Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very responsive and friendly.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/10/2017
It was great except for the 15% bump to the estimate.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
It was nice to get the car earlier than promised
Shane V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent customer service, quality repair work
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Justin was amazing!
Clarissa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
You were amazing! You had my car fixed a week sooner than originally estimated and it looks brand new again. If I'm ever an idiot and hit something again I'll be sure to bring my car to you. Let's hope I'm not tho.????
Eulene L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you for the great job you all have done on my Dodge Journey! It was really nice that it was cleaner than when I left it with you.The repair job was seamless. Eulene L
Tobetria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Justin was delivered excellent customer service and kept me in the loop while my vehicle was in yours shops care. I liked being able to drop the rental of there as opposed to having to make arrangements.
Jo Han.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Really great!! Thanks for bringing my car back to what it looks!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Justin greeted me the day of drop off and was pleasant and professional. From there the text status updates were great! My car was ready for pickup **** day early and looked fantastic!
Kwok Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very good service
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I appreciate the fact that the car was done earlier than the original finish date. Car looks really nice and drive very well now.
Tsorique D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/8/2017
there is problem with my car I have to bring it in in the morning talk to you in the morning
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
You are my go to guys from now on, thank you all so much.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Completely satisfied with all service. five stars.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very professional in all categories. Repair was done just right. Receptionist and the whole staff are very nice people. I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I felt everything was handled very professionally, & especially appreciated the detailed updates as to the progress being made on my car, & the expected date/day of completion. It was great working with Dustin!
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The bodywork is beautiful and Justin, the coordinator, was a pleasure to work with! Well done!
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent work and such a nice presentation washing the car! Wonderful customer service every step of the way!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Ashlee was very helpful with setting up my appointment and making sure I was in good hands. Justin kept me updated on the status of my car and made each visit very easy. The entire process was organized and my car came out of the shop looking brand new. Thanks everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications