Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caro M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great customer service!
Jensen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The Kniesel’s team did a great job communicating with me and contacting me through every step of the process.
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Justin Yttrup and his team did a great job taking care of my car. I recommend them highly.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I would definitely tell people about the service.Mr.****was very helpful.
Elisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very good work! Thanks
Mathew C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Didn’t repair my car correctly and overheated my vehicle and engine light came on as soon as I got home today from picking my car up. Might have damaged my engine. Not happy at all with the service you guys provided. I’ll be expecting it to be tested at Kia to see if there was any further damage to my car!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Super friendly staff, really efficient, were a joy to work with! And I still can’t believe you cleaned my car: thanks, again!!!
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff and the car was clean as a whistle! Special thanks To Dustin for all his above and beyond help!
Minajoy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Repair was excellent. I appreciated the service to drive me to the rental car office and to my delight, accepting the rental car and so I did not need to return to the rental car office. That save a lot of time and was extremely convenient!
Trideep G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job on the repais
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
What a first class operation! You made everything so smooth and easy. I like that I was updated on the progress by text. You did the work in a timely fashion, which I greatly appreciated. Also, the work was beautiful and I even got a clean car inside and out! Angel is an excellent and professional representative for your company. He is pleasant and honest and added to the overall positive experience. Thank you!
Jorell G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Finished quickly and did the job right. Can't tell there was ever a large scar on the car Nice touch on cleaning inside and outside.
Salvador B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everybody was nice and professional. Thank you.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You have always been 100% with me on my repairs. I would recommend you to everyone. Thank you for making my car new again.
Tami P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Customer service was wonderful! I appreciate the way everything was handled, before, during, and after the repairs. While, I must confess, I really don’t want to come back and see you guys again (because that means my car need repairs), I am happy to know that there is someone I can trust to fix my car and do it correctly for a reasonable price.
Delia A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was above and beyond happy with the process of my vehicle getting fixed, Dustin, was right on point and knowledgeable??Overall all staff very courteous and professional! Thank you so much!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Dustin made a difficult and chaotic time into a seemless pleasure. The experience was the best I’ve had at a shop. They’ve made a fan and customer for life! Would recommend to anyone!
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very pleased to see such amazing customer services. They show very professional Quality work. I would recommend this repair shop to anyone who wants Quality work to there vehicle. Amazing!!
Teresita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Yes I was my car was just exactly how I had it before ????????
Shane T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Instead of handing the customer the keys for them to drive out of the garage. It would be classy and professional for them to pull the car out and review the repairs with the customer!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications