Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome job and my truck. But then that is what I expected after meeting the staff first. They were great!! From the equate to the end job, professional all the way. Definitely would use tour company again. Thank you
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very professional and friendly service! Will definitely recommend!
Rudy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Completely satisfied
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Wonderful and fast service. Kept me posted on what was going on. One of the friendliest businesses at the lake. I was treated very professionally.
Lake Regional.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You guys did a awesome job and you were very quick getting it done. I really appreciate that.
Margie &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Courteous, timely, and through. I would recommend them to anyone in need of body work!
Allen.debra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Barry was very courteous and informative. He kept us informed about the progress of the repair, sent us pictures, and completed the job when he said it would be done.
Ernie And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
You are wonderful
Lou E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
You were so easy to work with! I really appreciated how well I was kept in the loop about the progress on the repairs. The quality of the work has exceeded my expectations beyond words. Thank you for treating me like a human instead of a claim number!!! I will HIGHLY recommend your shop to any and everyone that needs car repairs. Thank you!!!!
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
We trust CARSTAR to deal with us fairly and efficiently. Jack A
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The team was extremely helpful and handled my insurance claim beautifully.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I was impressed after I had been there for an estimate they called to,ask,if I had any questions. I was kept In touch during the process. They were so pleasant & nice during this time. Very friendly!!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Service and quality was amazing!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They always do great work always recommend Hawkins carstar to anyone who needs body work or has gotten in an accident
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am super happy with the work you did on my vehicle. You even cleaned the inside! Not expected but certainly appreciated. Everything looks really good and I would recommend you guys to anyone needing body work.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jerry has a great team there! They are nice and friendly and went above and beyond for me. I love that they sent me pictures of the progress as I thought it was very interesting because I know nothing about auto body repairs. Thanks for a great experience!
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
good service. Satisfied
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Barry was tremendous as were everyone we met during our experience with the shop. Our car was repaired and looks awesome
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone there were very helpful during the repair process. I would recommend Hawkens to anyone who needs body work. They did a wonderful job!
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Working with Berry was great. Excellent communication all the way during repair process. Thanks Jack
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Nothing to add, thank you.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The car looks great and your team did a great job
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Job was completed in a timely manner with the best quality workmanship.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent customer service. My repairs are always completed in a timely manner. The facilities are clean and the people are top-notch!
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great customer service!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
You guys do great work.
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
The did a fantastic body work on my truck. They were professional and timely in completing the work.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My expectations are always exceeded by Jerry and the staff here.
Dale &.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Second time we have used the shop and once again we are more than happy. We can't say enough good things about this great group of people and the great work they do, customer service is top notch.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
my car looks like new a gin thanks for the great work your folks realy help with setting up a time frame and the lady at front desk is realy nice to talk to and very help full when I ask some thing your all a great team thanks for the great work Donnie
Dale &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Truck looks amazing, they even fixed several scratches that were not part of the original repair. Very professional, gave us daily updates and pictures. We will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fantastic service. Very pleased. Kept us informed. Car looks beautiful.
Gordon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very nice people to work with. We appreciate the friendliness and quality work.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I will only give high recommendations of Carstar in Osage Beach Missouri.! They come to you to give estimates and strive to ensure the best quality of work! The daily updates and photos ensure customer satisfaction.! Even with a delay in parts my car was completed 5 days sooner than estimated by 4 other body shops! That's impressive.! I couldn't be happier with the overall experience and happy to be back in my car ;) Thanks Hawken Carstar!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent repairs done to my vehicle
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was polite, helpful and professional. Our repairs look great. Thanks.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer care by boy Barry and Dusty great communication. Finished ahead of schedule and looks like nee
Ozzie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Timely repairs. Very good customer service.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks for ur repair! Wonderful!
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
This was our third time using Hawken CARSTAR, and they have been consistent in providing a quality, professional repair, and have done so in a very timely manner.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/23/2016
I know it was a challenge to say the least! Very professionally and probably the nicest ppl you could ever meet and get to know!
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Many thanks to everyone at CARSTAR. Very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fast, friendly and kept us updated on progress. Plus, the car looks great! Thank you CARSTAR!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The repair was done quickly and my car looks great
Shanna &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I couldn't believe how well we were treated, the customer service, management involvement and highly skilled technicians made our car look brand new. The team took care of everything and even did somethings they didn't need to and it didn't cost anymore over the estimate. I will tell everyone that they need to go to Hawkens Car Star if they need cosmetic work done on their automobile. Thanks Hawkens Car Star Team.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly! My kind of people!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast, courteous service and superb quality!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great location great job great people.
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The service was superb. The workmanship was outstanding.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
It looks beautiful & they even vacuumed my car & buffed the front & back bumpers. My husband said it looks like a new car. Thank you so much.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
good talking about molasses to the group.
Terry And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great staff & service at a fair price. We'll done !
Rod G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent workmanship that was done in a timely manner with great customer service by everyone. Great job!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Exceptional job. Will recommend you to anyone who needs repair work. Great job!
Mayme B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job will recommend to others thank you
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great Staff! Quality Work! No Stress from the Beginning to the End! Even Took Care of the Rental Car! Very Consistent! Great Communication and Polite!
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Quick, considerate, professional. They treated my car as if it was their own. Kudos to Jerry and the crew.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They did a great job, they were fast and easy to work with.
Wallace F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job all around!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Would definitely recommend
Curtiss G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
super friendly staff, fair prices quick excellent service. Hope I never have to use them again but if I did they are my first choice
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Jerry and his crew made sure everything was put back together perfectly to my satisfaction. Great job!
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have used them 4 times over the last 10 years. They have always done a good job.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This is the only place I plan to ever take my car when it needs body repairs. The service is efficient and quality of work excellent. The quotes are always fair. I know that when I bring my car to them, even for the smallest thing, it will be done in a timely and quality fashion.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service, done exactly when they said it would be done and they really seem to enjoy they're job.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great job - completed quickly - having my other car scheduled for repair
Calvin &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
A job well done by a great team.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Fast, courteous service with attention to all details. Highly recommend their service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications