Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adilene M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great experience while my car was at the shop. Definitely know how to keep a customer happy! Thank you!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I am very happy with the whole experience. From the quote to delivery. Everything was great. The text messaging about status was new for me and I liked knowing what was happening every step of the way. The car looks great. Looks new again. Thank you very much. John
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I had an absolutely wonderful experience.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Awesome service
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Brent and his crew are great. I have and will recommend him to anyone. Fast, friendly and excellent repair work.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Brent is a good guy to deal with. Generally a good work atmosphere there. Quality workmanship.
Jenna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car looks great! It was finished before the estimated time.
Kirstie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They were super friendly, extremely helpful. They put my mind at ease with explaining the whole repair process and kept me up to date. They went above and beyond what i feel all customers in this situation would hope for. Thank you so much. I will refer you to all i know should the need arise. Your loyal customer Kirstie B
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent service! Honest and great prices, my car was done earlier than expected. Would highly recommend Hyacinth to friends.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great customer service and very puntual!!! Thank you!!!
Edelmira T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
I appreciate all the help and questions that were answered, your friendliness and professionalism over all was amazing. Thank you for fixing my car and making me feel like family!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Fast and friendly service.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Prompt service and excellent work. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Nice extra thoughtful competent and my perception very trustworthy and honest The best, so glad to meet this business
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Best experience ever! Car come back looking brand new Everytime! Highly recommend!
Marra I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Hyacinth Collision Center. Staff was courteous to me, my car was taken care of above and beyond what was required, and I got it back very quickly. Thank you so much for the good experience!
Jon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2018
You guys busted your tail to have my car back within the day. I am in awe. Thanks for treating me like a person, not an insurance invoice.
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
As usual, more than satisfied with the repairs, perfect! The time it took and the treatment!
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everyone I met here was great! Everyone was really friendly and knowledgable, and they got my car done in no time at all. Really great and I’ll definitely be back if I ever need it!
Felipa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The job was well done and was ready ahead of schedule. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications