Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvaro Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The car looks great. I really liked the text updates and got my car back before the estimated time thanks
Lara H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great experience!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I always get excellent work here!
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My car is in better shape than I left it! Including a great cleaning inside and out! I so appreciate it! Thank you for getting her back to me so quickly!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Wow, is all I can say! I’m so impressed with the level of cortious and professional care that I received. Easiest claim/car repair that I’ve ever experienced. In closing, the repairs to my car were first rate. I will recommend CARSTAR to all family and friends.
Bridget T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was so nice, and efficient! When I dropped my car off, I was thinking I'd be there for 30 mins or so, but instead was there maybe 15 total-to checkin, have them review the damage & then pick up the rental. They kept me updated each day via text, and then when the car was ready, the work looked great. Again, I was in & out in 15 mins! Definitely great service!
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
I've contacted the shop, but there were multiple problems with the repair. Hopefully we will get them addressed soon. It was also unfortunate that it took twice the estimated time, but that happens sometimes.
Dorthey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
I appreciated getting updates on a regular basis and the professional way Keith handled things.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
Installed a used driver side mirror that clicks when it is adjusted. It probably will break soon. Also neglected to replace clear bra on same mirror. New mirror already ordered and hopefully reinstalled next week.
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great customer service, professionalism, and friendliness. Made repairs quickly. Much appreciated.
Kiley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good service overall. Would’ve been helpful if someone had communicated about rental and pick up options when I made my reservation. Overall staff was super friendly and my car turned out great
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Paint job looks great and the car went to gather perfect, looks like it did when I purchased it used 8 years ago with only 20k miles on it. Thanks for a job well done!
Corey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Have been satisfied every time!
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You guys were awesome!! I really, really, really appreciated the continuous updates on the timeline for the truck, and knowing it’s progress. And, the truck was finished early!! Thanks guys!
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very nice, knowlegable, and responsive staff. Excellent work on my car. You would never know something had happened to it. Also completed the work in less time than estimated. Could not be happier.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I appreciate the text updates. I knew exactly what stage the repair was in. Work was done ahead of schedule, great!
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Best body shop experience I've had!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
You all did a fantastic job on my car. It looks brand new again! Thanks so much for all your help.
Christie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Completed ahead of schedule and my 4Runner looked fantastic! It was also a pleasant surprise that the inside was detailed as well when I picked it up. I recommend Ideal Car Star of Littleton!
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications