Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent service as always!! Thank you!!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They did a fantastic job! I only use Hawken Carstar! Friendly and helpful staff!
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
A wonderful job, as usual.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The only complaint I have is that my phone is no longer connected to my truck? Not sure how that happens? The damage was repaired well and the truck looks good. Everyone at you shop treated me well and kept in touch during the repairs, that I appreciated.
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great work. Great people to work with.
Chuck &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Professional and friendly staff.very accommodating to our situation.
Everett P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Your ****, Joey, did a great job touching up the faded racing stripes and replacing the pin striping. I will continue to use your services - it's reassuring to know there's still a few honest people in the auto repair business. Again, thank you.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very good experience with Hawkins. Kept me updated and very work. Would recomend
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
The work is excellent, paint blending is very good. Work was done in a timely manner and appreciate the help with a rental car. Very simple for us, we drive in with a wrecked car, drive out with a like new one.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great experience. Very friendly, polite, professional. Service is everything and Hawken is top notch. Started on time and finished on time with daily reports each day. I will recommend CARSTAR Hawken to everyone. Thanks again, C. Michael E
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I am so very satisfied with the work ypur company did as well as the length of time it took to get my truck back . Thank you and your team so very much excellent job.
Patty E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great customer service
Ron &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Barry Frazier is the best.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I will never go anywhere else!
Ron &.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very professional, great service, will always be my be my go to shop.
Pat A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I would recommend them to have any repairs done.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
From my entrance on my first visit until I picked up my car I new I was being taken care of by true professionals. Everyone person that I had contact with, whether in person or on the telephone, made me feel as though I was very special. I definitely will be recommending Hawken's to my friends.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Barry was just amazing to deal with as well as the receptionist. We were in a bad place- on vacation and we hit a deer. Dealing wth our insurance was nightmare. Barry was always available to answer our questions and he maneuvered his way through the insurance maze to get our car back on the road as quickly as possible! Thanks you so much , Barry!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
We were kept informed of the repair progress every step of the way. The repair job itself was absolutely awesome. The front end of our SUV looks brand new. The customer service is second to none. Dusty at the front desk was beyond helpful. No one enjoys having a car accident, but the staff at Carstar Hawken took care of everything for us. This business is HIGHLY recommended!
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
The staff treated me as a friend or family member, they kept me updated on status, and my truck looked as if it came off the showroom floor. We discovered a few minor issues having to do with the blind spot monitor, but I have no doubt we will get it right. They Rock!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications