Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Fantastic customer service and ethical professionalism. Also, the car looks great :-)
Clyde N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Excellent work!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
You can’t even tell the truck was damaged in the hail storm. Or that I put a scratch down the side. Great work.
Dwight V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
My initial claim was not fulfilled. I had other damages that were not just hail damage that were caused during the hail storm that I had called in for that I thought either the insurance company would let the auto shop know or the auto shop would catch and fix. I am satisfied with the work that was done by Mike Reece to my vehicle. He is a true professional. I hope that we can resolve this issue as macco is and always has been my choice to go to in time of need to fix my vehicle.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Awesome communication, and a great experience!
Terence P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great Job on time
Andrae S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job repairing and even better repair turn around time... very quick
Duwayne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Outstanding professionalism, performance and friendliness. I will recommend this Maaco location to friends.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
They did a great job and we appreciate it!
Andrae S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The body shops performed an awesome job with repairing my vehicle and ensuring that it was fully good to go when I was able to pick it up.
Mr. B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
All was good. Rental car arrangements were nice and simple. Thank you.
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional and excellent service, repair on our 2012 VW Tiquan looks like it's brand-new. Thanks!
Nava B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Quick service looks like the damage never happened
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Mike was great!
Aina F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful.
Cody B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Mike was a lot of help and kept me informed about everything that was going on throughout the repair process.
Xiaoke Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/10/2016
Front desk lady has a really bad attitude. She lied about the shuttle service. I was waiting by the door, yet I was told that the shuttle did not find me and then the driver left. The front desk lady says she called me several times, but I did not get any phone calls or text messages. She sounds very impatient and unpleasant on the phone, and she showed me a dirty face when I made the final payment.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great communication and service
Chauncey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Staff was outstanding and keep me informed every step of the way.Mike was great! Thanks for all the hard work
Jezer G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I really liked receiving updates via text. I work odd hours and can't always take calls so it made it easy. When I did receive calls however Mike was very thorough in his explanation and I felt like everything possible was being done to fix my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications