Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Kevin did a great job and was very accommodating.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
We have always had a good experience with Vyletel whether it be in for service or in the collision shop.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Personnel very courteous and professional.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Jeff Pallitto is very good as his job.Fast and Professional.Everyone I met was very Pleasant to me. Made it easy to get through the damages caused to my Traverse.Im very Pleased with the thw company. I will certainly recommend you too my friends and family.Thanks again!
William L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The whole experience was smooth and well-coordinated, from taking the car into the body shop, to getting a loaner, to havin the repair done in a week to the coordination with the insurance company. Job well done!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Shop did a quality and timely repair Thank You
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Easy to work with
George V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Kevin in the Body Shop took care of everything. Many thanks to him and the repair crew.
Bennet S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
It was a good experience. Very simple and quick. Prompt updates via email and phone calls. Loved the quick turnaround. Thank you, Bennet
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Staff was very accommodating and did a great job with the repair. Really appreciated the loner car provided as it helped make the process seamless.
Soon P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/8/2017
After I checked the car, found perfect match with original. I am so glad that the job done real good. Some delay of the work made me worry about what happening but I had enough time to wait. Thank you so much for the job done well.
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/28/2017
My car looks great! Also it was clean when I picked up. One thing though is that the gas tank was empty. I don't think it was that empty when I dropped off. The empty light was on and it was not when I dropped my car off.
Paola B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great job
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Great service, a staff that keeps you updated through the process.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
A big thank you to the entire team including the customer service from the point I entered the door to the regular email updates and accurate delivery date through pick up. I truly appreciated the ease, including loaner during what is not typically characterized as a joyful experience. The experience was exceptional and reason we'll continue to choose Vyletel.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications