Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Nice service
TODD B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/12/2019
My only concern was that the cost of the repairs was significantly higher than the estimate. Of course that did not affect my deductible. Ryan was very professional and helpful.
WILLIAM L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2019
Absolutely painless. Ryan kept me informed of the progress and the work appears to be perfect. I have one question...what do you use to clean the inside of the windows? They haven't been this clean in ages.
Andre G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
perfect job no complaints. my care looks better than before
MARY A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Very professional and friendly
JILL T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
They made the process seamless and kept me updated on each step. The estimated repair time ended up being faster than anticipated so I was back in my vehicle a lot sooner. They even took care of returning my rental car for me which really saved me time and made for a stress-free pick up. Great service great repairs, this is my 2nd time using Kniesels and I highly recommend them to everyone.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Dustin was great! His timely, professional, and knowledgeable communication made my experience hassle-free. He accommodated my work schedule allowing ease for pickup/drop off! Thanks for everything, we will definitely be return customers for any future vehicle needs!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Outstanding work repairing our car damage, family local business, great work
ANTHONY J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Good communication. I appreciated being provided updates on the progress of the repairs. Also very accommodating of my schedule.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Ryan was awesome, he kept updated as to the status of my repairs. Veronica at the front desk was friendly and courteous. My truck looked great when I received it . Repaired properly and they cleaned it for me. Thank you all for you service.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Kniesel’s has always given us the best of care. From start to finish they keep us informed and they are honest, professional and friendly. We also appreciate the quality work that they do on our cars, and that they work well with our insurance company.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Always a great experience working with you guys!!!
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Very impressed with my experience at Kniesel’s. Everything from the quality of the work to the customer service was top notch!
ANTONIO C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Dustin the rest of the staff were great!
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Thank you ??
Tobias H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
I used only Kniesel’s auto since the original on Sunrise Blvd. It’s the only auto body shop I trust.. Great work, honest , and friendly customer service always.. thanks again
Elena H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Wonderful experience. Jace and the team was 100%.
Martina D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Dennis was the best! Kept me up to date with everything and I always knew what was going in with my car! Thanks for everything. I'm so happy for how my car turned out!
JOAN B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
My car looks brand new. The customer service was excellent and the text messages kept me posted as to the progress of the repairs. My account manager, Ryan Mori, was professional and very helpful. I definitely would recommend Knielsel’s Collision to my family and friends. Thank you for A wonderful experience in a stressful situation.
SYLVIA T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
My agent name was Chase and he answered all my questions and took his time and showing me my car detail by detail and gave great service I just want to tell him thank them

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications