Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent work done in a timely fashion. Management excellent. Very happy, thank you
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Feel your team went up and beyond what they needed to do to keep us on the road during the down time of our van and then getting our van back on the road as soon as they could. THANKS to all Rick & Anita H.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
I want to thank nick for being so nice, and quick to get my car in. He called less than an hour after I contacted my insurance company, for me to bring my car in to look at it and schedule an appointment for repair. When I arrived, he had a courtesy car ready for me, & paper work ready to sign! I expected my car to be repaired in a few weeks, but it was finished within 5 buisimess days. As far as I can see, they have done an amazing job! I have only driven it home, but the body work looks amazing! I’d also like to add that the entire Kelsey team seems very nice and accommodating to the customers needs. I am pleased to be a Kelsey customer, and I would highly recommend nick, and his team to anyone needing repairs in their vehicle. Rita M. Bailey
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They did a great job. They were friendly and helpful.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
I was extremely satisfied with everything - from the people: Nick, Chris and Maddie - all were wonderful to work with, and the delivery service, and the quality of the work done, which exceeded my expectations.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
great job
David G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Matti and the team were fantastic.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I appreciate how helpful the personnel at the Body Shop were in keeping me informed on the progress of the repair of my vehicle and going above and beyond to make it a positive experience.
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Being satisfied is quite the understatement. Not only was I satisfied, the service was excellent, the team at Kelsey was very professional and they went beyond the normal consumer service protocols, I’m sure. I could tell that their team is ???? into the people they service. I would highly recommend Kelsey Chevrolet for and to anyone who requires any or all service requirements They made me comfortable and answered any and all questions and never once did they make me feel more than “ their most important “ costumer. Thank you Kelsey for not only providing me beautiful, satisfactory work but for making it easy and painless. You are GREATLY APPRECIATED.. one satisfied customer. Sincerely Debbie A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications