Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chuandelai H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I am please with Caliber's commitment to complete the work right the first time, even if it meant keeping the vehicle until the work was done.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Keep up the good work
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everyone was very professional.
Ayana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
10 Across the board!
Tarika S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was impressed with the extremely fast turnaround of my car.
Saladin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Satisfied with the work done and professionalism
Tormarcla T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I appreciate Johnny explaining all the repairs that needed to be accomplished and keeping me abreast of the completion of the repairs.
Elijah J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Loved the step-by-step communication. I was always kept informed.
Fabio M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
I will possibly have to bring the car back. The (new) suspension does a weird noise. This after having the car stopped for one full month for a minor accident
Quashaunda K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
Overall I am satisfied with the repairs. However it took longer than expected. A lot of back and forth about the parts got to be frustrating. It wasn't until Caliber was told they'd be responsible for paying any extra days on my rental that they said my car is ready. Michelle was pleasant.
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I am glad that i had chosen calibur to fix my car. I am hapoy with the finished product. They were friendly and reassuring that my car was in good hands.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
I've had several cars repaired and this was best process I've ever had. Especially dealing with a claim.
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The service was great. I was kept abreast of the status of my car regularly. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable and my car looks great.
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Like new!
Bridgett G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car repair service was great! I was kept informed about my car by text message on a daily basis which is a very good way to keep a customer informed. It is nice to know what is going on with your call when it is being repaired. The service I received was excellent. The repair done on my bumper looks very good and I appreciate my car being washed and cleaned upon being returned to me. Thank you for a job well done!
Hermon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Couldent ask for more,good job,thanks.
Marquis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job
Laverne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Caliber Collision of Union City were excellent and fast and easy by getting the job done on my car thank you Michelle and the team are Caliber Collision I give you guys one hundred percent guarantee good work and I will recommend you all in the near future for a excellent job well done Miss Green
Jalisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I enjoyed the constant updates on my car
Roosevelt C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
We appreciate saving us over 1600.00 for a pair of headlights by taking the initiative to clean the headlight covers. Awesome job. Look remarkable. I will definitely return to your shop in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications