Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very happy with the service!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
The service was great ... the quality of workmanship not so great. The color match was poor and the parts assembly was poor.
Jennifer /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I am so happy with the quality of the work provided at a reasonable price. Not only was the work very good the people working there made this an exceptional experience. Thank you again for taking care of our Lexus.
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
They were very helpful when I had issues with picking up my car once it was finished and made the process with insurance really simple.
Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
Need to put the correct emblem on. Not a 2500
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Wonderful friendly, fast, and thorough service. Great workmanship as well! Would highly recommend!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Communication was excellent. I was well informed as to progress and what was happening.
Corrine V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
We are so glad we took our car to Jacobus Carstar for auto body repair. The work was done efficiently and expertly. We appreciated how Jaycee organized the work to be done and made arrangements for our rental car. Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with. We will highly recommend Jacobus to friends in need to auto repair. Many Thanks! Corinne and Richard Vaughn
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
From beginning to end customer service was beyound accommodating. Vechile looks brand new ! Thanks for the team for making this happen
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Jacobus Carstar did an excellent, and timely job on my car the work was thorough and everyone was courteous and professional, I would highly recommend them to anyone you won't find better work or service anywhere!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very friendly and made my car look like it was never in an accident
Christa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent - great customer experience, you have thought of everything. I was very impressed by the organization of the office and how you anticipated all my needs during what could have been a disruptive time (having a car wrecked and in the shop). And in my novice opinion - the actual body work looks great too, I can't even tell it happened. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
The team did a great job. Only issues were text communication (I wish it were a little better as far as saying what they are doing vice percentage done), and there was an issue of our detail not being completely done. But everything else was suppurb
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Quick and fast service and pleasant people
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Was happy that you kept me up to date on the progress of the car.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
we are very satisfied with your restoration of our camry and of the pleasant co-operation of your entire staff and would not hesitate to reccomend your repair shop to others THANKS A LOT TULLERS car star rocks
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Brilliant work, and the daily updates were much appreciated. A thoroughly professional job.
James Lawrence.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very helpful. Thanks
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Dave a his staff were very friendly and the work was well done.
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Amazing customer Service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications