Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Fabulous job! The staff made the whole thing really easy. I was very pleased that they kept me updated on their progress. They even cleaned and washed my vehicle!
Rena L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. My vehicle looked great. I will use Knielsel's again.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Justin was great. He took care of me and my car quickly and got it back on the road looking beautiful again. Thanks to having people like justin on your team that really went above and beyond to great customer service. Thanks Justin.
Lila K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I enjoyed working with Dustin, he kept me clued in as to what was happening. I have had my car 18 years and love it! You did a wonderful job on bringing it up to it's original glory! Thank you! Lila K
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great service Dustin with the D is awsome
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Very pleased with how Justin answered all of my questions and kept me informed on how things were progressing. Thank you so much!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
I had a fantastic experience with all the staff I spoke to and especially Justin who was very patient and explained things fully. I also appreciate that my car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I left it - washed and vacuumed. It's these little things and attention to detail that make me recommend Kniesel's to others.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Excellent service. Steve is great!
Corinne M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Customer service and car were both superb!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Help with transportation was an added benefit. Delivered as promised, obvious emphasis on quality of the entire process, Great work on Uner app, Steve!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
They did a great job. Justin was so helpful and he kept me informed of progress.
Luci P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excelent work and service.
Serina H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
My van looks excellent and better than before !
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you for all your hard work!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Steve's customer service was top-notch and truly showes a concern of my complete satisfaction. Very easy to work with and easy to schedule a return appointment. I have already recommended their shop to a friend who is looking to get auto body work done.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Appreciated the email updates w/% complete data. Also very quick turn around.
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I am completely satisfied with my experience at Kniesel. Although my repair took slightly longer than expected (trying to find an original part after an after-market part didn't work out), my contact at Kniesel made sure to contact me and update me about the delay and why. I really appreciate this, and it was completely understandable and reasonable, instead to frustrating. Quality customer service and good repairs from Kniesel. Thank you.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
It was great how Dustin called me every few days to update me on the status of my car.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Customer service was excellent. I appreciated the updates on repair status.
Violet A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very satisfied with your prompt service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications