Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raza A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Great communication and excellent job at body work done
Sommer H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
extremely professional, and attentive. I love the way that I was kept up to date on the repairs. Would bring any of my vehicles to carstar . Thank you
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
????????
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
All commitments were met, workmanship seems to be excellent. Great communication during the repair process. Outstanding experience.
****O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Awesome place! I hope I don’t have to be back but if I do I will be in good hands!
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Despite it taking longer than we had thought, it was earlier than predicted by you. You kept us up to date on every step of the way and made a painful experience a bit more tolerable. Thank you so much!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great experience and top notch communication throughout
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
10/30/2019
The car looked new after the repairs were completed. Also the paint was matched to the original that was on the car.
Maggie K.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Love the text updates and that you all got my car back to me outside of business hours!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Thanks!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Loved my experience with this shop. They finished the work before the our baby’s delivery, car was clean to the point of appearing detailed and smelt amazing. All work performed perfectly. Would definitely be back if I was in another accident.
JAN R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thank you!
Quinn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Heather was incredible. She helped me through a lot a headaches during a stressful and unlucky week. Please let her know how appreciated she is!
Kateryna G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/15/2019
There is paint smeared on the front bumper and there are scratches there that were never there!!!!!! Very dissatisfied. I left my car there and keeping my rental until it’s perfect. Unacceptable.
TAWNIE P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Amazing customer service. I was constantly updated on my repairs and my car ended up looking cleaner and brand new. I would never go anywhere else.
JERRY L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Just like new. Awesome and professional service.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
9/25/2019
Need to live a bit with repairs but all seems right visually and functionally.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Your attention to customer service is greatly appreciated.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/23/2019
The bumper paint color doesn't match the body. I'm working with you now to determine a solution.
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
My car looks great. Washed, clean and well repaired from what we can see tonight.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications