Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reed W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Professional organized and friendly staff. Would recommend to friends for sure!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional, helpful and courteous. I recently had knee surgery and can't drive, so they delivered my car to my home. The body work was so excellent, it looked like it never happened!
Lease Plan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Barry was so nice and always answered all my questions!!!!!
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Jerry and his team were extremely professional my car was completed when promised and it looks just like the day I bought it I couldn't be happier they kept me informed of the progress from start to vanish which I really appreciated
Kensey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
they were all so awesome to deal with and my life so much easier given the situation. definitely top notch service!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent service as always!! Thank you!!
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Appreciated Mitchell's e-mails.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
They pulled a late night and the owner personally got his hands in on my vehicle to take care of an overlooked issue. My vehicle looks great and all that was messed up from a high speed deer impact was set perfectly sound and lined back up. Fenders, hood, and bumper all lined up perfectly.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I had an exceptional experience with Berry and Jerry at Hawkins Carstar. They were above helpful. One of the best business experiences I have ever had in Osage Beach.
Shauna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I only take my car to Hawken they are the best!
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great facility knowledgeable friendly staff. They truly cate
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They did a fantastic job! I only use Hawken Carstar! Friendly and helpful staff!
Bradley E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Dusty was fantastic. All I had to do was give my keys and the rest was taken care of!
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
A wonderful job, as usual.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The only complaint I have is that my phone is no longer connected to my truck? Not sure how that happens? The damage was repaired well and the truck looks good. Everyone at you shop treated me well and kept in touch during the repairs, that I appreciated.
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great work. Great people to work with.
Chuck &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Professional and friendly staff.very accommodating to our situation.
Everett P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Your ****, Joey, did a great job touching up the faded racing stripes and replacing the pin striping. I will continue to use your services - it's reassuring to know there's still a few honest people in the auto repair business. Again, thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications