Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LUIS C.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great experience overall.
SAMANTHA D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Car looks great. Thanks guys!
SARA P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Brent is awesome. It was done way quicker than anticipated. They called the rental company when I arrived to make sure they were on the way and they made the process as simple as it could be.
MARLON K.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Very friendly people and super fast, got my car back 3 days sooner than expected!
ESTELA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/23/2019
Everyone that was part of the process requieres to fix my vehicle did a wonderful job. Customer service was amazing! The pain job is amazing! I am beyond happy with the end result. Thank you so much!!!
FREIDA S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great job as before! Very nice people who work there and pulled my car out so I didn’t have to back up or crane my neck to get out. They were also great to call rental car place for us to come pick up their rental car. Just all around fantastic business to do business with! And done in record time.
SHANE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
High quality work! You can’t tell there was ever a problem. Thank you!
****C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Fantastic results which is why I refer friends and family to this shop.
ELSA N.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
My vehicle was completed one week earlier. It looks fantastic. They even washed & detailed the inside. I highly recommend Hyacinth Collision Centre
CHRISTINA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
6/19/2019
Great fast service .. dropped of at 745 am Mon and picked up tues at 445 pm
JARED A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Great job! Extremely quick and timely! Did not stop till the job was done fully and everything was fixed! Thank you
JEFFERY M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
Thank you for going above and beyond for us!
Adilene M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great experience while my car was at the shop. Definitely know how to keep a customer happy! Thank you!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I am very happy with the whole experience. From the quote to delivery. Everything was great. The text messaging about status was new for me and I liked knowing what was happening every step of the way. The car looks great. Looks new again. Thank you very much. John
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I had an absolutely wonderful experience.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Awesome service
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Brent and his crew are great. I have and will recommend him to anyone. Fast, friendly and excellent repair work.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Brent is a good guy to deal with. Generally a good work atmosphere there. Quality workmanship.
Jenna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car looks great! It was finished before the estimated time.
Kirstie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They were super friendly, extremely helpful. They put my mind at ease with explaining the whole repair process and kept me up to date. They went above and beyond what i feel all customers in this situation would hope for. Thank you so much. I will refer you to all i know should the need arise. Your loyal customer Kirstie B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications