Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charity W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
I appreciate the updates that were given. My car looks amazing. The only thing I’m curious about is the residue on the inside of the new door. I’m thinking it should just wipe clean. I’ll keep you posted if not. Thank you again for the great work.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you for the nice job & I do have seats warmers
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
The team was amazing! Was great with my son (who can be a bit of a handful), they gave him toy cars, and balloons and talked about trains. My car looks amazin (inside and out!). Thank you so much!!!
Ziyad A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great job, i would highly recommend this place for automotive body works.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/13/2019
Will rework on paint color, confident it will be done correctly
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Your technician was very quick fixing my broken mirror . Thanks
Leinani S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Friendly and efficient service, super happy ???? Thank you!!!
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Excellent service and very pleasant staff!
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Wendy is a jewel! Everything went as she said it would. She went out of her way to do things or get items for to accommodate my walking handicap. I especially liked getting update each day or two. Thanks to everyone.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Whoever did the work on my Mercedes did an awesome job and I was very satisfied with my service and I appreciated the car wash however it did leave some water spots on my car that I had to dry off when I got home but thank you for giving me the yellow reg I was able to use it when I got home awesome job and I'll refer you to others that have need for your service have a nice Thanksgiving everyone
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/19/2018
I keep getting a message that I picked my car up today, however when I called yesterday I was told the part didn’t come in and I won’t get it back until Monday. It’s 6 days past the date I was told it would be ready, and I haven’t even been told it’s ready to be picked up. This questionnaire is a little premature. Not to mention it took 6 calls and every extension to reach anybody on Friday and nobody answered today. I hope my car is still there AND fixed!
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
You need a bigger parking lot. But you probably know that
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I could not have asked for better service. From the first contact to the time I picked up my car, the service was impeccable. The repair was excellent and timely. Everything was well orchestrated and the interface with both the insurance and rental car companies was seamless. Outstanding work!! I will certainly recommend your shop, but hope I won’t have to use your services myself anytime soon. If I do, I will know exactly where to go!
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I am very satisfied with all there help And all they done for me. Awesome customer service I would highly recommend there repair facility To everyone. Shop you can trust Thanks You Jacobus Carstar ????
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
Jeff is a customer service machine.
Heber N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
We just got the car back and everything appears to be back to the way it was. If we discover something down the road that was hard to see and got missed, it’s nice to know we have a five year warranty to get it fixed.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
Headlights are not aligned and are pointing too far down. They did not check headlight alignment when they replaced one of my headlights. Furthermore, after getting my car back, my horn now sounds like it’s strugglig. It has sort of a wheezing to it. It does not sound normal.
Jo-marianne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very professional and friendly. My car was completed on schedule with frequent updates along the way. Thank you for taking such excellent care of my car.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
All staff were very helpful including Jeff and the nice young lady at the front counter. I especially appreciated the case of water I received from The owner
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
My estimate was done a month before the repair was started. I know that there was some damage that was not visible and we knew that might be something to come across once you started the repair. My issue is that 3 days after I brought my vehicle in for repair I get a call saying one of the parts is not available. This was one of the parts with visible damage that I was told 5 weeks earlier that would be replaced. Why did was not imformed weeks before so that I could pick a aftermarket part similar to, get it ordered and you guys could have had it there weeks before I brought it in for repair. I had to pick my vehicle up unfinished and now have to wait for the part to get ordered before I have to bring it back in to have it replaced. All of this should have been taken care of before I brought it in for repair and I should have been able to pick it up completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications