Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Moriah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very efficient and professional.
Elliot H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I think the shop was very professional. Customer service was on point. Repairs were done quickly and at no inconvience to me. The car was cleaner when I picked it up than it was when I dropped off. I would absolutely recommend to other people
Vanessa Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent customer service and great quality work!
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys are great, as always.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professional. Very communicative
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very smooth car repairs!
Shawna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Dustin was very knowledgeable and helpful with my repairs. It was very convenient having the rental car on site. The repairs were done very well. They even washed and vacuumed my car. I would definitely refer Ideal Carstar.
Mindi H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everything was great and fast!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Really excellent job guys! Car is like new.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great experience
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The entire experience was great. The guys I met with were very professional and ensured I was kept informed throughout the process. Thank you so much. You can be sure I will be recommending Geico and your location to my friends and family.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Yes
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Really great people and quality work done at this location! Alton was great to work with and Morgan is always polite on the phone. Thank you for repairing my 5 month old new truck to make it like nothing happened!????
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks for fixing up my minivan. My kids and their friends are so glad to have it back!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
One stop service which includes a rental and daily updates until completed makes this one of the most enjoyable car repair ever! Thank you all at Carstar for a great experience and a beautifully restored car.
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service. Would highly recommend for any repairs. Completely satisfied.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Sloan did a great job at keeping me updated during the process and ensuring that the work done to my car was nothing short of high quality. While the repairs took considerably longer than anticipated the repairs look great. Any dissatisfaction was with the Geico adjuster, not with CarStar
Tom Redditt.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everything was handled very professionally and the work was done much quicker than the original time frame given. Very satisfied with the repair and with the service received.
Roche V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Sloan was one of the most competent estimators I have worked with. In one quick walk around he identified all of the issues and even some I did not know about. His customer service was great through the entire process. Morgan was very helpful and made sure to explain my invoice and help coordinate my questions with Sloan. Overall I was extremely satisfied. I told my co workers about your service and one of them took his wife's car to your shop instead of Gerber. Brooks with Geico was also very good to work with. He coordinated things seamlessly with Sloan and your crew.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Looks better than before
Leanne H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very happy with my experience
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very prompt - conscientious- very customer centered - car looks great- an extremely positive experience
Grant G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Looks great. Thanks
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service and happy with the constant updates on repair times and profess on repairs
Landon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Second great experience with Carstar. Morgan, Alton and Dustin were all fantastic to work with. Got done ahead of schedule and exceeded my expectations for the condition of my vehicle. I'm very pleased. Thank you! Landin ****
Whitney R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very professional and courteous employees. Nice repair job too!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great service. Totally satisfied with work!
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Easy and convenient. Great service. Thank you!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/10/2016
My car is not repaired to my expextations. There is a whistling wind noise when I drive coming through the car. The running board lights don't work. The doors are not aligned correctly.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I am very impressed with the ease of making an appointment and all the contact that Carstar had with me. I liked the constant updates on the progress of my repairs and I will highly recommend Carstar to anyone who is needing repairs done on their car. Thank you for the great service, my car turned out beautiful!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Appreciative of the patience of the staff during my many calls and questions.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Looks great and completed the work on time.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They were very accommodating,they kept me up-to-date on the progress of my car. They reassured me throughout the whole process and explained exactly what was being done to my car. I would definitely go back to them they're professionals above all.
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Sloan was very helpful & kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. Thank you
Kassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great customer service
Bernadette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Could not be happier with the initial greet to the final look over if work done. Great not be happier and grateful
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Nice staff, communicated clearly, nice lobby, solid repair.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The whole process was smooth and easy. Our adjuster Alton kept us updated throughout the whole job. Great staff!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Best insurance claim auto body repair experience ever!
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Went well and the staff was friendly.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/17/2015
My vehicle was not done at the promised day and time. They didn t contact me to let me know what the delays were. Because my vehicle was not done I had to pay the exrtra days for the rental vehicle. I was expecting to get my 50.00 back and was charged 11 dollars more for the rental. I am not satified with that part of it. The repair job looks Great!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/23/2014
We have not inspected the vehicle yet even though we have taken possession of said vehicle
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications