Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helen A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Our service advisor was the best! All 10's
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
great job by everyone
Edna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My experience was very good and would come back again. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially my service advisor Monoel **** very nice person and he made sure he updated me on the status of vehicle.
Prentiss F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Mr. Monoel **** was very helpful and professional and helpful.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Mono was very helpful and informative about the process and progress of the repair. The repairs and parts listed were itemized and easy to read/understand. Should any of my vehicles need future collision repairs I will be sure to return to caliber colliosion.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very professional and thorough. I felt informed and the expectations were met. My car was returned in beautiful condition!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Monoel was awesome and put my mind at ease a bout everything. Best experience I've had at an auto repair center!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Taylor made the process very easy. He was genuine knowledgeable professional. The estimated time on repair was reasonable and accurate. The truck looks and drives like the day I took it off the lot.
Jezmarie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Tyler kept us really informed, very happy with him. Anytime i needed to talk to him, he was available.
Barbara &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I had a great experience with Caliber Collision. Taylor was very polite and professional he always had the answers to any questions I asked and was prompt in returning my phone calls. My car only had 200 miles on it and it came back to me looking brand new again. Everyone at Caliber Collision was polite and curtious. I would recommend them to anyone needing repair services.
Nina A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The service was very prompt; the repairs were done at a high professional level. The customer service is informative and friendly.
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great regular updates.
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Taylor was very professional. From start to finish he kept me inform.If I had to choose a number between 1 and 100 with 100 being the highest it would be 100 plus. Last thought keep Taylor around, you guys won't be sorry.Thanks again Taylor.
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Caliber did a great job on my Honda. Taylor is the best!! He is very nice and would use Caliber Collision again if needed. Thanks again. Kathryn

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications