Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I want to thank Justin from x street location in Sacramento for keeping me updated on my car. He did an amazing job explaining the process. He was very clear about everything very nice guy! I appreciate coming to you guys to take care of my car.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They always do a good job.
Ronz I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Good repair. Wash and cleaned inside car make look clean. Quick Contact me information. Good and friendly service. Thank you much!
Gloria Nataly.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I want to thank you all process was so easy and convenient for me.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I can not tell that there was any damage. Pilot looks new again. Thanks
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Dustin was awesome
Geoffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great experience. Highly recommend your business to others.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Wow! Awesome job. Looks like new! Super pleased. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Almost everything about my experience with Kniesel's was perfect. Devin did an outstanding job of clearly explaining what exactly would be happening with my car, and the work was beautifully completed much faster than originally anticipated. My only tiny complaint is that parking was an issue when dropping off the car and getting picked up.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent job!
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Thank for a great job and communicating every detail with me
Sharmila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I really liked Kniesel's service great friendly Customer service good people I'd recommend them ????
Shanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very satisfied a very good experience thank you
Kerry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
This is the third time that I have had to use Kniesel's Collision. Each and every time, the entire staff were professional, courteous and went out of their way to assist me through the process. While I hope I do not need their services again, the odds are against me, they are my go to guys. I have and would again recommend them to anyone needing repairs.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Your staff were helpful, thorough, and professional. A job well done
Tyson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I am amazed at how fast and sufficient your shop worked on my car thank you very much for your assistance in making this a pleasant experience out of a bad situation.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Front desk service (mariah) was super helpful and friendly. Vehicle repair was excellent. Highly satisfied. Perfect location for me. Thank you!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/22/2017
I am just concerned about the scratches on the rear drivers side door and the scratches on the side view mirror. I know Anthony and I discussed this and I want to know if it can be fixed and if the insurance will pay for it. I want the car restored to its original condition. I am satisfied with the work that was done to the vehicle. Thank you for being in contact with me Anthony.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The repair was well done excellent job very satisfied the repair was handled in a timely fashion anthony they did an excellent job with keeping in contact with me about the repairs and how things were going
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service, informative throughout the process....Thanks
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Robert was on top of informing me the status the repairs. It was the best experience I've had with a body shop. Thank you Robert, Mariah and the kniesel staff. Edgar B
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
All the specified work was completed
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great communication and customer service!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks to Anthony for keeping me informed and having my best interests for getting the project complete.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Anthony was top notch. Second time we've had work done there. Took cars right away which was wonderful both times. Thanks!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Did an awesome job fixing my truck! I would highly recommend this place to others and won't take my truck anywhere else if I need something else fixed
Ruby Marina.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Anthony kept me informed at all times regarding my vechicle repairs great customer service very satified with his services
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
GREAT JOB!
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Anthony and Mariah were excellent throughout.
Fasil W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/20/2017
I very disapointed . I never recomened for any one . I came for body works but when i picked up my car after 16 days i got unexctpecting things that my car engine light on , warning light on . I talk store manger Anthony , he said he is gonna send somebody to fix my car but Nobody shown up . How's this unprofessional . Right now im going to call my insurance company beacouse my car is more worest .
Jonathon K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Our experience was very pleasant, everyone we had contact with was friendly professional and helpful. We worked mostly with Anthony who besides being everything already mentioned, he was very attentive and made us feel like he was working hard for us.
Leora A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Mariah and Anthony provided great, kind, and responsive service! And your team made sure the job looked right! Thanks for the inside and outside car wash, am unexpected bonus ????
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent results. I especially liked Anthony, who was helpful, courteous and thoroughly professional.
Aubree F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
That was the easiest most pleasant experience I have ever had with getting a car repaired! The staff were professional and awesome! If I need a body shop again I will definitely use Kniesel's again!
Margot C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Fast, efficient service! Anthony Solis was great to work with. Thanks!
Navi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I really like your service. And I got my car back today. Anthony he really did good job. Thank u
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Anthony was the best!
Efren P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
From the moment I entered the office the staff was friendly and respectful. The receptionist and Anthony Solis, answersed all my questions clearly and explained to me the things I didn't understand. I was expecting to get my car back in two weeks, but this didn't happen. I received my car within a 4 days. I am satisfisfied with the results.
Ingrid P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great staff. Anthony and Mariah were both very friendly and got the process done in a timely manner. There was a time when they were shortly staffed and still got my car finished in time for the holidays. I would reccommend Kniesel's and if needed any repairs in the future I would be a returning costumer.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
U da bomb !!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The lady at the front desk was great at contacting me to schedule my appt & Anthony went above & beyond to answer my questions & be available.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very happy with service and repair, thank you.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
EXCELLENT THE BEST EVER
Rachel U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
You guys were amazing!! You made everything so easy and were nothing but helpful and friendly! My car was done much quicker than anticipated. Easiest process ever. Will definitely recommend you to others!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The prompt service was greatly appreciated. Everyone I dealt was efficient and professional.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I can't find words tell you what a magnificent job you did on my vehicle. Thank you.
Lloyd K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The fixture of my rear, driver's-side quarter panel is a testament to "excellence" and leaves me with hope that "all" is not lost in American Business! Thank You!
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your staff was uniformly professional, courteous, and helpful. They made an experience that is by nature a hassle, effortless for me. They are to be commended.
Cherrisse T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Rob was awesome. I was given wron information he was able to still make repair happen and within a reasonable amount. I was able to pick my car up before heading out of town.
Daisy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you Anthony for keeping me informed on the repairs being made to my car and making sure it would be ready before I leave for vacation. I truly appreciate your professionalism
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Anthony did an excellent job, very helpful and efficient and Mariah at the front desk was very friendly, overall awesome job.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very good service and communication
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciated Dustin keeping me informed about the progress of my repairs and also explaining in detail what needed to be done. Excellent service! I would recommend this place to others needing repairs.
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Started working with Octavio, but he moved to Shingle Sorings....he was good, but Anthony took over and he was great! Cannot praise him enough, polite, courteous, informative and timely.
Tiara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Dustin was wonderful in helping ensure that I was paying the right deductable (comprehensive instead of collision) and went above and beyond the call of duty. Great customer service!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very nice folks and awesome work. Hopefully I will never need this kinda service again, but if I do, here is where i'll bring my car. Thank You very much John H
Vince R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Keep up the great work. Octavio was great!
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The new bumper and paint look great. Steve was good at communicating and letting me know what was going on with the progress of the repair.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service and very good turn around service. Everyone is friendly and puts the customer at ease with their confidence and quality of work.
Lorna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I would definitely bring any of our cars back to your shop and will highly recommend it to our family and friends. Thank you
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent as always!!!
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I really appreciated being able to text with the center. I am not always able to make phone calls and they kept me updated. Thank you!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond to make getting my car fixed quick and painless! I'm incredibly satisfied
Quency J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car was not complete after you the shop had it more than 30 days. I also took my car home unfinished due to some oversight and have to bring it back for them to put on a $30 part. This process has been very frustrating and a complete disaster. I would not recommend your company to any of my clients or friends.
Reza Alexander.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/27/2016
Solid work on my car! Guys/girls were very nice. Only issues I had was the automated system quoted me 4 days earlier than my actual pickup date, and they forgot to place my subwoofer back in my trunk :( I'll have to adjust my trip tomorrow in order to pick it up.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I appreciated the effort the team putforth to get the repair done in a timely manor. There were some imperfections around the wheel well from the factory, and the experts smoothed everything out in addition to fixing th dent on the same fender. I am very happy with how everything looks. Thanks!
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
The work was shotty the first time around.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Professional & quality service!
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Octavio and his team deserve 6 out of 5 stars, for excellence in every area.
Gilberto T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/15/2016
Car was supposed to be done on 6/9/16 wasn't done until 6/12. Was told the car would be detailed. Explained to that a detail really only is a basic wash. Quite of few water spots left from when car was washed. Tire that got replaced was aired up to 42 psi, way over the 30 psi recommended by manufacturer.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am completely satisfied by the work performed, but what stands out the most is the integrity, responsiveness, and respect to the customer and the attention to detail/pride in their work.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service. Timely turn around. Kept me apprised of the process every step of the way. Kniesels is now my go to body shop.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The car is like new and back to her old beautiful self.. They were nice, friendly and Omg so patent... Thank you..
Cora H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They were great with updates and quality of work.
Teagan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Service was great! Text messages updates were helpful and very appreciated. Extremely easy to work with. Picked up my car and it looked great! Thanks so much!
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Sum Hong and the front office person were very friendly and I really appreciate the patience that Sum Hong had with my husband and I and the assurance that if we had any issues he would do his best to resolve them. Thank you Kniesels and Sum Hong
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Professional, friendly, extremely fast service. Thx!!!
Tina Louise.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
I like the way .i was texed on how long and when my car would be ready
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everything was fine.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
You guys rock! Excellent service and ready on time! Wasn't expecting a car wash too!
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very nice and organized!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great work, and thanks for cleaning up my car!
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service and excellent craftsmanship! Thank you!
Felicia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent experience! And Octavio was awesome!!! Thank you!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
If I ever have an accident (hopefully never lol) this is the place to go I'm very pleased of the level of service service rep Mr.Sum impressed me and the Hertz rental rep by Sum staying to make sure the service was coordinated good . Thank You and commendation goes to Mr. Sum Sincerely Mr. Michael j Islas Jr
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you for your fine service and we really appreciated you completing the work in a very expedited manner.
Haines.pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for doing such an amazing job on my car, especially Justin for keeping up to date about the status of my car. I will definitely recommend your shop to friends.
April R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Your team is awesome! !
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everything about the process was fast and easy and they did a great job on the repairs. Thank you!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great customer service. Great job on my car
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Working with Justin at the X street shop was an experience I won't forget. He communicated with Me through the entire process and made sure I did not have to go out of my way at all. The mechanics found what other shops couldn't. With Jason's professionalism and staying on top of everything my SUV was fixed in ****.5 days and back to me like a new car. I want to say thank you to the entire team that worked on my vehicle at Kniesels for the work they did on my vehicle! Dave **** Sacramento
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Caring and quick service when my car was first brought in. From there the customer service was far beyond my expectations. The friendliness and quality of customer service from the staff is top notch. Now that my car repairs are finished I honestly can not tell that their was ever any damage. Repairs are perfectly done. I will definitely share my outstanding experience with everyone I know.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was treated with perfection and the job was done with perfection
Tianqing W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Nice people nice job
Dewitt R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I was pleased by general manager Steve Rosier's professional and courteous conversation with me regarding the estimate and work that would be done on the Honda. The job was completed quickly, and the car was washed and vacuumed before I was called to pick it up. The office staff also were professional. I will use Kniesel's Collision again if the need arises.
Berlio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Verry good service
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent work and great service!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The staff at Kniesel's were delightful people to interact with during the repair process.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Octavio is a customer service maestro!!!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I appreciate all of the time & work it took to get my car fixed.
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent work accomplished quickly and very professional. Thank you.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
wonderful service. thank you.
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Car looks very good. I was kept informed and got it back in the time promised. Thank you.
Mindy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Repair went off without a problem!
Felicia B..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you for everything you guys have done and for making my car look brand new again. I will defiantly come back if ever needed. Thank you from customer service to work performed on my car beautiful job.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great customer service worked very hard on my car.thank you!
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I appreciated the phone calls keeping me informed on the progress of my car
Dean V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent job on the repair work. I especially like the text message follow up. Octavio and the team did a great job!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everything went perfectly, much appreciated!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Completely satisfied with the service that I received. Octovio was outstanding.
Ty M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent workmanship. Fast servi cd e. 10/10.
Matthew P..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job!
Tapan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent
Gwynnae B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/10/2015
The only thing that is frustrating is that there is some kind of security code I have to input in my van to allow access to the GPS screen. I have no idea what that code is, so it looks like I'll have to contact Honda for it. It would be nice if Kneisel's could have facilitated that...
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
It was above and beyond my expectations. I have high expectations. Justin is the best. He managed our problem very professionally and sincerely. The process was incredibly smooth. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. Overall experience was superb. For me it's a first class service from start to finish. Thank you again.
Meagan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I had the best experience. Justin has exceptional customer service. I knew what was going on with my car every step of the way. I would recommend Kniesel's to all of my friends and family.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Justin was very responsive and professional. Really appreciated his efforts.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Fast efficient friendly. Car looked as good as new
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great work great customer service I will recommend your shop to all my contacts
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Justin was amazing and I appreciated his conscientiousness. I also really felt honored to have met the daughter of the previous owner of Kniesel's. I apologize I do not remember her first name. This is a great team.
Curtis Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very professional and efficient. No time was wasted.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I am so impressed with the customer service and communication! Getting my car repaired after being in a car accident was an incredibly simple and hassle free process. Everything was totally taken care of for me! I also really appreciated the communication with the insurance company. I didn't have to do a thing. I am so impressed! I will always recommend Kniesel's! Justin was totally awesome. He was always keeping me updated, and the email updates were great too! I cannot thank you enough or speak more highly of the service I was provided. Oh...and my car looks amazing...better than it was before the accident. Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very professional service. In addition they said the car would be ready in three or four days and it was ready in two days.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Excellent work, great communication about progress. Thanks!
Rebecca I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Impressive service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications