Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2021
As I said in my Google review if I have to be a regular customer at the body shop (due to multiple hit and runs) I'm glad it is DeGovanni. Thorough and very professional. Thanks for the great work!
Vince Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/5/2021
Excellent repair of damage. Impressed by how well the color and gloss of paint on repaired area matched the rest of the car.
Sotina H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2021
Hi, The staff was very nice in helpful in answering all my questions. My car was totaled.
Reginald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2021
Yes good job guys I am satisfied,s
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2021
????
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2021
I received excellent customer service from beginning until the end of my vehicle repair process. The staff was very professional, courteous and helped me with the car rental process as well. I was informed periodically regarding my vehicle repair status. The quality of work was impeccable. If I ever need body work done I would not hesitate to work with them again. It was a pleasure and stress free process.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2021
We appreciate the thoroughness of the process & your communication with us regarding the actual repairs. Pictures of the repair were explicit & helpful. We also appreciated the cleaning & washing of the car & the final “pollen wipe” as we were picked up the car. Repairs are just so expensive! Thanks
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2021
Thanks for being Great at every step!
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2021
Job well done, friendly and kept me informed along the way. I would definitely recommend you to other.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/3/2021
Excellent service. Great quality. Great customer service
Tanesha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/1/2021
Well the new bummer that's in the front is plastic and the last one started to fall down after a period of time if this happens what should I do
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2021
Replacing my passenger side mirror was very quick and I was never inconvenienced by not having my car for only 24 hours. I'm very happy with the fix, looks like it did from the manufacturer.
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2021
Hands down most professional and fair business to get auto work done in the Tri state area! Paul and his staff are are courteous and brilliant and work with you in how the car is fixed. I cannot say enough how great this group is!!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
Very professional and friendly environment.
Mathew F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2021
Job well done ????. Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2020
Thanks guys!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2020
Quick, complete repair.
Tony V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/14/2020
You guys went out of your way to help me out and hold my car for a couple weeks without any issue. I will never forget the favor you guys lent me.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Friendly staff!
Shantale G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
9/26/2020
Service **** guy tried to tell me 24k in repairs I went an got second estimate and third both told me there is no way it came up to 24k I feel like he wanted my car for himself

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications