter. I especially appreciated the case of water I received from The owner
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
My estimate was done a month before the repair was started. I know that there was some damage that was not visible and we knew that might be something to come across once you started the repair. My issue is that 3 days after I brought my vehicle in for repair I get a call saying one of the parts is not available. This was one of the parts with visible damage that I was told 5 weeks earlier that would be replaced. Why did was not imformed weeks before so that I could pick a aftermarket part similar to, get it ordered and you guys could have had it there weeks before I brought it in for repair. I had to pick my vehicle up unfinished and now have to wait for the part to get ordered before I have to bring it back in to have it replaced. All of this should have been taken care of before I brought it in for repair and I should have been able to pick it up completed.
Sonja L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent work. Thankyou for cleaning my car I will only come to you
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
You all were awesome and I appreciate the quick repair! Definitely will recommend your shop!
Alejo G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I recommend to my friends this is the best place to go to get your car fixed
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Good Job! Thank you!
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Second time in. Both exceptionsl
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everything looks real good.It drives nice. Your personnel was all very easy to talk with I am very pleased
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service and workmanship! And that you donate cars to those in need makes you miles above the rest! Thank you!!!
Walter &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very professional!
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very happy with the service!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
The service was great ... the quality of workmanship not so great. The color match was poor and the parts assembly was poor.
Jennifer /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I am so happy with the quality of the work provided at a reasonable price. Not only was the work very good the people working there made this an exceptional experience. Thank you again for taking care of our Lexus.
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They were very helpful when I had issues with picking up my car once it was finished and made the process with insurance really simple.
Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
Need to put the correct emblem on. Not a 2500
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Wonderful friendly, fast, and thorough service. Great workmanship as well! Would highly recommend!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Communication was excellent. I was well informed as to progress and what was happening.
Corrine V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
We are so glad we took our car to Jacobus Carstar for auto body repair. The work was done efficiently and expertly. We appreciated how Jaycee organized the work to be done and made arrangements for our rental car. Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with. We will highly recommend Jacobus to friends in need to auto repair. Many Thanks! Corinne and Richard Vaughn

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications