Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Nice getting progress calls and done early.
Alfredo f.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
excellent customer service, very professional staff overall, i’m very satisfied the way they handled and they finished my car..
ARTHUR K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Unfortunately I have made several visits to Ben Clymer's for auto repairs. Fortunately, I have always been treated with respect and quality workmanship.
MELISA S.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everyone was incredibly friendly, helpful, and seemed genuine. My car was repaired promptly and returned in excellent condition.
MICHELLE V.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Awesome Job! Thank you!
ARTEMIO S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Iam perfectly completely satisfied with your expertise in fixing my car. Your Team are very professional & well mannered..more power to you guys!
Nghia H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Very happy with the repair and services that Ben Clymer’s provided. John, the service consultant is the best; honest, informative and good follow up. Definitely, recommended and Ben Clymers is my body shop now.
GAYLE A.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Ben Clymer’s Body Shop is the best! Thank you for repairing my car bumper and for making it all brand new again. These guys keeps me updated as they were working on my car and I did not wait so long until I can get my car back again. They will also help you set up for the car rental. How awesome is that! Keep up the best costumer service. May you have many more costumers to come.
ALAN Y.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very nice clean job
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
John was very patient with me and explained everything in detail to me. He was very professional and took care of my car very well. I’m satisfied with the way I was treated and the job done to my car. I would highly recommend Benclymers to my family and friends.
ARACELI V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
I have all but great things to say! From when I called to make my appointment to when I got the call to pick up my car! Everything went super smooth I definitely would recommend this body to any of my family members or anyone for that matter.
Paloma J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you John for your professionalism!! I will definitely refer people over to the Ben Clymer’s Body Shop!!
michelle n.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
I had a great experience. Staff were very professional. It was busy at times but staff kept calm and was very apologetic.
DEBORAH D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Excellent quality of work. I could not be happier with Ben Clymers. An unexpected discount on the final bill was like icing on the cake. Thank you!
NECULINA T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Amazing job!! Thank you!!
DEBORA A.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
I enjoyed being kept aware of my car’s progress by text. However, when I picked up my car I wish I was greeted by Chelsea or someone at least mention why she was not available.
YVONNE S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great customer service. From the moment I walked through the door, until I received my vehicle. To the young lady in the front, you have an important job. You set the tone for the type of service there and you do an absolute best. Keep it up, no matter what kind of people you come in contact with. Love your attitude even on the phone. Overall, I would recommend this body shop to anyone I know who is in need of repairs. Thank you all.
DANIEL R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I appreciated being treated with kindness. Asked if I wanted water or coffee while I waited. While I was waiting, I witnessed Your manager dealing with an irate person. He kept his voice calm And deescalated This situation quickly by explaining the situation and the person calmed down. Your people Have always been wonderful...That’s why I keep coming back.
NIEVA C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Excellent job very happy of the result. Thank you so much
BONITA S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
The customer service from everyone there was amazing! Chelsea’s service was exceptional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications