Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent work, service and communication as my car was being repaired.
Jurita A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Professional and expeditious service! I love working with CarStar!!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellant service as always.
Willis H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I knew that the repair would be very satisfactory
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Quality work,especially paint,professional support people,completed as promised.
Rightly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great job. And on time
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The best experience with any auto repair I have had. Seamless communication through my choice of medium, very polite staff and genuine concern regarding my convenience. Thank you. Wade Covington
Wendell N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great people and excellent repair
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I!was very pleased, the way I wa taken care of, and of the care I was given. Jan F
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Barry always takes good care of us! Great service! Would recommend to anyone! ??????????
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
very professional great job
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
You fit us into your schedule and always do a great job! Thank you so much! Tom M
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
As always, Carstar Hawken has provided excellent, headache-free service. The quality of the work they did on my vehicle is fantastic, and they even went the extra mile by vacuuming my floor boards and wiping down my dash for me. This is my third time with your company (both of the previous times were deer-related), and I've received the same top-notch, friendly service every time. I will continue to be a return customer in the future, if ever needed. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicle!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Everyone was EXTREMELY personable,helpful,knowledgeable and very professional! My car looks like brand new! I will DIFINATALLY let anyone that could use your services know about your business! Thank y'all for making a stressful situation for me not be so stressful! Thanks to everyone that was part of this project! MERRY CHRISTMAS to all of you! God bless you and God bless AMERICA!
Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/15/2018
Its Saturday morning and my car wont start! I'm stranded need to get to work and I have 3 young children that need takin where they need to go! I'm angry
Brad &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
My Car looks wonderful!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Exceptionally pleased! Outstanding service. Thank you!
Noah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great place so happy with the work that was done. The people were so friendly and provided updates
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful! They kept us updated and fixed our vehicle quickly to ensure we were able to get on the road home as scheduled. The work looks great (and they cleaned the truck as well!!)!! Thanks so much for turning what could have been a painful experience into a great one!!
Max S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Good job inn a timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications