Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
My new car was scratched before I made my first payment. I'm very grateful to Caliber Collision because it looks like new again!
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Cannot say enough about the staff at Caliber Collision. Luis and staff are totally professional and courteous. They go out of there way to be helpful and calm your nerves. I would not hesitate to tell others about the outstanding service you receive. Outstanding!!!!!!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was very satisfied with the repair on my Nissan
Bennie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I was really impressed on the job they did on my Sentra. The staff was really nice and gave me updates on how the repair was going.
Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I highly recommend Caliber Collision. We've been customers since 2013. Always leaving the repair shop satisfied.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I really like the update on the repair of my vehicle tanks for getting the job done right on time thank you
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
My car was done before the estimated time and the staff was very professional
Paz U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very professional people with very nice behavior.Iam very happy to find this place to be repair my car thank you.I recommend this place.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The professionalism of your staff made the entire process good experience. We received our vehicle back in a timely fashion and the workmanship was flawless.
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
I must say customer service was excellent indeed..i was worried at the beginning since im not too familiar and not from the area but to my surprise ..the quality of service and the job that they did to my car was beyond first class....Luis..calibers staff member updated and reassured me about my cars work progress...overall...im very happy with their awesome performance...thank you
Rosemary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I was amazed with the cuatomer service. Fausto is amazing. My vehicle seems like nothing ever happened! I love it.
Rdo Equipment.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Good job thank you for all your excellent work and doing in my truck
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Taks
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
John, was very professional about the situation. He kept me up to date on all matters on my vehicle. I was very pleased on the results. I will most definetly recommend caliber collisions to my friends and family after my experience with John.
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service!! Everything was done in a timely manner. 10/10 for customer service and repairs!
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
John **** was exceptional as a service rep. Kept me updated almost on a daily basis with the progress of the repairs. John made sure I was completely satisfied with the repairs. Excellent representative of Caliber Collision. Dr. Melvin L. Shirer, D.C.
Jerard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Staff was excellent. Very professional, attentive, and personable. I appreciate the excellent work that was done.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
It was a positive experience thank you.
Yomelli M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
While I waited the guy at the front desk (I didn't get his name) was so nice and patient with my daughter even though she was making a mess and super fussy. Tony who assisted me with my car was very helpful and professional. He really went above and beyond. I was beyond satisfied with my car. I will definitely be going back in the future and will recommend Caliber Collision to everyone.
Abigai P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Amazing customer service. Would recommend this place to all my friends. Especially under the circumstances, that brought me to this place it was extremely comforting to have such professional, competent and knowledgeable staff to help you get my car back on the road as soon as possible.
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Everyone was very caring, friendly, and helpfull. They resolved my car issue quickly and with attention to details. I am completly satisfied and glad to have taken my car to Calliber Collision.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Over & beyond coustemer service. Felt like dealing with family. Very attentive to your needs new going the extra mile to make urge you were taken care of. Without a doubt, I will be recommending this Caliber Collision to all my close friends. It was a great pleasure.
Nora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great customer service. Daily updates. Very well job.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Staff is very professional and make you feel right at home.
Yolanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My car looks like new and super clean
David R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thanks you for a fast and helpful experience.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
The office closes at 530; however, I arrived at 520 to pick up my vehicle and the office was closed. The workers decided to leave early and failed to communicate that to me.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Caliber collision was a great experience as a customer . They were very thorough on explaining process of car being repaired . We really enjoyed the texts we received on steps our car was going through in this process . Their work was excellent and was done in a timely manner ! If we have to go through this process again we would not hesitate to choose Caliber again . Will be referring our friends and family to Caliber Collision ! Thanks
Gabriel O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent service and excellent customer service. I recommend you!
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Professional service is an understatement for Caliber Collision. I'm so impressed with every aspect of my experience with Caliber Collision. From simple questions, to professional estimates, to courteous and prompt customer service. I couldn't be more satisfied, didn't ever think that was still important to businesses. It's quite unnerving to get into an accident, Caliber made the repair a lot easier to handle!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Tienen un excelente equipo de Trabajo , muy professional
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I appreciated the friendly Service and the updates
Gardner P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
A team effort well done!
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The customer service was awesome the repair on my truck exallent
Kurt T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff. Thank you!
Paola G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent attention and follow up ????
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
My car is at original dealership getting repaired now, after 3 attempts of test driving my car & returning it back to caliber collision. I hope they get it right soon.
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The associates worked quickly and efficiently in dealing with all the repair needs. They were both courteous and extremely helpful in making my experience as smooth as possible. Will highly recommend for anyone needing this type of service!
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
I took my car to the shop on Sep 9, and I got it until sep 21. It wasn't a good experience at all,it took very long for a minor repair to be fixed.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I must say every single person I talked to from the 2 in the front to Cesar and falsto was super amazing. Such great customer service and always called with updates. I loved the service!!!! Amazing team you guys are.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
overall great service..
Joab G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent customer service, offered water, very friendly atmosphere, and overall the job was done perfect. Just want to thank everyone for their help and suppor and a job well done.
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
The car last 3 weeks on the shop..when i pick it up..they did not paint some parts of the car..my back bumper was not place correctly..and i could not open or close my trunk because it was uneven..so the car will be 2 more days at the shop..
Selma P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The service was exemplary. Very professional. Very satisfied. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The workmanship is excellent. The manager fausto morales was the best. Walked me through everything and delivered the vehicle on time. I would recommend caliber collision to everyone.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Caesar was wonderful and kept us up to date at all times about the progress of the repairs. He was warm and friendly and gave me full confidence that we were being taken care of. Everyone we encountered was kind and friendly and made this stressful time completely stress free for us. We never thought we would be stuck in El Centro with a smashed up front end, but if that is what it took to see what great service you provide, then it was worth it...almost. LOL.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
In my time of help, my insurance company (USAA) put in contact with your company. Your staff made me and my family feel at ease. You left us with assurance that everything was going to work out and get us back on the road. We thank your company for the personal attention. Continue the great service to the community. Mr. George Tucker (El Centro, CA)
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent comunication with personnel, all with details of status and would recomend it.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really be assisted all the time and all my concerns were answered y a patience way. There were so respecfull and very supported Thank you to jose luis cota and blanca the receptionist for their help.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very friendly and professional. Cesar kept his word and called me when he said he would. Both receptionist were very friendly and professional. They both offered me a seat and a variety if beverage. Overall it was a great experience I'd recommend Caliber collision to all my friends and family.
Deau C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My car looks great. They finished earlier than expected. Great experience al around Thankyou.
Patty D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The service was exceptional
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Nice job
Gustavo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional service.
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
Paint looks awose only bad think my steering wheel is still sideways
Viridiana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Professional, helpful and satisfied with the repairs. Staff was attentive.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
my car looks perfect its like nothing ever happened to it
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Loved the customer service all the way around. From the front desk to the manager. Fausto was awesome. Explained everything in detail. I would take my car there again.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The staff, all the people involved with me were so friendly and courteous. They answered all my questions and made me very comfortable around them. They always had a smile.
Willard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Cesar was great, he was able to get my car in quickly and had it completed when promised. He kept me abreast of everything along the way.
Alicia .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very professional Excellent service
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Well everything went great everyone was really nice. The repair time was great and my car looks perfect. Thank you guys so much you guys are wonderful!
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
i dont usually take the time to complete these types of surveys but these guys deserve it - ive been in two seperate car accidents within a 6 month time frame and these guys are always genuinely nice, courteous, and respectful. these qualities of customer service isnt easily found down here in el centro and that type of talent and team work (staff) should be recognized.
Anita V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very nice staff and very helpful loved the service
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Job turned out great! A little more attention could have been used when drawing the lines on the bumber for a two color collaboration. Overall a good job.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
I was very pleased with their professionalism and explanation of the process. The front office girls were very friendly and the service was prompt and done well
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Very nice job just one thing I noticed a little smuge on the paint job I thought might be dirt but as I tried to rub it off it would not come off. I noticed it as I was picking up my vehicle and pointed it out to your rep when he broght my vehicle out to me. He suggested to take it back to shop for the shop and have the guys clean it out, but I was such in a hurry to be somewhere and you guys were ready to close,I said no that's ok I'll do it myself. I tried cleaning it off today saturday and it would not come off. I did not want to use rubbing compound due to the fresh paint, I'll wait a few days and try to see if that works. It's just a smuge no big deal, overall I was very satisfied whith your staff they were great, very nice and curtious unlike my last experience at tuckers, which is why I decided to take my vehicle to caliber collision, I would definitely take my next repair to caliber collision hopefully not to soon. Again thanks for your great customer service. Michael C
Ulises G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Fast turn around and friendly staff is highly appreciated!!!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
I don't usually comment on service, but the whole experience was great. The two Winans at the front desk were friendly, professional, and helpful. The same goes for the guy working with me, I think his name was Cesar. I received calls and texts along the way keeping me updated. And the entire process was very fast. Great team. Can't say enough.
Ines A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excelente trato, y muy buen trabajo.
Rocio R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Muy agradecida con su servicio...hicieron un excelente trabajo...gracias
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Cesar is a passionate helper with great energy to get things done. HIs attitude gives a sense of security, that every thing is going to be alright. Although I did not meet him in person the first day, his communications on the phone where informative and full of good spirit. I would recommend this place to anyone. Service is professional, realistic and personable. I was also able to interact with Fausto. He took ownership of my case and was very humble at helping me get started. His energy illustrated world class service. Thank you!
Leonor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Love your service
Timo K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/17/2016
Although for the most part job looks good I still find some spots of overspray that were missed. I am considering calling Fausto to see about possibility of follow-up. Minor but still an issue. Very friendly staff by the way. The comments apply to both the Tacoma and FJ taken in recently.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very satisfied
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I am confident in your professionalism and technology.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very good jop
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The entire staff was very professional and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish i would definetly use and recommend Caliber to the pepole i know
Arturo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Service was great. I was being notified what the status was and the job they did with my car was outstanding. They answered every question I had and helped me throughout this process. I am completely satisfied with Caliber Collision and hopefully not but if I were to get hit again I would totally come back with Caliber Collision.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Outstanding fast experience will advice all people to use this company
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thanks for a really great job ! Really clean when I got it back was not expecting thank . Above and beyond thanks again.
Isis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Very good!!!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job
Addy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job! Can't even tell it was in a accident and you were very efficient!!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
All there staff was great!!!! They went far and beyond to help and my car looks great! Thank you for all your help!! You guys are wonderful!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
It has been years since I've had to have a vehicle repaired but using email to communicate with caliber was the utmost simplistic and saved tremendous time. The repair was done exceptionally well. Good job!
Joanna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Good service
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/31/2015
Bad painters
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Really professional, friendly and made my experience hassle free.
Dora O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thank you for having my car ready within twos.
Leticia ****.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent service
Enrique J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Caliber collision gracias nice job
Rosalinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Luis was awesome great customer experience very attentive thru out kept. Me updated. Great body work! Steven did great great detail wash. This is why I am a repeat customer. I will reccomend to friends!!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Staff was very attentive and kept me up to date on the status of my car's repair.
Pabelly E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Better customer service by certain employees
Hermelinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very good job!! and 100% satisfaction, and excellent attention. Gracias
Felipe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great job and great service
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Good job and fast
Rosy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Cesar and Heather were extremely helpful and personable...which made the experience for me go a whole lot smoother....looks good so far!
Merced D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
My car was prepared quickly like I had been told, they did an amazing job and even wash my car. I'm happy with the results. Thank you Caliber Collision
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications