Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2020
Quick, complete repair.
Tony V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/14/2020
You guys went out of your way to help me out and hold my car for a couple weeks without any issue. I will never forget the favor you guys lent me.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Friendly staff!
Shantale G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
9/26/2020
Service **** guy tried to tell me 24k in repairs I went an got second estimate and third both told me there is no way it came up to 24k I feel like he wanted my car for himself
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2020
Everyone I dealt with was great--super clear, good communication, always called when you said you would, tried to get information from Geico--honestly, you were the only bright point in an otherwise frustrating experience (Geico!) Many thanks. Ruth
Dwayne J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
The professionalism and the timeliness of the repair.
Devon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2020
Paulo and his team were very good to me. They made sure i was a priority and took such good care of my car like it was their own. I’m am so pleased with the work that was done and wouldn’t have trusted anyone else with my vehicle. Thank you so much Paulo I will definitely be referring you to everyone!!
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Great personal service. Warm, welcoming. I really appreciated their understanding and patience. Very flexible and accommodating. A very fine business!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2019
Excellent, clear, friendly professional verbal communication— clear and detailed information in writing, and delivered on that.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/3/2019
I am currently waiting to see whether the aesthetic part of my repair is going to pass inspection during my pre-return lease appraisal. The alignment of the nose piece to my car's hood is not quite in alignment with the rest of the hood. I will try to stop by to have someone look at it.
Geeta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Jim has been helpful without being pushy. Returned my calls in timely manner. Pleasant to work with. They were recommended to me from a friend and my insurance company. Their good work will present itself in the coming days. So far good experience.
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
U did a great job and were so dedicated to your work. A job well done. Thank you very much!!!!!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
team did a really good job working with the insurance company
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Not only a fast and complete repair, but also great communication and incredibly friendly staff. Truly impressive service. Will certainly recommend your business to others.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Quality work.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Easy to work with and value customer service. Kept me updated.
Federic M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
I used the DeGovananni repair services in part because the last time the repairs were done right, after I was rear ended by a fellow State Farm customer. Also, your shop is **** mile in walking distance, in case I have to walk it from my house. After the past few days, everything seems just fine. I appreciate all the email schedule tracking, as well. Thanks
Gilman H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Keeping me informed on progress, assisting with the rental and quality of the final work. Thank you!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
I can’t thank you enough for turning around a really stressful situation when my car was broken into. You were great to work with. The work on my car was perfect, and I really appreciated that the (very dirty!) interior was cleaned. Thanks especially to Dean for helping me deal with my insurance company. I left a review on Yelp. Thanks again.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I appreciated the updates and was pleased that my car was ready ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications