Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nichola H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
You guys went above and beyond to fix my car, thank you!
Wanda V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/5/2018
I have one problem I drove the car home my engine light came on and I have hardly no oil in my car so I'm going to go purchase some oil and put it in my car and hopefully it won't sound like a diesel truck that's the only issue I have other than that it's great
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Desiree was amazing and took great care of me! You are very lucky to have her!!!
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Desiree was awesome! Kept me in the loop with everything and very pleasant to work with. After such a traumatic experience, she was a breath of fresh air and made this process easy. Thank you Desiree!
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Great customer service from everyone I spoke with. Also, loved hat my car was super clean when I picked it up!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Outstanding detail work and pleasant professional staff. Thank you for making a stressful experience so much less stressful.
Graig U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
Your customer service is outstanding! Merry Christmas!
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Justin was fantastic. Incredible customer service and our repair was completed early. You guys are the best!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Kept me informed of status. Car loks great.Friendly and professional.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everyone was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They kept me updated throughout the whole process and left my car looking perfect again. Thank you to everyone for helping get this stressful process done relatively quick and pain free.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Dennis was good at explaining the process for interfacing with the insurance company and the work to be done.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Yes you where very helpful
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Timely service completed on time.
Chisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Every staff member was very courteous and professional. Justin outlined how my issue would be resolved and subsequently, kept me apprised regarding my car’s status. Upon pickup, not only was my FJ restored to its pristine condition but had also been (30 day sealed) detailed. I was so surprised and happy! Veronica was extremely efficient and helpful too (i.e. arranging Lyft, converting coins to paper currency for my driver’s tip).
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Justin did a great job in getting me in and out quick.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Extremely friendly staff! I had a million questions and they were always willing to answer every one of them. Special shout-out to**** and Juan for making the process a lot smoother. Dennis made sure his team got my car fixed and ready in just **SIX** days!???? Just in time for me to visit my family down in SoCal. Juan took the time to hear me out, he allowed me to cry and made sure I was okay before anything. He also explained everything in full detail. Not having any family members up in NorCal definitely made the experience that much more traumatic. However****, Juan and the entire Knisel team made this process as smooth as possible and made me feel like family in every aspect imaginable. Thank you so much for everything!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Justin was great. Very helpful.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very courteous staff and excellent customer service.
Angelina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very responsive and friendly.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/10/2017
It was great except for the 15% bump to the estimate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications