Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Millicent L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very pleased with the quality of the work.
Jade L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great work on my Jeep and they finished working on it 2 days before the original pick up date! Thank You!
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
It was nice to be kept in the loop of where my vehical was in the repair stages
Annmarie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everything about my experience was exceptional. Jace was so helpful and made sure I was kept updated on when service would be completed. My car was fixed quickly and it was truly the best experience I’ve had for auto repairs.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Appreciate the quick work!
Rosie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Dustin was such a pleasure to work with! He kept me up to date on the progress of my car. I highly recommend this establishment!
Eliseo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/10/2019
What happened to the right rear view mirror? Its .missing!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Fast and friendly service and my car looks great, thanks!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Efficient use of time. Liked that they got a preliminary appt. to preorder parts so I could have use of the car until it was the next spot time for the car to be repaired. Excellent communication. Liked that they used txt msgs, email and phone calls to keep us updated. USAA has a nice coordinated system with Kniesels that was efficient. Repair was done promptly. Repair and paint color looks great. Our technician Dustin was great to communicate with.
Jennie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great job, looks brand new. Jas kept in touch with me all the way. He is very personable. I appreciate your good work. Jennie
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Jace was very professional and I had confidence that he and his team would do an excellent job on my Cherokee. They worked hard to get my car back quickly. I would recommend Kniesels.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Jace made sure to keep me in the loop of what was going on with repairs the entire time my care was there!
Aron K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/18/2019
I would just make sure your people check where a tires pressure needs to be at since mine was filled to 35psi but my tires run at 60psi.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
First: Really nice staff! Second: the car looks great!
Jazmin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
My car looks beautiful :) thanks for putting all my crap in the trunk lol. Jace was wonderful, really attentive on letting me know what was going on with my car and professional.
Marcella C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I appreciated the continued updates on the repair progress and the personal delivery service by Dustin upon completion. The car looks good as new, and I look forward to driving it for many years. I would highly recommend you to anyone in need of top notch repairs and service. Thanks!
Virgilio O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Excellent work was done on my car, on-time transactions, very welcoming reception and very professional treatment of the car repair. No extra charges done. A free ride to my office solved my transportation problem. I will surely recommend Kneisel at X Street to my friends.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Upon Arrival Veronica was extremely helpful. She walked me through the process and showed great concern for my situation. This is a person who knows what true customer service is. Angel handled my vehicle and restored it to new ccondition. He kept in contact with me often so I knew where we were at every step in the process. I have another vehicle that needs to be repaired and I will be returning as they earned my loyalty. John S
Deeann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent service and helpful staff great experience all around
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications