Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 147 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The car looks great
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very pleased
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I appreciated the text messages keeping me updated on my repairs. Our car was finished before the estimated ready date. Everyone at the shop was courteous and professional and made me feel important
Ritchey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/9/2017
repair was great but it should not have taken 3 weeks
Jaafar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Perfect!
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/10/2017
I liked the way that Caliber communicated However at times I received what appeared to be automatically generated emails that conflicted with what I was being told by your representative.This was confusing.
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Carlo did a great job at your Jupiter location. Great representative for your company and very fast work completed.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Carlos was amazing. He let me know every step of the way what stage my car was in. Very impressed. I knew every day what was going on. He was kind, compassionate, & and made me feel like I was the most important client there. The car was even done ahead of schedule. The repair is fantastic. Paint job is a perfect match & your receptionist was extremely thorough & nice to be around. Thank you all for making this the best it could be under the circumstances. 10 out of 10!!!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Professional, courteous, kept informed, met estimated date.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very pleasant staff. Very attuned to there clients. Very responsive. I have to compliment Carlo! So attentive and respectful! Very professional. I know he tried his best to get my car done as soon as he could and he did. Very good representative for Caliber Collision.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
The insurance company would not allow us to replace the trunk. You guys are submitting a supplemental bid and I'm bringing the car back in at a later date so that we can conplete the repair properly.
Krisztina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The service was excellent! Thank you and Happy Holidays:)
Kwok I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job.
Nicolas M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
While our car was being worked on, we were constantly updated via text and phone calls on the progress of the job. It was great know our car was in good hands. Not only did the they finish the job 5 days early, they detailed our car to perfection. It looks brand new. We couldn't be happier with the results of Calibers work.
Dyann S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent service Lady behind the desk is great
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The woman at the desk (I am sorry that I don't know her name) was friendly and efficient. Carlo Villarosa did an excellent job of explaining what would be done and what I could expect. I really appreciated the timely updates each day. I could not be more pleased with the service that I received!
Layne R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Love the friendly text updates and efficient customer service. Thank you
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The work done was excellent and Carlo kept me informed throughout the process. I'm very satisfied and would recommend Caliber Collision.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Kelli was wonderful to work with. Thank you.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything went as planned. Can't ask for anything better than that.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications