Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 136 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dyann S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent service Lady behind the desk is great
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The woman at the desk (I am sorry that I don't know her name) was friendly and efficient. Carlo Villarosa did an excellent job of explaining what would be done and what I could expect. I really appreciated the timely updates each day. I could not be more pleased with the service that I received!
Layne R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Love the friendly text updates and efficient customer service. Thank you
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The work done was excellent and Carlo kept me informed throughout the process. I'm very satisfied and would recommend Caliber Collision.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Kelli was wonderful to work with. Thank you.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything went as planned. Can't ask for anything better than that.
Wendi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Relaurs were done in a timely manner. I appreciated the great customer service & the text updates
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Carlo is a great asset for your company. He was very polite and professional. He explained what the car needed to be done. The work was perfect and the car was very cleaned . He took his time to clean a spot in my white car before I left the location. I have never been in a place like this where everyone were so nice. Thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very good customer service and communication. Nice job on the repair!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Appreciated on being updated frequently on the progress of my car being repaired.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was always kept updated on the status of the vehicle repair.
Mary-beth D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service. Stayed in contact with me throughout the process. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Kelli was an exceptional representative of Caliber Collision and the services offered. I even got a side view mirror fixed which now makes my car look how it should. Kelli kept me up to date on all the repair progress. As far as workmanship goes, the car was fixed faster and cheaper which allowed me to return the rental car sooner and save even more money! The car looks brand new! And it was delivered with a pleasant air freshening aroma. A small but noteworthy gesture. Hopefully I won't have to but if I need to I'm coming back here!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Told when it would be finished and it was finished a day earlier. Excellent!!!
Jamison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I had a great experience. Kelli(sp) was very professional and kept me informed through the whole process. I would go there again if I ever need body work(although I hope I do not).
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent service. Carlo Villarosa was friendly, helpful, professional and a pleasure to deal with. I was in very good hands! And my car looks good as new!!! Thank you! Marie R
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Car looks brand new w/ new headlights! I took a few cards and hope to send business your way.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everyone was SOOOOOO helpful from start to finish. I was always informed and during a hurricane I was made assure my vehicle would be safe. ****, answered all my questions and helped wherever I needed it. Highly recommend CC.
Billie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Good service. Thank you, Bill
Nitza T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everybody was very nice and they kept me inform every day. My car was done way before the date anticipated. Thanks you so much
William H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent job and timely
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Beyond my expectations!! Will certainly refer any of my friends who need body work. Car body work..all my friends need "body work"! Thank you so much and I loved the texts from you about my car being taken care of.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job overall. Quick Assesment on the vehicle repair issues when I dropped the car off- which was a good thing. Great text updates throughout the process. Finished the car one week early than forecasted. Easy check out - quick and thorough on the repairs. Easy priests thru and thru. Great job overall. Complete satisfaction. Caliber and USAA did a wonderful job. No complaints or issues whatsoever.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job - I'll definitely use your service in the future.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Best auto repair service ever.
Angie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Thank you very much
Glorida/edward P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Carlo and the staff were very polite, courteous and knowledgeable. Kept me up to date with the status of my repairs. Very satisfied and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you for your service
Lezlie W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
They were great. Did exactly what they said they would do.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Fast service, kept me well informed throughout the process with me having to hound them and their work was exceptional.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Awesome job and great service
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Carlo and Debbie were very good. They were friendly and customer service oriented. They communicated well, and Carlo kept me up to date on the progress of the car.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Fabulous treatment. First class personnel.
Madeleine Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very pleased with service
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very friendly and accomadating! I will use Caliber again!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very easy process and very satisfied
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great crew!!
Dina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great experience! I definitely appreciated the daily updates. Thanks for taking care of my vehicle.
Aren G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
**** was amazing. Very professional. Will come back because of the customers service
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Keli was fantastic. She made the repair process simple and painless. She kept me up to date everyday and finished the job on time. Thank you.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thanks for excellent work on my car and for the updates keeping me informed.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone did a great job, Sam was very good at what he does.
Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
**** was absolutely amazing with her customer service. The repairs by the mechanics were perfect! Not only did they fix the damage, but they washed, vacuumed, and took all the sap off my car!!! My car looks like it did the day I bought it, and I am SO grateful! Thank you so much for emoting such a wonderful team of experts!!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service- great feedback on how things were progressing with the repair - wonderful personnell
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Keli was great!!!!! The entire process was handled efficiently and professionally. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone requiring auto repairs for their vehicle.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone there is SUPER friendly and helpful. A true class act! Thank you for a superior repair experience!
Tami P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
The car is still not right after a three week delay in delivery.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Took longer than first assessment , but car looks great
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
**** was very nice and helpful. I thought the car would be done sooner but everything seemed to work out and I got my car at the end of the day on Friday.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Caliber provided the finest and friendliest service we have ever experienced. Also the repair work looks great. Thank you to a wonderful team of people who are all so pleasant and provide regular updates on how things are going. You guys are a pleasure to do business with! Thanks :-) Mark & Pam VH
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Sam was great, the work was done right in the estimated cost and time allotted. Very good experience.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks to Sam and the boys that worked on my car. I have the keys they were misplaced
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
**** was very easy to work with. She understood how important this car was to me and my complicated schedule. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Keli is the ultimate professional.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Exceedingly concerned with quality and an excellent job. Fast response to any questions or needs during process.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
done ahead of time and done right.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent service. Job done quickly. Really liked Samuel, my service agent.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Extremely friendly, a pleasure.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
**** was extremely professional while under a lot of pressure to finish cars for people wanting their vehicles for the holiday weekend. Very satisfied.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Kelli is great! She kept me updated and was very friendly
Mona W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Beautiful job. Thank you to Kelli and LG. Special people. Super job. If I ever get into wreck will certainly go there. Thank you alk
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Courteous, professional and fast! My car came out looking like new! Thank you Caliber Collision of Jupiter!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Amazing workers! so friendly and fast with their service!
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Everything was Awesome!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The repairs were flawlessly done. Mit did take a little longer than originally planned but the end result was worth the wait. Kelli did a good job keeping me informed of the progress during the process.
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Keli made the experience very easy. She kept me up to date every day. The car was promised for Thursday and was delivered on time. I was very impressed. Thank you very much. Marcia Herzberg
Eleanore F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
i think caliber is the best in town.they made me feel very calm and confident through a very stressful situation. thank you samuel
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
great customer service. thanks!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Kelli was awesome! Very professional, courtesy and quality customer service. Navigator looks great. Thank you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The work is flawless and Keli is an awesome customer representative. I had no issues with the work or service. I would recommend Caliber Collision and go again, if needed.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Outstanding service! Keli kept me updated and my car looks great!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
First class from the very beginning until the completion. I will enthusiastically recommend your company to anyone.
Luther F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
It was a pleasure to work with Keli and Debi. Outstanding!
Lily G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Work was done to satisfaction, employees were extremely friendly and efficient.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The repair after my accident made my car look good as new. Thanks Caliber!
Espela G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Im statisfied with the work on the car thank you so much
Bunny F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job and fantastic staff.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Sam did a great job
Harvey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
**** was incredibly professional and our car looks great. Repairs were completed on time and regular communication regrading progress was a big plus. We have one minor repair that is still incomplete, but based on service so far, we fully trust that this will be taken care of completely and in a timely fashion.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
No record of appt.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Awesome job Keli did a great job!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I would definitely bring my car again if I have any more car accidents.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I thought it was really nice that we got the updating text Sam was very nice Debbie was very nice overall experience was great
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly. The job is beautiful, and an unexpected plus was having the car detailed. I needed a ride to work, and they were gracious to accommodate my schedule. I hope not to need body work again, but if I do, they will be the only company I call.
Cwo Wesley.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Good service, quality workmanship
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I have used Caliber for 3 different vehicles and on every one, work has been superb, pricing below he competition, work done on time, and excellent customer service!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Outstanding customer focus on service, quality work, and professionalism. Exceptional in every aspect. Thanks.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
**** did an amazing job of explaining what I should expect and everyone I interacted with (Debbie and Bob) was a complete professional. I would have no hesitation recommending Caliber to a friend and I'm glad USAA is partnered with them.
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
great job
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Sam did a great job
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Your service is excellent, from input to output. Very satisfied with the updating system and the personnel in you shop. This was a god experience. Thank ou
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
Car was suppose to be done in 4 days it took 7 - to my knowledge there were no extra issues then what I was quoted. The text messages were not accurate as to the status of the work. I found the text messages silly not informative.
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
We discussed fixing the drivers side head light. It wasn't done. Didn't realize it until I got home. I would like to have it done if it's not too late.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very impressed with your team and how you updated me. Impressed with your attention to detail and professionalism!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent follow up and customer service Great experience Car looks perfect!!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
So happy with the repairs and GREAT service. Thank you!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Bob B went above and beyond expectations to get the repairs to the car done
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Car looks great
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
They are not on time for appointments. Everytime i went in there people were upset about thier cars. The parking lot is way to small to be functional. When I call they dont know what is going on with my car. Also the text messages are unprofessional especially when they say your car is ready when it really wont be ready for a week. What happened to calling?
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Hello Bob, My wife and I wanted to commend you and your staff on the professional manner with which you took care of our auto and the excellent service you provided. The car turned out great and neither of us could tell where the repair was done. We will certainly recommend Caliber Collision to others. Best of luck to you and your team! Regards, Gene and Mary Ann Burak
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent job as always!
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
All was super,yesterday I paid 94.00 to get the gas below 1/2 tank,when you had said last week that you would take care of it? When I was getting the car ready to give to the shipper,I discovered an exhaust leak or noisy muffler which should have been in the repair list.Now Iam in NH the car will need more work,which I am faced with another expence
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent service and repair work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
The best body shop I have ever dealt with. I previously managed several progressive claims offices and dealt with countless repair centers. From the staff to the text updates and overall workmanship, simply the best...
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Keli was so great to work with, made the entire process so painless. She really went above and beyond to provide excellent service.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Easy process, consistently updated w the progress of the repairs until completed.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job but took sooooo long!
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Did Great
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The process was seamless. They did an excellent job!
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Can't tell anything had ever damaged the car.
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very good experience--quality workmanship done in record time. We would recommend Caliber to anyone. Thank you--Jean F
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Fast, Clean, perfect!!!
M W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service, rapid repairs, very thoughtful overlook on my entire car, and also brought my car back to me looking good as new.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I really liked getting the text updates. My experience with Caliber Collision was a positive one. I will be happy to recommend Caliber to others.
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
From the beginning I felt very comfortable leaving my car in their hands. If I had any problems they worked it through with me, they were very professional and always had my best interest. they are fair, good with communication,and I trust them. If I had any issues with any of my cars in the future, I would definitely bring my car back to only them.
Pablo N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service!! great people, super fast,A
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Flawless repair and outstanding customer service!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent service. Very professional Would recommend Caliber to anyone in need of repair.'Many Thanks
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they returned my car to me. They provided the best customer service I have had in years. They can capitalize and providing a service that is rare to find. Good Customer Service with a Smile.
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great service!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I am highly satisfied with the repairs that Caliber did on my BMW(.called BABY.)....Everyone was extremely courteous and professional especially Bob and Kelli who kept me posted on the ongoing repairs. You are very fortunate to have people like this in your employ!! Marce Shorr
Edythe B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Keli Maciel was extremely helpful My car was finished when promised..Would recommend Caliber to everyone
Gordon N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Everyone was friendly, and handled their jobs to the max. Great workmanship, car looks great. Kelli was information be and professional. Kudos to Caliber!
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I appreciate the efficiency of the job
Arindel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent customer service. I never had to use an automated system. Nice touch with the text updates.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Keli was excellent, the car looks fantastic and was finished on time! Highly recommend
Kevin I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Kelli and her staff at Caliber made a very unpleasant experience a seemless perfect experience. I am beyond impressed with their personal and professional approach and I could never imagine ever going any place else should future repairs be required.
Kassandra P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very quick.
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Your sevice was great. My truck was finished ahead of time. **** kept me informed of the process and is a great asset to your organization. Barry W. Taylor
Nana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
**** was very helpful throughout the entire process. Kept us updated.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Keli was very nice and kept me informed of the status of my car, Very pleased would recommend you. Thank you
Gabrielle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Alondra was very knowledgeable and professional. She kept in touch with us thru out our repair and kept us informed of progress. Should I ever find myself in this situation I would bring it right to Alondra at caliber on Tony Penna. Thank you so much
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
good work and on time.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
I was very well informed about what was happening with my car and the lady at the front desk was very nice .She had a smile on her face every time l came in.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was very impressed by the friendly and professional service my wife and I received from Keli and Debbie throughout our involvement with Caliber Collision. Our car was repaired on time and on budget and we received constant updates from Caliber on the status of the repair process. The car looks great and we would most definitely recommend Caliber Collision to our friends.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
I felt very comfortable with them handling everything. Thank you for the excellent work.
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everything went smoothly from the time we dropped off the truck until the truck was completed. The truck was done two days earlier than expected and we were kept informed through the entire process. Thank you for such a smooth transition!
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job, great customer service! Yes they were a 10
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The whole experience was great, timely l, and professional. Keli was fantastic and really made the experience exceptional with her service and throughout was great.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Kelli Maciel was the best and completely satisfied. Thanks.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Outstanding experience from start to finish. Thank you!!!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great customer service and I love the updates I received via text
Reisha M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
My car looks great and was done a day early. Thank you.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Saved money compared to other estimates. All contacts were pleasant and friendly. Timing for job completion was as promised. Couldn't tell that there was damage before.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was satisfied with the service however the repairs are not complete because of a sensor that needs to be replaced
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everything was perfect. Job Weil done. Excellent customer service
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Kelli was the nicest woman who welcomed me to caliber with my beat up car. She assured me everything would be done to me me happy. She even went with me to rent a car. She is most knowledgeable about her work and cares a great deal about her customers. I give her a 10 !!! Thank you Kelli and everyone who who works at caliber. I would highly recommend caliber to all my friends. Michele
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The car looks great! Thanks again
Nimeh H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Completely satisfied with your work and the costumer services, indefinitely i will recommend you to everyone i know,keep doing the excellent work and thank you again
George G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great service and professionalism
Armand F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The entire operation was very professional
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Amazing job,thank you so much.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/12/2015
I will have my wife speak with you I believe she did when we picked up the car
John B.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you for a job well done. **** kept me informed of the repair process daily.I will recommend caliber to any one needing collision repair.
Francie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very nice and professional. Loved that my vehicle was washed .... Even the inside was cleaned!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
My vehicle repair is exceptional..the estimate process was very proficient and friendly as was ****..I had problems getting someone to answer the phone to make appt. to bring my car in for the actual repair work..when I went to pick it up yesterday thete was no one in the front office, thete was someone on the phone in the occice behind the glass..after 5 mins. I called out for someone/anyone and finally the District Mgr. came out the assist me.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thank you - the car looks great and works great. Mary Lou Sauter
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Very easy to work with...good esperience
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very pleased with the work done and the counter staff were very nice.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
Please call me at ****-****-xxxx. If no answer, call ****-****-xxxx., for my comments.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Excellent service. So far the repairs look great!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The service was very good. Alondra was excellent.
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/30/2015
The time was changed a few times to later date which is completely understandable, but when we went to pick the car up at 4:30 like we were told to do, the car was not ready and they kept saying that they were cleaning it and it would be out in a few minutes. When the car finally came out it was dirty, so obviously they weren't cleaning it. I wish they would have been honest and said it won't be ready at 4:30. Also the antenna on top of car came back broken. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.
Jhon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everyone was friendly ready to help and offer quick solutions. The process was clear and painless. Alondra was great at commicating and very professional. Great job everyone
Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Job welldone as I can see. Thank you
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
9/11/2015
Need missing piece. Customer service very sweet girls
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
2nd great experience with Mel and her team!
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Great customer service and repair!
Francesca V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Good job.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/16/2015
On my way to Miami, after picking up my car, a piece fell off my car on I-95, It was a little scary. I will bring it in for you to look at later this week.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
What a fantastic experience at Caliber Collision on Juliter, FL. Mel is awesome! I will be referring Caliber Clision to everyone I know who needs a highly reputable collision repair shop.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Awesome service, super nice staff, great work done on my car, kept me updated!
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Fine job, excellent followup
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Carlo went out of his way from the beginning to the very end when I drove away. He explained exactly how things would go and that is what happened. Just as he explained. Thank you for everything.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications