Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
I've never had such a fantastic experience with a mechanic before. Thank you so much for everything!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
we were absolutely positively both very happy with the service (Physical to the car) and with the conduct of the employees we were involved with. No doubt about it. They are a first class operation. Ann Hubbard
Boyle.christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Fast, great work, excellent communication. Super friendly staff!
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Not only was I satisfied with my repair, the staff made me feel like family!
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
excellent work - completed ahead of schedule
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The guys went out of their way to make sure that the job was done right. Thank you Jerry
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Hawken CarStar does an amazing job, on time and very professional. Have used them several times and always the same great service.
Dusty A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Everyone did an amazing job making sure that my car was repaired back to how I remembered it. The paint match was on point. Nice job guys!
Preston C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
We are second time users. Great People, Great repair experts, A nice place to do business!
Lloyd W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Our front bumper is not where it should be- its an inch too low. We were not communicated with on a timely basis, and we were informed by one of our people that the repair took almost a month because we "dumped" it on them.
Thad &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great service. Excellent quality!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very personal and listens to all concerns. Love the results!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Completed early and for a little less than the estimate. I was ecstatic.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome job and my truck. But then that is what I expected after meeting the staff first. They were great!! From the equate to the end job, professional all the way. Definitely would use tour company again. Thank you
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very professional and friendly service! Will definitely recommend!
Rudy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Completely satisfied
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Wonderful and fast service. Kept me posted on what was going on. One of the friendliest businesses at the lake. I was treated very professionally.
Lake Regional.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You guys did a awesome job and you were very quick getting it done. I really appreciate that.
Margie &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Courteous, timely, and through. I would recommend them to anyone in need of body work!
Allen.debra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Barry was very courteous and informative. He kept us informed about the progress of the repair, sent us pictures, and completed the job when he said it would be done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications