Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very personal and listens to all concerns. Love the results!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Completed early and for a little less than the estimate. I was ecstatic.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome job and my truck. But then that is what I expected after meeting the staff first. They were great!! From the equate to the end job, professional all the way. Definitely would use tour company again. Thank you
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very professional and friendly service! Will definitely recommend!
Rudy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Completely satisfied
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Wonderful and fast service. Kept me posted on what was going on. One of the friendliest businesses at the lake. I was treated very professionally.
Lake Regional.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You guys did a awesome job and you were very quick getting it done. I really appreciate that.
Margie &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Courteous, timely, and through. I would recommend them to anyone in need of body work!
Allen.debra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Barry was very courteous and informative. He kept us informed about the progress of the repair, sent us pictures, and completed the job when he said it would be done.
Ernie And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
You are wonderful
Lou E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
You were so easy to work with! I really appreciated how well I was kept in the loop about the progress on the repairs. The quality of the work has exceeded my expectations beyond words. Thank you for treating me like a human instead of a claim number!!! I will HIGHLY recommend your shop to any and everyone that needs car repairs. Thank you!!!!
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
We trust CARSTAR to deal with us fairly and efficiently. Jack A
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The team was extremely helpful and handled my insurance claim beautifully.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I was impressed after I had been there for an estimate they called to,ask,if I had any questions. I was kept In touch during the process. They were so pleasant & nice during this time. Very friendly!!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Service and quality was amazing!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They always do great work always recommend Hawkins carstar to anyone who needs body work or has gotten in an accident
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am super happy with the work you did on my vehicle. You even cleaned the inside! Not expected but certainly appreciated. Everything looks really good and I would recommend you guys to anyone needing body work.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jerry has a great team there! They are nice and friendly and went above and beyond for me. I love that they sent me pictures of the progress as I thought it was very interesting because I know nothing about auto body repairs. Thanks for a great experience!
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
good service. Satisfied
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Barry was tremendous as were everyone we met during our experience with the shop. Our car was repaired and looks awesome
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications