Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You have always been 100% with me on my repairs. I would recommend you to everyone. Thank you for making my car new again.
Tami P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Customer service was wonderful! I appreciate the way everything was handled, before, during, and after the repairs. While, I must confess, I really don’t want to come back and see you guys again (because that means my car need repairs), I am happy to know that there is someone I can trust to fix my car and do it correctly for a reasonable price.
Delia A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was above and beyond happy with the process of my vehicle getting fixed, Dustin, was right on point and knowledgeable??Overall all staff very courteous and professional! Thank you so much!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Dustin made a difficult and chaotic time into a seemless pleasure. The experience was the best I’ve had at a shop. They’ve made a fan and customer for life! Would recommend to anyone!
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very pleased to see such amazing customer services. They show very professional Quality work. I would recommend this repair shop to anyone who wants Quality work to there vehicle. Amazing!!
Teresita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Yes I was my car was just exactly how I had it before ????????
Shane T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Instead of handing the customer the keys for them to drive out of the garage. It would be classy and professional for them to pull the car out and review the repairs with the customer!
Stefanie A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
My mileage in and out said one thing and when I got my car back there was a 685 mile difference. Plus, some places on vehicles wasn’t completely repaired. I have to call and speak to someone about it.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/29/2018
N/A
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Always great service
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everyone within your organization has always provided nothing but the best customer service in the entire industry. Communication, updates, working with us to work with the rental company, working with the insurance carrier and getting it done is so much appreciated. You are the best! I will always come back to you and will always recommend you. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Friendly, professional and excellent service. Would highly recommend Kniesel's Collision. Dealing with Angel Avilia was a pleasure.
Amelia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/22/2018
The Chevy symbol on the front of my car needed to be replaced due to the crash, when I turned my car into the shop it was a black symbol. When the car was returned to me it was a gold symbol changing the look of the car. The Chevy Cruze symbol on the front of the car and back of the car now don't match. I'd like the front symbol replaced to be the correct color, black.
Julio O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I had a great experience Kniesel’s Collision. Desiree was very professional and informative. The work done on my car was excellent, even though it was three days behind schedule due to mechanical problems.
Torrey S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Service was great - special thanks to Desiree Ramierez for being a pleasure to work with and making the process as painless as possible. The car looks great! Thanks!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you to everyone at kniesels. Im very satisfied with the excelent work done on my truck and everyone was so nice in the office Thank You again Angela M
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/12/2018
Keniesel’s have been consistent with their workmanship throughout the years with bringing my previous cars to them. I’d always have a peace of mind that my vehicle is professionally done and put back to pre existing condition prior to my accidents. Unfortunately with my recent experience wasn’t the case. After receiving my car back there are some body parts on my car (fenders) that were damaged due to the accident that wasn’t done properly. The tip of the fenders that meet the front bumper had been re touched however with paint discoloration clearly noticing the difference between the original paint and the applied re touched (darker contrast). This also clearly shows that there had been an attempt to cover the paint peel damage on the part rather than properly prep and paint the actual part. In addition as I was speaking to the manager (Angel ****) of the specific location as I was pointing out the color differences he said that it was due to the bubbles in the paint prior to the last body shop that painted the fender which I strongly disagree. The fenders were just a 3 weeks old since it was painted from the last shop and installed 2 days prior to my accident and it never showed any paint bubble or any signs of chipping due to how recently the fenders has been painted. Unfortunately I have to make this comment but I’d like to be transparent as I can and be objective with the poor workmanship issue. My only request is to have these issues on my car to be resolved and have it properly and professionally done.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
great customer service, great repair! Justin is on top of it!
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
5 star service at KNIESEL’S COLLISION. Thought it was going to take much longer then it did. Five days turned into only Three. A big thank you to everyone!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I have used your company several times and at two other locations. I have always been satisfied with your work and the professionalism of your staff. Deseree was wonderful. Dan

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications