Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Frank was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was personable, professional and Maaco completed the job a day ahead of schedule! Thank you!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Frank and the team were great.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
All good....the entire transaction was painless and went quicker than expected...hopefully all the work and parts detailed on the final paperwork was completed accurately.
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Best people in town. Customer service is unbelievable!!
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The team was very responsive to any concerns i had during the experience. They were able to deliver results that made my car look amazing. Thank you so much.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/17/2018
It could have had a little more detailing on cleaning up on the repair area, in my case rear door was replaced and painted, but still have tape, debris and dust inside the car
Harmon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Most helpful! A job well done!! Great personal service!! Nada Graves
Michaelanne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank you for the fast and great work fixing the Nissan.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
There is a piece missing off of the back door of my vehicle. Now my back door won’t open at all. I’m going to have to call tomorrow and bring it in for them to fix. I also had a couple empty water bottles left in my car as well.
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thanks for the great customer service :)
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The Maaco experience was superb from start to finish. We will definitely use you again if the need arises. Thanks for a great job.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Exceptional service - welcoming & professional enviroment & staff!!! Provided a clear assessment of damage, described repair process and a timeline to complete repair. Work completed sooner than anticipated! At 72 yrs., I’ve seen a number of repair & paint operations — MAACO Littleton is the first I give 5 ‘Clear-Bright’ stars!!! Jeff S, Thanks!!!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job! It took a little longer than I had wanted but well worth it!! Car looks great!!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
The team was fabulous. Very efficient, and did a great job repairing my car. I was VERY pleased with the results and the incredibly quick turnaround!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Did a great job. Went out of their way to make a couple things 100%. Will use again in the future.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Frank at the Maaco on Blakelsnd in Littleton, Co worked very well with USAA and the insurance adjuster. Everything was completed within two weeks. Frank communicated with me often keeping me informed about progress. I would highly recommend Maaco on Blakelsnd. Excellent work!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
They were courteous, friendly, efficient, and the work was completed quickly. They also buffed out a small scratch unrelated to the accident (without charging us. The car looked great when we picked it up!!! We were very happy with Maaco!
Dejan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Fantastic work. Truck looks like new again.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great customer service and they had my car finished before the scheduled time.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
You guys made fixing the truck ALMOST painless. (Sorry guys, the deductible hurts a bit.) A pleasure dealing with you Frank.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications