Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allison A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent customer service from receptionist to Rob that kept us posted on a continuous bases on the progress of the vehicle. This kind of service is hard to come by lately, THANK YOU Henry
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
GreT work!!
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Quite please with the repair. The team went above and beyond. Thanks
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everyone was very accomadating and professional
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/5/2017
I will be contacting you with the problem Monday morning.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Efficient thank you!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Dylan was excellent as service rep. Sylvia handled billing and was wonderful to deal with.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The area that has been repaired looks brand new. The car was wahed and looks great inside and out. Still waiting on a call as to if the car was taken on a run after it was repaired. All sales people were excellent and professional.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Job done right looks like new condition again love it.
Latina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Just picked up my car today. I must say the team did a great job. The car looks like it was never in an accident. I loved that I got texted on the progress of the repairs everyday. I also love that there's a lifetime warranty on my new bumper. The team washed my car as well, it looked brand-new. Thanks for a job well done. Tina
Cherylanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great job Chip ! Thank you for a great turn around time and a beautiful job on my vehicle!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Service was outstanding. Work was done quickly. All personnel were very professional and helpful.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The employees that I encountered at Caliber Collision were very helpful, cordial and genuinely appeared as if Customer Service really mattered to them. I also was pleasantly surprised in the emails and the paperwork being referred to as "SA" Mark McDonald. Having been out of the Navy since 2006, seeing my old rank of Seaman Apprentice, took me back. Thank you for your quality service and overall respect of your customers. Being that I am currently employed at Chick-fil-A, I know great service, expect it and will acknowledge it when it is clearly deserving of recognition. Keep up the great work... my '11 Corolla looks and drives like brand-new!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everything looked great and the vacuuming was great too.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/9/2017
My car is two very Different colors you should have noticed. We need it repainted as soon as possible Also my car had been driven over 50 miles. The gas was gone and the mileage was different, not to mention the paperwork we signed prior to seeing car states there was only 1 mile difference in mileage . We also took picture
Ira L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
You guys are professional, polite and very thorough Very satisfied
Marisa H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very professional, exemplary communication, overall excellent service!
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
communication was excellent, under promised and over delivered on completion date so got the car back 9 days earlier!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thanks guys, My car looks great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications