Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

. V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great customer service!
Fernanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
You guys did a quick and beautiful work on my car thank you! Keep up the great costumer service
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
You are real good .tnks
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I highly recommend Caliber collusion especially for the good service thank you very much El Centro CA caliber Collusion i am very satisfied with my Honda being repaired. ATTE, Alicia R
Emma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great overall experience!
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
They were super patient with my schedule and my annoying insurance situation. Every time I came in I felt really taken care of. The waiting room is awesome with snacks and HGTV! The work was beautiful. My car enthusiast fianc was very impressed with the repair job and the color matching.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The best customer service and my car repair is perfect. Thank you
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excelent
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent service all around Thanks
Lloyd V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My car looks great and overall great customer service from all the staff at the El Centro location ! :)
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone was great!! A
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
I took my car for repair and customer service was 100% they are always calling me to be on top of the repair and had my car on time. When I came to the office they had water sodas and snacks. Love the place I will recommend to people I know
Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great and fast service. John was very helpful and kept us informed. Thanks for a fast and easy process.
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Fausto is an outstanding leader. Going through an insurance claim can be very taxing. My experience at Caliber was so pleasant that it ease the process in such an amazing way. I will always refer people to Caliber.
Francisco Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
I was very satisfied with the way I was treated and their work was great and on time
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Caliber did a great job on my car. And they were able to get it done in a weeks time. Thanks Caliber. Melissa A
April V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The employees were polite and helpful. My car didn't take to long to be fixed and came out looking great. Very happy with this auto shop.
Mandy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service, all of the employees we're very helpful and informative. They kept me in the loop through all of the repairs. Thank you, I'm highly satisfied!
Lorita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
My new car was scratched before I made my first payment. I'm very grateful to Caliber Collision because it looks like new again!
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Cannot say enough about the staff at Caliber Collision. Luis and staff are totally professional and courteous. They go out of there way to be helpful and calm your nerves. I would not hesitate to tell others about the outstanding service you receive. Outstanding!!!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications