Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
This was my first experience with CarStar. Barry responded very quickly to the claim notification, scheduled the work and kept me informed of progress. The office staff was friendly, professional, and confident. The work was completed in less than a week and the result is beautiful!! i will recommend this shop to others!!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Professional from beginning to end.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone was professional yet able to have fun with each other, a little disappointed I didn't receive the 7 question survey after Jerry and Barry made sure I got the cheat sheet. Dusti handles those two quite well, will always use Hawken Carstar for my repairs, but hopefully I won't need to see them again. ???? Thanks for an enjoyable experience, and a job beautifully done! Sincerely, Linda Rough
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
The office staff and technicians at Hawken Carstar are the best! I would highly recommend them to others in need of major or minor auto body repair!
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent service, prompt, and keep me informed along the way. Jerry, Barry and staff were very professional. Would use them again, but hope I don't have to!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Love the the daily updates, on the vehicle status. It really help me schedule my time, since I was coming from out of state, to retrieve my vehicle. I appreciate the car wash, Icing on the cake!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPLE AND WOULD SEND MY FRIENDS TO THEM !!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
I've never had such a fantastic experience with a mechanic before. Thank you so much for everything!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
we were absolutely positively both very happy with the service (Physical to the car) and with the conduct of the employees we were involved with. No doubt about it. They are a first class operation. Ann Hubbard
Boyle.christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Fast, great work, excellent communication. Super friendly staff!
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Not only was I satisfied with my repair, the staff made me feel like family!
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
excellent work - completed ahead of schedule
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The guys went out of their way to make sure that the job was done right. Thank you Jerry
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Hawken CarStar does an amazing job, on time and very professional. Have used them several times and always the same great service.
Dusty A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Everyone did an amazing job making sure that my car was repaired back to how I remembered it. The paint match was on point. Nice job guys!
Preston C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
We are second time users. Great People, Great repair experts, A nice place to do business!
Lloyd W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/8/2017
Our front bumper is not where it should be- its an inch too low. We were not communicated with on a timely basis, and we were informed by one of our people that the repair took almost a month because we "dumped" it on them.
Thad &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great service. Excellent quality!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very personal and listens to all concerns. Love the results!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Completed early and for a little less than the estimate. I was ecstatic.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications