Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Job well done !!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
Door closing sounds like door on 71’ Toyota truck. Other sundry repairs Not finished
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great repair job, courteous staff, kept me informed of progress and returned my car much CLEANER than when I took it in! Thanks a million.
Tammy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
John Caleb Midkiff is an asset to this process. He is nice, professional, and goes out of his way to make sure the process is effortless. To say I’m impressed is not enough. I hope you have an employee rewards program for a job well done. Thank you John Caleb for making an unpleasant accident into a worry free process. Sincerely, Tammy Jo Vance
Gabriel L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/17/2018
Had mostly a positive experience with Moses Ford. Had an awesome rental car while my Jeep was in the shop. However, my roof rack was stolen while my Jeep was in shop. Not very happy about it but other than that no complaints. My family has been customers here as my father bought a truck and my husband bought a 2017 Ford Escape from here. I plan to buy my next vehicle from here as well. I only hope that they take care of the problem so something like this doesn’t happen to anyone else.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2018
Had damage that occurred during the repair
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great job on my car

Moses Ford BMW Collision Center Replied:

Thank You!
Devon D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
My door doesnt match tge rest of my car and they were not skilled enough to get them to match. Should hand not trusted them as much as I did.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Look like it never happened thanks
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was very pleased with the service quality of work and friendly staff. I would recommend your service to everyone Thank you
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great Job! My car looks great!! Wonderful staff!!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone was very polite, respectful and very professional at all times. I was very happy with the repairs to my vehicle and how the staff at Moses Ford BMW Collision treated me as a individual. I will definitely return when it's time to buy a vehicle.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
It was easy and fast-Thankyou
Hannah A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The customer service was very good and my car looks excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications