Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Johnny + his team were kind, efficient, and so easy to work with. I noticed they went above and beyond in not only fixing current damage, but past wear and tear as well.
Aurora A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Kind patient and smooth. Thanks so much! A. Allain
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/22/2018
Letting me know that my van had additional problems from the manufacturer that I did not know about on my rear hatch?
Jacki G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
I love that I bring in my damaged car and you give it back to me perfect. And it’s so amazing that you go beyond when you notice something else on my car and you fix it for no extra charge. It’s very appreciated. Thank you.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very happy
Dina Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Exceptional service! Frequent updates about work being done. Very professional company. Will tell friends and family that BH Paint and Body is the place to go in all of Southern CA. Thank you Elizabeth and Johnny
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Love Johnny'sworkmanship and honesty. The only body shop I trust. Elizabeth is a joy to work with and all staff very professional.
Gregg K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Nice and understanding people willing to work with you through a number of situations.
Gregg K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent service and very friendly people
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The body and paint work was done very well and detailing done like new. I was pleasingly surprise. I would highly recommended them.
Andie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
They did a fabulous job, but my car was not done per the time it was promised to be done.
Faisal K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/27/2018
Took too long to complete and once completed, priced quoted initially changed due to an additional part needed. However, never communicated to me. Will not return or recommend.
Keven J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Job well done! Will refer friends and family.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My name has s Maria , and i recommend the Beverly Hills Body&Paint , they are very friendly and did a good job on my car . Thank you !!
Shiv C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very good work and excellent service Thanks
Jasime F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Love you guys! It's perfect and washed!
Myron E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very Satisfied with quality and timelineness of work. Thank you very much!
Cheryce C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Love your place of business!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Always pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications