Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Have some plastic trash bags for people to use if they have to clean out their car. A nice way to help with the process if a car is totaled.
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great team, great repair. Thank you!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Amazingly quick!!! I realize that the team was not obligated to replace my parts with Hyundai parts instead of after market parts but they worked hard to get a price match for me because that's what I requested and they came thru! Great service & they even cleaned out my car for me! Thanks Alton for all the hard work!
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
The staff was friendly and efficient. The service on my vehicle was done quickly and with quality.
Sloan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Ideal Carstar is the best!!
Josh F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Jeff, Sloan and family have always treated us well and always great service very punctual and very professional!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great work on the Xterra and I really appreciate you bumping up the schedule so we could use it for a family emergency. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great customer service. Great body shop. Highly recommend.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Body technicians did a great job. My service advisor, Keith did a great job handling my expectations. Ratings on the internet mean everything to a business. The Carstar closer to me on Evan didn't have good reviews so I took my car to your business even though it was farther away. I'm glad I did and I'm a happy camper. Love your new building and clean customer wait area. First impressions to customers go a long way with repeat business. I'm going to give you great reviews on the internet.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I went in with minimal expectations,I was thoroughly surprised with the outcome. Everyone I spoke to was very pleasent,as well as very helpful. I will use carstar in the future.
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent service. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Every one was very helpful and friendly. I like the way I was informed by text the progress of my car's completion date.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I had a great experience here! Jason in the shop did a great job repairing my dents and matching the paint. I'm glad I've found a business I can trust.
Tawnie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
This is the best experience I have ever dealt with having your car fixed is a nightmare. Sloan and Ryan and made the whole thing so easy and I didn't feel taken advantage of. I will be recommending to everyone I know. Best customer service and best actual service ever.
Moriah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very efficient and professional.
Elliot H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I think the shop was very professional. Customer service was on point. Repairs were done quickly and at no inconvience to me. The car was cleaner when I picked it up than it was when I dropped off. I would absolutely recommend to other people
Vanessa Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent customer service and great quality work!
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys are great, as always.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professional. Very communicative
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very smooth car repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications