Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
My auto looked brand new, inside and out! Thanks you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
I've said this before: You-all are miracle workers. I trust you-all and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I am very satisfied with the work you did. I have but **** question, What should I do about washing or waxing the car?
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you for the job well done .and thanks to you Jim for all your help. ????
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
They were very friendly and helpful
Trish W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Dean and Melissa were very thorough and helpful at every step
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job will use your services again when needed.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very professional job done, staff were clear & honest. About repairs needed and timelines, especially Jim & Dean. Very pleased with the extra mile & consideration given to me. Thank you
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Keep doing what you are doing! Thank you again!
Max J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Love the work done and the level of communication
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks For the great Job...
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The shop works for the customer not the insurance companies There work is the best
John F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
3rd car I've had here and always excellent work and service!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you Jim for working with us with our rental situation! Car looks great!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
The fender work very please with. For The couple of weeks it was there I wish the front bumper cover would’ve been taken care of as asked. So now I have to go back in June to get it taken care of. But the paint and fender work look absolutely great.
Eschella P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
what a great owner kept me informed the entire time .. vwry honest the car looks amazing any issues uou can call they are great ten stars eschella quote me and honest vip thanks
Melyssa C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was very sweet and accommodating!
Lilley G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Amazing....Just Amazing!!! Not only did they make me feel comfortable with my concerns with the repairs! They also completed my vehicle in a timely manner and kept me updated through the entire process!!! As a bonus, they cleaned my vehicle and made it look new again! I chose them because of their great reviews on Carwise, Yelp and Google and they didn’t let me down!! Great job Degovannis!!
Esi L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Many thanks to Dean and Jim. From start to finish the team was responsive, patient, friendly and professional. The estimate was on target with respect to price and time. Clear and transparent communication with the team was never an issue. I hope never to have to seek Degovanni's services again, but will happily return in the future should I need to. I look forward to spreading the word about your top-notch business.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Customer service was great! Jim, Dean, and the receptionist (forgot her name) were all a pleasure to work with and kept me informed on each step of the process. Would definitely bring my vehicles back here and recommend to friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications