Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
You guys was very professional as well as the work you have done. Paint was perfect
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car looks brand new when I picked it up. They did a really good job.
Enrique Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
That u make a good work
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
The bumper replacement and paint job were top-notch. While not the fastest body work my Honda has received, it was still within a reasonable time frame. The only real complaint I have regards the small amount of trash left in the trunk. Not sure where it came from or why it ended up there, but the crew should've removed it before returning my car to me. Regardless, you can still consider me a happy customer.
Teresito L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Fixed right the first time. Very good communication and friendly people. The option to drop off the rental was convenient. They made a normal stressful situation into a somewhat pleasant experience.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/24/2018
Since this was only a "yes" or "no" question, I chose "yes, I was satisfied with Kiniesel's", however I wouldn't say I was completely satisfied. After leaving the shop and returning home, I carefully inspected my entire car and found new scratches in places around the entire car. Because I drove off the lot, I didn't feel like I was able to come back and report these. The scratches are definitely noticeable. The actual work done by Kniesel's was great and the employees were all very kind, but the subsequent scratches on the parts that were not originally damaged is disappointing.
Jay Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Wonderful experience. Great service.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
From the beginning to end, very professional,if we ever have to return, you will be the shop, thank you
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Justin and staff are awesome, lovely people. I had a small incident with Lucy, my Mini Cooper and a brick wall. U know who won. Justin was so nice and reassuring That Lucy would be as good as new. She’s Perfect. The paint dept. was also Fabulous and your receptionist . I would recommend you in a second. I want to say , I would love to see all of you again. Just not with Lucy. Thank you so much. Best, Laurie and Lucy
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Justin, and everyone else I talked with at Kniesel, were courteous, competent and professional. I would absolutely recommend your business to anyone I know.
Deidre B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job as always
Isa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My service was from beginning to end top notch customer service with frequent reminders on progress of work completed. A+ all the way through to completion. Veronica and Justin were so nice and thoughtful!!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
From initially talking with Justin about my 2011 Honda's collision damage to working with Veronica to Kniesel's (K's) arranging my car rental to picking up my car - my working with K's X Street facility has been a 5 out of 5 Star experience. My car looks as if nothing ever happened to it. I would unequivocally use K's again and highly recommend K's to any of my family and friends who need quality car collision damage repair and who wish to deal with first rate staff who provide terrific follow-up throughout the repair process. Please Note: I am a AAA member; this is the first time I've ever used K's; I am not related to anyone at K's, nor do I have friends who work there; and I have received no compensation of any kind for this review. Many thanks to Justin and everyone at K's. Best Regards, DF
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Wonderful job and 5 days ahead of schedule
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great service and staff, Dennis did a great job. Thanks again
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Job was done fast and it looks great. Text message updates were also very nice
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The car looks beautiful. Runs smoothly and was done on time. I also appreciated the close coordination between you and my insurer, Kemper Insurance.
Lenora C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I love kniesel's Collision everyone was nice. My car was done a day before they said it would be ready. I am happy thank you
Inga R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thnx!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications