Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
U did a great job and were so dedicated to your work. A job well done. Thank you very much!!!!!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
team did a really good job working with the insurance company
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Not only a fast and complete repair, but also great communication and incredibly friendly staff. Truly impressive service. Will certainly recommend your business to others.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Quality work.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Easy to work with and value customer service. Kept me updated.
Federic M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
I used the DeGovananni repair services in part because the last time the repairs were done right, after I was rear ended by a fellow State Farm customer. Also, your shop is **** mile in walking distance, in case I have to walk it from my house. After the past few days, everything seems just fine. I appreciate all the email schedule tracking, as well. Thanks
Gilman H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Keeping me informed on progress, assisting with the rental and quality of the final work. Thank you!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
I can’t thank you enough for turning around a really stressful situation when my car was broken into. You were great to work with. The work on my car was perfect, and I really appreciated that the (very dirty!) interior was cleaned. Thanks especially to Dean for helping me deal with my insurance company. I left a review on Yelp. Thanks again.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I appreciated the updates and was pleased that my car was ready ahead of schedule.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very happy with the service. Dean and Jim were great again. Always transparent with me and will take the time to explain things and talk with me. I am a repeat customer and will continue to come back because of the way they treat me there. The work was phenomenal as well and I am happy to have my car back looking better than before.
Helene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
My auto looked brand new, inside and out! Thanks you!
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Working with Jim is an absolute pleasure!! Always very professional! Maximo (sp?) was very nice when he did preinspection of my car. My car looks brand new and I am beyond happy!!! Thank you to all!!
Leslieann D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
DeGovanni's Collision is phenomenal. They kept me informed of the repair process from the estimate, rental, repairs and finally delivery of my vehicle. They were very knowledgeable and handled the process for me. If I am ever in need of any auto body repairs in the future, I will definitely be returning to DeGovanni's and I highly recommend them. Thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
I've said this before: You-all are miracle workers. I trust you-all and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I am very satisfied with the work you did. I have but **** question, What should I do about washing or waxing the car?
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you for the job well done .and thanks to you Jim for all your help. ????
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
They were very friendly and helpful
Trish W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Dean and Melissa were very thorough and helpful at every step
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job will use your services again when needed.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very professional job done, staff were clear & honest. About repairs needed and timelines, especially Jim & Dean. Very pleased with the extra mile & consideration given to me. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications