Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great service and staff, Dennis did a great job. Thanks again
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Job was done fast and it looks great. Text message updates were also very nice
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The car looks beautiful. Runs smoothly and was done on time. I also appreciated the close coordination between you and my insurer, Kemper Insurance.
Lenora C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I love kniesel's Collision everyone was nice. My car was done a day before they said it would be ready. I am happy thank you
Inga R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thnx!
Ramon O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Buen trabajo y estoy satisfecha con el trabajo muchas gracias
Zhi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
They said can fix my car before 3/22/2018 but after I left car there then tell me will done by 3/28/1028
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Wonderful job. Thank you!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Job was well done; I will be back for my bumper repair next
Carmelita B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/21/2018
They did a good job my door has a slight buckling sound every now and then but looks good as new
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Service was great
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great body work, timely, professional and friendly
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great job
Eli B.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The Team did an awesome job! Service was above and beyond! Car looks amazing! Special thanks to Justin Yttrup for the outstanding job of keeping me updated along the way!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Dennis was very diligent on communicating me know every step of the way and the car was done early which was nice.
Kristine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Justin was great
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The extra team did an awesome job! They turned it around fast and our car looks great! A big thank you to the whole team there. Kevin Y
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/19/2018
Car was ready at time I requested and price was lower than the estimate.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
10 for****.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/1/2018
It took four days longer than was expected, it cost me $100 more with enterprise. I really like the personnel, everyone was very friendly and very personable. I would use you again for my car , I was just a little shocked with the price I paid for my rental.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications