Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
I have already answered this question, twice?
Glenn Franklin.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
They not only did a great job on my father in law pickup, cleaned the inside as well. The truck was repaired looked great - inside and out. I have used them before and have never been disappointed.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Loved the continuous updates along the way and the follow up service when I had a question later. Thanks for taking care of the car and the customer!
Virgilio S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
I was kept informed and I’m totally satisfied with the end work.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Very professional
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
I have used you all in the past and the most recent work reconfirming prior experiences; you are professional, fast, and do excellent work. Car looks brand new. I will continue to very highly recommend you to anyone looking for bodywork. Thanks again!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2020
Great Job. Best Mechanic in Town. Honest and Reasonable Prices.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2020
My car wasn't repaired, it was totaled.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2020
Excellent communication on the part of Carstar!
Caryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
The gentle man who helped me was very accommodating. Thank u for a job well done.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Nice job, the car is running great. Thank You
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Thank you!
Dannielle R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Amazing work and customer service!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
5/29/2020
Keith failed to call w updates when he said he would. When the car was picked up, there was barely enough battery charge to get home.
Devion G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Great customer service very friendly people I had an issue they fixed right away Very happy
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
Excellent service and very nice people. My car turned out perfect and was delivered early. Thank you
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2020
I’ve been using this shop for 8+ years and have never been disappointed. Management, staff, and paint/body crew are excellent.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Great communication sent me updates along the way. Extremely friendly staff. Very professional all the way through the process. Car looked great!
Alycia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2020
Amazing, timely, and courteous service! Especially during these times I couldn’t appreciate them more!
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
First rate operation with regard to the entire process. I would recommend this body shop to anyone requiring their services. CARSTAR is second to none when it comes to quality work, and more importantly, quality service. There’s a reason that they are one of the few certified Tesla body work providers in the Denver area.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications