Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
communication was excellent, under promised and over delivered on completion date so got the car back 9 days earlier!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thanks guys, My car looks great
Manohar M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
There was a problem with your acquisition of master body Shop which caused a lot of anxiety and delay
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional. Great communication during the repair. Very nice work to the vehicle.
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
A wonderful job
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service. Great feedback. All questions were promptly answered. Love the warranty.
Prem S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was great they kept me informed throughout the repair and gave me guarantee for lifetime I have the vehicle. Thank You
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thanks for making my car look like brand new!
Brianna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/26/2016
Well when I got out my car, I noticed there were white paint markings on my back bumper, that wasn't there before the accident. And I tried to get them out but it's paint I believe.. I want to come back in to see if it can be buffed out? Or what not - overall very pleased with the company just not happy with seeing two huge white makings on my bright blue car that I'm positive they weren't there before.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
outstanding
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything was great
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
this is the second repair visit for my car. it was awesome
Bryce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
The job took a long time to complete- the tape on my vehicle that was holding the glass in, left a line in my paint on the roof of my car that I cannot get off - I believe the paint was damaged permanently. I believe that because the job took longer than expected, the paint suffered having to sit in Florida heat with tape on it.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent care by all . I was treated well by every member. Thanks yo all.
Mary-alice P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
You all were fast, very professional and courteous.
Kevin U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
THE FACILITY WAS ABLE TO HELP ME GET IN AND OUT WITHOUT ANY ISSUES, I WILL DEFINITELY RETURN AND RECOMMEND CALIBER TO OTHERS.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
So many good things to say. You all were wonderful. Everyone polite, cheerful and competent. Picked up my car the next day. Thanks for a job well done.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
it was a good repair but you should call to let customer know when car is done rather then having to keep calling
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I WILL GLADLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL IN BAYWINDS WE ARE A COMMUNITY OF 1000 HOMES. tHAT MATTERS
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The team at the royal palm store was fabulous from the minute I walked in. The customer service was great. Cory did a great job walking me through the repairs and offering me options. Car looked great and it was done on time. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Elissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Although car took longer than had estimated, they were great with communicating and happy with end result.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Just keep up the great work, the professionalism of your business was noticed and will be forwarded to Allstate. Thank you for everything.
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I am one hundred percent satisfied with work well done professional. And every step of the way keeping me update and thanks again
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Staffs were very professional and courteous over the phone and in person. They explained everything about my car in great details and often informed me of the progress. The job was completed in a timely manner and I was pleased with the body repair done on my car. I will surely recommend Caliber Collision to everyone because of their excellent serve. Thank you again Caliber Collision.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
These guys are amazing. Best experience.. Thank you!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
paint pealing, scratches, a/m parts used that were obvious to the naked eye they were defective and should have been changed out before we were called to pick up the truck we were charged to paint the entire right side panel and the entire right side panel was not painted
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Quick professional polite
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I like how you kept us informed of the status. The front desk lady was very helpful. My tech explained the repairs done and warranty. Everything was awesome. I would highly recommend Caliber collusion.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
The paint is excellent, but it took multiple tries to get the trim installed correctly. The front passenger door trim is already loose. The front bumper was installed with an excessive gap, and was not corrected despite an agreement that the gap was excessive and would be fixed. I'm not upset, but after leaving the car with you for 54 days I thought there would have been ample time to get these last two items correct.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service was great, updates were nice, car was washed before delivery (very nice ) highly recommend
Gordon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Kind employees who definitely wanted to accomodate.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Repair was done quickly and very nicely. Thanks so much.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service
Jacoby W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The car look brand new like nothing ever happen to it
Henville R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The job done looks great, everything looks brand new. Paint blended well with existing. Thank you for a job well done.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was extremely impressed on how professional everyone was. I loved the email updates done on the new progress so I knew exactly what was next. Thank you!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Thank you all for making this a positive experience from the first phone call to delivery of my car.
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am amazed how my car turned out, just like I bought it new off of the car dealers' floor. Damages...no more! And a great paint job, can't tell where any of the damages were. What amazed me even more was when the first time I came to Caliber how neat and clean the outside is as well as the waiting room, which tells me they that the work they do is meticulous. And I was even more amazed about customer service, each employee I met were very hospitable and they all seem genuinely happy to be working at Caliber, which made me want to fill out a job application. Seems to be a great place to work for. But I hope I never have to return. But if I ever get in another collision without hesitation I will bring my car back again to Caliber. I did take a bunch of business cards to hand out. I highly recommend this place. Job well done! Just thinking about it, I would like to make one recommendation, they should take pictures of some cars before and after, frame them and hang them on their waiting room walls. They should be very proud of their work.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very professional - friendly people.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
fantastic service
Vernida B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I've used Caliber Collision with both my vehicles. I've served 29 years in the Army, stationed all over the world. Caliber Collision is the best car service I've had.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Sylvia and Chip were very professional and kept in contact throughout the whole process. They did a great job with my vehicle!!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
As always, Caliber came through with providing excellent quality and as promised delivery. They even exceeded my expectations by detailing my vehicle. Thank you Rob and Silvia for a seamless process and outstanding customer service.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Fine Job
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
The left headlight is sticking out
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional and satisfied.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
Process took too long, I had to initiate most contact, I wasn't kept informed about delays
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
A three day job ended up being four and a half-day job due to a broken paint chamber
Stephanie U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I could not have had a better experience. The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their to make sure I was happy
Antoinette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
We are pleased with the service!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Such a great experience with the whole staff at Caliber Collision. Our Jeep looks great and it didn't take as long to repair as we expected. Thank you all so much!
Alisa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Fast . Thanks for cleaning my car as well . Extra bonus . Just maybe a few less texts .
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2016
Lots of miscommunication on completion date at one point received two different calls with two different finish times. Text message updates are completely useless - were never correct.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Just a big thanks to all the members of Caliber! Great customer service and the Manger is awesome!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Love the communication
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Staff was very attentive & communicated daily. Excellent workmanship.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Well done
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service, carl did a wonderful job, because of the time it to complete the job they delivered my car and assisted me to move items into my newly repaired car. Ck
Pervaiz R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everything was superb the guy name chip he is awesome and so helpful i really appreciate your services and ofcourse the must go place for car
Chrystal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was extremely excited about my repair. Carl did a wonderful job and made sure that I was updated and understood everything that was going on with my car. Thank you again for getting my car back on the road in excellent condition.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Outstanding service
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone there was very helpful through the process and keeping me updated on what was going on.
Leon Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/28/2016
The repairs took three months. Had it been expected that there were over 11k in damages to the car, it is our belief that the car should have been totaled out. Besides this, the management team and technician did make impressive gestures to compensate for the length of time. They had good response time in communicating back with us and offering and following through on absorbing some of the rental expense. We appreciate that they went out of their way to fix the situation.
Kelley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Amazing customer service, awesome repair time. Would definitely recommend Caliber and use them again.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Communication about delays in the repair process could have been better. We cancelled plans a few times thinking we were getting the car only to find there were delays.
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car looks great!! Thank you!
Leonard-- Susan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you for all your help and for making this repair go smoothly. Everyone was very nice, professional and helpful beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and would use you in the future, God forbid anything else happens. Again, thank you!
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
We appreciate the way our situation was handled in efficient and professional manner thank you
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I will refer all my friends and family to Caliber Collision. They keep me up to date by text message and phone calls. The end result is fantastic. Can't say enough good stuff about all the people I came in contact with. Especially Carl. He's the greatest. Keep up the great work. If you want to be treat as something more than a repair job this is the place to go. They really care .Thank you for being so nice and caring.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Terrific repair job - car came back much cleaner than when we dropped it off. Brian Grosso kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you! Jeff
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Absolutely amazing customer service, great employees and I loved the constant communication. Thank you (:
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
I am thrilled with the experience; the professional job you did and my car looked like it just came off the showroom floor. Everyone was so very nice and you did the job in the exact timing you said it would take. I barely even missed my car! I would recommend you highly to anyone! Thank you for a great job!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
The people are great and did a wonderful job. The automated computer update system gave me bad information concerning when the car would be ready and was very irritating!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service. Excellent communication. Highly recommend
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism of Caliber. Honestly, I was expecting the them to be like the "typical" repair shop. Caliber was went above my expectations and will use them anytime the need arises
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Brian was helpful and professional
Mary Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
**** was very pleasant to deal with. She explained everything even when I asked the same questions over and over.
Stacey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Nice staff. Would highly recommend!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
I will be having to go return to fix a minor issue on my vehicle that I noticed but even still when I called back to schedule an appointment they were very eager to help and provide 100% satisfaction survey it to me for my vehicle
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very well done and very satisfied. People very helpful and great work!!! I would recommend to anyone!!! Thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
My truck looks awesome and Carl was extremely helpful throughout the entire process as was everyone else I felt with. Thank you caliber
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great customer service from everyone at the shop! Very professional and attentive, I am impressed and will use again if ever needed.
Rohit D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Staff are very courteous. Communication is excellent. Repair was done very professionally and in a timely manner. Customer service is the best.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I am very please with the worked done. Carl went above and beyond!
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I had an amazing experience everyone was extremely helpful and organized. I would like to personally thank Carl for going above and beyond! I will definitely recommend you for your excellent customer service!! Megan F
Myers M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
Did not complete the total repair ( align the bumper and replace broken or damaged clip on rear driver side. Remove spider crack where another shop damaged and did a half **** job). I was so out dune, so I left. My daughter Attorney Deanna McCray said she will handle it for me. I am a 67 yr old disable veteran
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Sam was great....not a good experience w Enterprise
Marcellus N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
It was a long wait, but the wait was a good wait. The service, customer service was excellent. Thank you
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thanks
Carina B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/29/2015
My car is still whistling when I go over 50????
Latonya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
This experience has been a surprisingly wonderful experience. I was greeted and treated with courtesy and respect from the time I walked in the door. The representative that took care of me was Sam Butala and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He very professional and he thoroughly explained the process of getting the car repaired. He kept me updated and was able to stick to the schedule that was given to me. The whole experience was seamless. I will recommend Sam and Caliber Collision to everyone that I know.
Jean Marie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
You guys made it very convenient ! And help me on all aspects of the experience Thank you so much
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
I was completely satisfied with my experience with Caliber. They kept me informed daily and was extremely satisfied with the work. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Helaine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I was very happy with the service and the repair went smoothly . Chip at the Royal Palm Beach office was very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely refer customers to your office .
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Carl was very polite and very helpful I will definitely refer all of my friends and family to your company. Customer service was excellent it made my overall experience a lot easier. Thank you so much.
Marisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Level of professionalism was exceptional. I was continually kept informed of the progress and status of my repairs and the work performed was top notch. Rating would be 20/10!!! Special kudos to Carl as well! Thanks for a stress free and very satisfactory experience !
Benny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Out standing
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
They always keeped me updated on the repair of my car . The staff was amazing very friendly. My car is in perfect condition. They returned it clean and smelling good.
Zenita O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/22/2015
Everyone I met at Caliber was cordial except Chip. He was definitely professional, but seemed quite distant. I immediately contemplated taking my business elsewhere after meeting him. Then, I figured maybe he wasn't having a great day, yet he was always like that. Aside from that it was not my desire to go back and forth between Caliber & Enterprise Car Rental when trying to get my car back. I would rather have been inconvenienced with keeping the rental car another day and getting my car from Caliber the next day rather than have Representatives from both companies giving me recommendations that seem to conflict with what the other business was telling me. The positives were definitely the customer service skills of the lady at the front desk, Carl's humorous interactions, and another Rep being cordial. I do appreciate Chip's attempts at trying to alleviate the problem with my recovering my vehicle and returning the rental
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Looks awesome, great job!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Well done. Well handled by your staff, and repair was well done also. I will be glad to deal with Caliber for any future needs,
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Courteous and informative. Finished the job earlier than anticipated. Thank you.
Roman J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Company was very professional handling repair from start to finish. I was impressed with the outcome and the look and cleanliness of the car. I was constantly apprised of status of repair of my car. I think they did an excellent job.
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Sonia, Chip and Carl made it an easy and enjoyable experience
Rob A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
I was always being updated about the repair status of my vehicle.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Carl and the team were absolutely amazing!! They not only treated me wonderfully but also got my Nissan done in record time for a big cross country move. I highly recommend them to anyone needing work on their car. I was beyond pleased with their services from start to finish.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everything went smoothly and was really easy. Carl was great.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
I like the quality control. Carl kept me up to date on repairs. Your auto email should stop. The timing of repairs is to far off
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Wayne was wonderful to deal with thank you
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I am very happy, as the work was done well and quick. The staff was very efficient and courteous.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
the repairs looked better than the car new, your concern for my car was outstanding. i will highly recommend caliber collision to anyone needing work on their car.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Service was excellent!! Everyone was courteous and car in great shape when l picked it up.
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
it is nice to be completely informed, but I think you are borderline into overdoing the emails, I suggest keeping emails at 1 per day maximum
Areli A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Staff very nice and professional
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
A job well done. Car looks great! Thanks, Al Keys
Ellis K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Everyone was courteous and interested in doing a good job.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Happy about the quick turn around time.
Candace P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
You guys did an amazing job, and my car looks wonderful! It was done before the scheduled time and much appreciated!
Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
Tail light and break light on side of repair (left) is out. Stains on the headliner that were not there prior. Probably dirt from roof repair
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job. Grest service
****/jason E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very nice job
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/21/2015
My vehicle was supposed to be ready on Monday 8-17-15. I never got a call or an E-mail telling me that there was a delay.I called around 3 in the afternoon and questioned if it was ready. They told me no, there was a problem with the bumper and it would be ready on Tuesday the 18th. Everyday since Monday I was told it would be ready tomorrow afternoon, everyday until Thursday (with me calling them each time). Thursday I was told it would be ready Friday morning around 9 or 10 but it was not ready until 5. I didn't get an E-mail regarding the change until Thursday night as well. I would have been happy if I was at least contacted, instead of me being the one to have to contact.
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very nice and pleasant to deal with????
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2015
The process was seamless. Two minor glitches but we're immediately rectified. Overall everything went well.
Vernida B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
I've served 29 years in the United States Army and I've never received the customer service I received st Caliber Collision. My car looks brand new and I'm very grateful for the services and hospitality I received. I've already recommend them to one of my famimy member who's inquiring a sun roof
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
Celeste was perfection in handling my repair. She is a seasoned professional at her job, and provided over and above customer service. She even provided a lift to get me to my rental vehicle. She and her crew stayed a half hour overtime to get my repair properly completed the day promised. She is truly a very valuable employee who knows how to build a business.In my opinion she deserves a raise! Respectfully, Captain Peter Remeny
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/2/2015
One Minor Repair Is needed.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
I am very pleased with the quality of service and how you managed to save my original paint. I would most definitely use your shop and recommend to friends and family. It was just a shame about George.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2015
Dependable and excellent work. Kept me informed of progress. I never had to call to find out when my car would be ready. I was called by your company that my car was ready two days before it was scheduled to be.
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
I would recommend you to a friiend
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Excellent job. Looks great.
Raul Jesus.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/14/2015
Have to go back on monday for observations. But the service was good!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications