Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 99 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roosevelt C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
We appreciate saving us over 1600.00 for a pair of headlights by taking the initiative to clean the headlight covers. Awesome job. Look remarkable. I will definitely return to your shop in the future.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thanks for the awesome service. So far my Lexus is running fantastic. Thanks for going the extra mile and cleaning/restoring my headlamp so it could match the one you replaced.
Twanesia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service was fast and friendly. They fitted my repairs into their busy schedule, which made it easier for me.
Sean V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent and friendly staff made the whole ordeal very comforting.
Travarian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
The communication was great!!! Updates about the process of my vehicle was communicated properly. Overall staff was great. When the young lady brought my vehicle from the back, she explained every detailed of the repair that was done!!
Rajeshkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good and nice responsive staff
Rufus O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Good Customer service.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car is like new again, excellent job.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Mrs. Michelle is one of the nicest people I have ever met in my life I wish I could give her an award for all the help that she did
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Michelle kept me informed constantly with repair updates
Jacquelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Your staff was very courteous and kept me updated with the status of my vehicle
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Like I said the service was great.i was completely satisfied. Thank you so much.
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. I am very pleased with the service to my car.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
On time, professional, and very thorough experience Communicated all along the way
Keevin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent service! Repairs completed several days ahead of schedule!
Kierra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I appreciated the day by day updates from Michelle. She answered all my calls and questions. In addition, my truck was ready before the estimated completion day. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.Thank you Caliper Collison!
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The staff was very helpful and thoughtful during my experience. An awesome staff to work with.Thanks Caliber Collison for making my expectations and process easy!
Arlana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I would recommend friends and family to your facility you guys kept me updated at all times... Michelle was awesome job well done great team overall
Oliver H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Job well done.plus keeping me in form in every step
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
They we're past and professional kept me informed about my automobile would definitely recommend Mary was great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications