Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

STEEN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Hood workmanship and fast turnaround time!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great friendly staff. My car was repaired very quickly and even earlier than promised. Workmanship was terrific. I intend to use you for any body work in the future (even though you are across town from where I live) and recommend you to my friends. Very fair pricing too.
ROD K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Wonderful service, wonderful people! Thank you for the fantastic repair on our Veloster! It looks like new!
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Thank you The service and the quality of work was excellent.
AMANDA S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Our family has been coming here before it became Jacobus carstar! I highly recommend!!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Wonderfull job will reconmend your company to all of my friends in the future
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Liked the frequent communication. You really took care of everything.
KIMBERLEY L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Tim and your crew were very much on top of this repair. Thank you so much for being SO AWESOME!
Meghan H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Thanks so much for another great job! We have and always will recommend Jacobus Carstar and will return; if needed!
KERYN N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you! The work was done quickly and well, looks just like new!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
From start to finish I had a great experience. Every phone call or question I had was answered quickly and professionally. I was new to this process, and Tim was so helpful in giving me an estimate, explaining every step and update on my car, and was helpful with the insurance company as well. The text alerts I received were also helpful for updates and messages. Jacobus Carstar turned a somewhat stressful situation into a great experience. Thank you!!!
GINA J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Amazing customer service They updated us through the hole repair process It was a top Quality repair We are extremely happy Thank You !
DAVID D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
2nd vehicle Carstar has repaired for us and both were perfect. Their my go to for auto body repair.
TERI C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
2 out of 5
9/18/2019
Push the wrong button. I meant to say it was exceptional service
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/19/2019
I wish I knew why you needed the car for two weeks. Clearly, the actual work took a fraction of that... and I could have been driving the car the rest of the time.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Jacobs was really a good company to work with. They were very efficient to work with. We were kept abreast of their work at all times. Would recommend them to anyone.
SHELLY H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
They were very Friendly and helpful and texted me daily letting me know the progress. My car looked spectacular when I picked it up. I would highly recommend them!
VICKI V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Great customer service. Proactive communication was very many ch appreciated.
CHRISTOPHER F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Every aspect of the service was top moth had! Second time i have has repairs here. Hopefully won’t need them again, but if I do...
PAUL S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
7/4/2019
The work done on our vehicle is so good I can't even tell anything was done. I appreciate the constant contact that I had with the shop on the progress of our repairs, which were not trivial and involved two different insurance claims. In addition to the auto body work itself, the staff was friendly, courteous, and delivered ahead of the suggested schedule. If that wasn't enough, I'm positive my car was very dirty both inside and out, but was returned to me in You're perfect condition. I would recommend your auto body shop to anyone looking to have their vehicle repaired back to its original condition.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications