Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The service was done in a professional and timely Mandes The end results was excellent. Thank you
Shelman B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was vey pleased with my overall experience with Caliber. The staff was very professional and courteous. I would recommend Caliber to my family and friends.
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I like the work and updates about my car. I did not like that no one discuss what damages were before the work started. I did not like that i was told my car would be ready on 11/11/16. No one gave me an updated thereafter the text of the car being 69% complete. Noone called or text to inform me that the car was completed. I took the task upon myself to check the status of my car to find out it was done on Friday and I stop by Monday at 4:45 to see of any updates. The texts was send to my alternate number instead of my primary number. Thanks for taken care of my vehicle and providing great work.
Malik S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Jason was very nice keep me in the loot on what was going on with the car thanks guys
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for a friendly experience and for keeping me informed every step of the way.
Charisse W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everyone were very friendly and helpful. Thanks
Merlyn .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Lots of promises, poor delivery of services. Just got the car back and it is making squeaking noise I am so scared to drive it. I worked 200 miles away from home and cannot trust to drive this car. I will have to return this car to caliber col tomorrow. Just picked it up today.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Exceptional service and professionalism. Also, very friendly. They did an awesome job on my car.
Morris M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/24/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs which I pickup my car on Wednesday. When I pickup my vehicle it was on empty and my gas light was on which I had get to Service Station.
Hyundai H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You all were very friendly and professional. Thank you.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
John and Shawna (in union city) were very helpful throughout the whole process, and the repair was great!
Schrence E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
i am so happy that you all did the work on my veh.I would have not choosen anyone else to fix my veh. You all did a awesome job in repairing my veh in a timely manner
Lina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I appreciated your text messages about the repair everyday. It was a pleasant and painless experience for me.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything looks great and it drives very well!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent service from beginning to the end of the repair. Would recommend Caliber Collision to all who need auto repairs.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks again
Corina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Caliber Collison did a great job on my SUV. Very satisfied and they keep you inform on how long it would take to finish the job. Thank you Mrs. Garcia
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
The service was wonderful, I've had terrible history with collisin shops and I must say I put Caliber at the very top for outstanding customer service an satisfactory. My mechanic Jason was very on point and detailed on every process of my vehicle. They were even able to finish my vehicle 5 days before it was due to be done. AMAZING AMAZING JOB CALIBER!!!!!!....you have my referral always ???? Thank You Kalima S. Ahmad
Sonya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
Hubby said van looks good and delivery was easy. I'm out of town but he sent me a pict of the front end repairs. It looks great! I wish you guys would've asked if I wanted to pay for a new headlight on the driver's side. Aesthetically it's unattractive since they're so different. It could've been an upsale for Caliber plus now I still need to take it somewhere to have the headlight encasement replaced. I also would've liked better communication since I requested weekly status updates. I'd still use your service again. Thank you!
Annette E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Just a job wee done from the beginning over the phone to picking the car up. Thanks Again
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great job I believe my car drives better. It looks good very please have shared this with all my friends. Thank you
Kristynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
We are very happy with the quality of the repair. Communication on status could have been much better considering the time it took to replace a bumper. The only way I got updates after the initial text telling me the completion date (which was inaccurate) was if I called myself. I was promised several emails and never received one. I also think someone should have called to tell me why there was a delay.
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Exceeded my expectations! Thank you very much! Will definitely recommend to everyone I know who may need something repaired in the future. You guys rock!
Gay L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
The Job was not complete finish. I have had so many things that wasn't right the first time, and I'm still finding things they didn't do. Your company hours of services. because now that I have so many issue with the things you guys didn't complete. I have to ride around with the issue on my car until your company is able to get to my car. The insurance company paid you guys what you quoted and my car still not right. Very unhappy
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thanks a lot you guys... My car is my baby and you guys did an excellent job with her... Everyone was super helpful friendly and professional... I greatly appreciate you all
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jason was amazing! Excellent customer service!
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
My vehicle was repaired at Caliber Collision approximately 2 1/2 months ago. The door chrome cover has came all several times since repair. In addition, someone was suppose to contact me regarding repairing the door panel due to a crack was found after we picked up the vehicle. It has been 2 months and no one follow up regarding the door panel. Tommy and Monica Lowman
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Finished earlier than projected! And Mr. Jason & staff kept me informed every step of the way
Dominique G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
My car has been submitted to Ford to take care of the half **** job that was done. My concerns went unanswered.
Alexis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I love the constant line of communication that everyone involved had. Although I think I called more than they did because I was missing my car and so ready to get back in it. They not once got upset or annoyed with my constant calling and were always polite and very professional. Outstanding customer service and a job well done! I hope that I don't get involved in another accident but if I'm not so fortunate,then I will most definitely be coming back to Caliber Collision!!!!Thanks again!
Tierra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They did an outstanding job on my car
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very good customer service. Thanks for keeping us informed regularly
Estee P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great Job!!! Thanx Travis
Bille M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great work with a friendly staff!!!!
Kenitra V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great staff, very polite and made this process so easy for me. I love the texts of constant updates and even completed job ahead of schedule.
Geraldine /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Love it
Jazzlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
my rep. was awesome! he constantly kept me updated at all times!
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
People their were very nice and did a very good job I was TEX every day with a up date love them will tell a friend
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very helpful. Answered all questions. Explained process very well. Very quick with getting the job done.
Janie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for your kindness through this experience. Please thank the rep who did the estimate on my car (2015 Blue Camaro).
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent service all around!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great service. Great experience.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The staff was completely professional and courteous. I was overwhelmed at speed of the repair.....kudos!!
Ayobami K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great staff, fast and efficient!
Ramona P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I would let them do my work any day love and completely satisfied
Sharelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Caliber did an excellent job repairing my car!! It looks brand spanking new and I just wanted to thank you guys for doing such a great job!! Jimmy was especially helpful. He walked me through the whole process and ensured that my Honda 2013 would be back up and running better than new. He kept me up to date on the progress of my car from beginning to end. I can't say enough how thankful I am. The only issue I had was a older woman at the front desk was a little rude and not inviting but other than that great job Caliber. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone. 5 star service!!
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Service was on schedule. The location was ideal. Explanation of service rendered was to my expectations as described. Professional staff. Clean office.
Mary Kathryn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was mostly satisfied. The repair took much longer than expected. I know that further approval was needed from honda several times throughout the process, therefore delaying the finish time. That was out of caliber collison's control. I received updates on progress through text message, but was not notified of changes on finish date unless I called. The lock on driver door was put in incorrectly and had to return to get it fixed. I am very pleased with the paint job on my honda.
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great price and excellent customer service
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
I was kept well informed via text messages or phone calls and that made the overall experience alot easier.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Keep up the good work!
Deshay C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent and professional service
Ashante S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The entire staff was friendly, efficient, and professional.
Shayla P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
All questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. Very polite and professional services.
Joya C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Upon initially coming to pick up my car when it was done, the repair work was not done satisfactorily. I ended up leaving my car again and am waiting to be called once more. I also feel as if I have had to contact the collision center a few times in order to find out the status after I had been told I would get a call from the center first.
Conchita F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Randy was Awesome!!!! Loved receiving text messages with my repair updates
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I am satisfied with the job that was performed on my car. Everyone was extremely helpful, kept me updated via email and professional at all times.
Tywanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/7/2016
Car was not properly repaired. I am very dissatisfied with the service!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Only criticism is sending several dates for completion who he'd changed 3 times. I will certainty recommend others. Thanks for the follow up.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
I sent in a previous comment on my dissatisfaction. I was in error. Please disregard comments about mileage and hitch type.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
I appreciated the texts but didn't need quite so many...one was just a generic message saying how good your service is. I would just stick to updates in completion dates
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent service I received, was told my car would be ready by a certain day and it was. Very impressed and satisfied. Jummy was my representative and on a scale from 1 to 10, he gets a 20 from me. Excellent service and yes I would recommend there service to family in froends if ever a need come for them. I have already recommended my daughter for service Brianna Ruffin.. thank you so so much!!!
Shun R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I appreciate the way Jimmy explained the situation about other symptoms or problems I may have experienced with my vehicle I was not understanding.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job and excellent customer service....
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great service with friendly people.. Thank you.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service
Roslyn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I will tell all my friends about caliber collision. thank you so much for the good job you did
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great customer service and very professional.
Marlon M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
12/1/2015
The process took two weeks and held my vehicle the entire time. No Bueno.
Lakessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent service, I would only trust this shop
Delrico H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Jason gave great customer service.
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Tremendous compliments to all the staff @ Caliber Collision....especially Jason Hubbs - he was very thorough in his updates & explanations of exactly what was going on with the process of my vehicle repairs - thanks again Jason, Jimmy & all others - I will definitely refer this shop to family & friends!
Shyrie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
I am thankful to have a company that is precise in what they are doing. Prompt in getting parts ordered . I was notified when they arrived and I came in and was taken care of . Thanks for taking care of my car.
Shyrie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
I have had a great experience with Caliber, they have impressed me with the quality of work they did on my car. I don't live here and they went out of there way to make sure I was in the loop with what was going on. I love my car. They made her look New again.
Laria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I loved the text updates, and how personable the staff were in helping me understand the process and keeping me informed of the time line for completion of my car repairs. Great experience overall.
Lionel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Your friendly staff was courteous a day helpful and Johnny always kept us informed on the status of repair
Tangie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Outstanding service
Xavier C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
I enjoyed receiving updates about the vehicle via email and text as well as the representative calling me. You guys stay on top of things.
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great service!!!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/27/2015
A one week job took 4 weeks.To me that kind of service is completely unacceptable. I will not ever use a Caliber Collision Center again and will strongly to anyone that they do the same. Please feel free to call me!!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I was thoroughly pleased with the overall work and effectiveness of caliber collision repair shop they were on time with my car and they cleaned it up as well the car looks good no problems and everyone there were really nice as well thanks to Mr Jimmy Peters especially for all your help.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
Estimated date was too long and caused us to have to rent a car for far too many days. Would have totally understood if expectation were explained throughly at the start of the repair.
Laverne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
The work was done a full day before it was promised. Thank you!
Justie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I'm very satisfied with the repairs I had done tplo my car. The service was fast and the staff was very friendly!
Zandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Jason and everyone was very courteous to me everytime I came to the shop to discuss my repairs. They called me to provide timely updates on the staus of my repairs.
Muhammad P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
U guys are awesome! Great job! Go Falcons!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Receptionist very professional and knowledgeable of all procedures. appreciate the assurance given of repairs c
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent service!!!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Excellent job, my car looks sooooo good
Bettye G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
From beginning to end,the entire experience was conducted in the most professional manner I have encountered. Thanks Caliber! for a job well done. Bettye G
Cecil H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Once again, purely professional service from a very responsible staff at Caliber Collision. Customer service is the best that I've ever witnessed.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
The service was excellent and the car repairs also. Thanks
Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Above and beyond service!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Customer service was great. Everyone was very personable. Will definitely come back if need be. Thanks for a great experience.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
The customer service was awesome! I just love my little Clubby and Jimmy made me feel like ge fid too :)
Cecil H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Phenomenal job with a dedicated, professional staff. They kept me updated with the repairs and I really liked the way that they called to inform me of a delays. I'm very happy with Caliber and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a truly professional car repair shop.
Hansel T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
The whole process went very well / smooth. I was kept informed every step of the way. Caliber personnel very professional. THANKS.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
They did a awesome job. U can't even tell were my car was damaged
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications