Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They are friendly and did a great job.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Completed the job in a very timely manner and my vehicle looks great now.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Your repairs to my bumper were excellent.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great place to take your car for repairs. The staff is very professional and makes you feel worry free. No doubts about their work and professionalism in this corner. They go above and beyond. I will continue to take my car there if needed. Thank You Osage Beach Carstar Staff!!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful .i receive regular email about the progress on the work being done to our truck.
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
This is my second time bringing my car to Hawkens and I'm completely satisfied and highly recommend them.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was very pleased with the treatment by Barry and the staff at CARSTAR Hawken Auto Body Repair towards the repair of my work truck. I would highly consider utilizing their services for future repairs.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
I have now used Hawken carstar for 4 car repairs. I find them to be friendly, explain things clearly, and seem to enjoy taking care of their customers. I have always been given a clear timeline for completion and the steps they will be taking. Hawken Carstar also has kept me informed along the way as they were progressing so I could keep track of the progress of my vehicle which is helpful to me to be able to arrange my schedule. Lastly, they have had very nice rentals for me to use while my car is getting repaired which is a very nice option to have available. My experience has always been enjoyable.
Johanna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Still trying to get my Bluetooth radio and clock to work
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for the fast and friendly service!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Superior workmanship and outstanding service.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My complements for doing a great job on time. It looks really great and the parts are lined up. Thank you for a job well done.
Mary Young.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They couldn't have been any easier to work with. Every one was very kind. They kept me informed during the whole process. They were sure a 10!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great people to work with. Did what they said they would do and did it when they said they would.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Carstar provided daily updates on my car's progress, and, in fact finished the repair early. And, the work was flawless. I am very satisfied.
Reed W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Professional organized and friendly staff. Would recommend to friends for sure!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional, helpful and courteous. I recently had knee surgery and can't drive, so they delivered my car to my home. The body work was so excellent, it looked like it never happened!
Lease Plan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Barry was so nice and always answered all my questions!!!!!
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Jerry and his team were extremely professional my car was completed when promised and it looks just like the day I bought it I couldn't be happier they kept me informed of the progress from start to vanish which I really appreciated
Kensey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
they were all so awesome to deal with and my life so much easier given the situation. definitely top notch service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications