Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I went in with minimal expectations,I was thoroughly surprised with the outcome. Everyone I spoke to was very pleasent,as well as very helpful. I will use carstar in the future.
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent service. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Every one was very helpful and friendly. I like the way I was informed by text the progress of my car's completion date.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I had a great experience here! Jason in the shop did a great job repairing my dents and matching the paint. I'm glad I've found a business I can trust.
Tawnie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
This is the best experience I have ever dealt with having your car fixed is a nightmare. Sloan and Ryan and made the whole thing so easy and I didn't feel taken advantage of. I will be recommending to everyone I know. Best customer service and best actual service ever.
Moriah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very efficient and professional.
Elliot H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I think the shop was very professional. Customer service was on point. Repairs were done quickly and at no inconvience to me. The car was cleaner when I picked it up than it was when I dropped off. I would absolutely recommend to other people
Vanessa Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent customer service and great quality work!
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys are great, as always.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professional. Very communicative
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very smooth car repairs!
Shawna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Dustin was very knowledgeable and helpful with my repairs. It was very convenient having the rental car on site. The repairs were done very well. They even washed and vacuumed my car. I would definitely refer Ideal Carstar.
Mindi H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everything was great and fast!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Really excellent job guys! Car is like new.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great experience
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The entire experience was great. The guys I met with were very professional and ensured I was kept informed throughout the process. Thank you so much. You can be sure I will be recommending Geico and your location to my friends and family.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Yes
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Really great people and quality work done at this location! Alton was great to work with and Morgan is always polite on the phone. Thank you for repairing my 5 month old new truck to make it like nothing happened!????
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks for fixing up my minivan. My kids and their friends are so glad to have it back!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
One stop service which includes a rental and daily updates until completed makes this one of the most enjoyable car repair ever! Thank you all at Carstar for a great experience and a beautifully restored car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications