Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martina D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Dennis was the best! Kept me up to date with everything and I always knew what was going in with my car! Thanks for everything. I'm so happy for how my car turned out!
JOAN B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
My car looks brand new. The customer service was excellent and the text messages kept me posted as to the progress of the repairs. My account manager, Ryan Mori, was professional and very helpful. I definitely would recommend Knielsel’s Collision to my family and friends. Thank you for A wonderful experience in a stressful situation.
SYLVIA T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
My agent name was Chase and he answered all my questions and took his time and showing me my car detail by detail and gave great service I just want to tell him thank them
Alejandra L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The staff was super helpfull and nice. Ryan was great with updates. My car was also ready super fast! Will definitley be using this shop in the future
DORA C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Everyone that I had interacted there was wonderful. Great customer service, courteous, and friendly. The person I worked with, Dustin, was very polite, interactive, and always kept me updated on the status of the repairs, delays, and when it should be completed. When I arrived for my car, I was so impressed with the work they had done plus I didn't realize they had also cleaned the inside of it! It looked like a new car! Even my daughter thought so! I had to take pictures of it. LOL What an unexpected surprise! Thank you, Dustin and the staff there. Great work ethics and very much appreciated! This is certainly a company I'd highly recommend!
Gwendolyn L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. I appreciated how Dustin kept me updated on the status of the repairs and the completion. Kinsel's was highly recommended by a co-worker.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great Customer Service
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/4/2019
Having gotten in a car accident to which I was not at fault, I was not a good mood to say the least so I am certain I didn't make for the most pleasant customer. However, Kineasels handled it like a champ and were professionals every step of the way, making the process as easy as possible. Most importantly my car was handed back in BETTER condition than I expected-immaculate! I was so relieved. I eould absolutely go here again.
JENNIFER W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent handling of this claim that was transferred from another city due to their lack of professionalism and courtesy. Job well done!!
AMY G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Quick, professional, easy to work with.
DENISE C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I’m very happy with my Kniesel experience. In particular , I am very please with my contact****. He was always available to answer my questions and called me with updates throughout the repair process. My car look great
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Each time we have done business with you, we have been extremely satisfied. That is why we are repeat customers. The number one reason is due to the service Veronica provides. Every detail is attended to from start to finish. You never have to ask because the entire process is explained to you. I have worked in retail management for 35 years and Veronica truly is Outstanding. Regards, JOHN S
**** V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
You guys did a good job working on my car.
MATTHEW J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Dustin and staff are the best in the business. They all deserve raises and they have a customer for life! Will recommend to everyone!
CODY C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you guys again, car looks like new.
Moses L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Justin was very friendly and was able to squeeze me in last minute!! I am happy with repairs and the time it took to get the job done!! The front office staff was nice too!!
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
all the staff were very friendly and gave me fast service.
ERIKA S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I had a great experience there. From the welcoming enviornment to the updates regarding the staus of mt vehicle.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everything was great. My vehicle looks amazing.
WALTER R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I've had to have my Toyota FJ Cruiser there twice both times dealt with Jace. He was super professional kept me updated above and beyond the Call of Duty. Very satisfied with the end result

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications