Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very easy to work with and amazing service
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Brett was awesome to work with. This was my 2nd car that I have brought here and have always had great customer service and my car always look brand new when I leave.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Brent took me in not as soon as he could but when he had time to put in the work for the job which means my job was not rushed and that means a lot to me as far as quality of work. Second time I been here and would recommend and come back every tim
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Couldn't ask for a better person to take care of our vehicle , a job well done
Calvin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very good job, very professional,friendly.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Brent and team worked hard to repair my vehicle and get it back to me Thank you for all your kindnesses!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great group of people to work with. We are very happy with the repair to our car and our experience working with Hyacinth Collision Centre.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Brent has amazing customer service and truly believes in his employees.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys were awesome, thank you!!!
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you!
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I had a wonderful experience! Brent was very helpful and with the whole experience and keeping me up to date. I was very thankful for being worked in to the already busy shops schedule, and my car was even finished earlier than expected!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The staff was absolutely wonderful!
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
One day service turn car in at 08:00 and had it back by 4:00. Looks as good as new. Thanks
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The team there is great. Kept me apprised during every step of the process and completed the repairs on time. Very happy customer.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The absolute best! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly recommend!
Sonia N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for doing a great job on the car service wouldbhave been better if no one would have gone through my personal itemsband stole all the change
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Did a great job!!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent job.back to new condition.thanks everyone
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Terrific customer service! Friendly, professional, my car looks great, and it was finished before I expected it! Excellent communication with me and my insurance company, it was a totally seamless, painless process. Thank you so much!!
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for getting the car done in three days and making like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications