Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonja L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent work. Thankyou for cleaning my car I will only come to you
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
You all were awesome and I appreciate the quick repair! Definitely will recommend your shop!
Alejo G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I recommend to my friends this is the best place to go to get your car fixed
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Good Job! Thank you!
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Second time in. Both exceptionsl
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everything looks real good.It drives nice. Your personnel was all very easy to talk with I am very pleased
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service and workmanship! And that you donate cars to those in need makes you miles above the rest! Thank you!!!
Walter &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very professional!
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very happy with the service!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
The service was great ... the quality of workmanship not so great. The color match was poor and the parts assembly was poor.
Jennifer /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I am so happy with the quality of the work provided at a reasonable price. Not only was the work very good the people working there made this an exceptional experience. Thank you again for taking care of our Lexus.
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They were very helpful when I had issues with picking up my car once it was finished and made the process with insurance really simple.
Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
Need to put the correct emblem on. Not a 2500
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Wonderful friendly, fast, and thorough service. Great workmanship as well! Would highly recommend!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Communication was excellent. I was well informed as to progress and what was happening.
Corrine V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
We are so glad we took our car to Jacobus Carstar for auto body repair. The work was done efficiently and expertly. We appreciated how Jaycee organized the work to be done and made arrangements for our rental car. Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with. We will highly recommend Jacobus to friends in need to auto repair. Many Thanks! Corinne and Richard Vaughn
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
From beginning to end customer service was beyound accommodating. Vechile looks brand new ! Thanks for the team for making this happen
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Jacobus Carstar did an excellent, and timely job on my car the work was thorough and everyone was courteous and professional, I would highly recommend them to anyone you won't find better work or service anywhere!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very friendly and made my car look like it was never in an accident
Christa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent - great customer experience, you have thought of everything. I was very impressed by the organization of the office and how you anticipated all my needs during what could have been a disruptive time (having a car wrecked and in the shop). And in my novice opinion - the actual body work looks great too, I can't even tell it happened. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications